fondo 1

MC Movers

Added by mcmovers

11 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


MC Movers is not like other moving companies. We pride ourselves in delivering excellent service to all our customers.

We move hundreds of satisfied families and businesses each year. Our reputation speaks for itself.

Unlike inexperienced moving companies, we know the challenges that may arise when facilitating a cross country move and we plan accordingly so that our customers can rest assured in knowing they are receiving the best services possible

October 17, 2019

What a nice job they did on my move. All the personnel was kind to me and made my life easier. Their availability is 24/7, they provided status without having to ask for it, I would definitely recommend their service to my friends.

September 18, 2019

I appreciate the service, courtesy, professionalism, and fair rate I got. They went even beyond my expectations in packing and handling all things. Definitely a recommended company.

September 17, 2019

The movers did their job quickly and professionally always with a great attitude, everything went smoothly all the time. All my items arrived without any damage, most of my furniture is pretty expensive but fortunately they did a great job protecting it with good pad wraping, these guys make the difference in the moving business.

September 16, 2019

John my moving specialist treated me nice and kind, his work was efficient and responded to all of my silly questions. I like that he was pretty attentive to my demands. I was impressed with the packing service, they disassembled and reassembled everything. The movers had always a great attitude and were always willing to help me and my family. I’m thankful to these guys who made my life easier.

September 13, 2019

Mark my sales rep was incredible with the reservation process and planning all the details. Movers were efficient and friendly and more than helpful, I felt pretty comfortable leaving my stuff in these guys’ hands. Nothing was broken and they finished in pretty short time. I would recommend them without a doubt.

September 11, 2019

I was mostly amazed with their customer service and how careful they were on every detail also on how they resolved problems and although they damaged my kids mattress, the insurance paid for it quickly. Anthony took great responsibility of our stuff so that it arrived safe and in promised time. I would not hesitate to contact them again.

September 10, 2019

Our rep was honest and nice to us from start to finish. They were very clear that delivery time depended on the truck availability. When I got my stuff on delivery day, the driver made sure the items were in good shape. The final price was same as quoted initially and very fair according to their great job. I would recommend them as a reliable company.

September 9, 2019

They gave me a very good service overall. They showed up 30 min late but they are so hard working and fast that this was not a big issue at the end, instead I’m grateful that they did the whole move in a very short time and the movers were very nice to us. My family and I agree that this company did a great job.

August 8, 2019

I would recommend this company to all my friends. I could not be happier with these guys. They showed up 10 minutes earlier with all the packing materials and the crew. All items were properly wrapped and taken care of, everything was delivered without damages and in just 3 days!

August 2, 2019

they were outstanding and extremely helpful, their professionalism was incredible also when coordinating my complicated 6 bedroom house move. Also they were pretty kind to my family. Even my kids liked the movers because the movers treated them friendly. I would like to hire them again next time.

August 1, 2019

everything in my move was perfect. I was pleased with such nice and professional people. My cutlery got lost and I called the rep who was pretty helpful with the insurance and at the end of the day the company paid for the lost items, their honesty was awesome.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar