proline-logo4

Proline Moving and Storage

Added by movingreviews

62 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Thank you for considering Proline Moving and Storage your best choice for long distance moving and storage. Moving is our specialty, service is our guarantee. We serve the Dallas-Ft Worth Metroplex with major locations also in Austin, Chicago, Dallas, Green Bay, Houston, Indianapolis, Madison and Milwaukee. So, whether you’re moving across the country or across town. We specialize in long distance moves and take pride in all the services we provide. “We get it done so you don’t have to!”

We’re here to do whatever you need to make the move as smooth and hassle-free as possible. We’re a full service moving companies committed to professional service during what can be a stressful time for many people.

We’re known for punctuality, reliability and all around great service. Call us the next time you’re ready to move … we’ve put together a complimentary moving checklist that will make finding things a breeze at your new location…as well as making sure nothing was left behind. Click here to view and print it.

Thanks again for considering Proline Moving and Storage We look forward to the opportunity to serve your moving and storage needs!

Long Distance Move
We’re your #1 choice for long distance movers in Dallas, Houston, Dallas Fort Worth area, and more! We consider long distance moves, any move that crosses state lines or more than 100 miles from your current home. Proline Moving and Storage offers services throughout the continental United States, focusing on shipments arriving and departing from the state of Texas. Proline Moving and Storage guarantees on-time pick-up (Call for full details 1-800-820-5077). Whether your destination is from California to Florida, Oregon to Maine or anywhere in between, We’re proud to offer the best possible services at an affordable rate. We will ensure the safety and care of your belongings, so you can concentrate on a new beginning. As a full service moving company we strive to make your move as easy as possible by also offering short or long term moving storage, moving boxes for purchase, complimentary moving checklists and more!
Approximate weight of your move based on number of rooms:
Studio: 1000 lbs.
1 Bedroom Apartment: 1,000-2,000 lbs.
2 Bedroom Apartment: 2,000-3,500 lbs.
2 Bedroom House: 3,500-5,500 lbs.
3 Bedroom House: 7,000-10,000 lbs.
4 Bedroom House: 10,000 lbs. and Above
Larger
Price is determined by two factors:
Weight/Cubit Feet

Your weight will be determined by 2 weight station tickets one prior to loading and second after household items are loaded to the truck. Weight tickets are provided by US DOT certified weight stations by law.
Packing & Materials

The cost of boxes and other packing materials provided by the mover will be charged accordingly based on your use. Special discount may be available by contact your sales representative. L x W x H = 1 cu.ft. If you choose to be charged by weight, 1 cu. ft. = 7 lbs.
Services Included in Long Distance Move are the Following:

Expert advice and guidance throughout the moving process
Communicative and responsive customer service
Delivery windows (if requested & if possible)
Door to Door pick up and delivery
A written descriptive inventory
Basic assembly and disassembly of beds, tables, mirrors from dressers and other standard pieces
Complete wrapping of all furniture with commercial moving blankets and pads
30 days of free in-transit storage (to help with delay you may have with your new home, customer must notify that such service is required)
Long haul transportation with air-ride suspension vehicles
All fuel, tolls, taxes and USDOT fees
Standard cargo insurance – up to $100,000 liability based on .60 cents per lb per article

November 8, 2017

Proline moving & storage that handled the move was professional and nice. I was moving out of state for work so I hired them. I had a great experience. Everything was pretty straightforward. As far as the crew who loaded it, they were a very good crew as far as being as personable and I felt comfortable with them. They did a very good job of wrapping and packing. Their prices seemed reasonable so I’d recommend them.

November 5, 2017

I wanted to drop a brief note to say that my experience with Proline moving & storage last week was outstanding. Customer service woman was very helpful and responded to all my queries promptly. The communication from both her and the team on the day was fantastic. My wife and I really appreciated the courtesy and helpfulness of all the staffs. I would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone else.

October 27, 2017

I thank Proline moving & storage for the good work with our move. We’d like to express our gratitude and appreciation for the people that made our move so much less stressful. They are wonderful individuals who did a fantastic job! They are the man with the inbuilt measuring tape in their eye, with oversight and friendly muscular men. I just left them to it and it was executed perfectly, I was very impressed. So in closing, thanks to such a great team, their business owner would be proud. Hope to see this amazing company and its team in the future again.

October 19, 2017

Everyone that I dealt with at Proline moving & storage was extremely kind and courteous. It was my pleasure doing business with them. They called to let me know when they would arrive. Their manager was also very helpful and he let me know what to expect and how and when things could go wrong. During the move all of the young men were very courteous and friendly and asked my opinion about where things went. I would recommend them to anyone looking to move.

  • Member Since: October 10, 2017

October 10, 2017

I have become the biggest fan of Proline moving & storage!! They made my move just effortless! When I found them through a website I was not sure if they would click for us. But their staff was very detailed oriented for my huge move. Their estimator scoped my total belongings and gave an exact price. The boys were very fast while packing. I think they have plenty of experience in this area. They did everything properly. All the boxes were labeled. They used small boxes for every unique item. I am really happy with their work. Unloading was also easy for them, like a perfect orderly manner. They are highly recommended. I will definitely use them again.

October 2, 2017

I hired Proline moving & storage to move all my belongings because they were recommended by my dad. They were just too good. Firstly, they gave me a very reasonable quote. Secondly, the crew was very capable. They lifted heavy furniture with such ease. I want to know which gym they go to. Then again, lifting heavy furniture all day is enough exercise I suppose. They were very time efficient as well. Lastly, all my valuables arrived right on the scheduled date. I am very pleased with their service.

September 27, 2017

Proline moving & storage is nothing like other moving companies I hired in the past. They helped me move 2 months ago. I have seen the best and the worst of the moving companies. These guys sure are the best. There was nothing the movers couldn’t do. They arrived on time, showed amazing skills in packing, their strength was almost unbelievable and they made the delivery on time. To add icing on the cake, the movers helped me unpack and assembled my furniture for me. How can I not be impressed with these guys? They impressed me throughout.

September 17, 2017

I was quite worried having to move. But thankfully I hired Proline moving & storage who are just the best in this field. They had a long distance to cover and I had to completely rely on the expertise of my movers. They performed amazingly though. They showed up on time, packed everything quickly and loaded the van with my valuables. They delivered everything after 3 days. All my breakables survived the journey. I really couldn’t find any flaws with the services they provided me. I have to make a special mention about the cost. These guys charge very reasonably for the superlative services they provide.

September 9, 2017

I highly recommend Proline moving & storage, especially for those movers who helped during my move. I must say they did an incredible job handling my long distance move. They arrived on time, packed everything, wrapped my furniture and loaded into their vans. The delivery was on time as well. After the delivery they unloaded everything unpacked my belongings and rearranged my furniture. They worked very fast and they were highly experienced. Hiring them really paid off for me.

September 3, 2017

I’ve moved several times using Proline moving & storage. Each time they did a great job. They are truly dependable. I was amazed to see that how movers placed my furniture in their huge truck. All my furniture arrived completely unscratched every time. To achieve that kind of track record for the same client is mind blowing. They were neat and clean and moved me very quickly. I just couldn’t believe that I got such professional services at very low prices. These guys are the best.

August 28, 2017

I hired Proline moving & storage to help me move and they were great! They wrapped everything in blankets, shrink wrap, and tape before loading it into the truck. All the guys were very polite and courteous and never slowed down. The unpacking and unloading went very fast too. They took less than the quoted time and kept the cost within the estimated amount, made sure that nothing bothers us. Overall, it was a mind blowing experience using this moving company.

August 17, 2017

I never thought I would be so stress free during a long distance move. I really got the chance to relax. This is the first time I did a long distance move and I am so happy that I chose Proline moving & storage for the task! They gave me a great deal, great workers, efficient customer service with a wonderful sales rep who made everything so much easier! The sales rep gave me such a good deal which really helped me a lot financially. Full packing provided, which took a huge weight off my shoulders too. It was just perfect!

August 6, 2017

We’ve had mixed experiences with moving companies in the past. However, this moving team was awesome. The guys arrived on time and took great care wrapping up our furniture in blankets and shrink wrap. We had packed everything else ourselves in moving boxes. Upon unpacking we didn’t find anything broken. The place we moved to have a narrow living room door so big items like my two bookcases could barely be squeezed through, but they managed it without scratching anything. The move went relatively quick and uneventful. Due to work assignments, we have moved several times, once it was even abroad and this was the best experience we have had and it was with Proline moving & storage.

August 2, 2017

Their moving team showed up on time and immediately began the packing (which we couldn’t pack). They finished the remaining portion of packing, managed the loading nicely and delivered all at the other end within the allotted time. They have also displayed the fine execution while unloading the belongings from the truck. I personally checked the inventory and felt really happy to see everything in one piece and without any damage. In the end all went exactly how I wanted. Well done Proline moving & storage.

July 26, 2017

I called Proline moving & storage and they were able to accommodate me. The crew members were expert in this field! They did not wreck a single thing! They came on time and smoothly carried out their work. They are professional, caring and very polite. There was not a single damage when they delivered. So I am really satisfied and looking forward to moving again with them next time. Thanks a lot for all the hard work. I shall recommend you to all! Also their rates are superb!

July 21, 2017

A good friend who knew about my upcoming relocation recommended Proline moving & storage. I spoke with their sales rep and everything from there on went seamlessly. The workers came in early, and impressed me with their professionalism from the start. They were courteous and respectful. They packaged and delivered everything with delicate care. I just want to show my appreciation and thank this company for making my life transition as smooth as possible. Without a doubt they are a top notch moving company. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs to move.

July 12, 2017

They weren’t one of those scammers who will tell you one price and then change it. We paid the exact sum we agreed on, and it was absolutely affordable and low compared to the professional service we got from them. The foreman and his three helpers were polite, honest, and hardworking and their sales representatives will explain things clearly to you. In the end you will be a satisfied customer and would love to hire Proline moving & storage again.

July 2, 2017

Moving is always stressful, but Proline moving & storage made it as easy and enjoyable as it could be! They were very careful and respectful with our stuffs and the buildings in general. My new building has many rules but they followed them all to the letter without any sound or eye rolling. The team was even friendly and polite when my wife and I wanted them to move our furniture’s around more than once. Anyways, a big thumbs up guys!!

June 28, 2017

Are you searching for the best moving company? Search no further because you have just found what you are looking for! Proline moving & storage made my move so easy and quick! Everyone in this company is excellent, from their customer service to the moving team themselves. You can see professionalism at display in every aspect of their services. They will give you a damage free move and you too will vouch for them!

June 18, 2017

My wife and I needed to do a long distance move and it was extremely difficult to decide which company to hire. The sales rep from Proline moving and storage was very knowledgeable and therefore I hired them. The service was excellent all around. Totally professional, considerate, experts and were a pleasure to work with. And at the end, we could not find a single piece of error! Thanks for a brilliant job!

June 10, 2017

The best service I have ever received! They did not give me any problem during my move! None of my furniture or antique pieces were damaged or lost. It was completely a non-stressful and painless moving experience. They are 100% professional! Their customer service knew what I wanted and delivered what I wanted. Their moving team was efficient, hardworking and very caring. I do not think any other moving company could do a better job. Proline moving & storage deserves 5 stars!

June 4, 2017

We had to move across the country last month. While researching for best available options as moving company we decided on Proline moving & storage as it has so many positive reviews. Their moving guys were awesome. Strong work ethics and professionalism are their positive sides. All of them were really gentle and polite to us including the customer service. All of our belongings was packed with great efficiency and loaded perfectly. We really enjoyed their service.

May 23, 2017

Proline moving and storage is helpful, efficient and cheap. Not only that, but they keep their word. They promised me that I would get a damage free move and that is what I got. The foreman and his crew are experts. Very skillful and patient. I don’t know how they can do this job so calmly. Not a single damage at all! Anyways, they got the job done quickly and carefully. Nothing was missing which really impressed me. And all my items were safely delivered.

May 20, 2017

The amount of work completed by the team was amazing and they saved us a lot of money. The moving team was great and should be credited with our highest compliments. Not a scratch on anything! They also wrapped pretty much everything that wasn’t completed. Will recommend Proline moving & storage to others for sure. NO REGRETS AT ALL. One more thing, their rates are the best. No one can come near them.

May 12, 2017

Awesome group! Very professional! Very kind! Damn efficient! They were on time and were very careful with our furniture. We have used them several times and not once have we doubted them. They never gave us something to yell about. Always gave us a stress free and damage free move. The customer service never failed to assist us and the team gets better every time! No doubt that they get 5 stars all the time!

May 3, 2017

Truly they are the guys who will make your move like a breeze. They know how everything is done. They take care of your belongings and they value your time. I had a great encounter with them recently and I plan to use them for all my future moves. They are efficient, well mannered, hardworking and polite. They took very good care of all my electronics and also helped me setting up everything back again. They are the best!

March 27, 2017

It is so good to be back home after living away for 8 years. The memories of our old place lives on through all the things we bought while we lived there, courtesy of Proline moving & storage which moved all our belongings so carefully and efficiently. Not only were they absolutely reliable and polite, I think I may have found a very good friend among one of the movers. He is a local too and I believe it was just pure luck that I met him through this amazing moving company. Did I mention they didn’t charge me a cent extra?!

March 18, 2017

When I entered into their office their manager asked me everything in details. And he explained me everything about moving in details. The quote was a little bit more than my budget. So, I decided to shop around a bit, but I was not impressed. Other companies didn’t offer the amenities I needed. So, I went with these guys. The movers were friendly and careful about my furniture. There were no issues any delays. I just want to say thanks for making my move perfect!

March 13, 2017

I was in doubt the first time I was seeking the service of Proline moving & storage, because they quoted me very low. But trust me they were outstanding. They started by packing everything into the relocation boxes. It is only after they were done with this that they started loading. They were highly organized and took great care of my belongings. I would like to thank them for that because it was a good show.

March 8, 2017

Though moving is very stressful experience but if you hire professional movers you can get relief. But the question is where you will find professional and inexpensive moving company. For your kind information there is a company. It is proline moving & storage. I hired them and my experience was incredible. They gave me a low estimate and did everything perfectly. Noting was broken or damaged. All my antique furniture arrived safely. I am so grateful to them. Hire these guys and I promise they will take your worries away.

March 4, 2017

I hired Proline moving & storage for my last move. It was my 2nd long distance move. A job well performed is always worth the credit. I didn’t expect much from them when I visited them for help. Though they were well organized and everything they did was as scheduled. I didn’t know they would do it so perfectly. They made my festive season a moment to remember. I read about them online and decided to give them a try. To my surprise, they turned out to be the best movers I ever came across. They handled my things with care and even offered to clean up my new home.

February 21, 2017

Their moving crew was absolutely amazing. The 3 young gentlemen that were sent were very professional and on time. They went over everything with us before they moved anything. They wrapped all of my furniture and they took very good care of it. I was very pleased with these guys from the beginning especially with their customer rep coming to our apartments and was very detailed oriented on the price. To our surprise, we finished under time and it was less than the original quote. We will highly recommend them to our friends, family and you all.

February 13, 2017

Our move was just around the winter holidays and we were helping our elderly parents move from. The distance was not so bad but because it was holidays all the other companies were already booked. Finally my business partner recommended Proline moving & storage that he had used last summer. We called them right away. We explained all the particulars of our situation as well as our timeliness. They gave us a very reasonable quote while other companies wanted close to double of the price. They were on time, nice and polite and moved delicate furniture with great care. Overall they provided us with great service from start to finish.

February 8, 2017

The 4 men from Proline moving & storage were simply superb! They called to let us know they were on their way in the morning of our move, and arrived on time. As a team they took the time to follow and listen to what items were moving either to our basement or upstairs before our renovation project began. It was a big asks but the boys managed to it quite efficiently. We will ask to have them back when our renovation project is complete. Thank you so much guys!

February 1, 2017

These guys are real professionals. So, receiving the delivery on a weekday was out of question. That is why I asked Proline moving & storage specifically to deliver my belongings on time. They kept their promise. The van pulled up sharp at 5 pmon Sunday as they scheduled the delivery. The movers took such good care of me during this move. I couldn’t help but write this review only because I think they totally deserve it. None of my valuables suffered any damage and they charged quite low as well.

January 23, 2017

I am a doctor and I remain busy at the hospital most of the time. Suddenly I was transferred to a new hospital located in the other state. I thought it will be a challenging work for me to move all the things there. Then I came to know about this moving company Proline moving & storage. It was them who did the whole work by themselves. Thanks a lot to these guys for making my work done very well. I didn’t need to give any extra effort to move to the new house. They just relieved me from this tough work.

January 17, 2017

Well done Proline moving & storage! The day of the move, my movers showed up on time, handled all of my belongings with care and I was out of my house with all of my belongings packed within 2 hours. Upon arrival, they carried all of my belongings up three flights of stairs. They handled my items with care and made the hassle of moving much smoother than I could’ve hoped to accomplish. There wasn’t a single damage on anything. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone

January 12, 2017

Just moved last month and thanks to Proline moving & storage. I chose them after reading all the good reviews on their website. They were on time. The foreman and his crew of three guys were awesome. My move took a very short time from start to finish. That included two stops – one at my new place and one at my storage unit. These guys were amazing. They fit everything into my storage unit and unpacked all other furniture and put them in the right place. They saved, time, money, and a lot of backache.

January 3, 2017

Proline moving & storage knows it all! They showed up on time, they had everything they needed and they cheerfully and professionally executed the task. Everything was moved properly and carefully. Not a single item was damaged! And to top it off, they are reasonably priced. I’m so glad I found them and I will always use them. I cannot recommend Proline moving & storage highly enough.

December 28, 2016

We were very nervous about the whole moving process when we started looking for a moving company because of poor reviews and bad communication with other companies just in the quote stage, but Proline moving & storage exceeded our expectations from the start. Even though the delivery took a little longer than we first anticipated it worked out great for us because we moved twice in the time between our belongings arriving so it was much better that we didn’t have to move everything twice.

December 20, 2016

Given how far I was moving, I could have just moved hiring a van and asking a few friends to help. But the risk in that was badly damaging my valuables; and I just didn’t want the stress. So I hired proline moving & storage to do the job. I hired them because they are very inexpensive. Their movers arrived with all the right tools. To be honest, they were done with the job in no time. All I did during the move was drive myself to my new house and receive the delivery. The crew even unpacked and put everything in place. Relocation really doesn’t get any better.

December 15, 2016

The moving professionals at Proline moving & storage did a fantastic job ensuring my precious household items were securely wrapped and transported to their new location. The mover’s arrived on time and kept to the set schedule of having everything done within the shortest possible time. They were professional, respectable and considerate. Hire these guys and you will be satisfied!

December 13, 2016

We have used Proline moving & storage twice for our last 3 moves. They were contracted by our landlords when we moved the first time. We really liked them because they were very careful and fast. So since then we chose them every time we needed help and would do so in the future. The movers are all very nice and professional and flexible to accommodate our needs. They show up on time and they are very efficient and fast. I will definitively use this company again and also recommend them to everyone.

December 1, 2016

There were so many little details I had to think of before moving. The last stress was finding the right moving company. After much research I hired Proline moving & storage, which has an impeccable reputation. I have to admit, I was quite skeptical because they quoted so low. But these men were very skilled and experienced. They knew exactly how to pack and securely load everything onto the vans. They even helped me sort out the furniture I wasn’t going to take with me. These guys definitely deserve a recommendation.

November 26, 2016

Moving with the help of Proline moving & storage made it that much easier for me. It was really easy getting a quote from them. The customer service was extremely friendly. Their movers impressed me the most. They arrived right on time and they meant just business. They easily packed up everything very quickly. The delivery was made on time and I was delighted realizing that nothing was lost or broken. I will definitely hire them again.

November 21, 2016

Although they were a little late, the young men were very nice, respectful, and were very careful with my belongings. They worked steadily, and even gave suggestions on where to place my furniture, and placed it where I wanted. They were very reasonably priced, and I have spread the news of their great service to several people and will use Proline moving & storage again for any future long distance moves.

November 14, 2016

The service was truly exceptional. They treated me and my belongings with care and respect. On the moving day, the movers were on time. My furniture was well wrapped and protected and the move itself was seamless. Both movers were a pleasure to work with. They treated my belongings like they were their own. I was thrilled with the service that these professionals provided. Very good job! Liked their service! I recommend Proline moving & storage.

November 7, 2016

Their workers are very talented and diligent to solve all problems, no matter that is critical or simple. After the delivery, a moving person stayed at my house for a while to check if I had any objection. They helped to maneuver our furniture at new home. It was completely a stress free move. I will strongly suggest everyone to hire this company for a secure move.

November 2, 2016

My last move with Proline moving & storage was just flawless. The movers perfectly moved all of my belongings. I met some very hardworking and skilled men in this process. They performed every required task to safeguard our belongings. These guys have been equally cooperative during the delivery period. The move was absolutely satisfying. Their manager offered me a reasonable quotation. As I am not a rich person, each and every penny is valuable for me. Their flawless move was worth every dollar I spent. I think they are one of the best moving companies in the business at the moment.

October 26, 2016

Our last move was made so easy by the movers from Proline moving & storage. These men were so well trained that we didn’t have to worry about anything. They showed up on time and finished the work very quickly. Their van was very new and it was quite assuring. As we expected, our valuables were delivered right on schedule as well. Nothing got lost or damaged. They charged us the amount they estimated. It was the easiest move possible.

October 24, 2016

Keep up the good work Proline moving & storage! The sales rep was patient to listen to all our queries and quoted us a price perfect for us, also the move was so perfect and something that we could not refuse. We had a lot of belongings that were very dear to us. There was no damage at all and we are very happy customers of Proline moving & storage. We highly suggest them to anyone looking for a reliable mover.

October 20, 2016

There is no shortage of moving companies. But what separates Proline moving & storage from the pack is their sincerity and reliability factor. They really showed a lot of care while moving my belongings. They showed up on time and packed up everything very fast. I only instructed them a little and they listened to every word of mine. The van pulled up at my new house right on schedule and all my valuables were safe. That is just superb! I will definitely hire them again.

October 18, 2016

Proline moving & storage sent 3 guys and the foreman to my place. The movers arrived on time and got right to work as soon as they reached our home. They took great care of our all furniture. There was no service lift and only one elevator was out of order at that time. We used to stay on fourth floor. Unfortunately the guys had to walk up and down several times and had to lug our furniture from the fourth floor to down stairs and then again onto the truck. All works was done professionally. No missing, no dent was found on any item after the consignment handed over. A great team.

October 17, 2016

Proline moving & storage conducted my last move and it was the easiest possible one till date. They did such a fantastic job. They arrived on time and were ready to get to work. I was very impressed seeing how efficient these men were. Their pace was totally astounding. Their packing was immaculate and they carried big pieces of furniture with such ease. It was a third floor walkup to my new apartment. The movers carried everything up there very easily. There were no issues at all with anything. It was such an easy move and the credit really goes to the movers.

October 15, 2016

I didn’t have a lot of belongings but the pieces I did own were quite expensive. That’s why I didn’t want to hire any inexperienced company. I hired Proline moving & storage purely because of their reputation. They really delivered and proved why they are so highly acclaimed. They are a bunch of really professional men who really know how to do their jobs. I asked for just 2 men and both of them were very well organized. All my belongings were packed and ready to be moved within a short amount of time. I think I saved a lot of money given how efficient these movers were. I couldn’t be more pleased when all my belongings turned up intact at my new place right on schedule. I highly recommend these guys.

October 14, 2016

I have no doubts that Proline moving & storage is the best moving company for long distance moves. I used them recently and I honestly believe that they were underpaid. They should have charged more considering their quality of service and unbreakable commitment. I would like to recommend Proline moving & storage to anyone looking for good and cheap movers.

October 10, 2016

When the matter relates to choosing a mover, you will find plenty of options but only a few appear genuine. Isn’t it? After going through several online mover reviews and contacting more than 15 leading known and unknown movers, I decided to take the assistance of Proline moving & storage. Not only they have good reviews from their customers but their professionalism also deserves special mentioning. The representative was very calm and confident and he responded to all my queries with patience. They came on time, did all the necessary things related to packing and moved everything within the deadline to ensure their promptness and accuracy. Impressed with this mover and would recommend them to others.

October 6, 2016

Proline moving & storage has a great reputation for being affordable but providing great movers. I witnessed their dedication when I hired them. Everything was perfect during this move. From the timely arrival of the movers to the timely delivery- everything went smoothly. None of my items suffered any damages. They charged me very fairly which, to be honest, was the biggest sigh of relief. It was the easiest and cheapest move of my life.

October 6, 2016

From the start to finish, Proline moving & storage was perfect during my last move. They were very friendly and helpful on the phone. Their movers were just amazing. They showed up on time and with all the right equipment. They used lots of packing materials to safeguard my breakables. I still wasn’t sure if my things would reach my new house safely. But in the end, everything arrived at the destination safely. Their reliability factor is just off the charts! Hiring these guys means you can blindly rely on them.

October 5, 2016

Moving is always nothing but hassle. But this time I experienced something different. I hired Proline moving & storage to help me move to GA. I don’t think I need to say that the guys were on time and efficient. The main point was, the guys helped us to dismantle and putting back together again our furniture in both end. We didn’t hire them for packing but still they helped us pack some remaining items. I was thankful that they didn’t push me to pay extra bucks for the job though I offered them tips.

October 2, 2016

I am very satisfied with the service Proline moving & storage has provided us. They gave us an excellent quote which was by far the best deal we got. They came on time and the team was efficient, friendly and very hardworking. They took very good care of my wife’s fragile items. Took necessary precaution which provided assurance that yeah they are in good hands. Loved them a lot! Thanks for the job well done.

October 2, 2016

The movers from Proline moving & storage were such an enthusiastic bunch. I didn’t even need to instruct them. They were so keen on their jobs. Every item got the same treatment from them- wrap, box, and load! They were very clean too- not leaving behind a mountain of unused packing materials. Their work ethic really surprises me. In the end, all my things were safely transported and I couldn’t find a reason to have any dissatisfaction.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar