Moving company

Jackson Movers

Added by movingreviews

16 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Jackson Movers has gathered the most experienced and skillful packers, drivers, long distance movers and logistic managers in Dallas Texas and throughout the states to provide you with a challenge-free, prompt long distance relocation. Moving your life’s belongings across the country is a significant transition that should be entrusted with an experienced moving company. Jackson Movers has years of experience gaining us the title and reputation of a top long-distance moving company in Dallas, TX and around the united states.

February 23, 2021

Jackson movers has won my heart. They carried out the relocations so wonderfully, beyond my belief. I had expected something good out of them while hiring them out. However, excellence and splendor were not anywhere in my expectation list. So when they rose up to the occasion, it came as a big surprise. I am so grateful because of the wonderful moving surprise they have provided.

February 13, 2021

Jackson movers should have a massive round of applause from anybody that utilizes them. The professional attitude and also the understanding that every solitary employee and mover had been also notch. I have to disclose that they even offer military discount rates which were substantial for my spouse and also I. Thank you so much Jackson movers for all you guys did.

January 27, 2021

Working with Jackson Movers was a pleasure! The move couldn’t have been made easier, and the staff was polite, punctual, and professional. Negotiating a price was a breeze, and ended up being much less than I expected and the movers arrived soon after. All of the movers were a joy to work with; they were quick to a joke and very pleasant to talk to. I was a bit worried about my things being handled carefully, but everything arrived at my new house in pristine condition. They used almost too much bubble wrap! Start to finish, I have never worked with a more friendly and human moving company, and next time I move, I will be sure to keep them in mind!

January 12, 2021

I was pleased from the beginning to end. The movers were kind and personable. I was stressed beyond belief the entire time, but it all worked out. It was not my choice to move, but Jackson Movers definitely made it easier. Much appreciated.

December 25, 2020

Great experience with this company. The foreman arrived early to survey the apartment and went over the contract. Once the moving team arrived, they went right to work. The movers were professional and the sales rep was very pleasant. I was concerned about moving some of the heavy stuff but they carefully handled it. I highly recommend Jackson Movers.

December 9, 2020

I was so tense while moving last month. But hiring Jackson Movers eased all my tensions. The crew arrived right on time. They packed everything carefully and loaded them cautiously onto the van. The movers were superbly skilled and very friendly. The delivery window was big but they delivered early. Nothing was broken, damaged or lost. This company is nothing like the other moving companies and I can definitely appreciate that.

November 25, 2020

As I relocate quite often, I know the moving companies and how they work. There is one company, Jackson movers which moves people and their belongings across the southern states everyday efficiently. I know because I have used them 3 times already. They are very professional, always punctual and ready to release you of any moving stress! I hired them for my last move and their standards seem to have remained unchanged, if not improved. I highly recommend them for moving purposes.

November 10, 2020

I moved from a 3 story townhouse to a condo on the 3rd floor in another state (many hundred miles away)! The movers loaded their truck and wrapped all my furniture and mattress. They had everything unloaded and set back up in my new place within the time frame quoted. Nothing was damaged during the move which was amazing because I feel like things always get damaged. The men who moved my stuff were very pleasant to deal with and had a great system in place. Reserving my move date was easy and I was confirmed/e-mail throughout the process! I was always able to get a hold of a real person and had no issues. This is for sure a great company to use!

October 25, 2020

We hired Jackson Movers upon a recommendation from a family friend. They turned out to be amazing. The movers were prompt, friendly and honest. They took such great care of our breakables. Our belongings travelled without a slight scratch on them. Even they charged us quite reasonably. I have hired many moving companies in the past. None of them came even close to the way these guys handled this move.

  • Member Since: October 14, 2020

October 13, 2020

I recently moved from San Antonio, TX to Miami, FL. I used Jackson Movers to help with the move and they were great from start to finish. With the holiday season going on during that week they managed to get my things packed at Point A with a great group of guys and securely get them to me at Point B before the holiday with another great group of men. They were efficient, friendly, and helpful, asking questions to ensure that my items were placed successfully when packing and unpacking. I would definitely use them again. They were helpful and fun!

September 26, 2020

The guy (sales rep) on the phone was the key for having decided to check the reviews and go with this company. He is extremely nice and friendly. They did an in- home estimation and he was very friendly, professional and courteous too; his estimate was very precise. The moving crew that came to do the moving was absolutely fantastic. They did all my packing and took all the stress from the moving off of my shoulders. They were very professional but at the same time managed to keep me smiling even when I hate moving with passion. Their honesty is also commendable to the max; I could not have asked for better people to help me with the move.

September 9, 2020

We were more than pleased with their services. The movers did such a great job taking care of my items and understood any request I had regarding the move. The ability with which the movers seemed to effortlessly move all the items big or small was amazing. Keep up the great work and the fantastic employees you guys have.

August 25, 2020

We hired Jackson Movers to move our daughter to college. We live in San Antonio, TX and she is going to Boston all the way across the country! They moved all her boxes from home, as well as some furniture we bought her and wanted shipped as well. They took care of all of the handling for us so we didn’t have to do a thing and got everything moved into her new apartment for her so we (her, myself and my husband), could focus on some family time and making sure she was all set up before we caught a flight home. In short, this company allowed for our girl’s transition to be as smooth as possible which we really appreciated as we really just wanted to focus on her.

August 9, 2020

I have used many moving companies in my time because I need to move a lot because of the nature of my job. So I have used many moving companies! But so far Jackson Movers is the best. They gave me a very good deal and they were very punctual which something I really liked about them was. They also did the packing very carefully and because of that none of my things were damaged. One last thing I want to add is that their pricing did not change in the end. And that is why I really liked them and I shall recommend them to all.

July 13, 2020

They were available even before the time they said and they didn’t charge me for anything for waiting and the guys were very helpful. They went the extra mile to pick up things, which I wasn’t expecting. … They knew the new place pretty well which I wasn’t expecting. … They were pretty reasonable and helpful and good at communicating – very professional.

June 11, 2020

We were impressed with attention to detail even before the day of our move. The crew was punctual, courteous and very efficient. They all maintained a positive attitude even when rain and other unforeseen circumstances arose. Our furniture was handled with utmost care and reassembled correctly. Thanks for an outstanding job!

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar