logo-warner-s-van-lines-3011

Warner’s Van Lines

Added by movingreviews

22 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Welcome To Warner’s Van Lines
Setting the standard for the moving industry to follow.

Warner’s Van Lines is a New York City moving company with high standards for the work we do. Our goal is to make our customers moving experience personal and stress free. At Warner’s Van Lines we offer the same services as other major van line companies. We are a professional moving company that offers moving services such as local, long distance, international, and commercial moves. We also offer a full line of packing materials and services. And for the family or business that needs to store furniture or inventory, we offer a great storage facility. No matter what your moving needs, we can accommodate you. Call today for a free no obligation estimate from a moving company that cares. Let’s get moving!

January 14, 2018

My last move had disaster written all over it. It was a sudden move and I suck at packing. Then there were tons of other details to take care of. Thankfully, there was one company I could give some of my responsibilities to. That was Warner van lines. I knew of them very well since many of my friends told me how good they were. They gave me a fairly moderate quote and that was okay given the distance they had to cover. On the day of the move, they arrived right on time, wrapped all my valuables very carefully and loaded them to their state-of-the-art vans. Their men are as professional as my friends claim them to be. They really lent a supporting hand when I needed it.

December 27, 2017

This is the first time I have used a moving company. Warner van lines was quick to respond after my initial contact and happily made the changes I needed. On one of the hottest days of the year the crew did a wonderful job. They called and communicated their arrival time, they never stopped working from the moment they started until everything was unloaded and set up at the new house. They took their time in making sure everything was put in the correct place and clearly communicated anything they saw prior to them loading so there wouldn’t be any misunderstanding later. I would definitely use these guys again.

December 14, 2017

Warner van lines was amazingly useful with noting every one of my inquiries via telephone and giving a clear and fair estimating for my turn. Their movers were well disposed and unbelievably proficient. Their movers were really trained at this kind of work. They wrapped all my things safely and relocated them. They moved all the things without any damage. I highly suggested them to my family.

November 26, 2017

I hired Warner van lines solely because of their reputation in the market. They were fabulous. It was so easy getting a quote. The movers arrived early on day 01 to finish packing. The next day they came early in the morning and loaded everything to the van. Two separate crews worked but both crews were very efficient. They delivered all my valuables on time and in good condition. I had to do nothing and I was so happy about that.

November 18, 2017

I was reading the reviews and Warner van lines came out rather good. The movers organized the move and it was pretty good. It was what I wanted. It was snow weather but they worked hard to make my move stress free. They did a quick safe move with my things, which means a lot when moving. I would use them again in the future if another move arises. I am so grateful to them for the fantastic experience.

October 27, 2017

Warner van lines has been involved in moving our treasured possessions many times over the last decade. In every case they have provided teams of exceptional people to pack load and transport our goods. It is the care, effort and consideration of these people that sets them apart from its competitors. In every case they handled the furniture as though it was their own treasured possessions they were transporting, provided clear and thorough documentation and were incredibly helpful and unflappable in what can be an extremely stressful time for owners. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them, as they have proven time and again to be the best in the industry.

October 16, 2017

We employed Warner van lines for our recent move based on their good reputation and also the price was good. I liked their approach from the beginning and I knew my belongings would be in safe hands. The communication with their moving representative was prompt and clear and the movers on the day knew how to handle the move with minimum of stress. They were very careful with our belongings, wrapped everything safely and the move caused no damage. I definitely would recommend them, as we are very impressed with their service!

September 26, 2017

Warner van lines was my greatest find in terms of moving comfort. They made my move just effortless! When I found them through a website, I was not sure if they would click for us. But they were very detailed oriented for my move. The sales manager scoped my total belongings and gave an exact price. The boys were very fast while packing. I think they have plenty of experience in this area. They did everything properly. All boxes were labeled. They used small boxes for every unique item. I am really happy with their quality of work. I will definitely use them again.

September 17, 2017

Most movers you will meet absolutely loathe their job. Of course, moving heavy things cannot be fun. But I felt like the movers from Warner van lines really enjoyed their job. They worked very fast and I mean very fast! They were really swift with the packing and loading process. The delivery was made on time and the men unpacked everything. They put all the boxes in the right rooms and they asked whenever they were in confusion. It didn’t even cost me that much for the amazing services I received. All in all, it was a perfect relocation for me.

August 26, 2017

They all were really fast and had proper co-ordination. The team was so well-mannered and never let me move a muscle. It was all very professional on their part and something that I will always be grateful to them. They very carefully delivered all the items to me without any damages or dents. They helped me putting everything where I wanted and did not charge for that. It was my first move ever and I was worried. But thanks to Warner van lines, my move went really well!

August 15, 2017

My sister-in-law recommended this company to me when I was doing a long distance move. What can I say? Professional attitudes and they work very hard. I had my entire house moved in only 6 days with no extra charges, no lost or stolen things and no damaged items! Who needs anything else than that? Warner van lines is simply the best and anyone who hires them will not regret!

July 26, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Warner van lines. The moving team arrived on time and worked really hard to make sure that everything was wrapped the right way. Even at delivery they took their time to make sure that everything was placed where I wanted it. And they wanted to make sure that I had everything and nothing was damaged, and I had zero damage which was great to see! I even paid less than expected since I was overestimated. It was just overall a great experience. They did everything they said they were going to do!

July 17, 2017

My family and I did a long distance move with Warner van lines and I can’t complain at all because the service we got was totally awesome, professional and as it was done by a company that you’d expect to rip you off in the end but no, it wasn’t like that in the end! I paid affordable money for everything and even though we were practically on a budget it turned out we even had some money saved in the end.

June 17, 2017

Doing a long distance move with these guys was easy, fast and affordable. My things were relocated to my new home perfectly and needless to say that the professional set of workers who helped me move didn’t destroy anything at all! I got a damage free move, on time pickup and delivery and no hidden fees. Is this not what you look for in a moving company? Don’t look elsewhere, choose Warner van lines!

May 28, 2017

An excellent job guys! Thank you so much for your help. This company cares about every detail and is prepared for any situation. They care about the customer’s needs and makes sure everything is done perfectly. All things were well secured, packaged and transported securely. Nothing was broken or lost. I was worried about the delivery time but they organized everything very nicely and delivered on time. I highly recommend Warner van lines because they are very professional!

May 16, 2017

Warner van lines surely knows how to do their job. They satisfy you totally! They are efficient, polite, decent and dedicated. They take the pressure off of you. They did not break a single item! They came on time, packed all the boxes and wrapped all the fragile items with bubble wrap and pads. Carried in on to their truck and nicely organized it. Not a single flaw! Super team! I will definitely use them again.

April 25, 2017

Warner van lines was great with our move down to sunny Florida. After screening many movers I choose this company because of reputation first and price second. They lived up to my expectations on both counts and exceeded them in professionalism. They made hard work look surprisingly easy and you can tell they been doing it forever.

April 8, 2017

I contracted Warner van lines due to their online reputation. I also found a friend that has used and referred them. When the movers came to the house, we were very pleased with how they approached our things and did the job. Nothing was broken or lost and the moving crew was great. Everything was perfect. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing to move.

March 26, 2017

Moving is always painful for me. So I didn’t have a lot of move. I needed movers for moving my furniture to my mom’s house. I hired Warner van lines! Every single person of the 4-person team was resourceful and personable. This company moved me for a lower price and didn’t make my service awful. Nothing was damaged in that way I was truly pleased. This way my best experience ever.

March 17, 2017

I just wanted to leave the highest review for Warners van lines. If you need quality movers with great attitude go with this highly experienced, no-nonsense moving company. The movers were prompt and really cared about moving my belongings safely. They were very conscientious and careful with the furniture. The company was totally dependable. The delivery was on time and the inventory list checked out completely. I would highly recommend them and obviously I am going to use them again.

February 22, 2017

I was very pleased with Warner van lines. The movers came, helped, and did what I asked them to do. They packed everything without any damage and loaded into their vans very efficiently. I didn’t have any trouble with anyone of them so I was very satisfied. If I move long distance again, I would use them.

February 15, 2017

We just used Warner van lines to move to our new apartment. However, we’ve got a lot of belongings. The estimate guy figured we’d have 20,000lbs. I thought he was nuts, but he was actually a little low – 21,400. That’s pretty good estimating, in my book. The lead on the move team was excellent; organized, thorough, communicative throughout the process. The guys in his crew were friendly and worked their tails off. They Put belongings where I asked, asked questions when they weren’t sure, moved things a second time when I made mistakes. The manager checked in every day of the process and kept me informed as things happened. I’m completely satisfied with the process, from start to finish.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar