logo

US Express Moving Systems

Added by movingreviews

32 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Long Distance MoversState to state moving serviceOur company offers long distance relocation services for residential and business operations. Long distance moves typically refer to interstates moves which involve crossing state lines. We do not charge shipments by weight; upon receiving a specific list of items your designated relocation specialist will be able to determine your binding and guaranteed transportation cost. This fee is known as a Flat, Binding Cost which does not change on the move date, as long as your list of items requested for service remains what was initially agreed upon on the order for service. As a consumer you retain the right to add or subtract and items in the days leading up to the date designated for the move. As such, your transportation cost will be revised and adjusted accordingly. You may utilize our packing services in addition to our inclusive amenities. Allowing our professionals to pack and upload your items ensures their protection and their safety in transit. Our proficient staff has the expertise and the experience to make sure that clients that choose our packing services find their belongings properly packed and organized.

Our transportation costs include the following

Free tolls, mileage and taxes
Free special moving blankets to wrap and protect your fragile items
Free assembling and disassembling of all furniture
Free detailed inventory list on move date
Free standard valuation protection at the rate of .60/lb
Free one month storage if required
For more information about our moving services, you may Contact Us or simply Call Toll Free (866)766-0500

Our Commitment As one of the most reputable moving companies in the Tri-state area, US Express Moving is a name that is synonymous with proficiency and excellence. Our service is vast, offering local and distance moves for residential and commercial clients. Our professional staff is trained to be exemplary in all facets of the relocation process, and work to make your moving experience as effortless as possible. Our commitment to you the consumer, is to offer a dedicated work force that makes it their priority to alleviate the stresses associated with relocation. It is with this standard that we operate, striving for excellence and providing the most adept moving service in the Tri-state area.

September 16, 2018

Movers from US express moving handled their timings perfectly during my last move. I was their first job on the moving day and they showed up at my doorstep right on the clock. I just knew from there on that they were going to be great. They had no issues while packing and loading my valuables. My breakables received some extra attention from the movers. They neatly stacked everything inside the van so nothing moves while being transported. I could reach out to them anytime asking of the whereabouts of my valuables. And they always knew exactly where the van was. In fact, they are working on an app that would provide the live location of their vans to the clients soon. They made the delivery on time as well and of course nothing was damaged. I am very happy to recommend them.

August 19, 2018

These guys are worth hiring! No one will move you like US express moving! They are very friendly, efficient and caring. They moved me a few weeks ago and gave me the best move of my life. The moving guys moved all my things with care and did not damage a single thing. The delivery was on time and they also provided unpacking and staging services. There were no extra fees on the bill and no errors too! I had a brilliant move! I strongly recommend this moving company to all! They certainly are the best!

July 5, 2018

US express moving is the one you should hire for your long distance moves. They are very efficient and professional. They will get the job done very quickly and also they do not charge much! I hired them last month and they were perfect for my budget. The moving team moved all my valuables and belongings with care. Every item was protected and it was all delivered safely. Their sales rep was very kind and he always checked up on me. Overall a good moving company! I strongly recommend them to all.

June 8, 2018

US express moving moved me a month ago and they truly did a good job. They arrived at my place 15 minutes early and waited for me because I wasn’t home yet. After I came, they entered my home and took a look at everything they needed to do. They did a quick scan and then started to work. One by one they packed everything and in just 5 hours all was packed and loaded and ready to go. After 5 days they delivered and I saw that all my things were unharmed. It really went great! I am so glad that I chose this moving company!

May 4, 2018

They finished my move in record time! The foreman and his team were very experienced, sharp and skilled. They moved all my heavy furniture’s from the 3rd floor and carried it back up to the 5th. They did not seem tired and they certainly did not seem like amateurs. They very professionally carried it up without bumping anything on to anything. I got a damage free move from them. I am super impressed. US express moving deserve a medal! They are the best moving company for long distance moves.

April 5, 2018

Usually what happens is that miscommunication leads to problems and many issues. US express moving made it crystal clear from the beginning. I knew what will make the price go up or down. I was aware of everything. Their sales rep and customer service was supportive and helpful. The moving team moved me smoothly and easily and they did not break a thing. So overall, everything was good. I highly recommend them.

March 7, 2018

The quality of my recent move with US express moving was great- what I liked the most was that it’s cheaper plus I had extra luggage and when they were packing all the belongings, I mentioned about the extra luggage and they didn’t charge me extra for that. For me, the price was reasonable. The movers were on-time and extremely professional, friendly and honest. Packing was done to my satisfaction. I received all the services that I requested. I would definitely recommend to my friends, family and you all.

February 18, 2018

Hiring US Express Moving ensured that I moved from one state to another with just one phone call. They showed up right on time, which is quite unlike any other movers I have hired. They efficiently worked around my house, packed up everything and loaded the van. The delivery was made on schedule as well. I checked and found all my things without any damages. I just couldn’t believe how easy relocation can be when you hire professional like this company.

January 13, 2018

US express moving is the best moving company. They helped me out so much during my last move. I was busy running errands while they meticulously packed everything I own and loaded them onto their van. I received the delivery on time and believe me when I tell you that everything I own was delivered in perfect condition. I just don’t understand how is it possible for a moving company to not lose or break anything while transporting. I cannot see why you shouldn’t hire such an efficient, yet affordable, moving company.

December 14, 2017

Everything was carefully wrapped by the team of US express moving and there were not any breakages. They were quite impressive as they took a large bookshelf apart and reassembled it without being asked too. They also took all their rubbish items with them. They were really disciplined and well-mannered. In short they made my move amazing. I will definitely use them again and I would like to recommend them.

November 15, 2017

I hired US express moving because a friend who hired them before spoke very highly of their skills. I did my research though and found out that they have an amazing reputation in the market. The quote they provided helped making the decision even easier. The movers arrived early on the moving day. They wasted no time in packing everything into boxes. I was quite concerned if all my things would fit into the van they brought. But in the end, they made a very successful loading. The delivery was made on time and all my things were intact when they reached our new house. This company definitely deserves all the love they get.

October 16, 2017

US express moving was recommended by my Dad. He used this company about a year ago and insisted me to use them for my move as well. So, I called there, talked with a very helpful and responsive guy, got an onsite estimate which was precise and reasonable, got the email from the manager with the entire moving schedule and the roadmap. Everything was going according to the plan and nothing bothered us till the end of the process. It was very smooth. I never felt the heat of the packing an entire house, loading and moving and setting up the new house again. Everything was nicely taken care of these guys did not cost me much!

September 17, 2017

I was quite particular about the way I wanted my move to be handled simply because of my attachment towards the things I own and also the fact that my bank balance wouldn’t allow me to replace any damaged items. So the movers from US express moving had to be really reliable. Since the moment they arrived, they were very polite and friendly. Their work was very efficient and they wasted no time while packing and loading all my belongings. By the time the men had left with my belongings, I was sure that my valuables were safe in their hands. They really did deliver everything unbroken and undamaged. I still can’t believe how easy they made my move seem like. I will be forever in their debt.

August 15, 2017

This was my first moving and probably the easiest, least stressful move ever! I was moved very quickly which was really great, considering the fact that I had a dead line. I paid just enough, probably even low price compared to the other moving companies. US express moving took the job very seriously and gave me a damage free and smooth move.

July 15, 2017

US express moving helped my family move after my dad got a new job. It was done perfectly even though my mother was a bit skeptical knowing that during moving there is always some problems like damaged items, lost or maybe even stolen things. But when the things were delivered, there wasn’t any sort of problem. The final price was affordable and my mom now recommends them!

June 13, 2017

It’s very easy and nice to move with moving companies that respects your time and your belongings and who act professionally. I had a very nice moving experience with US express moving that was done in quick time. I had no problems with them and we collaborated very well. It was perfectly done for a good and low price. I highly recommend this moving company to everyone if you want your move to go smooth.

May 16, 2017

We called US express moving to help us move. They arrived on time and started working. They even had tools to re-assemble our tables and beds. They took great care of everything and treated our items as though they were their own. Most importantly, they were decent and very personable. Their sales rep was responsive and thorough in his communications. His rates were very reasonable and competitive. I would highly recommend this mover. You will not be disappointed!

April 16, 2017

The way they handled my Japanese artifacts made me feel like telling them time and again, Mi Casa Su Casa. On the other hand I had a last minute move. I had to move out yesterday since it was my last day to move otherwise I would get extra charges for rent. US express moving was the last company I called. But they turned out to be truly my life savers. Thanks to a young man on the phone who managed to make a reservation for a same day.

March 9, 2017

If I were to answer the question of my best service provider, it would be too obvious- US express moving. They did an amazing job moving my entire family- my cats and me to a residential home in another state. I loved the services for so many reasons. For one, they were cost effective and so full of good deals. Most importantly, the people involved in the actual relocation were so friendly. They followed most of the instructions I gave. I would like to thank them for that because it was a good show.

February 12, 2017

US express moving was on time and efficient with the move. My husband was there for the move itself and I wasn’t, but their people told me they were going to notify me before the move and they did. Everything was perfect, and nothing was damaged or broken. I’d definitely recommend the company.

January 20, 2017

I mean it when I say US express moving is the most efficient, systematic and professional moving company in the business. While there is no shortage of moving companies, these guys definitely outperform the rest. My move became easy and smooth only because of the movers they sent. Their men were fast, skilled, trained and friendly. It’s not easy having to leave a house that you have known for so long and starting over at a new place. The movers definitely lightened my mood while doing their job properly. All the belongings were safely transported to my new house. I really couldn’t fault these guys for anything.

December 15, 2016

What I respect about US express moving is the fact that they showed a lot of care for my valuables. Most movers just throw belongings into boxes. But these movers were really different. The movers they sent were very capable and experienced. They systematically worked together to pack up everything and then load them to the truck. They packed each box with care and precision. I really felt at ease with these guys. I was so relieved when they delivered everything in excellent condition. Not even a single scratch was on any of my pieces. They really gave a stellar performance and I will surely recommend them.

December 3, 2016

This last move was the third time I have hired US Express and it was a big one (five bedrooms, LR, dining, kitchen, etc) plus two stops, one to storage. My furniture is old and heavy and the guys did an excellent job of moving everything up and down the steps. They even packed up some stuff for us last minute. They were funny and upbeat too. We put on some music and that seemed to motivate them even more. I would definitely hire them again. Note too that there were no hidden surprises at the end of the move. Just make sure to provide an accurate list of items you plan to move. Moving is so stressful and knowing that US Express would take care of us eased my mind.

November 16, 2016

I lived in a 3rd floor walkup apartment and I knew moving my big pieces of furniture would become an issue. The movers from US express moving arrived on time and started packing. I wasn’t really concerned about that part though. When it came to carrying big furniture down 3 sets of stairs, my heart was in my mouth. But the movers were positive. They put their efforts together and handled the job quite efficiently. They managed to deliver all my furniture without a scratch on them. I am thoroughly impressed with this company.

October 25, 2016

The mover guys came and started to pack immediately when they arrived at our home. I was very glad to have gotten it over ASAP, moving just stinks all around quite honestly. We were very happy when they started to put our bedroom furniture together and the house was starting to come together. I tipped the movers and they were very happy about that too. I am very glad and surprised of how well this move actually went.

October 15, 2016

My contract came to an end and I had to move back home. I had done lots of looking through online to decide on a moving company and it was US express moving which I settled on. They were very competent at the job. When I called them, they were very thorough on the phone and asked me a lot of questions. Then they called me back in a few minutes with a fair quote and I hired them right away. They sent 3 men to pack up everything from my apartment where I have lived for 5 years. There were a lot of belongings to pack and the men were very meticulous at the job. They carefully took all the furniture out and loaded them onto the vans. The whole process was very efficient and organized. I received all my belongings on the scheduled delivery day and everything seemed in very good condition. I totally admire these amazing movers.

September 25, 2016

The crew was excellent toward our full family members. They made the environment enjoyable. We were grateful to US express moving. In regard of their moving procedure, I have no complaint. They delivered our all items timely with no fault at all. I would highly urge everyone to hiring them in order to get the best moving experience.

September 17, 2016

US express moving sent three honest and skilled workers to move my valuables. When I first called them, the coordinator helped me to be clear about the entire process. Now I know many moving related steps by the help of their coordinator. I used to live in third floor and the movers needed to go down through narrow staircase. Our elevator was then out of order. They carried everything down and never made a peep. I received my belongings on time without a single scratch. I recommend them and wishing them all the very best.

September 11, 2016

I moved from NJ to NC and they lost few boxes, broke a lot of item, more that 1.000 dollars and now they want to give only $68.00 for all the damage…I you going to use them it is a warning..

August 22, 2016

Since the kids are away at college, and my husband is busy at work, I needed to pack a lot of things in a very short amount of time. Thankfully US express moving was able to get me a really great price on a full packing service, and in the end of the day I didn’t have to lift a finger for this move. They did a great job packing everything (while I watched!) and nothing was damaged. The best part was the fair price; we saved enough money to actually buy a new table!

July 19, 2016

Take my word people; go for this company if you are moving a long distance. I moved many times and I used many company. US express moving is the only company that impressed me. Great skills and superb professionalism. The sales guy very helpful while scheduling my move and also worked out the best package for us. Their foreman and his helpers came, packed, loaded and left my house in record time. I still wonder thinking how they managed such huge task in such short time. By the way I received all my belongings 1 day before the schedule and nothing was damaged or broken. Thanks a lot US express moving for the picture perfect move.

June 17, 2016

I think it’s bizarre that most companies only have standard packages you get to choose from! US express movers, however, really lets you customize the kind of services you want them to provide you. They would quote you a price according to the amount of stuffs you need transported. I think this method worked really well for me during my move. I didn’t have a lot of things that needed to be moved so I opted for the services that I required and it really minimized the cost.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar