qtq80-7DWrMu

Maryland Best Movers

Added by RichardW

17 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


Maryland Best Movers is a company that is dedicated to delivering high-quality customer satisfaction. Nomad or what type of move you need to complete across the United States, we can provide support for you.

February 16, 2018

They were on time, professional, friendly, and made everything so easy! The move was seamless – from pick up to drop off, and everything I owed was handled with care. Thank you so much for such a great experience amidst the natural stresses of moving!

February 12, 2018

The guys were professional, nice, and completed the move with no issues or damages. Would highly recommend and would absolutely use them again!

February 8, 2018

This was the second time I used Maryland Best Movers and they are amazing! Great communication and very helpful and positive and super efficient. 4 flights of stairs and not a single scratch. Would highly recommend them!

February 7, 2018

The owner was super responsive to all of my emails and questions..answering each message within 24 hours! I was so happy with the movers! They were so nice and cheerful. They got the job done fast and efficiently. My furniture and boxes were in great hands. They were very clear in their communication. Thanks, Maryland Best Movers!!!

February 3, 2018

The crew where very nice and careful with my things. I used them for moving and storage. They were awesome. I would definitely use them again.

February 1, 2018

They were able to fit me in for a small furniture move and switching out of fridges between my home and a rental. The movers were professional, curious, and genuinely cared about the work they were doing. I will always use them in the future should the need arise.

January 30, 2018

They were professional, careful, efficient and a pleasure to work with. The owner was strait up from the start . He was fairly priced and a gave good deal in comparison to many other offers. They provided wardrobe boxes and all the other useful extras (blankets, etc). No hidden fee’s no wasted time, no cut corners! Yes, I would use them again.

January 14, 2018

They were lightning fast and did such an amazing job. Very professional and helpful they made our move as best as it could be and were considerate of our needs. Will only use these guys as long as I’m living here! Thank you!!!

January 13, 2018

They moved me out of my apartment and made it such an easy, smooth experience. Moving is already stressful but they made it easier for me. They were professional and prompt and took care of all my stuff very carefully and there were right on time and ready to go. I will definitely be using them for all my future moves!

January 11, 2018

They communicated throughout the move, they went above and beyond to help with a repair of some furniture that broke along the way they were amazing. The customer service part was also excellent-great follow up, easy to book and price, called to confirm-the best! I would definitely use them again.

January 10, 2018

They wrapped all the furniture and deconstructed/reconstructed my bed frame and headboard. Unfortunately my couch didn’t fit in the elevator, so they used the stairs up to 4th floor!

January 6, 2018

Hire these guys! The truck I rented was really too small for the move, and they packed and repacked it until they could fit everything in. Conscientious, hard-working, and efficient, and great to work with. Highest recommendation!

December 25, 2017

They were professional, kind, helpful and quick! I will def recommend them to all of our friends and family and use them again if needed!

December 22, 2017

They kept their pace all day, didn’t ever seem to be wore down. Just unreal how professional and careful they were with my belongings, best group of movers I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend these young men to anyone.

December 10, 2017

Great customer service followed by awesome service is uncommon these days! I definitely recommend this for anyone who needs a reliable moving or self storage service.

December 9, 2017

I have used Maryland Best Movers on 2 occasions, and both times were great. They were on time, efficient, and professional. Top notch from top to bottom!

December 4, 2017

We feel so lucky to have them help us! They are very professional and polite. They arrived ten minutes earlier than scheduled, and kept moving very efficiently šŸ™‚

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar