Untitled-design-2020-11-15T180447.381.png

National Relocation LLC

Added by movingreviews

12 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


As a licensed interstate broker, we will coordinate and arrange for the transportation of household goods by an FMCSA authorized motor carrier. National Relocation takes pride in our accomplishments throughout our journey helping families, individuals, and business owners move belongings as close as one floor away, to as far as another state across the country; all while growing as a reputable organization. We understand the importance of delivering professional moving services to our customers, which is why we invest back into our company and offer our staff member quality training while adopting a customer-first philosophy in our operations.

Our Mission
Our mission as a moving company is to simplify the process of how residents plan a long-distance move with an innovative touch that eases the management. We want to introduce this ideology as a solution to a problem all residents experience in their lifetime. Through our resources, experience, and knowledge, National Relocation can provide a more cost-efficient strategy that simplifies the difficulties many faces, but more importantly in a quicker time frame; as we all know time is of the essence when moving

Our Vision
Our vision is to be a household moving brand that residents prefer to work with when planning a move they need assistance with. We know the moving industry isn’t the most credible industry out there, so it’s more important for us to establish relationships with our clients than it is to book as many one time appointments as we can. We want our clients to look forward to working with us and feel comfortable with our commitment to responsibility and liability of your belongings.

 

NATIONAL RELOCATION LLC 

 

Phone Number (888) 332-6255 

Email info@nationalrelocate.com

Website https://www.nationalrelocate.com/

 

Address 2265 SW 15TH ST APT 170
DEERFIELD BCH, FL   33442

 

DOT 3508391 

MC 1160447

January 27, 2021

I first contacted National Relocation LLC for my move from FL to NY. When I first contacted them I was worried because they said that they do not come out to the location to look at my things before they do the move. We have normally used Mayflower because the military always used them. This time though this was our responsibility. When I contacted Mayflower they were too high in price. I called National Relocation LLC, I went through an inventory over the phone and my agent was very detailed and was bringing things up that I was overlooking. I just have to say this is one of the best moving experiences I’ve ever had. They impressed me the team was amazing.

January 19, 2021

I have been moving all my life. Be it west side or east side. I must say National Relocation LLC have the best men working for them. I moved with them and we were about to hit the elevator cut off time and the dispatcher from office dispatched another crew of handsome and young crew of men so we can finish faster. Thanks again guys, you guys rock!

January 16, 2021

National Relocation LLC was recommended by my friends. They talked so much good about them that I decided to hire them as well and they didn’t prove my friends wrong. They were actually efficient, fast and courteous. They did their job so well and in less time than I expected. I was very happy with the price and service. Highly recommended.

January 9, 2021

I was recommended to use National Relocation LLC by my step-father. He recently used them for his big move and had no issues. Since I was moving for work, I needed it to go well and also to my standards. I still had to work during the whole move, even without a secure place to stay. Everything went very smooth which was surprising because moving is already stressful. Everything showed up on time and nothing was damaged or missing. I couldn’t have asked for anything better!

January 6, 2021

After my 1 year training I moved back to Los Angeles, CA last week and used National Relocation LLC once again. Like last time they didn’t disappoint me, everything went very smoothly. They did the packing very nicely and carefully, loading was done with the same skill. We could leave quite early the following day and arrived before time at my new house. The foreman and his team are very reliable, polite and helpful and the guy in the office kept me updated about everything during the process, he was very fast in replying to emails and answering all the questions. If I move again I will definitely call them and can recommend them without hesitation.

January 3, 2021

I had a memorable experience with National Relocation LLC. From packing, handling, delivery to unpacking everything went smooth and this was an amazing performance by moving staff. It is such a great honor having had the opportunity to deal with this moving company since they had all the qualities I was looking for; they are affordable and have a skilled team of movers. The move started well and was completed in an awesome manner with all my items in good shape and on time. I will gladly recommend their services to everybody. Thanks!

December 29, 2020

I have been struggling to move out of my parents place and land in a better place with a better job to feed my expenses. After constant efforts, I finally did find exactly the opportunity I was looking for. However, my dream job wouldn’t wait for me long and I had just 2 days to manage everything and get to work. In such a short time period, I decided I wouldn’t get into the moving and packing processes on my own and simply hire services that would do it for me. Keeping that in mind, I Googled and found National Relocation LLC considering they would be a good option. And since this was my very first time dealing with a relocating service, I’m surprised to convey that these people were super friendly and gentle with all my stuff.

December 27, 2020

My daughter wanted a swimming pool in the back yard and I ordered some very imported tiles and fixtures for the pool, my only concern was that the moving people will damage the expensive items so I looked for a professional service to employ and came across National Relocation LLC with high recommendations. They did not disappoint, they were very professional, got the materials on time, delivered them on time and helped make the dream pool me and my daughter always wanted.

December 25, 2020

Skill is one of the most essential things in moving and without it things would definitely go wrong. This I guess was the reason why most of my past moves went awry because the movers lacked the requisite skills. This time around, I found National Relocation LLC and they had the skills required for the move. It was a seamless move and I give them high grades for the great job. When I watched these guys pack and move my stuff, I realized that they were truly experts with many years of experience in the job. Thanks guys for sending experienced movers to help me with my moves. I will hire you guys again.

December 24, 2020

I hired National Relocation LLC because they have great customer service. They responded to my messages instantly and I was impressed. They also seemed affordable to me. The guys arrived on time and packed my furniture in blankets. They completed the move within the reasonable time. I recommend hiring this moving company.

December 23, 2020

Very FAST and CAREFUL. The foreman and his 3 crew members were the best!!! And the price was BY FAR the cheapest I’ve EVER come across, came under the estimate, I will exclusively recommend ONLY National Relocation LLC to all my clients and friends. Very happy, great company and employees, Thanks to the moving crews of both ends. Do not hesitate to use them.

  • Member Since: December 23, 2020

December 22, 2020

I am writing to thank National Relocation LLC for their great job! They were kind and very professional. They know what they are doing, which is the reason I will always move with them from now on. Usually when I move the movers are horrible, they drop my things or put them in the truck in crazy ways. This time the movers were very experienced I could tell. They put my things on the truck so nicely and they did not drop one thing. When my things were delivered nothing was damaged at all. They made sure that I had everything that I needed before leaving which I really appreciated since it was just me at the drop off. Great job guys and thank you very much!

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar