con2

Smart Van Lines

Added by movingreviews

11 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Smart Van Lines recognizes the frustrations of relocating to a new home not to mention a home or a business that is states away, Our representatives who have passed a rigorous examination, comprised of both written tests and on the job experience will assist you with every step of the way from packing to unpacking.

When you choose Smart Van Lines you have the assurance of a strong, reliable and affordable company to work with. We have been in the industry for many years and know the ins and outs of the entire process.

Just remember it does’t matter if you are moving a couch, a house, a factory or a full business choosing Smart Van Lines means that you are getting the benefit or having a dedicated moving consultant assigned to you to guide you the rest of the way from the packing, finding local resources such as schools, internet provides, local storage to unpacking.

Your benefits with Smart Van Lines:

• Able to provide you will all the nessesary packing metrials such as: boxes, pads, etc …
• Wrap any items for you to ensure they’re arrive safely.
• Pack your entire household, and unpack it.
• Give you: checklists, tips, and perform a final sweep.
• Load and unload, we will work based on your schedule.
• Provide secure, climate–controlled storage.

April 22, 2020

Cannot express how happy we are with our moving experience. Not only were these guys the CHEAPEST out there (we moved our whole apartment from GA to FL), but provided the best customer experience and were the most professional movers I have ever encountered (and I moved a lot in my short life!!). If you want the best price, courteous service, on time/professional/polite/quickest move in the world, give these guys a try. You will not regret it!

April 4, 2020

This was the very first time we made use of moving companies and also I don’t regret utilizing Smart van lines. From currently on I will certainly constantly use movers. Their foreman and his crew were fantastic – very specialist, efficient and hardworking. Their knowledge was significantly valued and also I would advise them as well as Smart van lines readily to any person that asks. Absolutely worth every cent.

March 24, 2020

I knew from the start that all the movers were just trying to get the best price of me but a friend recommended me Smart van lines and I decided to go with them and the company seemed right from the beginning and when the movers came to my house they worked in order and they were motivated to work. At the end of all of it I tip them for how good of a job they did.

March 5, 2020

What a superb customer service Smart van lines had offered! The crew provided superior assistance in packing up the last minute items I had not packed. All my shipment was delivered to me as schedule and everything arrived in great condition. I will definitely recommend this company to all my friend and family!

  • Member Since: February 16, 2020

February 16, 2020

We have a lot of glass and special artwork so we were really worried but Smart van lines sent their best packers to come pack all our items and artwork carefully and quickly. Then they moved it and got it to our new place without any scratches. The guys were even sure to use gloves or wash their hands before packing the artwork. Very detailed, very efficient, best movers we’ve ever used.

February 5, 2020

I was very happy with Smart van lines. The sales person was very courteous and professional. They were comparable to other companies. Since I was moving across the country, I wanted to make sure I chose a moving company that would understand my requirement. Besides, I was travelling for work in between my move and they were accommodative of my situation. I will definitely vouch for them!

January 28, 2020

I am very particular with how I handle my valuables. I’ve also worked in a warehouse on and off for years so stacking pallets and fitting pieces is something I’ve acquired a talent for. These guys know what they’re doing. They keep in constant communication with their timeline, their vision for the whole process and give reasonable estimates. The prices are seriously competitive and they never get impatient with all my questions and concerns. They take the time to walk me through everything and that’s something that I personally look for with every business.

January 18, 2020

Smart van lines was suggested to me by a friend. They did an excellent job as well as my items were taken care of extremely carefully and properly. Not to point out, their pricing was very affordable. I’ll definitely move with them once more!

January 13, 2020

Our movers were fast and professional!! We appreciated their hard work and expertise. We will never consider moving our own belongings again. They were far more adept and quicker to pull our rooms apart and then back together. Highly recommend them!!! My movers were a fantastic team and we truly appreciate all that they did for us today! They truly took the stress out of moving, which as anyone who has moved knows, is impressive.

January 5, 2020

I am glad that Smart van lines came my way. I could not have attained such level of success with another relocation company. As opposed to many local relocation companies, their services were tailored to perfection. They were so much organized. I really loved the fact that they were able to move me without experiencing any delays. Accept uttermost gratitude from me. I just want to say thank you sincerely. I am optimistic of getting similar or even better services next time. Smart van lines are a great bunch of movers. They showed awesome professionalism and courteousness when I used them to move. Use them to treat your stuff with the love and care it deserves.

December 27, 2019

Something keeps puzzling me about Smart van lines crew. These people are so much dedicated to their work. When assigned a relocation opportunity, they strive their best to ensure it perfect within commendable time. Their commitment and dedication saw me through one of the toughest relocations. I will live to remember this for as long as I am alive. Who would want to forget such an exhilarating moment? It was one of my best times relocating with the help of Smart van lines. I found it easy moving with them. All my properties were handled with uttermost care. There wasn’t any reason for me to panic. They did it in such a glorious way and I would like to appreciate them for that.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar