qtq80-KGX2dF

Royal Star Movers

Added by movingreviews

12 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


If you are looking for moving services locally or internationally, the professionals at Royal Star Moving make your move stress-free. We help you relocate your household things or office items from one place to another in a most-efficient way. Our movers provide comprehensive services like packing, crating, storage, and special handling to make your transition easy and smooth. With Royal Star Moving, you can count on moving services to suit your requirements and budget. Our staff is trained to handle your belongings to make sure safe and damage-free delivery.

What you can benefit from professional movers?

Any home or office that has a lot of equipment, furniture or inventory can take advantage of our services, we provide the best and valuable services without charging a big amount. If you are planning an office or home move locally or to a new state, you need experienced professionals that can seamlessly plan, manage, and execute all aspects of your move.

Why choose Royal Star Moving for move

  • Manages all of your home and office moving requirements
  • Fully insured and licensed for your peace of mind
  • Full-time moving services experts that are trained, professional, and certified
  • Module furniture specialists
  • Specialized freight handling
  • Large fleet of clean and equipped moving trucks, and state-of-the-art equipment and warehouses

Our moving services are affordable and flexible

Selecting the right moving company for your relocation is not an easy task. Every relocation is different. Only the most experienced moving company will know how to deal with every single one of them. Our movers will take your move seriously and perform a stress-free job for you. The expert team here tries to make your move as pleasant as possible.

 Finding the right mover in the US is a big decision

You’d appreciate calling Royal Star Moving the best company to help and give you reliable services in moving, storing, and packing your property. We will provide a reasonable price with the highest quality service. Setting the standards is our main motive. Well-timed, assurance, and reliable to commit our services will be guaranteed. It is our responsibility to meet all our customer’s requirements to provide the best moving experience in the industry.

Choose Royal Star Moving for your home or office move

With years of experience moving staff, we provide the best moving services and you know we are a service provider to trust with your move. For an honest and fair moving estimate, you can depend on us.  Contact us for a free quote today!

June 22, 2020

Most movers are just untrained. In every move I have had in the past, movers would break my furniture and cushion and simply say sorry. I had to spend additional money buying new furniture or fixing the damaged ones. But I guess I hired a different set of movers this time around because it was different this time around. The movers from Royal star movers are a bunch of wonderful people who are well versed in relating with people.

June 16, 2020

Royal star movers exceeded all of my expectations! My house closed sooner than I thought it would and it caught me off guard. I called them to schedule my move and they were out there the very next day! They were clean cut well-spoken and all 3 of the men introduced themselves to me which made me feel more comfortable. They finished in 1 day and nothing got damaged, not even a scratch!!!!! I had a wonderful experience using this company and will recommend anyone I know moving to them.

June 13, 2020

I surely miss living at home. But this new job isn’t so bad and at least I have all my stuff from back home. Thankfully I hired such a competent company like Royal star movers. They took such great care of belongings. They were punctual, skilled and efficient. They packed everything with ease and carried them out to the vans. Nothing went missing and I really couldn’t be any happier. It happens so rarely that a moving company does everything right. But in this case, they really were amazing and I couldn’t thank them enough.

June 4, 2020

It’s so good to be back at my hometown. I’m even gladder for the fact that my movers from Royal star movers have helped me bring all the things I collected while I lived in the city. They were so well trained, not only at packing and carrying but also at how to behave with their client. Not many companies are interested at providing more than what they are paid for. But these men really go all out to make you comfortable. I suppose I never really grew out of that small town mentality always expecting good nature from people. At least there is a moving company that shares my ideologies.

May 22, 2020

I called quite a few movers when I had to move a little over a year ago. I chose Royal star movers because of the price and also because the man who took my order was incredibly helpful and patient. This was my first move using professional movers so I had a lot of questions. He took the time to explain everything to me. My boyfriend and I were moving from our individual apartments into another apartment together in another state. So, they had a lot to do. The men were polite, helpful, and strong. The move went smoothly. I have recommended them to all of my friends and family. I am moving again soon and I just booked them for my next move. I have no doubt it will go as well as the first move.

May 17, 2020

The lead guy and his team were extremely helpful throughout our move. The team arrived on time and got straight to work. They were quick, organized and treated our belongings with care and consideration. When we got to the new house, they were again efficient and productive. They made sure that all the items were in the exact place I wanted them. They helped me with furniture arrangement and organization. They made moving a lot easier and less stressful. I would recommend Royal star movers to anyone! Great guys and they did a fantastic job!

May 11, 2020

This is the best moving company ever!!! Their foreman and his guys were funny, helpful, very careful and quick. Problem is the people buying our house decided they might not buy it after the trucks were loaded – so we couldn’t close that day!!!! He (foreman) kept ALL of our belongings on their truck for 3 days until we got everything worked out – kindest man ever. Poor guys must have been exhausted but they were all smiling and joking. Thank you Royal star movers for being patient with all of our real estate issues, we truly appreciate it!

May 2, 2020

I had Royal star movers to move me out of Denver, CO and relocate to Richmond, VA. I was in a bind and had to get out ASAP. Landlord problems but that’s for another sight. Called these guys had them pack up my place and there were done in no time. They really hauled it to make my elevator slot. To make a long story short they were extremely professional. Happy I stumbled on to them.

April 25, 2020

I contacted Royal star movers about helping me with my move. I needed some flexibility as I was in limbo on either a direct move or a move and storage need. This company can do both and have the flexibility to adjust with a moment’s notice. The team was great from scheduling through execution. They were on time, well prepared, careful and productive. This company took a lot of stress off of moving for me – thank to the team!

April 21, 2020

I am very impressed with Royal star movers. The rates are unbeatable and the customer service is spot on. My belongings were delivered very quickly and the movers were extremely helpful and nice. They update you every day on your shipment and work around your schedule for pickup and delivery. Moving packaging is available for a nominal fee also. I purchased a few items from home depot, like sofa covers and bubble wrap, but they have everything you need if you want them to do all the work for you. I highly recommend Royal star movers!

April 17, 2020

A year after taking our belongings into store Royal Star Movers moved us out of our rental flat and brought everything out of store to our new home. Our first move with them was good and they were equally efficient in getting us sorted out from store. All our belongings were in great condition and we were delighted with the result. The team was very considerate and friendly, keen to reduce the stress that moving brings. Once we had unpacked they were very quick to collect the empty boxes. Great company, good value for money.

April 14, 2020

I moved with Royal star movers a little over a month ago and right from the start I had a good feeling about them. Even over the phone they were professional but also personable and easy to communicate with. I’ve used other moving companies before and the difference is night and day. They kept things clean, handled all my things with great respect, and delivered everything is the same condition it wasn’t in when they packed it up. If you’re going to trust someone with everything you own you want it to be movers like this. I feel really good that I moved with them and really good about recommending them.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar