qtq80-HnQPnz

New Republic Transport

Added by movingreviews

10 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


MEET YOUR MOVING PRO’S

New Republic Transport is built on a foundation of honesty and diligence. Many moving companies only care about getting your reservation, we are not the same. Our goal is to inform you of every aspect of your move and give you the time you need to make an educated decision. We work diligently to ensure your move is planned correctly and executed professionally. Most moves fall apart during the planning stage so we invest the time and effort to learning about all your moving needs including your timeline. We then plan your move to meet your needs and always keep you updated on actual cost and timing. We never bait and switch which is a VERY common practice in the moving industry. So why waste time with movers who do not care when you can choose us at the New Republic Transport & Storage.

New Republic Transport has been serving customers with moving and storage services for over 10 years. We decided to restructure our company by adding new-age technology and approaches to better service our clients. We are now located nationwide with locations in New York, Texas, Iowa, & Florida. We also have plans to open a location in Northern California in 2021. Our growth is dedicated to better serve our clients with reliable and affordable moving services.

If you are moving anytime soon and would like to work with industry professionals, give us a call at 561-210-1100 and we will happy to go over your moving details. Your estimate will always be accurate and binding which means that the rate will never change. As a nationwide leading licensed & insured moving broker, our company is dedicated to supplying our customers with real and honest moving estimates and services. We ensure your pickup and delivery are handled with professionalism and care. So why wait, let us handle your move and all the stress that comes with it while you focus on the important things like your family or setting up your new home.

July 26, 2021

I have used New Republic Transport 3 times in the past and they have always been one of my favorite companies to work with. Everyone at their office is always so pleasant and upbeat. Their movers are professional and very careful no matter the size of the move. They are always willing to disassemble the larger items as well as putting them back together on the delivery end. I am so happy I found this company and will continue to use them for any of my personal or professional moves.

July 24, 2021

I’ve used New republic transport twice now and they did great both times. A good friend of mine used them a couple of months ago and he told me everything about their expertise. I was more than happy with the service they provided both times and nothing in this world could possibly stop me from hiring them again if I have to move house. Everyone who is planning a household move should consider contacting New republic transport and request a quote. They are the best! They made my move a lot easier!

July 18, 2021

We decided to hire New Republic Transport based on recommendations. I have friends who relocated with them before and they always told me how good this company is. I certainly got a taste of it this time. The movers, who maintained their timings, were just so efficient. Their speed really ensured my bill stayed low. All our belongings were carefully packed, loaded and delivered without any issues. I am just so grateful to this moving company and will recommend them to everyone for sure.

July 15, 2021

I decided to use New republic transport, therefore I am paying it forward by writing my own review. They moved me to Silver Spring, MD from Boca Raton, FL. I was grateful that they were fast, efficient and respectful of my things. The new place only has stairs and I moved to the 3rd floor and there was never a complaint. I would highly recommend these guys and will definitely use them again, although not anytime soon I hope.

July 12, 2021

The movers were all very professional and easy to work with. They systematically packed everything into boxes and then loaded the van. The delivery was made within the scheduled time with all my valuables intact inside the van. I’m just so grateful for the way these men helped throughout this sudden move. I am totally impressed with the professionalism they displayed. I will definitely hire New Republic Transport again in the future, recommended!

July 10, 2021

New republic transport is in the process of moving my valuables. I was completely satisfied with the pickup, how they handled my belongings with care, and they were courteous by wearing a mask. The main reason why I decided to write this review is because I exceeded the 30 day storage due to closing issues and they provided me with an extra 15 days at no cost. Now that is how you treat a customer.

June 25, 2021

New Republic Transport worked very hard to get the job done within the agreed time-frame. I would recommend hiring them to help you either with a commercial or household move. I had a perfect team on my moving day and there’s nothing I can complain about in this case. All my concerns and suggestions were taken into account and they did everything following my specific instructions. Nothing was damaged, stolen or misplaced as they put all of my boxes exactly where they belonged. The gentlemen involved in the move were very respectful and attentive to detail. New Republic Transport provided an unforgettable moving experience.

June 19, 2021

New Republic Transport helped us move this month and we had a lot of stuff, but they were just so professional and quick that they made the whole experience easy. They took great care of our stuff, which was much appreciated. We have moved a couple of times before, but these guys were the best yet. I would highly recommend them.

June 16, 2021

I have heard terrible things about moving companies from my friends. But it was impossible for me and my family to make the move on our own. I asked around and many people suggested that I hire New Republic Transport. The man on the phone, when I called them, was very friendly and assured me that they would take good care of my things. He did sound quite sincere and so I hired them on a very reasonable quote. Their men turned out to be just amazing. They worked tirelessly in my old house packing everything very carefully. They carried everything out with great caution. They seemed very sincere and honest. When everything arrived at my new house, they were all there and nothing was damaged. I really couldn’t be happier.

June 10, 2021

I had a beauty salon in Boca Raton, FL. The condition of the shop was not so good, so I decided to move from there. My client had a recent experience with New Republic Transport, she suggested this company for my work. I contacted them and they came up at my place at my given time. They packed and loaded everything with great care and being to move towards the destination. I am highly satisfied with their moving work.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar