shutterstock_327514886

United Moving company

Added by unitedmoving

15 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


Our team of movers are here to provide you with superior moving services
that exceed expectations.

We’re movers that you can trust with your possessions and depend on to get
you to your new location fast and accurately.

Reliability is one of the key features to a successful move, and so it is our formula for success.

United moving Company provides you with exceptional moving service.

Contact us today to get a FREE moving quote! Let us make your long distance

June 4, 2020

I really couldn’t pinpoint just one best aspect about United moving company because they had a bunch of positive things to talk about. The customer service was simply brilliant and the sales person with whom I was in touch throughout the move took care that the job was done in time and with perfection. She was prompt to respond to my e-mails and phone calls. The crew compromised of four people which were more than enough to pack my belongings and load them into the truck. I think their efficiency made it possible to do everything in just 3 days. Superb, guys!

May 29, 2020

United moving company was quite great during my move. The movers were efficient and the customer service was very friendly. I was mostly impressed by how punctual these guys were. They arrived on time and wasted no time to finish the job. They delivered everything in great condition and maintained the schedule as well. There were no extra costs added to the final bill. I have a lot of respect for Americans who are punctual since I’m originally from the UK. They really showed me what it means to be punctual.

May 24, 2020

The lead guy and his staff are great. I have been an extremely satisfied customer of United moving company for 4 years now. Within 4 years I have moved what WILL be 3 times and have used them every time. They are prompt, efficient and careful… everything I am looking for when it comes to moving my precious cargo!!! Thank you previously and thank you in advance for satisfying my moving needs!!! Not having to worry about your moving company is a big relief when you have enough going through your mind!!!!!

May 21, 2020

I am late to post this review. But finally I managed to do what I should have done a long time ago. I called United moving company to move my items into storage for the summer. I am a student and have a very tight budget. I was pleased to find their rates were lower than everyone else’s. I was also pleased to find out that their service didn’t suffer because of their low rates. They arrived when they were supposed to, they were professional and courteous, and again, the price was almost exactly what they estimated. I am so happy with United moving company and they made this process and a LOT less stressful.

May 19, 2020

This is our 2nd move with them and once again we are VERY happy with the outcome. Our movers came early and were ready to go. They disassembled and reassembled our King size bed-frame in record time making our lives so much easier. They know what they are doing when it comes to wrapping and protecting your furniture etc. Our foreman in particular was awesome. We will be requesting him for our next move. You may pay a little more than the average mover but in this case you really do get what you pay for!

May 15, 2020

At first I was not even considering hiring a mover. I got a few quotes and they were not even close. So I was just going to rent a truck but then I got a quote from United moving company that was within my budget and made sense to me. I went ahead and hired them and the outcome was great. They were prompt, professional and very polite. One of the movers even packed up my Flat Screen TVs for free. Great job so I just wanted to say thank you United moving company!

May 13, 2020

It was a great moving experience with United moving company. I used them for the second times and on total it was my 4th move throughout my life. They conducted a super performance; they had great confidence, punctuality as usually. I had a great contact with their office clients’ service team too. I called them at 9:00 am and then they called back at 10:30. I describe almost everything about movable items. Well, they fulfilled their promise and started packing at just time and finished all works timely. They really went above to make the move successful.

May 7, 2020

Last five years we used United moving company for the third time to relocate us different states. At first I feared to move but because of my job it was needed to take the relocation services. From my first move they relieved my tension. Their movers are very professional, trained up and hard-working. They relocated us in our new destination smoothly just for last weekend. My whole family likes this company very much. You can also experiment their awesome service and enjoy your upcoming moving.

May 5, 2020

I used United moving company twice in the last three month. The cost for moving was very reasonable. The care taken with our possessions was exemplary and we could not ask for better service. They were on time and finished our both moves very quickly. I would recommend them always. I had a wall unit refinished from a blond wood to a mahogany color and they did a wonderful job. I am completely satisfied with their wood and would recommend them to anyone wishing their services.

May 2, 2020

Basic moving prices of United moving company are not basic at all. They are extraordinary and I don’t know how I would have managed without their discounts compared to other local moving companies around here. I have some money left in savings when I worked before I retired, but I pretty much just rely on my social security check, so I can’t just throw any amount of money for necessities. You guys really put a bang in my buck!‎

April 25, 2020

We original scheduled moving with another company who left us in a bind when they did not show up. Then I called United moving company and had them out the very next day. Easy process, crew was friendly and careful with our resident’s items. I would recommend United moving company to all our future and current residents. Thank you for the outstanding job.

April 21, 2020

The lead movers at both my pickup location and ultimately at my drop-off destination were both friendly, got everything taken care of super quick, and were clear and helpful regarding the paperwork. I forgot the name of the lead mover but he was fantastic. The guy who led the process in drop off point was fantastic as well. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone moving cross-country; it’s a difficult move to make and United moving company made it so much easier.

April 14, 2020

I have a really nice as well as smooth experience with United moving company. The entire team is extremely good and useful. This is my initial time crossing states. They answered my every stupid question patiently as well as aid me in making a decision the procedure, the process details and also the move estimate. I was happy with their customer care. I must recommend this company after what they have done for me.

April 9, 2020

When we learnt that my father was terminally ill, we determined to leave a five bed room residence to be with my mommy. I packed up what I could, however on the day of the step, there were still books on shelves and also meals in cabinets. Their foreman and also his group appeared on time and also solved to function. The movers were considerate and also expert. I highly recommend United moving company.

April 4, 2020

Every little thing was done online by email as well as the details were reviewed available with their representative. They went out exactly when I wanted to and also every little thing arrived exactly when they claimed it would so it was wonderful. The crew was superb, pleasant and also specialist. They communicated really well when they were coming and also turned up in a timely manner. United moving company deserves no less than 5 stars.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar