qtq80-r9vKnb

Interstate Movers of America

Added by movingreviews

6 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Interstate Movers of America have facilitated the relocation process for different generations of families year after year. Thanks to our affiliates’ immense experience and knowledge, customers recognize us as the industry’s best moving network.

From business moves to apartment transitions, Interstate Movers of America is aligned with the professional movers who can do it all. We make it our business to make sure you’re catered to by qualified, trusted experts. No matter what challenges lie ahead, we’ll join you to a moving crew that gets it done to your complete satisfaction.

Our success as a moving firm is due to the discipline, reliability, and hard work of our featured associates. These are the qualities you can expect from our Interstate Movers of America. So if you’re ready to experience a seamless move, contact us right now at 954-998-1400.

When choosing the right long distance moving company to handle your relocation, it is vital that you work with professionals who understand how to handle your goods with the utmost care. After all, you should never place your valuable possessions in the hands of inexperienced companies. So contact Interstate Movers of America today and speak with our qualified affiliates. Within minutes of your call, you will learn about the premier services, affordable prices, and most importantly, unmatched customer care our partners bring to the table. What are you waiting for? Rush over to that phone and make the call right this minute.

Make sure to contact Interstate Movers of America at 954-998-1400, where you will be privy to major discounts, extensive moving services, and affordable moving estimates.

June 13, 2019

I had a really solid experience with Interstate movers of America. They were recommended by a friend and after using this company, I don’t have any regrets. On the day they were supposed to come, their big truck was in the shop so they came with a smaller one. It took more rounds as a result, but they didn’t change the quote or anything on us. They took care of everything really good and packed everything in the storage real effectively as well. A definite recommendation for these guys.

June 1, 2019

I am really thankful to the entire moving team of Interstate movers of America. They were my moving partner when I moved to SD from FL just 3 weeks ago. When I was looking for a good moving company, my cousin told me about this company. So, I called them for a quote and the asking price seemed to be very reasonable. The sales guy Harold managed to organize my entire move perfectly and also accommodated the date I wanted to move. Their team of 5 arrived on time lead by Steve, showed great skills during packing, managed the loading nicely and moved my belongings within the allotted time. The unloading was very smooth and fast. They also helped us setting up the furniture. In short, the job was accomplished a lot better than what I was looking for.

  • Member Since: July 29, 2018

July 29, 2018

Booked movers, paid deposit, no show & terrible dispatch communications. Had to keep calling for movers whereabouts & after 2.5 hours later they won’t be there & they can come 2 days later! Not good business practices! Beware!

July 3, 2017

North Carolina
The over all moving experience was great even though delayed due to no fault of the company. I was kelp informed of the situation by Ron and Shawn and the team leader was a real professional and a pleasure to work with. Absolutely no damage done to goods and a can do attitude is what I like. I even changed my mind on a couple of placements and it was no problem. One tip for people moving Is to book early, it was worth a nice discount.
I hope I do not move again for a long time, but I know who to call when I do.

  • Member Since: June 26, 2017

June 26, 2017

Interstate Movers of America proved to have a team mentality. From the start regarding talking to more than 5 companies these guys where very efficient , professional, and seemed to be hard working guys. The movers arrived on time, got everything moved out and back in just in one day. Didn’t break or damage a single thing. I couldn’t speak highly enough of their team. They were very responsive and professional with the estimate they gave me. They are a great team to work with from inside the organization out to those doing the moving! They made orchestrating moves thousands of miles away which seemed simple. Their team executed the move seamlessly. I would use them again without hesitation.

  • Member Since: June 23, 2017

June 23, 2017

It’s hard to say how many stars a moving company should get. I mean, moving is no fun. But nothing went wrong, not one single thing went wrong the day we spent 7 hours moving. They did a great job getting my families belongings. Not one thing broke (we packed our own stuff).

Definitely be realistic about how much stuff you have. Our 3 bedroom townhouse filled 2 large trucks and took 3 people 7hours. The price was fair and the guys knew what they were doing. They used furniture pads to protect everything and were gentle and careful with my things. What more can you ask for?

So thanks again Interstate Movers of America for doing the right thing in regards to our entire move.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar