con2
logoabt-imgTruck

High Priority Movers

Added by highpriority2018

8 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, Last Minute Moving, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving

Follow:

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


High Priority Movers are dedicated to providing the best professional moving services for our customers through quality training, friendly service and a customer first philosophy. In order to provide the best services, we offer comprehensive residential and commercial moving and storage services, cross-state as well as nationwide. Our mission is to exceed our customer’s expectations through affordable solutions and excellent customer service.

September 15, 2018

I used to be absolutely petrified of relocations. Nowadays I am not afraid of moving anymore because last time High priority movers was there with me. The guy I first talked to at the company was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout my move. This company seemed to value integrity and service over profits. Their movers were great and packed everything perfectly. The delivery driver was very friendly, punctual and pleasant. After the delivery they handed me the bill and it was a very reasonable amount. Everything went perfectly. I want to give them thanks for a nice experience.

September 12, 2018

I have seen many bad movers and the damage they can cause. High priority movers was nothing those leeches. These guys were just fantastic. They were very professional and brutally efficient. I almost felt bad for how hard the men worked during my move. They knew their job very well and I had to do nothing. The delivery was made on time and nothing was broken or damaged. I don’t remember any other moving company ever being this efficient. I have saved a ton of money given how efficient and quick these movers were.

September 11, 2018

We had been packing for a month before we came to the conclusion that we needed professional help. High priority movers was the obvious choice! It was very easy getting a quote from them and everything went very smoothly from there. The movers were great. They were punctual and efficient. They carried my big pieces of furniture with ease. They were careful while maneuvering the furniture through the house. The delivery was made after 7 days as requested. Thankfully every piece of furniture made it to my new house in good condition. It’s amazing how simple relocation can become once you have legitimate help!

September 8, 2018

High priority movers completely blew my mind with the way they handled my last move. From the initial contact to the delivery, every person that we interacted with was fantastic. I’ve dealt with several moving companies over the years but this company has surely been the best that I have ever done business with. They handled my belongings like their own, their staff was extremely professional and I could not have asked for a better company to do business with. I would most certainly use them in the future if I ever had the need for movers again!

September 7, 2018

I didn’t have a lot of hopes from High priority movers – they are a moving company after all. But they turned out to be quite good. First of all, getting a quote from them is very easy- you can get one over the phone or even online. Their manager explained everything to me clearly so I wouldn’t be surprised through the process. The movers they sent were efficient and experienced. They wrapped up packing within just hours. Delivery was made on time and all my items survived the trip. Lastly, their price is reason enough to hire them. I was billed a price that I can best explain as “cheap”. They didn’t try to trick me into paying them more. I am satisfied with their performance.

September 5, 2018

This moving company is just wonderful. They really take care of you and move you in a proper and professional way. My recent move was done byhigh priority movers and it went way better than I expected. They gave me a low deal and 24/7 email customer service. The moving men moved all my belongings with great care and did not damage anything at all. They delivered on time as promised and also helped here at the new place. There were no extra fees in the end too! I am very impressed!

September 5, 2018

Yes they are the one you should hire for your long distance move. They are very much capable of doing anything for you! Nothing will come in their way! They will move your furniture from usual tiny places without any issues. They will escape the tight corners and hallways! They are very experienced and professional. Nothing can go wrong! I hired them a month ago and my move was super good! No damages, no delays and no errors at all! I hill recommend High priority movers to all.

September 3, 2018

High priority movers moved us last month and they did a terrific job. They moved us without any stress, damages or worries! The moving men came on time on the day of the move and moved us out very quickly and smoothly. They took care of my wife’s glassware, antiques, china cabinets and also the chandelier. They did a pretty good job because nothing was scratched or broken. Everything arrived on time on the other side and they also helped here too. We really had a good move. We will hire them again.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar