con2

Smart Van Lines

Added by movingreviews

43 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Smart Van Lines recognizes the frustrations of relocating to a new home not to mention a home or a business that is states away, Our representatives who have passed a rigorous examination, comprised of both written tests and on the job experience will assist you with every step of the way from packing to unpacking.

When you choose Smart Van Lines you have the assurance of a strong, reliable and affordable company to work with. We have been in the industry for many years and know the ins and outs of the entire process.

Just remember it does’t matter if you are moving a couch, a house, a factory or a full business choosing Smart Van Lines means that you are getting the benefit or having a dedicated moving consultant assigned to you to guide you the rest of the way from the packing, finding local resources such as schools, internet provides, local storage to unpacking.

Your benefits with Smart Van Lines:

• Able to provide you will all the nessesary packing metrials such as: boxes, pads, etc …
• Wrap any items for you to ensure they’re arrive safely.
• Pack your entire household, and unpack it.
• Give you: checklists, tips, and perform a final sweep.
• Load and unload, we will work based on your schedule.
• Provide secure, climate–controlled storage.

October 7, 2018

It hasn’t been very long since I graduated from college and so, naturally, I never had to relocate in the past. I never hired a moving company before and didn’t really know what to expect. But, luckily, I hired Smart van lines and they took really good care of me. When I called them, they gave me a very reasonable quote. They sent over a crew of four men on the moving day. The movers were all very young. I have to be honest- the men didn’t look very strong. But all four men were very skilled and experienced as it turned out. They packed all my belongings with great care and precision. Efficiency was really their forte. I was glad to see how fast they were, which essentially saved me some money. If I need to move again, these guys will be ones I hire.

September 26, 2018

We did the right things hiring Smart van lines. They were totally reasonable. They were not the cheapest, but not the most expensive either. The customer service was so friendly and helpful every step of the way. The estimator explained all of my options to me with great detail. I never felt like i was in the dark about anything. The day of the move- everything went smoothly and our valuables reached our new home in four days. We are still unpacking, but have found not one thing to be broken. I am very satisfied with these guys.

September 19, 2018

I am absolutely blown away by the services smart van lines gave me. The movers packed and loaded all our belongings in the quickest possible time; the same job would have anyone else forever! They were so efficient and always attentive. Never did they lose focus on the job and damaged anything. I was quite impressed by the professionalism displayed by these guys. All my valuables were delivered on time and all the pieces survived the journey superbly. I strongly recommend them.

  • Member Since: September 16, 2018

September 15, 2018

Moving is always stressful. But this time I didn’t have to worry about anything, because Smart van lines was there with me. The movers were so professional to handle my move. I was overwhelmed with the amount of work that was involved but the movers totally eased my burden. They packed everything and didn’t break anything. My furniture came in a good shape. I was really satisfied with their performance. I was just watching their efficiency and it blew me away. I was so happy with them. If I move again I would definitely use them again.

September 3, 2018

I have only good things to say about Smart van lines. They are an excellent moving company. They moved me last month and it was the smoothest move ever! They have very low prices and the low prices do not affect the quality. They are far better than anyone else! Their moving teams are efficient, professional and very easy to work with. They moved all of my stuff very carefully and did not damage a single thing! The delivery was also a day early! I had the best move ever! I highly recommend this moving company to all.

August 25, 2018

These guys are the boss! I have very much faith in them because they moved me last month and did such a terrific job! They provided a detailed revised estimate on site because I had more inventories. They packed and moved all my belongings with care and deliver it all in time and unharmed. There were no changes in the bill and they did not charge me for the extra work they did. They moved me very quickly and nicely. I will use Smart van lines again and I will certainly recommend them to all!

August 14, 2018

If it was possible I would give this moving company 50stars! But I only can give them 5. This moving company deserves more than 5 stars. They are an amazing moving company. They moved me a few weeks ago and the results are amazing! They moved me in record time! They moved without any damages, dents or scratches! There were no extra fees or hidden fees! And they did not mess anything up! I got everything I needed! Smart van lines is the one you must hire for your long distance move!

August 5, 2018

Great job guys! I couldn’t have done it without you! Smart van lines moved me cross country last month and the move was very fast and smooth. The foreman and his team came early in the morning and started to work the moment they entered. They moved me out in just 5 hours and delivered in just 11 days. Everything was perfect when I unpacked! There were no damages, no scratches, no dents and nothing was missing! They pulled it off like a pro! I highly recommend them to all!

July 25, 2018

I hired Smart van lines last month to move me cross country and they really did a good job. Everything was perfect! I got a great deal from their sales rep and he sent a very efficient crew to help me on the moving day. The team packed and moved my belongings with great care and did not bump or damage anything. The delivery was on time and they even helped at the new place and did not charge me for it. Everything was just perfect! I would love to work with this amazing moving company again!

July 10, 2018

I will use this moving company again for sure! They gave me such a good moving last month! They moved me very quickly whereas no one else could do it on such short time. They moved all my things beautifully too! There were no damages, no dents, no mistakes and no extra fees. They helped at the new place with setting up my things. They also helped me decorate the place. They are very kind, helpful, efficient and professional. Not a single thing went wrong! I had a great time! I will use smart van lines again!

July 5, 2018

I would like to take a minute and tell everyone how amazing this moving company is. They are just the best! I never got such a great service from any other moving company! Smart van lines moved me like a breeze. They were in and out very quickly, they moved my belongings with care and they delivered on time. There were no damages at all! I seriously mean it! Their price was low and it never changed! I made them do a couple of more things but they did not charge me for it! I love this company!

June 25, 2018

Doing a long distance move is such a stressful thing to do. So many things to do and so many problems arise in the end. But nothing was a problem for Smart van lines. My large couch wasn’t getting out from the door, and these guys took it out from the window! Like wow! I had no idea this was possible. They are so efficient and professional. Nothing was a big deal for them. Too good I tell you! I strongly recommend this moving company to all my friends and shall surely hire them again.

June 9, 2018

Smart van lines is the one you should choose for your long distance move. I believe they are very professional and very efficient. They make your move as smooth as possible and they do not damage any of your stuffs. I recently hired them for my move and they did it very smoothly. There were no damages and no extra fees. They came on time and did their job sincerely and finished the job within the given time. The delivery was also on time! They really did a good. I highly recommend them to all.

June 6, 2018

These guys are absolutely professionals! They know how to move you just the way you want! They give you no excuse to complain. They set you up with a great deal and they send a great team to move you. The moving team is punctual, efficient, caring and skilled. They move all your things with a lot of care and they will move you without any damages. Last month I hired them for my long distance move, and the move went great! No damages anywhere! No changes in the bill! And no delays! It was just great! I highly recommend Smart van lines to all!

May 20, 2018

If you have a small budget and do not wish to spend much on moving, hire Smart van lines! Their rate is very low and very affordable! They give an excellent service and quite frankly, you will get the best service of your life. I hired them recently and I think they are the best. They moved me without any problems at all. The packing and moving was done with a lot of care and professionalism. There were no damages when I checked, and also they did not change the price in the bill. This moving company is worth your time and your money. They are highly recommended!

May 4, 2018

I really wish they did local moves too! If that was so, I would not have to worry at all! They did my long distance move like no other! The packing and moving was done brilliantly. A few more boxes were needed but they did not charge for it! Not a single damage was found and the price did not change. I don’t think any other moving companies are like this. The other companies will not miss a chance to charge you. If you want your move to be stress free and damage free, I highly recommend Smart van lines to all.

April 25, 2018

Man they can work! We are a family of five and we have so many things! My kids will not allow me to throw anything away. So, we had to take it all. My wife and I could not deal with the packing alone and that’s why we hired help. The moving team very nicely packed all of our belongings. They used pads, shrink wrap, bubble wrap, tape and boxes. They packed everything so well that nothing got damaged. Our kids love their new place and loved that their things were not damaged. Thanks for the smooth move guys. We will hire Smart van lines again!

April 18, 2018

I wanted you all to know that Smart van lines is the most efficient, professional and the most sincere moving company I have ever dealt with. They took such good care of me. They came to my place on time and they very calmly packed up my studio apartment. I didn’t have many things but still they did their best. They very smoothly moved me and they moved me without any damages. I really liked working with them and I shall recommend them to all.

April 5, 2018

I have moved so many times and this last move was the smoothest ever! I mean seriously, it was! I was ill and I could not move on my own. I hired Smart van lines because I saw good reviews on the internet. The reviews did not lie. They moved me so well! All the furniture, boxes, electronics were safely delivered to me in one piece. I can’t thank you enough. Whenever I need to move again, I shall give this moving company a call!

March 27, 2018

Smart van lines was given the task to move my belongings all the way across this huge country. But they did so amazingly. Their men were very well trained and extremely efficient. The packed up my valuables very quickly and loaded the van. When they made the delivery, I rushed to check the inventory. Fortunately, all my valuables have survived the distance without any scratched on them. I have to take my hats off to these guys for how responsible they turned out to be. I obviously recommend them.

March 17, 2018

I have hired multiple moving companies in the past but they were all at fault in one way or the other. Smart van lines, while handling my last move, achieved perfection! They managed to deliver all our items without causing any damage to them. The company charges very affordable prices and provides experienced movers. The movers they sent were too good. They packed everything quickly and seemed very apt at their job. They maintained their timings perfectly as well. I didn’t have to worry about anything during this move and that made me thankful to these guys.

March 5, 2018

I was moving so suddenly that I didn’t even have time to look for and negotiate with moving companied. I hurriedly hired Smart van lines and expected the worst. But they turned out to be just amazing. They quoted quite rationally. The men who came over to my house to packed my valuables very skillfully. They even worked very time efficiently. All my stuffs were packed and loaded within a very short time. When they delivered everything, I found that everything traveled very well. I really think these guys who are amazingly professional and very good at their job.

February 22, 2018

This company has made moving to a different house simple and easy. Everyone working for smart van lines is super professional and polite- the staff here really accommodated me to all of my needs. All of my things came on time and in the same condition as I originally had them. They charged me a very fair amount- much lower than the other quotes I got from other companies. I highly recommend for those who are looking to move.

February 13, 2018

I have hired countless numbers of moving companies in the past for moving services and I realized that while most of them claim to have a lot of trucks, only a few do. Smart van lines is one of the best companies I have ever hired for my moves. I came across them after searching through a number of moving companies for the service I needed but believe me- I have ended my search having found them. The move which was heading towards fiasco became sweet, all a courtesy of these moving guys. Since we have lived in our old home for a very long time, my wife and kids did not want to move but there was no way we could avert the move. These movers helped us greatly at this time. They made everything perfect while I took care of my family. Thanks a million for the great job you guys did.

February 3, 2018

It was my first time using Smart van lines and I am more than satisfied with them. They came to my apartment on time and packed everything very fast. They brought all the necessary equipment and wrapped my furniture very carefully. They also arrived to my apartment right on time with all the right tools and started moving all my belongings. They did not even take any breaks. They worked really hard and moved my belongings in a few hours. I am really more than satisfied with their service. They are a very professional team. Also, the price they offered was the best price in the country for sure. There were no hidden fees. I will say that if you are looking for a moving company, choose this company! You will definitely like them.

January 25, 2018

Our scheduled moving company wanted to move our pickup date to 5 days later than scheduled. We had to be out of our home in 2 days. Needless to say we were in a state of panic when we called Smart van lines to help us and they literally rescued us. They were called on a Thursday morning and were there the following day to pick us up and move us. Their staff was great. They contacted us several times to reassure us that they would be there as promised. We are very grateful to this caring company. We do not know what we would have done without them. If you have an upcoming move to schedule, we would highly recommend calling these professionals.

January 14, 2018

I was muddled by the city and couldn’t wait to leave it for a quieter small town. The last stress was finding the right moving company. After much research I hired Smart van lines, which is pretty well known locally. I have to admit, I was quite skeptical because they quoted so low. But these men were very skilled and experienced. They knew exactly how to pack and securely load everything onto the vans. They even helped me sort out the furniture I wasn’t going to take with me. These guys definitely deserve a recommendation.

January 4, 2018

I must say the movers from Smart van lines are a lot different from the other movers. They organized my move very efficiently. They always asked me before doing anything extra. My furniture was treated carefully. Nothing was damaged. The delivery was on time and they helped me to decorate my new house. Their manager kept me in the loop throughout the move so I wouldn’t become worried. I did not expect this level of service from these guys. I was so pleased with their service. I would like to recommend them.

December 27, 2017

I had a really good conversation with Smart van lines. I had so many questions about their process. They willingly answered my all questionnaire on the spot. I must confess they have a brilliant customer service. They fixed a date. I warned them not to make any delay. Four movers arrived with all their tools at least half an hour early on the moving day. They got to work immediately. I can remember the weather was very poor but despite having so many impediments, they managed to deliver with all my things without any damages. Their service is truly appreciated.

December 15, 2017

I booked Smart van lines two weeks ago. I thought it will be very difficult to move with so many belongings. But the movers moved everything cautiously. My move with them was superb smooth. They work harder with a careful and helpful attitude. They had plenty of packing materials. They applied poly bags and wrappers. Most of their labor was intelligent and professional. They delivered on due time and nothing went missing or damaged. My family members enjoyed their work very much.

December 6, 2017

I was really impressed by how professionally Smart van lines handled each and every aspect of my move. It was so easy getting a quote from them. The customer service was prompt and the quote was very reasonable. They were able to arrange a convenient day and time to work on this move within a short notice. They made my move hassle free and as smooth as possible. They were friendly, helpful and super-efficient. They dissembled and reassembled most of the heavy furniture without leaving a single mark. The delivery was made two days later right on due time. I was glad to see how well my valuables had travelled. If they continue being these professional, they will go a very long way!

November 26, 2017

Smart van lines is undoubtedly the best moving companies. I hired them 2 months back to move my valuables. Everything about these guys was tip top. Starting from their uniform to the vehicles, no details have been spared. The movers arrived right on time and wasted absolutely no time in packing up everything. Then they carefully loaded everything to the van waiting outside. You won’t believe when I tell you that none of my valuables were broken or damaged during the journey. I have only heard of such efficient movers. This time I watched them in action. I feel almost blessed.

November 18, 2017

I need somebody to move my belongings because I can’t move myself to a new office. So I hired a moving company. I had a good experience with Smart van lines. It was half price than hiring a personal mover. They got the job done when they said they were going to. And the guys showed up were quick, efficient and didn’t damage anything. I felt as comfortable as I think I could have.

November 6, 2017

My wife and I would like to extend our very warmest thanks to Smart van lines, and the guys that moved us out and in throughout this time. It was very easy, they were all very professional and helpful and it was actually a pleasure to move for once. If it wasn’t for these guys, I’m sure this wouldn’t have been possible. So we pass our sincerest gratitude onto the two groups of guys that moved our things for us.

October 27, 2017

I would just like to comment that Smart van lines was great to deal with; the crew that packed up the house was really professional and great guys. Having moved a few times long distance, I would say they would stack up against any top company that I have seen around so far. They can give any mover a run for their money when it comes to packing and loading. Surely these guys have quality staff working for them.

October 16, 2017

I have used many moving companies before. None of them were skilled enough to satisfy me with their performance; rather some companies broke my things while moving. This time I hired Smart van lines and to my utter surprise, they were marvelous. They reached just in time and wrapped everything quickly. They delivered all my things safely as I expected. They were ready to face any difficulties for us which were more expressive. They had a perfect team combination which helps them to finish their work in a planned way.

October 5, 2017

The movers from Smart van lines put on a show of skills while they were handling my move. I hired them while I was relocating for a new job. They quoted low and seemed friendly on the phone. The movers arrived on time. They packed up everything carefully and took great care of my furniture while loading them. The boxes were properly wrapped with tape. I have rarely seen such efficiency before. The delivery was made on time and everything went very smoothly. I looked really hard but couldn’t fault them for a single thing! These boys love what they do and it only helps their clients more.

September 26, 2017

Smart van lines amazing with helping me move a lot of heavy furniture and delivered all my pieces undamaged. The movers were very helpful, fast and friendly. I had to leave a review because I move a lot and so far they were the best company I have hired. I would for sure recommend them to anyone I know including all my neighbors and I am planning to use them next time I move which will be soon.

September 17, 2017

I wanted a hassle-free easy move. The movers from Smart van lines ensured of that. They were inexpensive, efficient, punctual and reliable. The movers were all very experienced and it showed in the way they worked. They packed and loaded my things into their van like a true pro. When they delivered everything, I was amazed to see none of my valuables were damaged. I have heard and experienced relocations where movers were responsible for too much damage. I am so happy that I didn’t have to experience anything like that this time.

September 7, 2017

I hired a different moving company for the move originally but their cost kept increasing each day before the move. They kept calling me to add on more or to buy extra services. I decided to cancel on them. I went with Smart van lines instead because they sounded reasonable to me. These movers held my hand from the beginning to the end and delivered without a hitch. I was moved by their focus and dedication. They did it so well; making the entire relocation a great success. I have to thank you guys for doing such a great job at such a great price.

August 26, 2017

I needed to move urgently due to my job and I’m really grateful that I found Smart van lines. My move was made so easy!!! At first I was worried because I did not know where to start, I did not even know how to pack. But after the guys entered my premises, they took care of everything. They packed 24 boxes and carried a lot of furniture. They were fast and efficient. My move was perfect because it was on time, without any damages and at a great price. Thanks!

August 15, 2017

My kids loved the process especially when they were able to put their things in large boxes and label them themselves. Of course the easy going attitude of the moving team and their professionalism made us really happy during our long distance move. We loved it and you should definitely give them a try. We highly recommend Smart van lines for all long distance moves!

August 5, 2017

Smart van lines made moving so much easier than I expected. The team arrived with a very large truck early on time, moved everything very quickly and was helpful putting back tables together in the new place. Everything was done much faster than I expected. The guys doing the move were extremely good. Cannot speak highly enough of them! They took control of all the heavy lifting. No fuss. No damage. I cannot recommend them highly enough! 5 stars!!!!

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar