qtq80-BeArb0.jpeg

Kangaroo Van Lines

Added by movingreviews

20 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Maybe you are looking to move into your new home within a specified budget. And you sure need to find a good moving service in Los Angeles. But how will you start? You will look at the options available online and your search ends with Kangaroo Van Lines. When you have extra goods that need safekeeping for a short period, you can avail our quality storage services. This will ensure that your goods are available when you need them. With a comprehensive fleet of trucks for transportation and staff that excels at packing and deliveries, you can be sure about the level of service you deserve is what we offer.

We are one of the leading moving services in Northridge, Los Angeles. Kangaroo Van Lines is a full-service moving company that serves the cities and suburbs of Los Angeles. We are counted among one of the top movers in California moving industry and that is because we employ some of the best movers and consultants to work with us. Offering unparalleled services, climate controlled moving trucks and cutting-edge equipment; we are with you at every stage of the relocation.

February 16, 2020

My cousin recommended that I go with Kangaroo van lines when we were on our hunting trip together. I brushed it aside at the time, but when I went home to search for moving companies, Kangaroo van lines was the one that stood out to me. They moved me a long distance and I didn’t complain once.

February 12, 2020

I knew I wouldn’t have time to do the move myself and after calling around I decided Kangaroo van lines would be the best option. The representative was extremely understanding and nice and made the setup process so easy. I let the guys in and by the time I had run to the store and back they had the whole truck loaded with my one bedroom apartment! My stuff reached not only in one piece but completely undamaged and in less time than I thought it would! The men were extremely courteous and conscientious throughout the whole thing. I will definitely be using them for all my moves from here on out.

February 7, 2020

Kangaroo van lines provides a top-notch service! As someone who’s generally distrustful of moving companies (I’ve had some rather unfavorable experiences in the past), I was hesitant at first to employ another one. However, after realizing that I couldn’t make the move alone, I put my trust into Kangaroo van lines. They sure delivered! After reaching my destination, I was relieved to find not one box broken, or any furniture damaged. I’ll definitely remember their exceptional service when moving in the future and, in the meantime, I’ll be sure to recommend them to all my friends. Overall an excellent experience!

February 4, 2020

I have used this company before and found them to be excellent. I requested the same movers a year later and got two of them. The driver was new to me. All three men were very good, knowledgeable on moving and acted very professional. They worked hard all day without a break and completed our move in a timely manner. They helped set up furniture and followed our instructions on placement of furniture and boxes very well also. I would recommend Kangaroo van lines to anyone and if I were moving again, I would request the same men as this time.

January 26, 2020

I have relocated mane times over my life due to my work and also have a tendency to dread it. Dealing with Kangaroo van lines made the entire move much less difficult. They were simple to speak to as well as deal with from the beginning. They showed up on time, with every one of my items intact. I would suggest using Kangaroo van lines to any person who wishes to take the stress out of relocating day.

January 24, 2020

Relocating isn’t always an enjoyable experience for me because it is such an inconvenience. I made a decision to consider a moving company and also that is when I found Kangaroo van lines. I was shocked at how quickly they were able to schedule the job. Being that it was my very first time utilizing a relocating company, I really did not know what to anticipate. Obviously, I was very happy with the result. The step went extremely smoothly, everybody was professional, my items were undamaged as well as they finished the move 3x quicker than I would have on my own. I had a positive experience and also would certainly recommend utilizing this business.

  • Member Since: January 18, 2020

January 18, 2020

I was checking out the testimonials and also Kangaroo van lines came out rather excellent. The movers arranged the relocation and it was pretty excellent. It was what I desired. It was snow climate; however they worked tough to make my step stress free. They did a quick secure step with my things, which means a great deal when relocating. I would utilize them once again in the future if one more move emerges. I am so happy to them for the superb experience.

January 10, 2020

It was an amazing move by amazing guys – Kangaroo van lines. The quality of their work speaks for itself. However, there is no company that will deliver a moving experience as easy and stress free as Kangaroo van lines. It was nice working with these movers. These guys are very knowledgeable about their work and their manager was with me to ensure that I got the best service. My move with this company was a total success and I recommend them. It took them such a short time getting all the relocation work. I was there personally to witness the great experience and I was so much happy with what they offered.

January 8, 2020

This was one of the scariest experiences of my life. Only because we have never used a professional mover before and we had no idea how it worked or watch expect. Thank God for Kangaroo van lines and their staffs over there. Everyone from our sales rep to customer service to quality assurance all played a part in making the move go so well. There was never any point in the move where we were scared or in doubt. There were no last-minute charges. The same truck that picked this up was the same truck that delivered us. It was a very easy-going experience and for first timers I was suggesting giving them a call. They are affordable, friendly, honest and very professional. Thank you everybody.

January 4, 2020

Kangaroo van lines are supreme, dependable and gave me a service that is worth my time, money, and my trust in them. The movers showed why they are regarded as some of the best not only in California but all over the country. They are hardworking, professional, and yet very friendly. They made certain that my move is stress-free and I am looking forward to using them again in future.

December 24, 2019

The sales guy was very responsive, foreman and his men were very helpful throughout the moving period. And I must commend their working skill and commitment. In them, Kangaroo van lines have experts on the job. I enjoyed the service because it was stress free.

December 19, 2019

I hired Kangaroo van lines to help me clear out large, expensive furniture from a storage unit. They worked with me to schedule a time that worked around my schedule. Their foreman with his crew arrived – their last job of the day – after dealing with bad weather and traffic. They were still energetic, positive, and very efficient. They clearly knew what they were doing and my furniture arrived perfectly intact. It was not an easy job to do by they did it and made it look so effortless. Definitely Recommended!

December 10, 2019

I would like you to know that the foreman and his crew were very good. They were very professional but more importantly they were very patient with me and the confusions of my move. This is very much appreciated and I would like to send my regards to all of those who helped me made the move much easier and organized.

December 9, 2019

The moving team of Kangaroo van lines worked incredibly hard and helped us complete the work that we needed to do in support of the move! We didn’t realize how much “stuff” we had and every step of the way, our foreman encouraged me saying “No problem!” Each man was beyond courteous and went out of their way to help us! I will recommend you to anyone I know who is moving.

December 4, 2019

My good friend told me about Kangaroo van lines that he absolutely loves them. I was referred to them and I am very happy over all. They gave me free boxes upon reservation and provided with a guaranteed move cost. Movers showed up on time, not a single scratch on any of my furniture and delivery on time. I am very satisfied over all with the moving service and defiantly refer them to all friends and family.

November 25, 2019

Trust is a virtue that can only be earned. For sure, Kangaroo van lines has earned the trust it deserves. The relocation company safely delivered my property and for a very short period. I truly appreciate your work and I recommend anybody planning to relocate to contact them. Clearly, motivation is what workers need in order to deliver better services. Employers that give motivation are always assured of better production in the end. Kangaroo van lines’ loading crew totally impressed me. Despite the heavy luggage, they were able to complete the task in the least expected time. They make working with the relocation company to be cheap and fast.

November 18, 2019

My husband and I used Kangaroo van lines at the end of October and we had a great experience. From start to finish everything was excellent. Their sales guy always responded to my emails quickly, the movers called when they were about 20 minutes out, they arrived on time, and worked hard, fast and non-stop. They did an amazing job securing all our staff and were very careful. If you are looking for a reasonably priced moving company with excellent service, Kangaroo van lines is the best. They did an amazing job!!!

  • Member Since: November 13, 2019

November 13, 2019

For anyone in need of perfect relocation services, I would recommend Kangaroo van lines. If you really want to have a memorable relocation experience, then these relocation giants would do. A couple of weeks ago, I received a similar advice and I put it into action. Here I am a very happy and contented of the diligent relocation services that I was accorded.

November 8, 2019

You only know and believe that it is possible when you have witnessed it on your own. I did not believe that Kangaroo van lines were so prompt and perfect in offering relocation services I saw their crew do it for my younger cousin. I was impressed and subsequently hired them out to relocate me to Colorado. It was even better. All honor and glory to them.

November 3, 2019

It was a nice break from all the madness and stress working with a company as organized as Kangaroo van lines. We had a friend who recommended them to us after they had a good experience. So we figured we give them a chance. We were so surprised how well they operate. We never ran into any setbacks or confusion everyone worked together to get our move done fast efficiently and stress free. They were also willing to give us any discount that applied to help us save us extra money. Really professional and business oriented and going forward we are excited to give our friends and family the knowledge of a real moving company that can handle a move.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar