logo-warner-s-van-lines-3011

Warner’s Van Lines

Added by movingreviews

34 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Welcome To Warner’s Van Lines
Setting the standard for the moving industry to follow.

Warner’s Van Lines is a New York City moving company with high standards for the work we do. Our goal is to make our customers moving experience personal and stress free. At Warner’s Van Lines we offer the same services as other major van line companies. We are a professional moving company that offers moving services such as local, long distance, international, and commercial moves. We also offer a full line of packing materials and services. And for the family or business that needs to store furniture or inventory, we offer a great storage facility. No matter what your moving needs, we can accommodate you. Call today for a free no obligation estimate from a moving company that cares. Let’s get moving!

July 13, 2018

The way they moved me belongings clearly showed that they are highly skilled and professional. They moved me last month and my move was like a breeze. They moved the furniture so well! They did not even scratch it! It is not easy getting those heavy things up and down the stairs, but they did it without any damages! Really professional and efficient! Everything was delivered on time without any harm. Their rates are low and very reasonable too! You should give Warner van lines a call! They are worth it!

June 26, 2018

I hired Warner van lines to move me to my new house a few months back. My movers were three amazing guys who arrived exactly on time and started working immediately without wasting any time. They carefully packed all my furniture, especially my favorite grandfather clock that stayed in perfect condition. They took a great care of all my things. The guys were very friendly, kind, courteous and efficient. When I phoned the company, I talked to a very nice guy – who answered all my questions. He also gave me the great quote which I paid at the end of my move. There were no hidden fees. I will highly recommend this company.

June 19, 2018

I am not that type of a person you gives a review, but in this case I had to! They have impressed me a lot! They have moved me without any problems and without any stress. This is not my first time moving, so I do know what to expect and what to not. First of all, they offered me a very low quote. Second, they sent the moving team on time on the day of the move and they magically moved me out without any yelling, any damages and without any problems. Third, they did do delivery on time as promised. They even helped me set up a few things here. They did so much for me that this review was very necessary. I moved with Warner van lines without any issues! I will use them again and I will recommend them to all.

May 25, 2018

I know for a fact that Warner van lines will give you the best deal. I called a lot of companies for my long distance move, and among them only this company gave me what I wanted and when I wanted. And in return, they will give you the best service in return. They deserve every penny. If you see them in action, you will say the same thing. I loved working with them. I will use them again and shall recommend them to all!

May 15, 2018

Warner van lines is one of those companies that you will want to hire over and over again. They do such a great job that recommending them is the least you can do. They moved my wife and me last month and they were amazing. The packing, the moving, the unloading were all nicely done. There were no issues anywhere! They guys also helped me at the new place! They helped me fix the sink and they helped me fix the garage door too! These guys were super helpful! I highly recommend them to all!

April 26, 2018

I am very happy! A very happy customer indeed! I have moved many times in my life but this is the first time moving was so easy. They are so coordinated and skilled. They gave me all the information I needed to know and they executed the plan with great level of professionalism. They were on time on both sides and they did not scratch a single thing! I highly recommend them to all. Keep up the good work Warner van lines!

  • Member Since: April 19, 2018

April 19, 2018

I must say that this moving company is well organized. They have a plan and they execute it very professionally. They came down to my place and gave me an estimate. They informed me how the price may vary. They came on time on the moving day and the three uniformed men completed their task within the given time. Everything was done very professionally I must say! All my belongings were delivered on time and without any damages. So yes I do recommend Warner van lines.

March 27, 2018

I did a thorough research before this move and found out that Warner van lines has an intact reputation in the market. So I hired them. Their supervisor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during my move- he literally guided me through the whole process as I was a complete newbie. Their movers were great and packed everything perfectly without the slightest hitch. Nothing was broken or damaged when they were delivered at my new house. I was completely pleased with their service on all categories. They did everything I needed and beyond. I was feeling even better when I found out that they charged me the exact amount they quoted. I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

March 18, 2018

During our last interstate move we hired Warner van lines and the moving crew was on-time, they did not damage any of my belongings, and were the most affordable movers I found in the area. But more than that, they were polite and pleasant throughout the move that’s something you don’t usually get from moving companies these days. I can’t remember the last time I gave a 5-star review for nothing, so trust me, these guys are the best. I will not hesitate to hire them again for sure.

February 23, 2018

Warner van lines is so far great. I contracted them due to their online reputation. I also found a friend that has used and referred them. . Everyone was so patient and courteous but best of all no damages. They showed up on time and packed up everything really fast. The van pulled up at my new house right on schedule. They were very careful with the furniture. The company was totally dependable.

February 15, 2018

I hired Warner van lines in a rush as I had to move within a very short notice. Things could have gone horribly wrong during this move. But they are not your average moving company and they proved it every step of the way. Their movers were very professional and knew exactly how to do their job. They were done packing and loading everything from my apartment very quickly. The delivery was made on time and there were no damages. I have never seen a moving company working with such work ethics. I give full marks to these amazing movers.

January 25, 2018

On rare occasions, I am privileged to work with a company that truly leaves their mark on every aspect through the process; especially when it comes to moving. I am a person who has not had the need to move for the past 12 years, and I was a bit stressed with all the planning and anticipation. Warner van lines is a highly motivated professional company driven to succeed and made all my worries dissipate. I must say, it was a true honor to use these guys for my move from a few months back. Their dedication, respect to the customer, incomparable ability to exceed, surpassed all my expectations. I highly recommend this company to everyone.

January 14, 2018

My last move had disaster written all over it. It was a sudden move and I suck at packing. Then there were tons of other details to take care of. Thankfully, there was one company I could give some of my responsibilities to. That was Warner van lines. I knew of them very well since many of my friends told me how good they were. They gave me a fairly moderate quote and that was okay given the distance they had to cover. On the day of the move, they arrived right on time, wrapped all my valuables very carefully and loaded them to their state-of-the-art vans. Their men are as professional as my friends claim them to be. They really lent a supporting hand when I needed it.

December 27, 2017

This is the first time I have used a moving company. Warner van lines was quick to respond after my initial contact and happily made the changes I needed. On one of the hottest days of the year the crew did a wonderful job. They called and communicated their arrival time, they never stopped working from the moment they started until everything was unloaded and set up at the new house. They took their time in making sure everything was put in the correct place and clearly communicated anything they saw prior to them loading so there wouldn’t be any misunderstanding later. I would definitely use these guys again.

December 14, 2017

Warner van lines was amazingly useful with noting every one of my inquiries via telephone and giving a clear and fair estimating for my turn. Their movers were well disposed and unbelievably proficient. Their movers were really trained at this kind of work. They wrapped all my things safely and relocated them. They moved all the things without any damage. I highly suggested them to my family.

November 26, 2017

I hired Warner van lines solely because of their reputation in the market. They were fabulous. It was so easy getting a quote. The movers arrived early on day 01 to finish packing. The next day they came early in the morning and loaded everything to the van. Two separate crews worked but both crews were very efficient. They delivered all my valuables on time and in good condition. I had to do nothing and I was so happy about that.

November 18, 2017

I was reading the reviews and Warner van lines came out rather good. The movers organized the move and it was pretty good. It was what I wanted. It was snow weather but they worked hard to make my move stress free. They did a quick safe move with my things, which means a lot when moving. I would use them again in the future if another move arises. I am so grateful to them for the fantastic experience.

October 27, 2017

Warner van lines has been involved in moving our treasured possessions many times over the last decade. In every case they have provided teams of exceptional people to pack load and transport our goods. It is the care, effort and consideration of these people that sets them apart from its competitors. In every case they handled the furniture as though it was their own treasured possessions they were transporting, provided clear and thorough documentation and were incredibly helpful and unflappable in what can be an extremely stressful time for owners. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them, as they have proven time and again to be the best in the industry.

October 16, 2017

We employed Warner van lines for our recent move based on their good reputation and also the price was good. I liked their approach from the beginning and I knew my belongings would be in safe hands. The communication with their moving representative was prompt and clear and the movers on the day knew how to handle the move with minimum of stress. They were very careful with our belongings, wrapped everything safely and the move caused no damage. I definitely would recommend them, as we are very impressed with their service!

September 26, 2017

Warner van lines was my greatest find in terms of moving comfort. They made my move just effortless! When I found them through a website, I was not sure if they would click for us. But they were very detailed oriented for my move. The sales manager scoped my total belongings and gave an exact price. The boys were very fast while packing. I think they have plenty of experience in this area. They did everything properly. All boxes were labeled. They used small boxes for every unique item. I am really happy with their quality of work. I will definitely use them again.

September 17, 2017

Most movers you will meet absolutely loathe their job. Of course, moving heavy things cannot be fun. But I felt like the movers from Warner van lines really enjoyed their job. They worked very fast and I mean very fast! They were really swift with the packing and loading process. The delivery was made on time and the men unpacked everything. They put all the boxes in the right rooms and they asked whenever they were in confusion. It didn’t even cost me that much for the amazing services I received. All in all, it was a perfect relocation for me.

August 26, 2017

They all were really fast and had proper co-ordination. The team was so well-mannered and never let me move a muscle. It was all very professional on their part and something that I will always be grateful to them. They very carefully delivered all the items to me without any damages or dents. They helped me putting everything where I wanted and did not charge for that. It was my first move ever and I was worried. But thanks to Warner van lines, my move went really well!

August 15, 2017

My sister-in-law recommended this company to me when I was doing a long distance move. What can I say? Professional attitudes and they work very hard. I had my entire house moved in only 6 days with no extra charges, no lost or stolen things and no damaged items! Who needs anything else than that? Warner van lines is simply the best and anyone who hires them will not regret!

July 26, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Warner van lines. The moving team arrived on time and worked really hard to make sure that everything was wrapped the right way. Even at delivery they took their time to make sure that everything was placed where I wanted it. And they wanted to make sure that I had everything and nothing was damaged, and I had zero damage which was great to see! I even paid less than expected since I was overestimated. It was just overall a great experience. They did everything they said they were going to do!

July 17, 2017

My family and I did a long distance move with Warner van lines and I can’t complain at all because the service we got was totally awesome, professional and as it was done by a company that you’d expect to rip you off in the end but no, it wasn’t like that in the end! I paid affordable money for everything and even though we were practically on a budget it turned out we even had some money saved in the end.

June 17, 2017

Doing a long distance move with these guys was easy, fast and affordable. My things were relocated to my new home perfectly and needless to say that the professional set of workers who helped me move didn’t destroy anything at all! I got a damage free move, on time pickup and delivery and no hidden fees. Is this not what you look for in a moving company? Don’t look elsewhere, choose Warner van lines!

May 28, 2017

An excellent job guys! Thank you so much for your help. This company cares about every detail and is prepared for any situation. They care about the customer’s needs and makes sure everything is done perfectly. All things were well secured, packaged and transported securely. Nothing was broken or lost. I was worried about the delivery time but they organized everything very nicely and delivered on time. I highly recommend Warner van lines because they are very professional!

May 16, 2017

Warner van lines surely knows how to do their job. They satisfy you totally! They are efficient, polite, decent and dedicated. They take the pressure off of you. They did not break a single item! They came on time, packed all the boxes and wrapped all the fragile items with bubble wrap and pads. Carried in on to their truck and nicely organized it. Not a single flaw! Super team! I will definitely use them again.

April 25, 2017

Warner van lines was great with our move down to sunny Florida. After screening many movers I choose this company because of reputation first and price second. They lived up to my expectations on both counts and exceeded them in professionalism. They made hard work look surprisingly easy and you can tell they been doing it forever.

April 8, 2017

I contracted Warner van lines due to their online reputation. I also found a friend that has used and referred them. When the movers came to the house, we were very pleased with how they approached our things and did the job. Nothing was broken or lost and the moving crew was great. Everything was perfect. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing to move.

March 26, 2017

Moving is always painful for me. So I didn’t have a lot of move. I needed movers for moving my furniture to my mom’s house. I hired Warner van lines! Every single person of the 4-person team was resourceful and personable. This company moved me for a lower price and didn’t make my service awful. Nothing was damaged in that way I was truly pleased. This way my best experience ever.

March 17, 2017

I just wanted to leave the highest review for Warners van lines. If you need quality movers with great attitude go with this highly experienced, no-nonsense moving company. The movers were prompt and really cared about moving my belongings safely. They were very conscientious and careful with the furniture. The company was totally dependable. The delivery was on time and the inventory list checked out completely. I would highly recommend them and obviously I am going to use them again.

February 22, 2017

I was very pleased with Warner van lines. The movers came, helped, and did what I asked them to do. They packed everything without any damage and loaded into their vans very efficiently. I didn’t have any trouble with anyone of them so I was very satisfied. If I move long distance again, I would use them.

February 15, 2017

We just used Warner van lines to move to our new apartment. However, we’ve got a lot of belongings. The estimate guy figured we’d have 20,000lbs. I thought he was nuts, but he was actually a little low – 21,400. That’s pretty good estimating, in my book. The lead on the move team was excellent; organized, thorough, communicative throughout the process. The guys in his crew were friendly and worked their tails off. They Put belongings where I asked, asked questions when they weren’t sure, moved things a second time when I made mistakes. The manager checked in every day of the process and kept me informed as things happened. I’m completely satisfied with the process, from start to finish.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar