Cover

Rapid Relocations

Added by info@rapid-relocations.com

19 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


We Are The Most Reliable Moving Company
Honesty, experience, quality service, and professionalism are the reasons why we are known as the most reliable movers on the east coast. We have been committed to give customers honest and quality service since the day we opened our doors. From local and long distance moving, to climate controlled storage facilities, we are ready and equipped. Our staff is trained to handle all your moving and storage needs. Rapid Relocations gives clients the option of full packing and crating for those looking to do as little as possible. Our movers are trained in quality and professional packing techniques giving your items the most effective protection possible. All items are wrapped, packed, and secured for utmost protection including disassembly for all furniture and bulk items.

US DOT#: 3037610 | MC#: 42900

Long distance moving is our core service as we are dedicated to helping individuals, families, and businesses relocate from state to state seamlessly. For years our teams of movers, drivers, and experienced foremen at Rapid Relocations have been serving customers with reliable and honest long distance moving and storage services. Rapid Relocations has created a simple and easy to understand long distance moving process you can rely on. We start by going over all the items you are planning to move with you. We create a list of those items along with a total count of the cubic feet of those items. Your estimate is based solely on that total and will be a fixed rate, legally binding to not change.

Once your estimate is completed and you have confirmed your reservation, your Rapid Relocation agent will keep you posted on your pickup details including the exact time and date of your pick up. When confirming your reservation you are asked for 3 consecutive days which is your “Pick-Up Window”. We do this to keep customers from expecting pick-up on a specific date and movers need to arrive 1 day early or later. Exact pick-up date is confirmed 5-7 days prior from your pick-up window. If you need to be picked up on a specific date, that can be arranged as well. Just be sure to request a specific pick-up date from your relocation agent.

Ready To Get Started? Click for a free moving quote!

October 16, 2018

I look forward to using their services again when I need them. I confidently refer them for relocation services.

October 15, 2018

My family and I had the best experience with Rapid relocations. They were on time, on task, got the job done with no damages and most important the crew had a great attitude all the way through the end. They really made our move an amazing experience. The men were strong and picked up heavy items quite easily. They were careful with the way they stacked everything inside the trucks. Luckily, all our valuables made it to the new house without any damages caused to them. Thank you so much guys for everything, and my family and I will definitely recommend you to all of our friends.

October 9, 2018

This was our first move in 10 years and we have accumulated a great deal of things that needed to be moved. The entire process from the estimate to the guaranteed pricing, and the entire move went flawlessly with Rapid relocations. The crew was very courteous, prompt and professional and they worked well together. We enjoyed talking to them and they did a great job of being careful with our belongings and my wife’s numerous antiques. I’m not looking forward to another move anytime soon, but when we do, we will call these guys.

October 6, 2018

This company is just amazing and fantastic! They moved me to Connecticut last week and it was professionally done with my belongings intact, no damages at all. I recommend them.

September 30, 2018

For some personal reasons I just had to move from my old apartment. I was quite upset given how things had unfolded in the days prior to the move. I didn’t have the mental or physical strength to pull off relocation on my own. One of my sisters suggested me to hire Rapid relocations so I did. The movers from this company were so professional and experienced. All my valuables were moved safely during my last move. The movers finished everything very quickly and they loaded everything without any loss. They delivered on time and I found all my belongings safely. The team was extremely conscious and took great care of each piece of furniture and no damage were found.

September 26, 2018

I hired rapid relocations very hastily as this move came on such a short notice and I was totally scrambling. But they turned out to be quite awesome. Their movers were all very well trained and knew exactly how to maneuver through my tiny apartment without causing any damage. They were fast too which saved me a lot of money. They delivered on time and my stuffs traveled really well. I was very impressed seeing them at work. I will definitely hire them again and request for the same crew.

September 19, 2018

The people at Rapid relocations were very reliable. They got me a moving date within about a day. Everybody was very cooperative at this company from their manager to the movers. Their manager was a knowledgeable man and it was a reputable company. The movers they sent were perfect for this kind of job- polite, strong and efficient. They were friendly and effectual. They delivered all my furniture safely. The price was affordable too- which impressed me the most and got me here to write them a review. I had a wonderful experience with them.

September 5, 2018

My family and I were looking for a good moving company who would move us properly and did not charge us that much. After a little research, we came across Rapid relocations. They had very good rates and price match guarantee. They seemed reliable because of the good reviews and therefore we hired them. The moving men came on time on the day of the move and moved us out beautifully. They got everything right! There were no damages in the end and the price never changed! We are very grateful!

August 28, 2018

The best thing about Rapid relocations is that they try to do everything they can in order to help you. They have very low rates, they give you a detailed revised estimate if you have more inventories, they are very flexible with the changing of dates, and they also have very flexible payment methods. Not only that, their moving people tries enormously hard to please you. They move your belongings with so much care that damage in not even possible. They are very experienced too! I highly praise this moving company because they moved me twice and both times gave me an excellent service.

August 27, 2018

Our office needed to move to its permanent site last weekend and Rapid Relocations got the job done excellently well. Nothing got damaged and everything went well as planned.

August 24, 2018

I have been moved by experts! Rapid relocations is the one that helped me with my long distance move recently and they have moved me so wonderfully! Their sales rep explained to me professionally how to pack my belongings so that I can avoid damages. He also explained to me all the details about the pricing and ensured me that there are no extra fees and hidden fees. Their moving team did a pretty good job with everything too. There were no damages upon delivery and I paid exactly the same amount I was quoted. I am very thankful and impressed!

August 16, 2018

I would like to say that Rapid relocations moved me a few weeks ago and they have done a magnificent job! They moved me so smoothly and quickly! My heavy furniture and china cabinets were not a big deal for them. They moved it so carefully and nicely! There weren’t any damages, any scratches or any dents on anything! The guys were very professional, efficient and hardworking. Everything made it back safe and sound! I had the best moving experience ever! I highly recommend them to all!

August 14, 2018

These movers were so professional and perfect. I had a great experience with them. The moving team was so friendly and experienced. They were very prompt and delivered my stuff safely.

August 9, 2018

We feel so lucky to have them help us! They are very professional and polite. They arrived ten minutes earlier than scheduled, and kept moving very efficiently.

  • Member Since: August 8, 2018

August 8, 2018

I had the best move of my life! I hired rapid relocations recently to help me with my long distance move and they did an amazing job. Their sales rep was very nice to me and he offered me a very low deal. The moving team was very punctual and efficient. They moved my belongings with care and did not damage anything at all. Everything was delivered in due time and there were no extra fees in the end. My move was very smooth and quick! I will use this moving company again and I will recommend them to all.

July 4, 2018

The workers Showed up on time, were polite, worked efficiently and we were very happy with the service. Highly recommend.

June 26, 2018

This is the 1st time we are using Rapid Relocations. We had such a good experience, we have them pack load and deliver!! They are worth every penny!!! I highly recommend and WILL use them again.

June 5, 2018

The movers were really professional. It was a struggle to find parking, but as soon as I point out where, they know what to do without too much instructions. Top notch!

May 24, 2018

Before I even started looking for a moving company, I knew that I needed movers who could not only get my home packed up, I also knew that I needed people who could get the move done fairly quickly. Rapid Relocations made my day.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar