logo i

WayFlowers Van Lines

Added by Wayflowers

5 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


Wayflowers Van Lines focuses on moving services quality – from the equipment, packing material, trucks to the actual services provided by our motivated experienced team of movers.
We provide services from a household move to a move with multiple services, including:

*Specialty Moving (Piano, Fine Art and Trade Show Shipping, lowes tools ets)
*Corporate Relocation (Office and Employee(s))
*Local and Long Distance Move
*Storage Services
*Straight Delivery

  • Member Since: August 1, 2018

August 1, 2018

The moving crew got to my house first going in the morning and we are in top of it from get go. They helped finish packing a lot of the small items that we needed help with. The entire crew was Fantastic, helpful and easy to talk to with any request we had.

  • Member Since: July 23, 2018

July 22, 2018

Sales person were diligent and helpful customer service representatives leading up to the move. Mover team were terrific on the day of the move. They were friendly, fast, efficient and exceeded my expectations. I’ve already recommended to family that are moving and would highly recommend to others. A great moving experience.

July 10, 2018

We have moved a few times through our employer. There is a risk when you move. We worry that we might lose our belongings, or they will be mixed up wi th someone elses stuff, or things get broken, or scratched, or that we will get to our new home, and household goods won’t show up for several days. But, WanFlowers Van Lines went above and beyond our expectations. From the moving initial contact, and coordinator, to our driver, to the moving employees. They were all very hard workers, and took time to ask what your particular needs are, are were top notch all the way through the move. I have no problem giving this company a 5 star rating. Thank you to Tima , for your help, and professionalism.

  • Member Since: June 28, 2018

June 27, 2018

I contacted WayFlowers Van Lines 1 week before a cross-town move. They fit me into their schedule on the day I needed, they were up-front with their pricing which was very reasonable , no any surprises on moving day! Team actually arrived on time and were ready to work, did an impeccable job of wrapping, moving all my items in a careful, efficient manner. Friendly and professional team. I would highly recommend them and would definitely use their services again.

  • Member Since: June 16, 2018

June 16, 2018

Basically the workers were the thing that made WayFlowers Van Lines the best. They worked hard, efficiently and safely. I will use them for every time in the future. I would recommend them because they really seem like they have the customer in mind and really care about my staff. Those are the things you look for when hiring movers.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar