qtq80-FYKoPE.jpeg

Move Us To Relocation

Added by movingreviews

44 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Moving Company that specializes in local and long distance moving . Fully licensed by the DOT, FMCSA and TXDMV. Offers professional packing service and padding.

We are A Rated with the Better Business Bureau.

From or within Texas, California, Florida ,Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi, Georgia, to any of the 48 continental states. nobody moves you like Move Us To Relocation.

No move is too big or too small. For residential or commercial moving, you will want efficient solutions, professional crew and personal care that we can provide.

Tel 877-828-8717

Email info@moveusto.com

February 22, 2021

Simple booking process and very reasonably priced. I had the Manager and his team moving us. Called me at 2pm on the dot to let me know they were on their way, which was nice because they actually had a full 2 hour window in which they originally said they might arrive. The whole process was quick and they really took care to wrap and protect our furniture, all with a pleasant demeanor. Will definitely recommend Move us to Relocation to friends in the future!

February 15, 2021

They were very organized, careful with my leather sofa and chairs and other fragile items, wrapped them up carefully and used clothes for proactive. They were very patient and carefully helped us rearrange all the furniture, at one point they even took everything out and rearranged to better fit them! Highly recommend Move us to relocation!

February 15, 2021

I needed a mover and also I knew of Move us to Relocation. I called them; the sales guy on the phone sent an onsite estimator who offered me a very fair estimate. I employed this company instantly. Fortunately the entire moving process went perfectly. I was pleased with their courtesy and punctuality during the move. What mattered most for me in this relocation – punctuality these guys displayed. They made sure a timely pickup and delivery and also ensured the safety of my valuables.

February 8, 2021

The team was specialist, friendly as well as effective. They provided us an extremely exact time quote before they began, and also took efforts to conserve us cash, protect our belongings, and also pay attention to our directions. A system on our 2 year old pet cat tree broke off throughout the relocation, which was frustrating but entirely easy to understand provided its state. He after that made certain to let us know what had actually occurred. The only grievance we had was in the reassembly of our bed. The screws weren’t tightened enough, leaving the framework a little loosened. It had not been to an unsafe degree, but we did need to tighten all 16 bolts to obtain it stable and also smooth. I’d definitely employ them once more.

January 24, 2021

I used Move us to relocation about 2 years ago for my move. I gave them a call once I found out I was moving again. It was the same service I got back from them. Everybody was on top of their job. The sales rep, the manager, the dispatch department and the movers. Once again the list we put together was accurate and I had no issues when the movers showed up. I actually ended up paying less than I was quoted which always helps. The movers handled all my stuff with care and there were no damages. The delivery was fast and I’m very happy the company is still as good as I remember it. I’m always happy to share some good news. These days you never know who you are dealing with and others like to pass off the move for cheap. Not the case here they did it all.

January 17, 2021

It was a super easy process to get booked or scheduled with Move us to relocation. From start to end it was smooth and convenient. I received an estimate within an hour and afterward whole communication via email or phone every time I got immediate responses. I changed my moving date three times and they were very accommodating each time. On moving day guys showed up on time. They were fast and efficient. They carried all my belongings with care and none of my items got scratched or broken. Moving team was very friendly and hardworking. I could see the professionalism in the way they were performing their job. Well trained and courteous people. Keep it up Move us to relocation!

  • Member Since: January 15, 2021

January 15, 2021

We had the best moving experience with Move us to relocation. They were very accommodating from beginning to end. It was a last minute move and they somehow managed our move in their busy schedule. They were really quick in packing and uploading. In no time our whole 2 bedrooms apartment was empty and we were ready to move to our new home. We finished our move in less than 3 days without compromising on any of our items. Our belongings were all safe. We are so glad that we hired these guys for our move.

January 9, 2021

I recently used Move us to relocation and I have nothing but good things to say about the move from start to finish. They were honest, professional and respectful from the get go. The quote was very accurate to the total moving cost and they were very efficient and right on time with all of my things which made the whole moving process very less stressful. They also carefully packed up my things upon delivery and unpacked them at the time of the arrival and to my delight and almost surprise everything was in the exact same position as when they had first packaged it onto their truck. In conclusion I just want to recommend this moving company to anyone who trusts all of your family’s belongings to the care of someone else. Thanks again Move us to relocation!

January 3, 2021

I had my move scheduled four days in advance. The evening before the scheduled day, I received a reminder call from their rep, a staff member of the Move us to relocation. This assured me that they were going to deliver the service according to my expectation. The following day they were at my doorstep early in the morning, we had a little talk then started the move. I am happy to say that my plumbing tools were delivered to our area of work on time with no issues and missing. Thanks for working within my budget! Will keep using the services of Move us to relocation as they made my moving day!!!

December 25, 2020

Like all other customers we wanted a hassle free and damage free move. We got exactly that from Move us to relocation. The five men crew was amazing. They are completely organized and prepared for work. I felt like they were in and out in no time. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. Nothing was damaged. I am a very happy customer and I can tell all the readers that if you are looking for a stress-free move and without damages or lost items, hire Move us to relocation without any hesitation. They are the best movers.

December 17, 2020

From the moment they took my call I knew I was speaking with a truly professional moving company. All I can say is WOW! My experience with Move us to Relocation was perfect in every way. They handled my actual move with the utmost of respect and integrity. I’m so impressed with these guys I would be honored to have them on my team working for my company. Thank you.

December 14, 2020

We have moved many times. We always prefer a smaller/local company because you usually get better service with movers who take care of your belongings. That is true of Move us to Relocation. I was extra nervous for my recent move. Scheduling was super easy. The team showed up a few minutes early, which was great. They listened to my concerns regarding a few pieces of furniture that needed to be handled with extra care. They wrapped EVERYTHING very well so that nothing for dinged or damaged. They were patient with me as I finished up some last minute packing and were also patient when it came to placing furniture. We would highly recommend Move us to Relocation and will definitely use them again for our entire move.

December 8, 2020

I moved from Denton, TX to Knoxville, TN smoothly. Thanks to Move us to relocation. I was really pleased with how quickly they moved my stuff from point A to point B and on time! This was a very successful move for me and I wanted to give them a review to thank them for their services that they provided!

December 3, 2020

My wife and I had to move for our daughter who has just welcomed her third child in 5 years. She suggested that we should hire Move us to relocation. I called the company and they seemed very friendly. The movers showed up on time to pack up our belongings. They soon realized that we had too much belongings. But they systematically packed each and every item with great care and precision. I was impressed seeing how patient and efficient the movers were. It could have easily taken them all day but they were done in a very short amount of time. It was a mighty effort from the guys and I cannot thank them enough.

November 27, 2020

I think Move us to Relocation proved why they are so sorted after in this business during my last move. They were absolutely fabulous in everything. The movers arrived on time. All the packing and loading was done in the shortest possible time. The movers were very delicate while packing my breakables. They moved the furniture out in a very systematic manner. I was quite impressed seeing how sincere and organized they were. When they delivered everything, I took an inventory and all my belongings were safely delivered. There was no issue anywhere during this move and it’s proof of their capabilities.

November 18, 2020

These people showed up on schedule and also obtained the right to work and did not quit up until all our belongings were packed and loaded on the trucks. They were friendly, really cautious and cool with all of our things. I was so nervous working with professional movers but I would select these people once more whenever I need to relocate. Move us to Relocation made sure a safe and sound relocation and being honest, they did a lot more than what we were looking for. So, I have no hesitation giving them a 5 star rating.

November 15, 2020

I’ve used so many different movers and Move us to relocation is the best. Moving is incredibly stressful and they really understand that. Their whole mission is to remove the stress from moving and that’s exactly what they do. From my first call to the sales rep of Move us to relocation coming to pack us up to the last box being delivered, the whole moving experience was actually a pleasure! We are very happy with the service provided by Move us to relocation.

  • Member Since: November 14, 2020

November 13, 2020

I appreciated the professionalism, prompt follow-up, flexibility, attention to detail and mostly the integrity of Move us to relocation. On top of this, they are competitively priced. I have used them more than once and have referred them to friends who in turn, have used their services. Give them a try if you are looking for a mover to provide you peace of mind without breaking your pockets, Move us to relocation will deliver!

November 3, 2020

They rendered their service to me in an amazing way making me enjoy my last move with them. The move went smoothly without complaint. I was lucky having hired Move Us To Relocation in my first move. They are well trained workers that render perfect and satisfactory service always. I was just surprised when I watched them display their professionalism and expertise in work. They truly rendered perfect and efficient service to me.

  • Member Since: October 25, 2020

October 24, 2020

The hassles of relocation are too much to handle. But nothing as such took place while I handed the responsibility over to Move us to Relocation. They were really reliable as far as my belongings were concerned. They did an excellent job at packing everything so they arrived at my new house intact. I have to give props to the movers who were very punctual, efficient and friendly. I will definitely hire them again.

October 16, 2020

I had to move from one apartment to another but I had to do it quickly and on a budget. I looked online and called a few different places to rent a van, but they were all out of my price range. Some friends had told me about Move us to Relocation, so I thought I would give them a try. Not only were they within my price range, but they were kind and very accommodating. There were some issues I had during the move, but they were willing to work with me. I would definitely recommend them if you’re in the market.

October 13, 2020

I have used Move us to Relocation several times before. My experience has always been a positive one so far. This time, however, I had to move from Texas to Iowa which made the move so much more difficult! I am happy to say that once again Move us to Relocation impressed me with their level of professionalism-the crew worked very hard to make it quick, efficient and painless. The quality control rep called during the move to check on us and it was greatly appreciated and very reassuring. Thanks for yet another fantastic moving experience. I strongly recommend using this company – They are the best!

October 12, 2020

If there is any relocation company that I have all the respect for, trust me it is Move us to relocation. I really honor these movers considering the array of perfect services they have delivered lately. Just a month ago, they helped my sister relocate to Pennsylvania and it was all perfect. Two weeks later my father was moving from Texas to North Carolina. They assured me that he settled comfortably into his new home without much drama. Lastly, they helped me relocate and it was one of those services that I enjoyed. I will always remain grateful to them.

October 5, 2020

These guys did a great job moving my son into his first rental. They disassembled and reassembled a monster of a bed, and managed to move an expensive and fragile phototherapy lamp without damage. They did all this plus many bookcases and other furniture in less than two hours. The team was professional and courteous throughout the entire move. The pricing is reasonable and clear, no hidden fees. Communication through email was always handled quickly. I highly recommend Move us to Relocation!

September 25, 2020

I used Move us to relocation for my initial move of household to storage, and then for the move into our new house. The initial experience was great, so I quickly scheduled them for my move into new home. The moving experience into our house was as good as the initial move. The guys were very nice/polite, prompt, and careful with all of the items. They did a great job. I would recommend Move us to relocation to anyone looking for a company to hire, and I most definitely will use them for all future moves.

September 15, 2020

Move us to Relocation helped me move my stuff from TX to CA last week and they did an amazing job. They were very accommodating with the special items I had and paid special attention so that everything was moved with care. My stuff arrived well in time and the off-loading was careful and fast as well. I would highly recommend using this service and if I ever move again, I will be sure to use them again.

September 13, 2020

They were prompt and helpful to pickup 10 boxes from Denton, TX to deliver San Jose, CA within the allotted time. The customer service rep was helpful by walking me through their process and ensured me the timely delivery. The truck arrived at 9am and finished loading by 9:30am and all I had to do was sign the paper works. Before the schedule, they arrived on time and my friend met them there to oversee the delivery. He told me that it was quick and easy. I would use them again.

September 12, 2020

I have to say, this was as good a moving experience as I’ve ever had. I’ve used several other companies in the past but none of them were as good as Move us to Relocation. They arrived on time and were courteous and professional. They handled all of my items with care and were careful not to damage them or the house as they loaded up. Upon delivery, they were on time and the experience was just as pleasant. Overall, I can think of a better investment to get peace of mind and reliable, professional service. I highly recommend Move us to Relocation. These guys are top-notch!

September 2, 2020

If you need a good moving company for your long distance move, you should hire Move us to relocation! They have everything you want! If you hire them you will get a stress free and damage free move. My wife and I hired them two weeks ago and they have truly impressed us. They were very punctual which shows how professional they are. They moved all our things with care and they did not break anything at all! The delivery was done on time and also they helped us a lot at the new place. Our move was very easy and simple thanks to them. We highly recommend them to all!

August 25, 2020

The move went very smooth. The guys were on time, showing up exactly at the promised window. The guys moved quickly and efficiently, the furniture was handled with care and wrapped and packaged nicely. The guys were friendly and professional. On delivery, they arrived on the day that I had specified on the day of pick up. Nothing was broken. Everything was in the same condition that I had shipped them in. The delivery crew even helped me put together my entertainment center. Very pleased with overall experience. Thanks again!

August 16, 2020

One thing about Move us to Relocation is that they keep getting better in their operations. About two years ago, when my elder brother was relocating, the company didn’t have the coordination they had when I hired them for my relocation early this month. They also seemed to be more organized and took their preparations to a higher level. That is an indication that they can only get better, and if you are looking for a relocating company to use, you don’t want to let this chance pass you by.

August 14, 2020

This was a huge relief because my initial move to Jersey City, NJ was a huge disaster. So disastrous that we were very skeptical about ever using another moving company ever again. Move us to Relocation restored our trust in moving companies. We received on-time, reliable and honest updates from our agent. The delivery guy updated me a day before the delivery arrived and called me again 30 minutes away. The people in the office and the field people are accurate and very polite. I don’t have any problem with these people and I am willing to refer them to my colleagues and friends.

August 11, 2020

For long distance moving it is important to get a trustworthy company with honest workers that would help you in that important moment of your life. My family and I moved and even though it was an emotional and hard moving process, the company made sure to make our moving smooth and professional. I have to say that the price was reasonably low; the service on the highest level and our satisfaction is still present. Move us to relocation is really a good company.

August 3, 2020

Unfortunately, I had to change my moving date three times and my moving company rejected my changes citing unavailability. But Move us to relocation had no problem at all fitting us into their schedule. They gave me a schedule with a smile. The moving estimator was very knowledgeable, straightforward and very helpful when things came up concerning scheduling and how to arrange payments upon delivery and all kinds of fees. The movers were just delightful. They could not take one misstep. All my items were safely and timely delivered. I will never use any other company. They are the best.

July 27, 2020

My husband and I realized it was about time to hire movers for our third move. We were happy we did! The whole process was smooth, easy and effortless for us and we are so thankful to Move us to relocation. They were timely, respectable, affordable, and took great care of our stuff. They were fantastic! I would highly recommend them. We ended up having more furniture than expected and had to take two trips, but they handled the whole thing like champs! In our new place, they helped us move our biggest pieces into the rooms we wanted with skill, professionalism and strength. I don’t think I’ll ever move myself again without the help of movers.

July 17, 2020

We were quite blown away by the moving company that we hired for our move from Denton, TX to Denver, CO. Their professional and organized way of moving was top-notch and very impressive. We had also used them for our previous move over 3 years ago and their performance presently has been impeccable and consistent.

July 14, 2020

Save yourself the time and trouble of trying to do it yourself or hiring questionable movers – I fully recommend Move Us to Relocation to anyone who needs professional moving services! I used their long distance moving service, their storage service and their packing services and they did a great job. The teams were very professional and the entire move process was perfect. Due to bad weather their sales rep called to apologize about the couple days delay but knowing they are being extra cautious just proves my point and getting all of my belongings to my new home damage free is much more important than getting them on time. I want the owner’s phone number to tell him how this is the best moving experience I ever got, and I had a lot! Way to go all of you.

July 13, 2020

It was pretty positive. They came on time and they did everything professionally. I was happy with the service. I found that the pricing was not reasonable. There were some issues around it. Overall, I am happy with the service. I did receive all the services that I requested. I would suggest Move us to relocation if somebody asks me. Currently, I don’t know anybody who is planning to move. Packing was done to my satisfaction. The crew was very helpful. They were on time and very friendly.

July 3, 2020

This was an amazing moving experience. Everyone on the staff was so professional and helpful. Our building kept pushing up our move date and every time I changed the date with them they were totally accommodating and understanding and even calmed me down. I can’t say enough about Move us to relocation. I would highly recommend them to anyone moving a long distance.

June 25, 2020

Higher service charge is never a guarantee of quality work. I hired Move Us To Relocation for a lesser price and they did a commendable job than another company which I sought its services some time back; expensively. They charged me quite low yet they showcased a high sense of professionalism. Their services are impressive and worth going back for. I am sure to engage them in my next movement just I did in the past one.

June 16, 2020

Move us to relocation moved in 4 days what would have taken 6 days by any other company. I’ve never seen anyone carry a Queen mattress out of the truck, up a flight of stairs and onto the bed frame alone and all in one swoop…then not even a breather before back for the next items. These guys were totally professional and never complained once about the rain or the narrow little walkway that prevented their truck from coming closer to the stairs. They were strong, efficient, careful, courteous, and an absolute pleasure to do business with.

June 14, 2020

I thought your guys were amazing. The lead guy and two other men were the movers that I had working for me. They were fantastic. They were extremely careful and had some great ideas on where to put some of my furniture. I would, and have, highly recommended Move us to relocation and would continue to use them in the future.

June 13, 2020

Move Us To Relocation has such a wide range of services and that’s why I hired them. They were very friendly and the quote was not too high. The movers arrived 10 minutes early on the moving day. They packed up everything very swiftly. They finished the whole job in just an hour. The delivery was made in the evening on the same day. The movers unpacked everything and put the boxes in the right rooms. I highly recommend them.

June 10, 2020

I hired Move Us To Relocation based upon a recommendation from my realtor, and am happy I did. They packed and moved my whole house without damaging an item, wall, or flooring! The sales rep and the onsite estimator were great to deal with from coming out to give us an estimate. These guys packed everything with great care, loaded all the furniture, valuables, delicate and fragile items utilizing the available space on the van and made sure that the delivery was made on tine without damaging anything. Start to finish A+++++!

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar