Untitled-design-2020-11-15T180447.381.png

National Relocation LLC

Added by movingreviews

78 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


As a licensed interstate broker, we will coordinate and arrange for the transportation of household goods by an FMCSA authorized motor carrier. National Relocation takes pride in our accomplishments throughout our journey helping families, individuals, and business owners move belongings as close as one floor away, to as far as another state across the country; all while growing as a reputable organization. We understand the importance of delivering professional moving services to our customers, which is why we invest back into our company and offer our staff member quality training while adopting a customer-first philosophy in our operations.

Our Mission
Our mission as a moving company is to simplify the process of how residents plan a long-distance move with an innovative touch that eases the management. We want to introduce this ideology as a solution to a problem all residents experience in their lifetime. Through our resources, experience, and knowledge, National Relocation can provide a more cost-efficient strategy that simplifies the difficulties many faces, but more importantly in a quicker time frame; as we all know time is of the essence when moving

Our Vision
Our vision is to be a household moving brand that residents prefer to work with when planning a move they need assistance with. We know the moving industry isn’t the most credible industry out there, so it’s more important for us to establish relationships with our clients than it is to book as many one time appointments as we can. We want our clients to look forward to working with us and feel comfortable with our commitment to responsibility and liability of your belongings.

 

NATIONAL RELOCATION LLC 

 

Phone Number (888) 332-6255 

Email info@nationalrelocate.com

Website https://www.nationalrelocate.com/

 

Address 2265 SW 15TH ST APT 170
DEERFIELD BCH, FL   33442

 

DOT 3508391 

MC 1160447

  • Member Since: September 25, 2021

September 25, 2021

I did not need to wait at all! They were super punctual! The foreman and his two helpers came on time to the moving company and moved me out within the time they estimated. They delivered on the day they said they would and they helped me unload my belongings free of cost. I could not find any damages or dents! The move went really well! I highly recommend National Relocation LLC because they get the job done and they do not charge you much! This is the company I will use over and over again!

September 22, 2021

Aside from a quality service, National Relocation LLC provided me with some good tips on how to handle glass items and how to keep them safe during transport. More importantly, they were friendly and polite and willing to meet all my requests and to answer all my questions. And I had a lot of them as I was moving for the first time. The pick-up and delivery were on time and I was charged the previously estimated amount in the end. I didn’t incur any additional charges, although they offered to pack up my TV and dismantle my bed. I will definitely recommend them to everyone who’s trying to find reliable and professional movers.

September 20, 2021

I am thankful for the good job National Relocation LLC did to me. One of the reasons why I am really happy is that despite the fact that you guys charged me a small amount of money, the service I enjoyed was unparalleled in the industry. Truly, I was not expecting such professional and excellent service at such a low price. Thank you for the wonderful services.

September 18, 2021

I used National Relocation LLC to move my mother and father from another city to live with us, so they could be closer to the rest of our family. I had to set everything up remotely and was very concerned about how I was going to figure everything out. They managed everything beautifully and I am so happy with the results. My parents and their luggage arrived with great care.

September 16, 2021

They were great. I was worried last week when I hadn’t yet got the parking permits via email, but they told me not to worry, and all would be good. They showed up on time and had me moved from Deerfield Beach, FL to Richmond, GA before the allotted time. They even found a way to make awkward furniture fit into a rehabbed triplex. Highly recommended!

September 15, 2021

The move was very exciting except for some reasons they showed up behind schedule. They packed, wrapped and boxed all the delicate items impressively. The team did not waste time doing their job. They were quick and careful while performing their duty. Loading and off-loading were great and were also damaged. I will recommend National Relocation LLC to anyone.

September 13, 2021

Moving to Chicago wasn’t easy for me but National Relocation LLC proved to be the best moving company ever. Thankfully my former boss referred me to them and I didn’t hesitate to contact them and discuss the terms and conditions of the move. I got a very convenient and comprehensive quote and since I was moving during the off-season I was able to negotiate with them and score a significant discount. At this point I’m sure that I will be contacting National Relocation LLC for my next relocation. It’s always great to have reliable support by your side during the hard times.

September 9, 2021

National Relocation LLC was good according to my experience. I never had any troubles with them. They were very good in communication. They spoke very clearly and answered all my questions. The movers were very professional and respectful. The price was very reasonable too. They were very good in moving some furniture and heavy stuff. They helped me decide where to put the stuff. I would surely recommend them.

September 7, 2021

Thank you everyone at National Relocation LLC for our family’s relocation. They came highly recommended from my previous neighbor. We called them directly and got set up with our move within 45 minutes. Had a great experience with this customer and will use them in the future if we ever relocate again.

September 6, 2021

I found this company online. I was a bit apprehensive to hire a moving company and was very skeptical when I read all of the reviews online about moving companies. However, I am very pleased to say that the move went splendidly thanks to those guys. I am happy with the decision I made by going with this company. I am very satisfied overall with my experience. I do recommend them if you need to stay within a budget and want an honest company. I will most likely use National Relocation LLC again although I hope I never have to move.

September 3, 2021

They want you to have the best moving experience possible, for a fair rate. They were definitely the best. Very professional, friendly, and responsive. They came a week before to check out our space. Gave us a really competitive quote and then on the day sent the greatest bunch of guys you could hope for! Recommended!

August 27, 2021

First time we used National Relocation LLC but highly recommend them. They showed up on time and went right to work. They were incredibly efficient, wrapping up and protecting all items that needed it. The move couldn’t have gone better. I would HIGHLY recommend them for your next move and would definitely use them again.

August 23, 2021

These guys were very fast, used extreme care in handling delicate items and were very reasonably priced. They were complete professionals. I’ve had bad moving experiences in the past, so it was great to hire someone that made the move so free of stress. I’d recommend National Relocation LLC to those who want a stress-free and easy move.

August 21, 2021

This moving company was professional and polite. I found every single person I interacted with to be organized and very trustworthy. I really hope to never move again but if I do or I have a friend or family member who is moving these will be the guys I call. They were on time and genuinely interested in what I wanted done and what items needed to be treated with care. These really are the guys you want whether you’re moving a few things or an entire house. They are the best of the best.

August 19, 2021

I loved working with National Relocation LLC. I really did! These are some of the nicest people I have ever hired for anything and definitely one of the professional moving crews I have ever experienced. They took such care and were so diligent in everything they did. I didn’t have a single problem with their service and I didn’t have any damage at all to my things. I have already recommended them twice now for such excellent service and will continue to do so. I can’t imagine doing any future moves with any other company. National Relocation LLC will absolutely be my first pick in movers from now on.

August 17, 2021

This is the way moving should be done. Excellent customer service and the guys make sure to answer all of your comments, questions, and concerns. I was not worried that our things would go missing or that there are any other issues. As a small move, they treated us just like a big move; we personally did not notice any difference in personalized service.

August 14, 2021

The lead guy and the team were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble and they certainly went the extra mile, expertly dismantling and reassembling items in record time. It was a friendly and professional service. I strongly recommend them to anyone who needs a reliable, polite and effective moving company.

August 10, 2021

I could not have done my move without National Relocation LLC. They did a great job at moving all my belongings (including a very long couch) up three flights of stairs. They were super professional and you could tell that this wasn’t their first rodeo. They were truly awesome and I will recommend them to my friends who are moving to the city! Thanks guys!

August 7, 2021

These guys were awesome! Simple booking process and very reasonably priced. I had the Manager and his team moving us. Called me at 2pm on the dot to let me know they were on their way, which was nice because they actually had a full 2 hour window in which they originally said they might arrive. The whole process was quick and they really took care to wrap and protect our furniture, all with a pleasant demeanor. Will definitely recommend National Relocation LLC to friends in the future!

August 5, 2021

National Relocation LLC was awesome! The movers were nice and respectful when they came to my house. They were also on time for pickup and delivery. They were not the first company that I spoke to, but I decided to go with them because they seemed to be the best and I am glad that I did. Everything they told me was true and they had an exceptional follow through. They went through four states to deliver my furniture. It only took them less than a week. I can’t say enough about them.

August 4, 2021

I have used National Relocation LLC twice now and each time has been great. They really know the ins and outs of the moving industry and I trust them with my items. They offer professional packing services as well as disassembling and reassembling. They have always arrived with a smile on their faces, willing and ready to work and on time. They have moved me in horrible weather and still not complain or try to push it off. Their prices are also competitive and I will continue to use them.

July 28, 2021

This move was nothing short of outstanding. I was in a difficult situation and needed to move ASAP. National Relocation LLC jumped right on it, and took care of me and my wife right away. During this difficult situation, I had no worry about my move being in their hands. This is a small business that cares. They took great care of our items and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome.

July 25, 2021

Clean, professionalism, efficient, fast, on time movers. They are recommended for everybody! Great job guys! I will definitely use them again. We’ve used National Relocation LLC for three full moves and a number of small item moves. They’re reliable, safe, courteous and honest. We recommend them to anyone we know that needs moving services.

July 21, 2021

The quality of the moving team of National Relocation LLC is second to none and they provided me with daily updates about what they were doing. When I wasn’t around to talk to them, they sent photos of what they were working on and were very receptive to suggestions and requests. I was so impressed to experience an error free relocation.

July 18, 2021

It’s definitely not an easy job giving a smooth and hassle free move to a client. I recently hired them and they were great. The crews brought enough boxes and used individual boxes for each type of item. Their sales rep has always been prompt in replying to my calls or emails. The delivery was in a timely manner. Their staff helped us maneuver the furniture at our new apartment. I don’t think anyone can provide this kind of service like National Relocation LLC. We were stress free only for their quality of service. I’ve decided to use them for my next move.

July 16, 2021

National Relocation LLC blew my mind with the swiftness the movers displayed. They arrived at 9:00 am as promised, took an inventory and got to work. I noticed boxes being carried out after a few minutes of their arrival. They finished the whole packing and loading process in just in given time. I would never know how it was humanly possible for these 4 men to finish the job so quickly. Even more surprisingly, they delivered all my valuables in the exact condition they took them.

July 15, 2021

I am so impressed by the relocation services provided by National Relocation LLC. The customer service was very prompt and the quote was as good as any. The movers were very well trained. Their experience showed in the way they worked around my house. They were very quick and thorough to get all the items that needed to be packed and moved. The process was completed within a much shorter time. I have rarely seen such efficient movers before. They made the delivery on the scheduled date and nothing was broken or damaged. I would definitely recommend them.

July 12, 2021

National Relocation LLC is a great moving company! They are like engineers and know exactly how to squeeze stuff into every inch of the available space. They will also bring boxes and do packing if you need them to. They charge us a flat rate so your move will go quicker if you have everything packed already but it’s very helpful to have professionals pack. I definitely will recommend them when someone I know is moving!

July 8, 2021

I’m happy with the move these guys did for us. They were so careful with all of our things. It was all wrapped and handled correctly. There was nothing damaged or scratched at all. Given how long our move was, that’s very impressive. I just wanted to take the time to write a review. I don’t do it very often but good movers are hard to find. I wouldn’t hesitate at all to hire them again.

July 5, 2021

I hired National Relocation LLC for my interstate move. They made this very stress free for me. The sales guy (I forgot his name) did my original quote and gave me a fair price. I was initially worried about what was going to happen after my items were picked up. The movers did a great job and their customer service was excellent. I wouldn’t think twice about recommending them to a friend. I have them doing my mother’s move in September!

July 2, 2021

I’ve used National Relocation LLC on several different occasions and the service has always been awesome. The movers are professional, courteous, and work very fast. During our most recent move I was lucky enough to have a team who went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. I highly recommend hiring National Relocation LLC! They are very dedicated to giving their customers the best experience possible.

June 26, 2021

Shout out to National Relocation LLC and their crew. They have the best movers and very helpful sales reps. what a team, professional, personable and very organized. They impressed us with their work ethic and cheerfulness. They made sure before they left that everything was put back together and where we wanted it. We have never had a move go so smoothly.

June 24, 2021

First time ever hiring National Relocation LLC! Overall my experience was very easy and relaxed, the sales rep did an amazing job explaining everything and ensuring me my 600 mile move wouldn’t be an issue! Once the movers arrived everything really was as easy. The guys wrapped everything up for damage protection (which I was honestly surprised, when I move I just toss things in the truck lol) so I was happy they made sure to keep all your stuff protected from damage. But this move was so nice and seamless. I will for sure be moving with National Relocation LLC in the future!

June 19, 2021

National Relocation LLC is a great company. They arrived at my place on time and managed to complete the move within the scheduled time. They were very hard working and moved everything. Even the things that I needed to pack in the car were quickly taken from my hands and managed everything. Amazingly polite and very safe moving company.

June 16, 2021

I have hired National Relocation LLC several times now and I can honestly say that they are very reliable. Many movers often complain that moving companies have lost their valuables. But this company is yet to lose any of my boxes. In fact, they do the job so efficiently that my belongings don’t even suffer the slightest of damage. The crews I worked with have always been friendly and helpful. Their customer service always checks up on me even after the move is completed. That really is a nice touch. One thing to note: even if the movers finish the work early, you have to pay them for the whole hour. I think that’s a small price to pay for the amazing job they do.

June 10, 2021

New Relocation LLC is one of the best moving companies in the USA. I knew it when I experienced its moving service last week while moving my items from my hostel to my home. I urgently needed to come back to my home. I brought my belongings inside of which were some gifts for my family. My family was very happy after receiving their gifts. There were no cracks and damages, and all the boxes were in their original condition. In short they managed everything very well.

  • Member Since: June 7, 2021

June 7, 2021

I have been so impressed with National Relocation LLC – the entire way through! From getting a quote, to the expert packing of art and antiques, to a magnificent driver who was able to maneuver his semi through a constricted parking area and quickly unpacked my goods – these people deliver expert and friendly service and are honest and reliable. I highly recommend them to you. National Relocation LLC is a good company and is like a blessing for us.

June 4, 2021

Outstanding service from a very experienced and honest crew. No issues with heavy items and navigating stairs. I will recommend National Relocation LLC to anyone needing an honest and experienced mover. Crew showed up ready to work! Thanks guys for taking a hard move and making it look easy, I couldn’t believe how well this move went, I was so surprised. I really was pleased and would highly recommend them because there are a lot of brokers out there and you don’t know who is handling your goods.

May 28, 2021

They arrived a few minutes early and were incredibly fast, conscientious about wrapping everything up and dealt with our difficult move-in circumstances smoothly. Last but not least, all of them were incredibly positive and did everything with a smile – so fantastic to work with. I am so thankful we used National Relocation LLC for this move and we will certainly be calling them for any future moves!

May 27, 2021

Thanks to National Relocation LLC for the outstanding moving experience. For the very first time in my life, I was worry free during an inter-state move because of this company. Their sales rep was very responsive and attentive when we talked over the phone. He gave me confidence. Later their onsite estimator estimated a very reasonable price and also made the inventory list. They did well to accommodate the date I wanted to move. Everything was perfectly planned and the movers executed the plan to perfection. They care with complete preparation and never look into problems. It was great team work by the team of five. They were simply amazing during the packing, moving and unloading. I was more than just happy with the outcome. Really, after trying my best, I was unable to find any weakness in this fine company.

May 21, 2021

Moving with this company was the best decision. They gave me the day I wanted for the move and they sent a very efficient and professional moving crew to my place. They very nicely dealt with everything and everyone. In just 4 hours I was moved out! The delivery was made on time and when they unloaded all the things, there were no damages! I was so glad! I felt very proud that I made the right decision! This move was fantastic! National Relocation LLC deserves 5 stars. Everyone should give them a try!

May 16, 2021

National Relocation LLC did a great job with my move. The staff was very professional and friendly. They handled all my furniture with care and didn’t lose a thing. The movers showed up on time and delivered everything on time. Thanks to the movers and office staff of National Relocation LLC. I would definitely recommend this company to my family and friends. I will also make sure if I ever need to move again to call them first.

May 13, 2021

You will be making a smart choice if you hire National Relocation LLC. They are very efficient and caring. They move you without any stress at all! I hired them last month and my move was like a breeze. They were very professional, hard-working and energetic. They moved the furniture down from the fourth floor and never took a single break. Neither did they damage anything. Everything was delivered back to me in perfect shape. My move was actually like a breeze and no problems at all! I highly recommend them to all.

May 10, 2021

I was referred to National Relocation LLC from the company that I work with. They have been handling a lot of their employee’s moves and I can see why! I was relocated from Florida to Ohio and it’s one of the biggest moves I have ever had to do, and I just wanted to make sure everything arrived safely. My wife and I are expecting a child soon and the stress of moving was something we were dreading. I received a call from their rep and he was so professional and understanding. He explained how the movers would handle our move specifically and he tended to all of our needs! They made it as stress free as possible for a long distance move. Thanks again! I recommend National Relocation LLC and if I could give them more than 5 starts I would.

May 1, 2021

3 years ago I used National Relocation LLC and I still remember that they did a bang on job! That is why when I had to move again, I immediately gave them a call. They gave me the date I wanted and the rates were good. I did though check with other companies later on about the rates, but they gave me the cheapest rate. Their quality is like before. The moving crew was professional, efficient and hardworking. All of my belongings were delivered on time and without any harm. I thank them for keeping the quality the same and helping me out with my move.

April 28, 2021

National Relocation LLC worked hard to help me get my things moved last minute. Another company that I hired to make my move didn’t show up two times and left me in a bind. I called them and they worked with me to get me a reasonable price and came to pick up my belongings the next day. It cost a little extra for the last minute scheduling but it was worth the cost. Everyone was professional and the customer service people went above and beyond to pull off the whole move. Thank you to everyone who helped out in a bad situation and made it not so bad.

April 26, 2021

We have lived in the same house for 35 years. You can imagine how stressed we were about downsizing to a condo. You collect a lot of crap in that many years. National Relocation LLC had it all dialed. They took loads to the dump and loads to charity one day and the next moved the remaining to our brand new condo. They blanket wrapped the furniture and removed their shoes. Unbelievable care and service. A big thank you to the relocation consultant I worked with.

April 19, 2021

We couldn’t have been more pleased with our recent corporate relocation/move from Florida to Alabama. They did a wonderful job preparing us, packing everything, and meeting our timeline across the board. Thank you guys, appreciate all your speedy attention throughout the move, you made it a pleasant experience!

April 17, 2021

I always dread moving. Especially after being in our home for 17 years! From my first call to National Relocation LLC right up to our move last week I can finally say that the dread is finally dead! Larry has assembled a great team of employees that go the extra mile to make your moving experience one to remember. Since this move is the first of two to get us in our new house I was greatly relieved to know we wouldn’t have to find another mover when we do this all over in a few months. The team put us at ease as they took special care with all our belongings. They all worked hard to please and were extremely courteous. Their mothers can be proud! It goes without saying; National Relocation LLC has my business going forward!

April 14, 2021

National Relocation LLC is such an amazing company to work with!! We had a long distance move and they made it all so easy. The movers were on time, communicated well, and took every precaution to ensure our items were not damaged. They disassembled and reassembled the furniture, provided us with wardrobe boxes to use day of (so I didn’t have to pack my closets beforehand, also made unpacking it a breeze), always asked where items should go when unloading (so I wouldn’t be moving boxes around for days after), and had such great attitudes about the whole experience. I called several companies before settling and chose them for their reviews and price. I would recommend them to anyone!

April 7, 2021

We had a cross town move with National Relocation LLC. I was anxious about hiring movers due to the distance they had to cover. My worries were put to rest as soon as they arrived. They literally ran the entire time, even after moving a piano up two flights of stairs. They worked efficiently and effectively, were careful with our belongings and thoughtful of the home we were leaving and the one we moved into.

  • Member Since: April 3, 2021

April 3, 2021

We used National Relocation LLC and had a very positive experience. Their crew arrived on time and was very friendly and professional. They were careful with our belongings and had us totally moved out of our old place and into our new residence within 3 days. Their estimates for time and cost were right on the money. We recommend National Relocation LLC..

March 29, 2021

My salesman is very knowledgeable. Also he was so patient on my questions and followed up with me to make sure that everything was clear to me. He said 8-10 business days for delivery and they did meet that timeline. Just a little detail, some of my glassware items got broken so I called a guy in customer service that got the insurance to replace the items. All in all, they kept their promises and did everything on schedule. Nice move.

March 25, 2021

This is the first time in my life that I have been moved without any problems! Seriously I do not have a single complaint! This moving company is just amazing! They move very quickly and smoothly without any damages or stress, and also without any extra fees or hidden fees. I hired them last month and my move was too good to be true! No problems at all! This is the moving company I will use in future! National Relocation LLC is highly recommended.

March 20, 2021

National Relocation LLC took all the stress out of moving for us. They were affordable, efficient, and extremely friendly. They make a great team and they seriously made our move so much easier than I could have even imagined. They were very careful with all of our stuff, packed it into the truck perfectly, and had a great attitude the entire time.

March 18, 2021

This was the first time I hired National Relocation LLC to move my belongings. They were hired because of a recommendation from a friend. I have to admit, they were fantastic. The movers arrived on time and they were very organized. They always had smiles on their faces, even when they were carrying heavy pieces of furniture. They were so good at the packing part. They didn’t run out of boxes and everything was packed with enough tapes to secure them. They were always helping each other out and asking for me about how I want things done. All my things were delivered on schedule and nothing was broken or damaged. I have to give credits to these amazing movers.

March 11, 2021

National Relocation LLC did such a great job on my move I am very pleased with the full packing service and promptness with picking our move up at such short notice this wasn’t my first move and I had bad experiences in the past I’m so happy that I found a reparable honest moving company that is not a broker thank you so much sincerely from my family. I would recommend National Relocation LLC to anyone moving soon.

March 6, 2021

I was very pleased with the service National Relocation LLC delivered. Their movers are hard workers who respect your time and go above and beyond to meet your requirements. They were focused on getting the job done within the promised time-frame in spite of inclement weather. Our communication went smoothly from start to finish. Both office staff and movers were very polite and professional. They addressed all my doubts and concerns so I felt a little more relaxed about my move. There were no delays and nothing was lost or damaged. After getting such an amazing service I can highly recommend these guys. Trust me, you won’t regret it!

March 4, 2021

I would recommend National Relocation LLC to anyone! They worked non-stop to move all of our stuff and were so efficient and active! They were very, very professional and so friendly! They made sure that they didn’t scratch or damage any of our furniture. They wrapped and taped everything up and didn’t ruin anything. I can’t say enough good things about the movers of National Relocation LLC and I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!!

February 25, 2021

I’ve had many people tell me about National Relocation LLC because they know me and my family have decided to move from Florida to Texas. This company handled all of our furniture and special belongings as if it was their own!! I was very pleased. They were as gentle on inanimate objects as they are humans!!! Highly recommend this company for their moving and storage services!!!

February 22, 2021

I recently hired National Relocation LLC to move me and my family to our new location; and I must say it was a beautifully, smooth move! The guys, who did the work, were super flexible and professional with my indecisiveness about moving certain things. They moved at a great pace to complete the task at hand. They remained calm during the entire time. I was impressed with their working together especially since it was their first time working together per them. Lastly, I will definitely use these guys and moving company as well as refer any of my friends to National Relocation LLC! Thanks for everything!

February 20, 2021

In the beginning, I thought about a big skepticism that the company may not fulfill all of our requirements. Personally, I see them like the last mover who left us halfway some years ago. But I became so fascinated with the fantastic service they offered us. Literally, they were life-saver movers. So glad I hired them for my move.

February 15, 2021

The team was very friendly and professional and nothing was too much trouble. They worked extremely hard to move us as efficiently as possible and were great fun to have around. We would definitely use National Relocation LLC again and recommend to others. Thanks for making our move as stress-free as possible!

February 8, 2021

After many terrible experiences with movers over many years, this company was truly fantastic. Three experienced men arrived 45 minutes early to scout out the apartment, elevators and loading dock. All the boxes were numbered and labeled in an orderly meticulous manner and staged at the elevators. All the furniture was carefully wrapped and handled with extreme care and loaded up according to room. As the boxes were unloaded they were organized together very neatly by room. The furniture was unwrapped and placed without a single scratch or damage. All three men were delightful, friendly, efficient and extremely careful. I never believed that a move could go this well! Thanks to National Relocation LLC.

February 6, 2021

They arrived on time- loaded with no problems! Helpful, courteous, pleasant and willing to help in any way! Arrived in my new apartment and they put everything together and placed it all! I would National Relocation LLC again in a heartbeat! Hassle free service with customer satisfaction. I highly recommend this company for all your moving needs.

February 3, 2021

They packed our whole place in just 4 hours, and were thorough and meticulous. I’m 8 months pregnant and we have a toddler, so I was anticipating a stressful move, but it was anything but! Can’t say enough about how pleased I was with the professionalism, quality and care they used for the entire move. I don’t move often at all. Yet, I will surely give a good word of whoever asks for movers.

January 27, 2021

I first contacted National Relocation LLC for my move from FL to NY. When I first contacted them I was worried because they said that they do not come out to the location to look at my things before they do the move. We have normally used Mayflower because the military always used them. This time though this was our responsibility. When I contacted Mayflower they were too high in price. I called National Relocation LLC, I went through an inventory over the phone and my agent was very detailed and was bringing things up that I was overlooking. I just have to say this is one of the best moving experiences I’ve ever had. They impressed me the team was amazing.

January 19, 2021

I have been moving all my life. Be it west side or east side. I must say National Relocation LLC have the best men working for them. I moved with them and we were about to hit the elevator cut off time and the dispatcher from office dispatched another crew of handsome and young crew of men so we can finish faster. Thanks again guys, you guys rock!

January 16, 2021

National Relocation LLC was recommended by my friends. They talked so much good about them that I decided to hire them as well and they didn’t prove my friends wrong. They were actually efficient, fast and courteous. They did their job so well and in less time than I expected. I was very happy with the price and service. Highly recommended.

January 9, 2021

I was recommended to use National Relocation LLC by my step-father. He recently used them for his big move and had no issues. Since I was moving for work, I needed it to go well and also to my standards. I still had to work during the whole move, even without a secure place to stay. Everything went very smooth which was surprising because moving is already stressful. Everything showed up on time and nothing was damaged or missing. I couldn’t have asked for anything better!

January 6, 2021

After my 1 year training I moved back to Los Angeles, CA last week and used National Relocation LLC once again. Like last time they didn’t disappoint me, everything went very smoothly. They did the packing very nicely and carefully, loading was done with the same skill. We could leave quite early the following day and arrived before time at my new house. The foreman and his team are very reliable, polite and helpful and the guy in the office kept me updated about everything during the process, he was very fast in replying to emails and answering all the questions. If I move again I will definitely call them and can recommend them without hesitation.

January 3, 2021

I had a memorable experience with National Relocation LLC. From packing, handling, delivery to unpacking everything went smooth and this was an amazing performance by moving staff. It is such a great honor having had the opportunity to deal with this moving company since they had all the qualities I was looking for; they are affordable and have a skilled team of movers. The move started well and was completed in an awesome manner with all my items in good shape and on time. I will gladly recommend their services to everybody. Thanks!

December 29, 2020

I have been struggling to move out of my parents place and land in a better place with a better job to feed my expenses. After constant efforts, I finally did find exactly the opportunity I was looking for. However, my dream job wouldn’t wait for me long and I had just 2 days to manage everything and get to work. In such a short time period, I decided I wouldn’t get into the moving and packing processes on my own and simply hire services that would do it for me. Keeping that in mind, I Googled and found National Relocation LLC considering they would be a good option. And since this was my very first time dealing with a relocating service, I’m surprised to convey that these people were super friendly and gentle with all my stuff.

December 27, 2020

My daughter wanted a swimming pool in the back yard and I ordered some very imported tiles and fixtures for the pool, my only concern was that the moving people will damage the expensive items so I looked for a professional service to employ and came across National Relocation LLC with high recommendations. They did not disappoint, they were very professional, got the materials on time, delivered them on time and helped make the dream pool me and my daughter always wanted.

December 25, 2020

Skill is one of the most essential things in moving and without it things would definitely go wrong. This I guess was the reason why most of my past moves went awry because the movers lacked the requisite skills. This time around, I found National Relocation LLC and they had the skills required for the move. It was a seamless move and I give them high grades for the great job. When I watched these guys pack and move my stuff, I realized that they were truly experts with many years of experience in the job. Thanks guys for sending experienced movers to help me with my moves. I will hire you guys again.

December 24, 2020

I hired National Relocation LLC because they have great customer service. They responded to my messages instantly and I was impressed. They also seemed affordable to me. The guys arrived on time and packed my furniture in blankets. They completed the move within the reasonable time. I recommend hiring this moving company.

December 23, 2020

Very FAST and CAREFUL. The foreman and his 3 crew members were the best!!! And the price was BY FAR the cheapest I’ve EVER come across, came under the estimate, I will exclusively recommend ONLY National Relocation LLC to all my clients and friends. Very happy, great company and employees, Thanks to the moving crews of both ends. Do not hesitate to use them.

  • Member Since: December 23, 2020

December 22, 2020

I am writing to thank National Relocation LLC for their great job! They were kind and very professional. They know what they are doing, which is the reason I will always move with them from now on. Usually when I move the movers are horrible, they drop my things or put them in the truck in crazy ways. This time the movers were very experienced I could tell. They put my things on the truck so nicely and they did not drop one thing. When my things were delivered nothing was damaged at all. They made sure that I had everything that I needed before leaving which I really appreciated since it was just me at the drop off. Great job guys and thank you very much!

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar