New Jersey Transport - piano movers nj - 420 × 330

Smart Van Lines

Added by movingreviews

29 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Smart Van Lines recognizes the frustrations of relocating to a new home not to mention a home or a business that is states away, Our representatives who have passed a rigorous examination, comprised of both written tests and on the job experience will assist you with every step of the way from packing to unpacking.

When you choose Smart Van Lines you have the assurance of a strong, reliable and affordable company to work with. We have been in the industry for many years and know the ins and outs of the entire process.

Just remember it does’t matter if you are moving a couch, a house, a factory or a full business choosing Smart Van Lines means that you are getting the benefit or having a dedicated moving consultant assigned to you to guide you the rest of the way from the packing, finding local resources such as schools, internet provides, local storage to unpacking.

Your benefits with Smart Van Lines:

• Able to provide you will all the nessesary packing metrials such as: boxes, pads, etc …
• Wrap any items for you to ensure they’re arrive safely.
• Pack your entire household, and unpack it.
• Give you: checklists, tips, and perform a final sweep.
• Load and unload, we will work based on your schedule.
• Provide secure, climate–controlled storage.

May 20, 2018

If you have a small budget and do not wish to spend much on moving, hire Smart van lines! Their rate is very low and very affordable! They give an excellent service and quite frankly, you will get the best service of your life. I hired them recently and I think they are the best. They moved me without any problems at all. The packing and moving was done with a lot of care and professionalism. There were no damages when I checked, and also they did not change the price in the bill. This moving company is worth your time and your money. They are highly recommended!

May 4, 2018

I really wish they did local moves too! If that was so, I would not have to worry at all! They did my long distance move like no other! The packing and moving was done brilliantly. A few more boxes were needed but they did not charge for it! Not a single damage was found and the price did not change. I don’t think any other moving companies are like this. The other companies will not miss a chance to charge you. If you want your move to be stress free and damage free, I highly recommend Smart van lines to all.

April 25, 2018

Man they can work! We are a family of five and we have so many things! My kids will not allow me to throw anything away. So, we had to take it all. My wife and I could not deal with the packing alone and that’s why we hired help. The moving team very nicely packed all of our belongings. They used pads, shrink wrap, bubble wrap, tape and boxes. They packed everything so well that nothing got damaged. Our kids love their new place and loved that their things were not damaged. Thanks for the smooth move guys. We will hire Smart van lines again!

April 18, 2018

I wanted you all to know that Smart van lines is the most efficient, professional and the most sincere moving company I have ever dealt with. They took such good care of me. They came to my place on time and they very calmly packed up my studio apartment. I didn’t have many things but still they did their best. They very smoothly moved me and they moved me without any damages. I really liked working with them and I shall recommend them to all.

April 5, 2018

I have moved so many times and this last move was the smoothest ever! I mean seriously, it was! I was ill and I could not move on my own. I hired Smart van lines because I saw good reviews on the internet. The reviews did not lie. They moved me so well! All the furniture, boxes, electronics were safely delivered to me in one piece. I can’t thank you enough. Whenever I need to move again, I shall give this moving company a call!

March 27, 2018

Smart van lines was given the task to move my belongings all the way across this huge country. But they did so amazingly. Their men were very well trained and extremely efficient. The packed up my valuables very quickly and loaded the van. When they made the delivery, I rushed to check the inventory. Fortunately, all my valuables have survived the distance without any scratched on them. I have to take my hats off to these guys for how responsible they turned out to be. I obviously recommend them.

March 17, 2018

I have hired multiple moving companies in the past but they were all at fault in one way or the other. Smart van lines, while handling my last move, achieved perfection! They managed to deliver all our items without causing any damage to them. The company charges very affordable prices and provides experienced movers. The movers they sent were too good. They packed everything quickly and seemed very apt at their job. They maintained their timings perfectly as well. I didn’t have to worry about anything during this move and that made me thankful to these guys.

March 5, 2018

I was moving so suddenly that I didn’t even have time to look for and negotiate with moving companied. I hurriedly hired Smart van lines and expected the worst. But they turned out to be just amazing. They quoted quite rationally. The men who came over to my house to packed my valuables very skillfully. They even worked very time efficiently. All my stuffs were packed and loaded within a very short time. When they delivered everything, I found that everything traveled very well. I really think these guys who are amazingly professional and very good at their job.

February 22, 2018

This company has made moving to a different house simple and easy. Everyone working for smart van lines is super professional and polite- the staff here really accommodated me to all of my needs. All of my things came on time and in the same condition as I originally had them. They charged me a very fair amount- much lower than the other quotes I got from other companies. I highly recommend for those who are looking to move.

February 13, 2018

I have hired countless numbers of moving companies in the past for moving services and I realized that while most of them claim to have a lot of trucks, only a few do. Smart van lines is one of the best companies I have ever hired for my moves. I came across them after searching through a number of moving companies for the service I needed but believe me- I have ended my search having found them. The move which was heading towards fiasco became sweet, all a courtesy of these moving guys. Since we have lived in our old home for a very long time, my wife and kids did not want to move but there was no way we could avert the move. These movers helped us greatly at this time. They made everything perfect while I took care of my family. Thanks a million for the great job you guys did.

February 3, 2018

It was my first time using Smart van lines and I am more than satisfied with them. They came to my apartment on time and packed everything very fast. They brought all the necessary equipment and wrapped my furniture very carefully. They also arrived to my apartment right on time with all the right tools and started moving all my belongings. They did not even take any breaks. They worked really hard and moved my belongings in a few hours. I am really more than satisfied with their service. They are a very professional team. Also, the price they offered was the best price in the country for sure. There were no hidden fees. I will say that if you are looking for a moving company, choose this company! You will definitely like them.

January 25, 2018

Our scheduled moving company wanted to move our pickup date to 5 days later than scheduled. We had to be out of our home in 2 days. Needless to say we were in a state of panic when we called Smart van lines to help us and they literally rescued us. They were called on a Thursday morning and were there the following day to pick us up and move us. Their staff was great. They contacted us several times to reassure us that they would be there as promised. We are very grateful to this caring company. We do not know what we would have done without them. If you have an upcoming move to schedule, we would highly recommend calling these professionals.

January 14, 2018

I was muddled by the city and couldn’t wait to leave it for a quieter small town. The last stress was finding the right moving company. After much research I hired Smart van lines, which is pretty well known locally. I have to admit, I was quite skeptical because they quoted so low. But these men were very skilled and experienced. They knew exactly how to pack and securely load everything onto the vans. They even helped me sort out the furniture I wasn’t going to take with me. These guys definitely deserve a recommendation.

January 4, 2018

I must say the movers from Smart van lines are a lot different from the other movers. They organized my move very efficiently. They always asked me before doing anything extra. My furniture was treated carefully. Nothing was damaged. The delivery was on time and they helped me to decorate my new house. Their manager kept me in the loop throughout the move so I wouldn’t become worried. I did not expect this level of service from these guys. I was so pleased with their service. I would like to recommend them.

December 27, 2017

I had a really good conversation with Smart van lines. I had so many questions about their process. They willingly answered my all questionnaire on the spot. I must confess they have a brilliant customer service. They fixed a date. I warned them not to make any delay. Four movers arrived with all their tools at least half an hour early on the moving day. They got to work immediately. I can remember the weather was very poor but despite having so many impediments, they managed to deliver with all my things without any damages. Their service is truly appreciated.

December 15, 2017

I booked Smart van lines two weeks ago. I thought it will be very difficult to move with so many belongings. But the movers moved everything cautiously. My move with them was superb smooth. They work harder with a careful and helpful attitude. They had plenty of packing materials. They applied poly bags and wrappers. Most of their labor was intelligent and professional. They delivered on due time and nothing went missing or damaged. My family members enjoyed their work very much.

December 6, 2017

I was really impressed by how professionally Smart van lines handled each and every aspect of my move. It was so easy getting a quote from them. The customer service was prompt and the quote was very reasonable. They were able to arrange a convenient day and time to work on this move within a short notice. They made my move hassle free and as smooth as possible. They were friendly, helpful and super-efficient. They dissembled and reassembled most of the heavy furniture without leaving a single mark. The delivery was made two days later right on due time. I was glad to see how well my valuables had travelled. If they continue being these professional, they will go a very long way!

November 26, 2017

Smart van lines is undoubtedly the best moving companies. I hired them 2 months back to move my valuables. Everything about these guys was tip top. Starting from their uniform to the vehicles, no details have been spared. The movers arrived right on time and wasted absolutely no time in packing up everything. Then they carefully loaded everything to the van waiting outside. You won’t believe when I tell you that none of my valuables were broken or damaged during the journey. I have only heard of such efficient movers. This time I watched them in action. I feel almost blessed.

November 18, 2017

I need somebody to move my belongings because I can’t move myself to a new office. So I hired a moving company. I had a good experience with Smart van lines. It was half price than hiring a personal mover. They got the job done when they said they were going to. And the guys showed up were quick, efficient and didn’t damage anything. I felt as comfortable as I think I could have.

November 6, 2017

My wife and I would like to extend our very warmest thanks to Smart van lines, and the guys that moved us out and in throughout this time. It was very easy, they were all very professional and helpful and it was actually a pleasure to move for once. If it wasn’t for these guys, I’m sure this wouldn’t have been possible. So we pass our sincerest gratitude onto the two groups of guys that moved our things for us.

October 27, 2017

I would just like to comment that Smart van lines was great to deal with; the crew that packed up the house was really professional and great guys. Having moved a few times long distance, I would say they would stack up against any top company that I have seen around so far. They can give any mover a run for their money when it comes to packing and loading. Surely these guys have quality staff working for them.

October 16, 2017

I have used many moving companies before. None of them were skilled enough to satisfy me with their performance; rather some companies broke my things while moving. This time I hired Smart van lines and to my utter surprise, they were marvelous. They reached just in time and wrapped everything quickly. They delivered all my things safely as I expected. They were ready to face any difficulties for us which were more expressive. They had a perfect team combination which helps them to finish their work in a planned way.

October 5, 2017

The movers from Smart van lines put on a show of skills while they were handling my move. I hired them while I was relocating for a new job. They quoted low and seemed friendly on the phone. The movers arrived on time. They packed up everything carefully and took great care of my furniture while loading them. The boxes were properly wrapped with tape. I have rarely seen such efficiency before. The delivery was made on time and everything went very smoothly. I looked really hard but couldn’t fault them for a single thing! These boys love what they do and it only helps their clients more.

September 26, 2017

Smart van lines amazing with helping me move a lot of heavy furniture and delivered all my pieces undamaged. The movers were very helpful, fast and friendly. I had to leave a review because I move a lot and so far they were the best company I have hired. I would for sure recommend them to anyone I know including all my neighbors and I am planning to use them next time I move which will be soon.

September 17, 2017

I wanted a hassle-free easy move. The movers from Smart van lines ensured of that. They were inexpensive, efficient, punctual and reliable. The movers were all very experienced and it showed in the way they worked. They packed and loaded my things into their van like a true pro. When they delivered everything, I was amazed to see none of my valuables were damaged. I have heard and experienced relocations where movers were responsible for too much damage. I am so happy that I didn’t have to experience anything like that this time.

September 7, 2017

I hired a different moving company for the move originally but their cost kept increasing each day before the move. They kept calling me to add on more or to buy extra services. I decided to cancel on them. I went with Smart van lines instead because they sounded reasonable to me. These movers held my hand from the beginning to the end and delivered without a hitch. I was moved by their focus and dedication. They did it so well; making the entire relocation a great success. I have to thank you guys for doing such a great job at such a great price.

August 26, 2017

I needed to move urgently due to my job and I’m really grateful that I found Smart van lines. My move was made so easy!!! At first I was worried because I did not know where to start, I did not even know how to pack. But after the guys entered my premises, they took care of everything. They packed 24 boxes and carried a lot of furniture. They were fast and efficient. My move was perfect because it was on time, without any damages and at a great price. Thanks!

August 15, 2017

My kids loved the process especially when they were able to put their things in large boxes and label them themselves. Of course the easy going attitude of the moving team and their professionalism made us really happy during our long distance move. We loved it and you should definitely give them a try. We highly recommend Smart van lines for all long distance moves!

August 5, 2017

Smart van lines made moving so much easier than I expected. The team arrived with a very large truck early on time, moved everything very quickly and was helpful putting back tables together in the new place. Everything was done much faster than I expected. The guys doing the move were extremely good. Cannot speak highly enough of them! They took control of all the heavy lifting. No fuss. No damage. I cannot recommend them highly enough! 5 stars!!!!

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar