logo-final

US Van Line

Added by Nicole

13 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


We are a Full-Service – Moving Company

Our team of highly trained and experienced movers help people just like you move themselves, their families and their businesses every single day.

We try to take the guess work out of moving which is why we try to give you as many tools and resources as possible to make sure your move is a smooth one.

Fill the form to the right to have on of our customer service agents put together a free no obligation estimate of your move.

Long Distance Moving

Are you planning on moving out of state? Are you looking for the right moving company to make sure your belongings make it safe and sound across state lines? Well look no further, the team at US Van Line have moved hundreds of families all across the country.

We are experts at packing, loading and hauling your valuables, such as: furniture, household items, vehicles and much more. We save you time and money by offering a full service option that allows you to focus on all of the other factors of a long distance move.

We are a professional moving company created to move more than just your boxes, we’ll do it with pleasure. We’ve got all the supplies for your comfortable move

September 24, 2018

I got their number from my friend who is their regular customer. He spoke very high about them, which actually insisted me to use US Van Line.The decision of using them eventually paid off. Movers arrived on time, packed, moved and stored all my belongings exactly the way I wanted and in the end charged a very reasonable amount. I did not find any reason to complain. Movers were good enough to meet the deadline and complete the move without a hitch. . The way they executed the task and the way they took care of my stuff deserves to be appreciated. I am also happy with the price of the move. I recommend this company to everyone for any kind of moves.

August 3, 2018

Once my family decided to move, I figured it was time to call a moving company. I needed to find movers who were especially helpful and fortunately for me, I came across US Van Line. From the minute I contacted them to the minute the job was completed, they were very helpful and accommodating. I appreciated the fact that they took such caution while packing up the moving truck, and as a result there were absolutely no damages. What I expected to be a dreadful moving experience turned into a very easy and effortless one thanks to US Van Line.

August 1, 2018

The best service in the country, without discussion. When I was trying to move, I didn’t find any company in the market that could offer me a good service according to my budget. The truth is that moving prices are quite high, especially when you need to move from one state to another. However, US Van Line was my salvation. The service they provided me is unparalleled. They told me that in a couple of days my stuff would be on time in my new apartment and that’s what happened. They kept their promise. Highly recommended.

July 30, 2018

I could not be happier with how my move went. The movers turned up on time and managed to get everything out of my house without an issue and fast too, despite the difficult stairs at my apartment. They were not only careful with my stuff but worked diligently the entire time. They always replied to my emails and calls. It’s rare nowadays finding a company with that type of customer awareness If I needed to move again I would use US Van Line

July 19, 2018

These guys are great. From the initial contact to the time they left my home everything went smooth. The sales rep comes out to my house. He was kind and polite .The movers were hard workers and efficient. I have nothing to complain about this company. The quote was competitive and reasonable. Hopefully I don’t have to move again in the near future, but if it happens I will definitely use US Van Line.

July 16, 2018

Moving from one state to another is never easy but this is not the case with US Van Line. I have recently moved to TX from AL. I thought it would be very hard for us but I was wrong because of the efficiency of this great company. The sales rep was very experienced about the entire moving process. He explained the entire moving process in detail, sent a guy at our house for the onsite estimate and then assigned the moving team to do the packing and loading. Everything went smoothly and without any delay. They unloaded all my belongings and helped us unpacking. It was great to have everything in one piece. Best moving service.

July 14, 2018

We recently moved and used US Van Line, the movers did an outstanding job. The office staff also did a good job in finding a convenient day for my move. They arrived on time, and were very professional, they explained their process and took the time to walk through and check out what was being moved. Everything was handled as if it was their own, and take apart was done with the proper tools. When they arrived to our new house they did it all over again. I had an amazing experience with this great moving service.

July 13, 2018

Before every move it is given that I will have a nervous breakdown. With the whole mess, I add more to it. But this time US Van Line made my move very easy. I had to make few phone calls back and forth to finally hire them. They took over all the responsibilities on their shoulders and did such a fine job. They had a well maintained schedule and transported every piece of my belongings safely. Surely without these guys my relocation wouldn’t have been so easy at all.

July 5, 2018

The crew was simply professionally and unbelievably polite. It was an excellent service right from the start. As like most other people, I hardly had any time to pack my goods. I informed them the same and the team arrived early to start packing the items. The entire task was completed within an hour which was totally surprising. After all, not every company would finish the job early if they get paid, the longer it takes. But it was different with them. I would surely hire them again without second thoughts.

July 4, 2018

I hoped and prayed that my move would go well and it did, thanks to these guys. My things arrived in a timely manner and in perfect condition. I was sure that my things would arrive fine, because the movers really did an amazing job of wrapping and protecting them. US vanline really did a wonderful job and I am truly grateful.

June 29, 2018

I had to start a new job right away. So, I had to move ASAP. It was a complicated decision which company to choose, but after a lot of searching, I chose US Van Lines and they gave me great deal. The guys came on time, packed everything carefully and quickly and loaded it in their truck. Very professional and efficient people! They took care of my books, magazines, encyclopedias. Nothing got damaged or lost. I expected only the best from this company and I got more than expected. Only compliments.

June 28, 2018

I quickly wanted to write a review about US Van Line for their amazing job that they did with my move. Karla was amazing; she explained everything to me upfront, gave me a great price on the move and set up my pickup date. The drivers arrived on time for the pickup and for the delivery. There were no hidden fees, no damages done to my belongings. I could not have asked for it to go any better. Superb Job!

March 20, 2018

The safety of your things and timely delivery is guaranteed when you use US Van Line to move your household stuffs. The company has employed highly skilled and fully qualified movers with the passion to move literally the nation forward. The movers have the proper moving tools and trucks to take your belongings. They packed everything very efficiently. They helped me to replace my furniture in my new home. I am very grateful to them and I am going to use them again as they were professional and inexpensive.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar