midatlanitlogo-6

Mid Atlantic Van Lines

Added by movingreviews

9 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


If you’re a customer in Maryland, Washington DC or Northern Virginia, Mid Atlantic Van Lines is your partner for your next move. We have the experience and knowledge you need for a successful move. Thanks to our excellent service at every step of your move, we can take care of everything:

Free quote: Simply fill out our handy online form for a fast and easy price estimate. All we need is info on your planned moving dates, home size and your current and future zip codes. We can give an estimate that covers your complete long distance move.
Careful packing: We use professional-quality packing boxes, containers and covers to protect your furniture and keep it in the same shape we receive it in. All our containers are labeled with room locations, so they’re easy to unpack when we arrive at your destination.
Controlled moving: Our movers are not only trained for careful, respectful packing and loading of your furniture, but also for safe and assured moving across the miles. Our modern fleet of vans are up to traveling any distance to properly deliver your furniture and belongings.
Organized installation: The last step in your move is unloading, unpacking and installing your furniture. Our movers will place your furniture and possessions in the appropriate rooms and help you quickly feel like you’re at home again.
With these steps we guarantee a calm and relaxed move. Our team takes care of planning and executing every part of your move so you don’t have to. That’s the advantage of choosing the leading Maryland long distance movers. We also provide service to residents of Washington DC and Northern Virginia who are looking for a reliable partner for their long distance move.

July 11, 2018

Mid Atlantic Van Lines is the one I chose for my long distance move. They had very good reviews and their sales rep was very convincing. On the day of the move, their foreman and his two helpers came to help. They were very nice to me from the beginning. They moved all my belongings with care and did not let me do a thing. They moved the furniture very professionally and efficiently. They did not damage a thing which was the happiest thing ever! I was successfully moved without any damages, stress or extra fees. I will use them again!

July 1, 2018

I had a really nice time with Mid Atlantic Van Lines last month. I hired them to help me with my long distance move and they simply were great. They came on time and brought the supplies needed. In just 6 hours all was ready to go. Every item was well packed, moved and stored. There were no damages in the end and there were no scratches. It was a clean move! No harm no foul! Also their pricing was very low and reasonable. I think they are the best because they aced in every field. I will recommend this moving company to all.

June 25, 2018

I have used many companies and every company rushes the task and makes a huge mistake. But Mid Atlantic Van Lines is nothing like that. They are very focused, patient and caring. They packed and moved my belonging very nicely and delivered it all back unharmed. They listened to everything I said and did accordingly. There were no issues with the bill too. Everything went well! I have no complaints regarding them. I will use them again for sure and recommend them to my brother who will need a moving company for his own move. Anyways, well done guys!

June 12, 2018

If you want to move, don’t worry! All you have to do is hire Mid Atlantic Van Lines and you are good to go. They are very skilled, professional and efficient. They move you without any damages or stress. My long distance move with these guys went amazingly well. They came on time, packed and moved all my things with care and delivered everything without any damages. Their price is good and very reasonable too! The price did not change in the end! I had a wonderful experience with them. I strongly recommend them to all.

May 23, 2018

These guys from Mid Atlantic Van Lines surely know how to move you! They are so hardworking, focused and dedicated that no errors are possible! They move you absolutely damage free and stress fee. I recently hired them for my long distance move and they did a superb job. They moved all the heavy furniture, the expensive glassware and the rest of the household items without any damages! They knew how important everything is to me and that is why they guarded it with their life! I really loved how they moved me! I highly recommend them to all!

May 10, 2018

I recently hired Mid Atlantic Van Lines for my long distance and they did a very good job. But honestly I was worried for my sculptures and art because if it moves while it is in the truck, it will be destroyed. I prayed till the day of delivery and guess what? God and these guys really saved me! None of my belongings were damaged and they very carefully unloaded them. These guys are amazing!! Efficient, professional and caring! Thank you so much! I will always recommend you to others and shall personally use you whenever needed! God Bless!

May 1, 2018

Hats off to Mid Atlantic Van Lines! I salute you! I got the best service in the world. I did not have to do single thing. They brought the equipment, they did the packing and loading and they unloaded and placed it in the rooms I wanted. All I had to do was just be present there. I don’t think I needed to do that either. They are so honest and caring. They did not damage a single thing! I strongly recommend them to people who are searching for an efficient moving company.

April 23, 2018

I am glad that I went with this moving company. They are very talented! They knew exactly what we wanted. My wife and kids loved their presence. They had very good vibes and positivity. All the work was done very professionally and carefully. All our things were relocated without any damages. That’s all we wanted and all we needed! A big thank you goes out to Mid Atlantic Van Lines! We shall recommend you to all.

April 13, 2018

Mid Atlantic Van Lines moved me perfectly. They made sure everything was perfect! The packing and loading was smoothly done. They delivered on time and they helped us at our new place. Nothing was damaged and the price did not change. I loved their efficiency and professionalism. They made sure the fragile items were very well packed that there was no chance for it to break. The move was smooth and very easy. Thanks guys!

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar