qtq80-suAvd2.jpeg

Rockstar Pro Movers

Added by rockstarpromovers

11 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


At Rockstar Pro Movers we offer a wide range of moving services that will make your moving perfect. We take care of your belongings as if they were our own. Whether you only need a truck with an experienced driver or a door-to-door delivery, we are always happy to assist you. We offer professionalism, superb moving services, and great customer service.
We believe that everyone should be treated like a “Rockstar”, and we are here to ensure that everything in your move goes well. Call us today at (323) 762-5668 for all of your residential, commercial, in-state, and labor-only moves.

October 16, 2020

Overall a good move. We used their storage units as well. The cost was reasonable and they were always on time and reliable.

September 29, 2020

Great move overall. There was a bit of a delay moving our things to Sonoma because of the fires but Rockstar kept us abreast of the situation.

The cost was quite good and we plan to recommend their services to our friends in the area.

August 20, 2020

I can’t recommed these guys enough. They pulled off a move to Hawaii in a tight time-frame as we needed to move quickly for my husband to start a new job in Honolulu. The team came prepared with a solid project plan and there were no issues.

The cost was quite fair for such a long distance and costly move.

August 9, 2020

Great job but a little late delivering our things which is understandable given Southern California traffic. The cost was quite good and the team lacked and un-packed our things carefully. We recommend their services.

August 7, 2020

Great job overall. They were a little bit late with the delivery of our things because of traffic but they did a great job packing and moving our things and were quite careful with how they packed. The cost was quite fair for the quality they provided.

July 31, 2020

Great job overall. The delivery was a bit late because of traffic but Rockstar kept me informed along the way regarding how things we’re coming along.

The cost was quite good.

June 6, 2020

Good team of movers overall. The cost came in a little higher than expected due to using higher-quality packing materials then originally planned. Recommend.

June 4, 2020

Great job overall. The cost of the shipping supplies came in a bit higher than the estimate since the moving team recommended using higher quality materials for some of my things. There were no issues with delays or damage.

May 26, 2020

Our move was a seamless process from the first email I sent them regarding our move. The cost was good and we were very happy with the results.

May 21, 2020

These folks are friendly on the phone, and it was easy to get movers to arrive exactly when I needed them. My two movers were on time, hard working, friendly, and courteous. The POD they were to unload wouldn’t open because some boxes had shifted against the door. They crawled around and were very inventive in finally getting it open. They put everything where we wanted it, and moved very quickly. This value for the service provided is very high here. I will definitely use them again, if I move again.

May 5, 2020

Rashid and his team did a great job for me and my family when we moved from San Francisco to Los Angeles last week. There were no issues or cost over-runs.

The team wore protective gear throughout the moving process which we really appreciated given what’s been going on lately. We highly recommend their services.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar