moving-concept_23-2147703542

S & M RELO LLC

Added by movingreviews

11 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


S & M Relo LLC is an active operating under USDOT Number 3253956 and MC Number 1024604.

  • Member Since: November 27, 2020

November 27, 2020

I am so grateful for the trustworthy and careful guys. I have heard some “horrid” moving stories from friends about items coming up missing. My friend canceled on me last minute and I was initially very concerned about not having any friends around to watch out for my things. The movers were very clean cut, well educated and happy to be there! You get what you pay for!!! Thanks again guys!

November 27, 2020

After receiving a cancellation notice an hour before the scheduled moving time from the moving company that I initially hired, S & M Relo LLC came in and delivered an outstanding service on a short notice. They were professional and efficient! We had an excellent customer experience. We will use them for our next move with no hesitation. We would like to thank the team and owner of S & M Relo LLC!

November 25, 2020

Movers from S & M Relo LLC arrived on time, packed all items carefully (and quickly), and the loading time was almost exactly as estimated. The unloading was similarly good. Disassembled items were assembled carefully. The workers were friendly and helpful. I would definitely use them again if I move again.

November 25, 2020

This was a very enjoyable situation. I was canceled by another moving company. The sales rep was able to schedule me for a move in 4 days. The guys showed up on time and were very helpful and professional. They loaded the items I needed quickly and were helpful in moving a few items I forgot to mention with no complaints. I have added them to my phone and I will recommend them to friends and family for future moves. This is a professional group from start to finish.

November 22, 2020

It is apparent when you work with the crews of S & M Relo LLC that this company has very high standards for this job. They hire only the best movers so I knew I was in good hands. These guys are really good at what they do and are also good at being warm, conversational and friendly, something you don’t find with many other moving company crews. Never have we had any problems with them. In fact we have suggested them to many of my friends and they are just as impressed with these guys. I will be moving again in a few months, no prize for guessing which company I will be hiring.

November 22, 2020

I had never moved to another area of the state, much less to another state entirely. But this time I was moving across the country. From the start, everyone I spoke to at S & M Relo LLC was helpful, professional and courteous. I especially appreciated their manager explaining the things to be aware of when considering a moving company. Their movers came in right on time and quickly packed up all my things. The delivery was a week later. I was just so glad when I saw they managed to deliver everything without any damages. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs their services and I will use them again for my next move.

November 18, 2020

In my opinion, S & M Relo LLC really is the best moving company. After calling so many companies and numerous ridiculous quotes later, I hired these guys because of their reasonable pricing. The movers showed up on time and got to work. They were done in no time. The loading process went very smoothly. I couldn’t imagine my move could go that smoothly! All my belongings were transported in pristine condition. I was just at awe experiencing these amazing services from them at such a low cost.

November 14, 2020

I have never come across movers who are better at their jobs than the men from S & M Relo LLC. I hired them to move my belongings after a friend recommended them. The movers were well prepared for the job. They packed everything correctly and seemed very reliable. I couldn’t believe how easily they carried all my furniture down three sets of stairs. The delivery was made on time and nothing was damaged. Other movers who helped me in the past were barely capable of doing this job. These guys, however, were the masters!

November 11, 2020

I loved their relocation services because of the nature of commitment involved. However, what inspired me most was the kind of customer support available. I was so amazed by S & M Relo LLC readiness to attend to my needs. When I got in touch with one of their experts, he was ready to answer all the questions I had about their company. Also, he promised me that there would be timely services on the relocation date. I am glad that they were able to stick to that promise. They handled all things with care, and their efficiency and organization was superb. They worked like crazy and managed to finish the packing and loading in under two hours.

November 8, 2020

Moving a long distance is never a fun thing to do. Recently I had to move a long distance with my family. I knew that it was not possible without the professional help. That is why I hired S & M Relo LLC because they are a reputed company and their quote was reasonable too. These guys didn’t let me down. They packed our fragile and delicate stuff, loaded everything with great care, ensured timely pickup and delivery and made sure that all our belongings travel without being damaged. Overall, it was a great moving experience.

November 7, 2020

I do recommend S & M Relo LLC for their awesome moving services, very reasonable price and excellent customer service. Recently I used this company for a residential move where I moved a long distance with plenty of fragile and delicate items. Thanks to these guys, they ensured a safe transition within the scheduled time and without any damage. The final price was extremely close to the estimated price which was another big relief for us. Overall, I do believe that they are worth using and they deserve a 5 star rating.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar