logo
abt-imgTruckcon2

High Priority Movers

Added by highpriority2018

93 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, Last Minute Moving, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving

Follow:

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


High Priority Movers are dedicated to providing the best professional moving services for our customers through quality training, friendly service and a customer first philosophy. In order to provide the best services, we offer comprehensive residential and commercial moving and storage services, cross-state as well as nationwide. Our mission is to exceed our customer’s expectations through affordable solutions and excellent customer service.

August 7, 2021

I was highly satisfied with the final cost and service I received from High Priority Movers from start to finish. These guys were fast and friendly! They came in and got the job done and wrapped my belongings. They carefully loaded and unloaded my furniture in less than 2 hours. I would highly recommend this company.

August 4, 2021

I hired High Priority Movers after doing extensive research and comparing prices and reviews online. I asked so many questions and made sure I fully understood what to expect before agreeing to sign any sort of contract. I was very happy with the communication and detail these guys put into my job. Their customer service was very good as well and they even took the time to follow up with me after my move was done to ensure I was happy.

July 12, 2021

The crew of 4 arrived on time as promised and went right to work and never seems to stop. We finished the move in less than 6 hours including about 75 mins whereby the crew went to have lunch. They reassembled the entire big furniture item with care. They are definitely pricing competitively, not necessarily the cheapest but on the cheaper side. I will 100% recommend High priority movers to my friends and family!

July 5, 2021

I want to say that using High priority movers was an experience that I will never forget. Even though I packed the majority of my stuff. Their crew was nice enough to wrap and protect the stuff that they suggested. I was amazed at how organized and effective they were in loading all my household goods into the truck. They arrived at my house when they promised. They arrived at my new home way before I did. I was so satisfied with the professionalism of their work plus they were extremely friendly. We truly recommend High priority movers to anyone.

June 21, 2021

I move around quite frequently. None of my moves has gone as easily as my last one. It was the good work of High priority movers which moved my belongings this time. It was so easy getting a quote from them and a very low one at that. The customer service was fantastic. They were in touch with me throughout the moving process. The movers were amazing. They showed up early on the moving day. They actually finished packing and loading everything from my 2 bedroom apartment within a fraction of time. That is some serious cost effectiveness! The delivery was made on time and my valuables travelled safely. I will only hire them from now on.

June 19, 2021

Excellent from beginning to end, we are super impressed with your work! The movers are very knowledgeable about how to keep your things safe and sound throughout the whole relocation. We were not stressed or worried at all about the safety of your things throughout the whole process. I give you an A+ if this was a grade, as a teacher I know what I’m talking about 🙂

June 7, 2021

I used High priority movers before, and as with the previous job, they were punctual, polite, and got the job done quickly at a very competitive rate. I will continue to use them. I have already referred these guys to my friends and my neighbors too!

June 2, 2021

The guys that picked me up from High Priority Movers were extremely great. They arrived on time and were able to get my entire house loaded onto the truck within a couple hours. I did have quite a few stairs for them to walk up and down and they did not complain at all. The company was there for me whenever I called, customer service was extremely helpful during the entire relocation process. I thought there was going to be a delay on the delivery end but there never ended up being one. I’m very grateful for them and everything they did for my move.

May 26, 2021

My team of workers was three very nice guys who came on time and were very enthusiastic about their job. They treated me with high respect and did their job in a great way. Really, I had no complaints. They were so careful with my furniture so nothing got broken, nothing got damaged. The quote was more than reasonable. I thought it was going to be much more. I am so thankful to High priority movers. Overall opinion, these people are amazing. If you hire them, you will be glad you did!

May 19, 2021

My long distance move from Florida to Nevada was nothing but pleasant, easy and professional. High priority movers managed to finish the work in record time and were extra careful with all my stuff. We had a lot of fragile things and the company was very careful to place them in wooden boxes and mark them as fragile. This took care of the things while they were in transit. Can’t say that I had a better or more affordable move so far and because of their work I would be more than happy to recommend them to people who I know and are ever looking for a moving company.

May 5, 2021

My expectations were sky high because of the reviews that I read about High Priority Movers. It was a great feeling to get the expected output from them. The moving team was very professional, fast, committed and courteous. They have taken care of my move with great care and skills.

May 3, 2021

It is so hard to find moving companies that are reliable. They have broken my furniture beyond repair and many boxes have gone missing. So I didn’t expect High priority movers to be any different while they conducted my last move. When they delivered all my belongings in the same state they took them, right then I realized how amazing this company really is. They quoted very reasonably and their movers worked efficiently to save my hard earned cash. On top of that, they took inventory at the beginning of the move and made sure that each item arrived at the final destination. I am happily recommending them.

  • Member Since: April 25, 2021

April 25, 2021

I moved with the help of High Priority Movers. Very good movers and they provide very good services. I actually was amazed how quick they work and how organized they are. So, they were on time and started working right away. First they prepared my house for this. They covered the floor with runners; they moved furniture to make space for big objects. Very knowledgeable and smart guys. Also they are pleasant to work and talk with. I liked them much and hope my review was helpful.

April 20, 2021

It was a great experience working with High Priority Movers. The movers worked naturally to pack and load our stuff. There was nothing to rip off my bucks. They picked our items up and delivered right on time. The delivery window was accurately maintained. All our belongings arrived in the same condition as they left packed. All I can say is that I will be using High Priority Movers for all my future moves. They are truly recommended.

April 7, 2021

A friend recommended High priority movers and now this was the 2nd time that I’ve used them. The movers were very mindful to ensure that all my boxes were safely packed in the car and I’m happy to say that nothing was broken or missing. The move was completed at least a full hour faster than I had scheduled, which was a big plus. I highly recommend this company to anyone.

April 3, 2021

I can only give superlatives to this company. The service was on point, the guys were super polite and never complained that they had to take furniture and boxes from the fourth floor of a Victorian building that has no elevator. They also dismantled my sofa and bed in no time and rearranged it all back together in my new place. I would hire them again for my next move.

March 26, 2021

High priority movers is that type of company that you hope does your move but you think that there’s never a chance that you’ll find them. Luckily we did. It was worth every minute and every dollar having them handle our relocation. This is a team full of professionals as well as the staff who is always available. The moving team too did a wonderful job and moved all my stuff without any damage. I highly recommend this amazing moving company for a stress-free relocation.

March 20, 2021

I have been moving a lot due to my work. Never have I felt that moving is easy until now. The guys at High priority movers are simply amazing. The move was like a breeze. In and out just like that. They came, they packed, they delivered. No dents, no flaws, no hidden fees. I will definitely use High priority movers for my future long distance moves.

March 6, 2021

They efficiently and carefully loaded our furniture and appliances. They took the same care to unpack the truck and put everything in its place at the new house. Both employees were friendly, careful, and accommodating. I would definitely use High Priority Movers again because they offer great rates, excellent customer service, and delicate care with your belongings.

March 4, 2021

I have never hired movers. One of my friends hired High priority movers for full packing and a very short distance move and had a good experience. After that I have used their service. I was impressed by their service. The rate for my move was very reasonable. They worked very quickly and efficiently. The movers moved my furniture with amazing ease. Before I had even arrived at my new place, they had already finished unloading and even arranging my living room and bedroom furniture. All in all a wonderful experience!!!

February 25, 2021

I have used High priority movers the last time. They were excellent, professional, quick, and inexpensive. Their price was their price and was very reasonable. Unlike other movers they did not nickel and dime you. I’m sure you’ve heard some horror stories where the movers try to pressure or intimidate you once they’re in your apartment. These guys were a pleasure to work with. Also, at the end of the day, there was no awkward moment where they stand around you when you tip them and they count the money in front of you to make sure it’s ‘enough’. Yes…I’ve had that happen with other movers in the past. Highly recommend these guys.

February 18, 2021

Everything went smoothly and as expected. Our move was complicated, involving three locations, valuable antiques and artwork and potted plants from our garden. I couldn’t have had a better experience. The packers and movers were very careful and friendly and the foreman was helpful and ran the move expertly and efficiently. I would highly recommend High priority movers to anyone.

February 11, 2021

Crossing the nation is never enjoyable, but when you discover a company that is worth utilizing then makes the most of it. What is usually very demanding and also irritating, High Priority Movers made sure that was not the situation. From beginning to end they were below for us. I am really completely satisfied and extremely grateful that we made this selection to choose such a wonderful 5 star company. Thank you for every little thing. I will definitely advise you all.

February 3, 2021

We’ve used High priority movers twice now and will always use them for future moves! We’ve gotten a three man team each time and they are very skilled at what they do. Both times they were great! The movers are polite, efficient, and careful with packing and unpacking your belongings. They don’t waste time and work very hard. Booking with the company is very easy and they’re always on time and ready as planned. We appreciate having a good moving service that also provides you with an exclusive box truck and drives it themselves within the timeframe that they promise so it’s one less thing for us to worry about when we are in a rush or have a set time to be in our new house! We love High priority movers!

January 28, 2021

I was recommended to use High Priority Movers by my step-father. He recently used them for his big move and had no issues. Since I was moving for work, I needed it to go well and also to my standards. I still had to work during the whole move, even without a secure place to stay. Everything went very smooth which was surprising because moving is already stressful. Everything showed up on time and nothing was damaged or missing. I couldn’t have asked for anything better!

January 19, 2021

I don’t give reviews to anyone but I am giving here because I really appreciate their hard work and motivation. I moved within a very short notice and under a tight budget. The foreman and his team showed up on time. It was not easy to move the whole apartment carrying heavy items too through stairs and they moved all of them so efficiently. That was superb. Thanks to High Priority Movers.

January 12, 2021

My mom used High Priority Movers before and she said that the movers did a great job with her moves, so I went ahead with them. I don’t regret the decision at all. Their foreman coordinated everything and he was very professional, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I don’t think we ever had any crazy questions that he wasn’t able to answer himself. If he didn’t know an answer for something, which I don’t think that was the case, he would say he’d get back to me.

January 3, 2021

I moved my belongings with High priority movers a month ago. My belongings were picked on time, and they did the best they could do on such short notice. My stuff was delivered at the scheduled time and it was the same as it was left, nothing was broken or damaged. Their representative answered all my queries politely, as I was really worried about the delivery of my truck across states. The guys who came to pick my stuff were courteous and made my experience relaxing. Thanks for your heart winning customer care services.

December 27, 2020

I heard about High priority movers from my friend when I needed a good relocating company. I was moving my house to a new flat; my mother was worried that her stuff would be lost in moving. I contacted them, discussed everything in detail, told them about my mother’s worry, and they guaranteed me that there will be no worries. They arrived on time, packed my stuff; there was no mess in loading and unloading. They moved the stuff quite nicely and didn’t let any stuff damage. Thanks a lot.

December 21, 2020

The guys were exhausted and still were polite and friendly. They were great with my 2 year old boy who needed to be involved, giving him little things to carry and then cheering him on when he did it! They were the best moving company I have ever seen in action. I would only call on them to do my next move. Overall High Priority Movers was excellent.

December 12, 2020

I wanted to drop a brief note to say that my experience with High priority movers last week was outstanding. The customer service guy was very helpful and responded to all my queries promptly. The communication from both him and the team on the day was fantastic. My wife and I really appreciate the courtesy and helpfulness of all the staff. They took very little time to pack up all our belongings and delivered every item on the right time with no damages caused to anything. Their final bill was the exact amount they quoted and this move couldn’t have been easier. I would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone else.

December 3, 2020

I have seen a lot of movers but none of them are as good as the movers from High priority movers. The movers were very neat and tidy. They came to pack and move our belongings and they did it properly. They were professional and efficient. The load of furniture was quite big and it took them only a few hours. They also made sure our things were packed safely and properly for the journey to our new apartment. The unpacking was all saved for ourselves and it took us nearly two hours and I can say the move was a definite success.

November 26, 2020

My husband insisted on hiring a moving company to move our belongings. We contacted High priority movers after the company was recommended by a friend. The man on the phone was very friendly and gave us an amazing quote. The movers arrived on time and came with all the right tools. They brought with them a lot of boxes and other packing materials. They started packing everything very carefully and with caution. Everything was packed and loaded in their van in the most organized way. When they made the delivery, we noticed that none of our boxes were missing and nothing suffered any damage on the way. It really was such an easy move.

November 20, 2020

You should all go with this moving company. They have very low prices but are very efficient, professional and hardworking. They will make your move feel like a breeze. They move you within the given time and they do not keep you waiting. They are the perfect solution for your moving needs. I hired them last month and they did a great job. They were in and out very quickly. They moved all my belongings with great care and it made sure it was not damaged. They successfully moved me! I did not get a chance to complain. I really recommend High priority movers to all.

November 14, 2020

What a great company and service team. I’ve used them 4 times so far for moving. One of my moves was sudden and they were able to fit me right in with no problems. I would refer them to anyone. One of the best moving experiences I’ve had in a long time. From the office staff to the actual movers, all presented great customer service. I vote for High priority movers.

November 3, 2020

I hated the idea that I had to move; I’ve done it so many times, but really wanted this new place. I didn’t call the guys I used before because they were terrible, I called a few other companies and chose High Priority Movers because they were great on the phone, they gave me a lot of information about, insurance and things that I didn’t think to ask about but they offered. Most of the other companies just gave me prices, and no info. When the movers came, they were respectful and packed my things, (last time the company just threw it in a bin), especially my plasma TV. Delivery was smooth and quick. The quote they gave me was accurate and though it was a big pain to move, they were good, honest, on time and accurate, and nothing broke. What else could I ask for?

October 26, 2020

Discuss to us just how the process functions as well as the ideal method for us to conserve cash as well as shield you in the occasion of an emergency situation. They did not call us a frustrating amount or send us a ridiculous quantity of e-mails. We placed our trust fund in them and it paid off so we simply wanted to claim thank you for all the difficult job and we are happy to pass your name along to any person we understand attempting to locate an honest respectable mover.

October 23, 2020

I am a resident of Florida and was moving from an apartment on the 5th floor to a home in upstate NY. When they arrived there wasn’t even a sigh over having to go up and down 5 flights of stairs. They were pleasant and most of all clean and speedy. They took their time to make sure they did not scuff any of my furniture on the walls and seemed to know all the angles necessary to move everything out of my apartment. I have some very fragile items as I do glass blowing as a hobby and they made sure to be very careful with everything as they packed it away. When everything arrived at my new location it was perfect, and like the move didn’t even happen. I will never move by myself again and would totally recommend High priority movers.

October 12, 2020

High Priority Movers gave us a very devoted crew that was so nice to work with. The movers were true professionals and showcased their skills as they moved our things down the round staircase. Even when it came to our heavy equipment, these guys did not complain and instead used their experience and the various professional moving tools they had to make the day a success. Their charges were reasonable and they are not like other movers who leave you feeling overcharged.

October 5, 2020

I would like to thank my former boss for referring me to these people. Knowing High Priority Movers is one of the best things that have ever happened to me. Their team did an amazing job relocating me from Florida to Ohio. Everything was relocated perfectly. I thought they would have problems moving my large screen television but that was not the case. Looking at how they managed the packing and loading process, I can confidently say they are experienced. Keep up the good work.

  • Member Since: September 22, 2020

September 22, 2020

I was very worried about moving because I had some very fragile and expensive speakers and amplifiers but High priority movers were fantastic. On time, very fast, the 3 great movers they sent me were extremely careful with my stuff. I highly recommend this moving company. I am on a budget and the quote I received from them was the least expensive and well within my budget compared to some other companies, and they took care of my belongings perfectly.

September 14, 2020

I seriously could not be more thankful for a smooth and quick move! My family has moved a lot and never have we had such a wonderful experience. The guys are genuinely kindhearted, helpful and efficient! They are hard working men that brought our family peace during a very crazy time. Thank you just doesn’t seem to cut it.

September 2, 2020

This moving company moved me so well that I really have no complaints! They were in and out very quickly. They moved all my things with care and respect. They moved me cross country without any damages or stress. Their customer service was very helpful and informative. And the boys also helped a lot at the new place. It really was a smooth move! No damages at all! Also, their price was low and it did not change in the end. I highly recommend High priority movers to all! They are worth it!

August 22, 2020

I just want to take a few breadths to thank High Priority Movers for the excellent work they did for my family as we relocated from our fully furnished three-bedroom house to Virginia. The majority of people are already aware of the superb work that High Priority Movers is doing for their customers. I’m so glad that I will still enjoy the same quality services because they operate nationwide. Thank you guys for being with us on our every move.

August 10, 2020

My experience with these movers made me agree that they are really good. I thought that they were just like other bunch of lazy folks that work in other moving companies when I first hired them. However, they are powerful, courteous and work with unmatched demeanor. Nothing was damaged in my move with them which is a sign of professionalism in service. Due to the fact that I have oodles of stuff I wanted to move, I thought that I would need an extra storage unit. But, they guys from High priority movers came with a big truck that accommodated all my belongings without any need for a storage unit. The move was timely and peaceful.

August 3, 2020

I must admit when hiring a mover I didn’t know what to expect and I was a little uneasy with the feeling at first however as the move process moved on from my first conversation with their rep regarding the details and logistics of my move to when they delivered the final box I was over all thrilled with the experience and would recommend these guys to anyone that needs to move. They moved me from FL to LA and did a great Job.

July 25, 2020

When my husband and I decided to relocate my mother from FL to TX we had a big decision to make. What moving company to use….. So we decided to give High Priority Movers a call and their price seemed fair and they were a reputable company. So everything went very smooth and as expected. If you’re in the FL area u should give High Priority Movers a call and see if they can help you like they helped my family.

July 12, 2020

High priority movers gave us a great quote for our move. They showed up right on time, and worked quickly and carefully to pack up all our belongings. I was amazed at how efficiently they got us moved into our new home. They were polite, hard-working, and took care not to damage any of our things. I would highly recommend them!

July 3, 2020

High priority movers moved me two weeks ago and they rocked! Ben was there from beginning to end to assist me with the move. Every time I called, he was there to guide me through my list of big demands. (And I called him several times a day) Everything that he promised me he was able to stand behind it. One of my top concerns to move with a moving company is receiving my items in bad condition. They delivered my stuff on time and in perfect condition. I will recommend this company to anyone.

June 20, 2020

What a fantastic move! Surely enough that was incredible! I did not expect such from a relocation company. Just when I thought I had lost hope in the local service providers, High Priority Movers crew came to ignite that passion deep within me. The relocation services that they offered were so amazing. The crew in itself was a thrilling one. One thing I can say is that they gave me a reason to hire them out again and I will do exactly that when next time comes.

June 14, 2020

These guys are the most professional movers I have ever dealt with. They carefully wrapped massive pieces of furniture and carefully moved each one up to the second floor on a very narrow staircase. With the upmost integrity, this is the company I would use for any move. They are neat, honest and extremely careful and nice guys. I never write reviews, but these guys deserve to be recognized for their professionalism, honesty, and integrity.

June 4, 2020

I wasn’t looking forward to a huge bill at the end of my move. I asked High priority movers several times to notify me of any changes in the bill if required. Four movers arrived on time and finished packing everything from my 3-bedroom apartment in just an hour and half. They used a lot of packing tapes and bubble wraps which made me wonder if it would cost me extra. They delivered on time as well. When I saw the final bill I realized that most of the packing materials were free. I only had to pay for the boxes which didn’t cost much. I’m glad they kept their words and didn’t overcharge me.

May 22, 2020

I have moved many times in the last several years. The best experience I’ve ever had is with High priority movers. They have moved me without any problems; they come on time and are professional and helpful during the stress of the move. I even had to change the moving date on short notice over a holiday weekend and they not only accommodated me with the men that I had requested, they did a great job. They are terrific. I recommend them to my co-workers and recently one used them with terrific results.

May 13, 2020

I would like to let you know the fabulous experience I had with High priority movers. I contacted them based on my cousin’s recommendation. There were so many expensive and delicate items those I thought couldn’t be handled by any mover. But they proved me wrong. They gave me the first impression of their commitment by arriving at my home on exact schedule; they showed their courtesy, efficiency throughout the move. They didn’t exceed the schedule limit to deliver; rather it was a day early. I am very happy as I took the right decision selecting this mover. They handled pretty well. I am looking forward to working with them again.

May 2, 2020

I used High priority movers to move both my home and office and found them to be super. Scheduling service through their website was very simple. Follow-up telephone conversations with their office were pleasant. Their moving crews were on time and excellent at their job and they were nice guys. Their pricing is good for all of the customer protection that they provide without any additional charge. Great company that ensured my money well spent.

April 23, 2020

I am happy to recommend High priority movers. The movers worked their behinds off both loading and unloading the truck. They were fast, funny and very polite. I moved an entire household full of goods, as well as a Pilates Studio and a shed full of lawn and garden equipment. The estimate was very close to the actual cost and I had minimal breakage of items. Though I did not need this service, they do offer a storage option for up to 30 days. By far the best move I have ever had.

April 19, 2020

High priority movers did a good job. I would use them again. The young men were respectful and helpful. They packed stored and unpacked my items and asked me where to place things. The cost was fair and they were easy to contact and arrange a scheduling time. The young men that moved me were on time and worked quickly as to not waste my money. They took special care of my items and asked where I wanted things and double checked with me afterwards to verify they had placed things according to my liking.

April 16, 2020

Having not moved for over 20 years we were anxious how the move would go and with High priority movers we were in excellent hands. From the very start when the guy came to give us a quote to the actual moving day everything was fantastic. They provide boxes as required and on the day the moving crew were professional, polite and constantly checking with us that all was ok. We had a huge amount of stuff and they managed to get it into the lorry and when they moved us into our new house put everything where we wanted it. I cannot recommend them enough. Excellent value for money and a very professional service. All I can say is thank you to the team for making a stressful move as smooth as it could be.

April 14, 2020

High priority movers was excellent in each stage. They were competent, reliable, affordable, careful, and also wise guys. I’d make use of these folks again in future for the next move. Their rates are utterly economical. I tipped dramatically as a result of they did an exceptional task and also it just showed up low-cost. These individuals were outstanding and did every little thing past my assumptions.

April 9, 2020

We were so pleased with the services we obtained. We were in a bind as an additional firm took our deposit and never ever addressed the phone again. We had 3 days to get out of our home and also we were beyond STRESSED. They were able to get a vehicle out the next day. They did a great job evacuating our glass shelves as well as tables, they were quick and diligent. We were supplied in less than a week and our things were brought to us just how they left. This experience was perfect and we would certainly suggest High priority movers to anybody relocating out of state!

April 5, 2020

I made use of these men to help my mom in to her brand-new home. They were well-mannered, much more than practical and also incredibly pleasant. My mommy had few furnishings however that are extremely near her heart. So I was worried in beginning but moving team from High priority movers managed everything so well.

April 4, 2020

They did it so awesomely and also extremely. I am regards thankful. Their services are so encouraging. Whatever was dealt with in a wonderful way, as well as I appreciate that. It was a far away relocation, yet you managed it within an extensive time. I would like my close friends likewise to have an experience of their own that is why I will certainly advise High priority movers to them.

March 26, 2020

I had gotten a referral from a friend who had recently used High priority movers. They said about their sales rep Ben who gave us a great deal. Alex and his crew were fantastic. We’ve just completed our move, and we couldn’t be more pleased. They are extremely courteous, helpful, careful and altogether pleasant. Finished at precisely the 72 hours mark (great job estimating!) and at the quoted price was most reasonable. Look no further for a mover rather than High priority movers.

March 22, 2020

This company is the best moving company I have ever used. I think there are 2 main points that the average person looking for a moving company wants to find: 1) The movers do not waste time on your expense and make you pay for their lunch breaks ect. 2) They carry your furniture as if it was theirs. I could say with most certainty that High priority movers has these two qualities. This is the 4th time I have used them and each time I had a better experience then the previous one. If it was possible to give the 100 stars I would!!!!!!

March 17, 2020

If anyone wants a mover who treats its client’s possession with extreme care then High priority movers might be the fabulous choice. I realized it when they moved my family stuff. They came on move day sharp at 8 am. Then they started their great service. I am really glad that I found them. I read some recent reviews and I am surprised how some peoples are disappointed. Not only I used rather two of my friends also hired their service in recent days. I referred them and their replies were excellent for this company. Their every step had touch of excellence. I really recommend them and with them all the best in future endeavor.

March 14, 2020

We were happy with the move arrived ahead of schedule in impeccable condition. It was high priority movers which carried out my relocation task. The wrappers were courteous and supportive when they arrived. They came out to my apartment, gave me the estimate, and walked me all through the steps needed for moving contract. Each and every item was insured by high priority movers though I didn’t have to invoke any. They clearly and visibly labeled all boxes. At the end of service they adjusted the price to a lower total. In the end, it all got in a single piece in front of my door.

March 10, 2020

I bought some furniture for my home and hired High priority movers to deliver from furniture’s show room to my apartment. They picked up everything from the store. They did a total safe and secure move. The workers wrapped my new furniture so that they didn’t get stained. We took lunch together. They left our home quickly because they had to go for another spot of moving. I think people should know about a good mover like High priority movers. Thanks for a pleasant move and better service.

March 6, 2020

I had an amazing time with High priority movers when moving last month. The process was very quick and easy and I was charged what I expected to spend. Also when I forgot to mention that we needed an item packed in a proper way, they were there ready to help! I would definitely recommend this company to others. Also unlike what others have said they were not rude or outsourced the moving to another company. I forgot the name of the person who helped me out but all of their staffs are wonderful people.

March 3, 2020

We lately made a large relocation, as we down-sized, and then renovated the house where we were transferring to, which made the entire procedure two times as demanding. The professionals at High priority movers made this moment a lot far better for us, as they were individual when we needed to change the date because of a hold up in our improvement, and extremely kind as I had a hard time with where to put everything, given that our new home is so a lot smaller sized. This is not even discussing the meticulous treatment with which they managed our antiques as well as child grand piano! The company from leading to base is remarkable.

February 26, 2020

I never compromise with the quality. I’m willing to pay extra money for better service and I’m a very punctual person. When I booked High priority movers for my move, I was very concerned about the quality of the service and about the approximate time of the move. Their sales rep was able to impress me; he was never being pushy to hire them. The lead guy and his crew came right at 8am sharp at the day of the move and completed the entire move without a hitch. I was really glad to notice that they kept all the commitments and accomplished the job within the deadline. I would like to recommend High priority movers to all my friends and family.

February 23, 2020

Moving is terrible no matter what you do, but I have to say that using High priority movers and storage really made it easy. I used them for a long distance move last month. They arrived on time, were fast and efficient, nothing was damaged or lost, and I was charged the exact amount they quoted me. Could not have had a better experience. I would recommend them without reservation to anyone.

February 19, 2020

My neighbor said they moved with High priority movers when they came to our sub-division. I remember their truck out in the street and remember thinking how quickly the movers were unloading all of their things with such care. When my wife and I had to move, we knew we would go with High priority movers after seeing their care first hand.

February 16, 2020

I am very happy with High priority movers. Very professional, arrived just on time and communicated to me exactly when they’d be arriving. They were equipped with everything they needed and worked quickly and efficiently. The sales rep quickly responded to my request and provided me with a reasonable quote! They made my move as seamless as possible. I hope I don’t have to move again anytime soon, but I’ll be sure to use them in the future once I decide to move!

February 13, 2020

My boyfriend and I had a perfect move thanks to High priority movers. We moved from a 2 bedroom into a 1 bedroom within the same apartment building, just 8 floors up (in an elevator building). Three men came to do the move. They were on time and able to move everything within an hour and a half! They were professional and there was no damage. Prior to the move, I spoke with the sales rep who was very nice and booked a flat rate move at a reasonable rate for me. He was efficient with providing a Certificate of Insurance for my building. I would highly recommend High priority movers to anyone!

February 11, 2020

My move was not easy by any means because I was moving a long distance. The easiest thing about my move was using High priority movers. I was so relieved I didn’t have to deal with all the stress of having to move all the heavy items and/or pack all the smaller items. They packed it all up for me and moved and unpacked it. 99% of the headache during a move is encapsulated by the packing and unpacking of small and large items from your home. A logistics nightmare was made a dream.

February 8, 2020

This company has been very helpful to us during our move. They made sure that all our belongings are still in good shape during the transfer. None of our things were broken and it has been properly placed when delivered. They’re fast and efficient. I greatly appreciate their service. I would need them again if ever we move the next time and would recommend to all.

February 5, 2020

I have never used a moving company before and High priority movers made the process so easy. We used the groupon but if it is not available in the future, we will still use High priority movers regardless of the price. Everything from the sale to the move itself was easy and everyone we talked to with the company was helpful and professional. Our moving crew members were polite, fun, very fast paced, and very careful with our belongings. It took 3 hours (packing) to do what would have taken us at least 5 hours. I will absolutely recommend this company to anyone looking to move.

Response from High Priority Movers on February 5, 2020

We would like to thank you for taking time to share your experience with us!

February 4, 2020

Their sales rep was very professional and careful to explain everything to me from my first call. He arranged an appointment with a representative in my residence to evaluate my moving needs. He was on time and efficient, his evaluation turned out to be very accurate. The day of the move the team was on time, worked hard, and were careful of my belongings, they wrapped everything with either blankets, shrink wrap, or placed them in boxes as appropriate. The whole experience was very good.

Response from High Priority Movers on February 5, 2020

We would like to thank you for taking time to share your experience with us!

January 30, 2020

Last week I moved from Florida and contracted with High priority movers. I received a call today from one of their customer service agents following up with me to see how the move went. I was so impressed with the simple fact they followed up after my move was complete just to make sure everything went as planned, I said I had to leave a great review. The movers did a good job and were very fast and efficient, I told them I needed delivery in 5 days and they were able to do that for me. I had a good experience with this company and the whole moving team.

Response from High Priority Movers on February 5, 2020

We would like to thank you for taking time to share your experience with us! We love to hear that our customers are satisfied with our services

January 26, 2020

Moved with a child and also 3 dogs, I really did not intend to fret regarding managing the relocation. I am rather controlling over how my belongings are taken care of, and was cynical regarding hiring a person to travel cross countries with my possessions. But I required somebody to do it, so I contacted High priority movers for a quote. I liked the suggestion of working with a neighborhood Florida business near where I would certainly be moving, and ultimately chose them based on rate. They were receptive and also took care of every little thing with terrific care!

Response from High Priority Movers on February 5, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction

  • Member Since: January 23, 2020

January 23, 2020

I selected this company after doing a bit of research study online. To be straightforward, many moving companies I checked out had negative evaluations. I think that is due to the fact that it is a stressful time and you are placing your ownerships in the treatment of somebody else. High priority movers obtained my things where it needed to go. I am providing 4 stars because they really did not exceed as well as past, and I conserve my five stars for that solution however they did the job without incident.

January 22, 2020

Ideal customer care I’ve gotten in a while! The workers were really pleasurable to manage. Whatever went efficiently from the price quote down to the actual action. They obtained the job done in no time. They moved my belongings effortlessly and made my moving experience a lot less complicated. They were additionally very inexpensive. Everyone recognizes relocating is a headache but I’m satisfied with High priority movers. I will definitely utilize their services in the close to future! If you’re seeking inexpensive, punctual, & expert services these guys are for you! You will certainly not be disappointed.

Response from High Priority Movers on February 5, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction

January 18, 2020

High priority movers did an excellent work with my relocate. They replied to emails really quickly as well as while loading and unloading they took wonderful care with all of our delicate home products. I was most satisfied with the normal updates without motivating, to allow us know our products where heading! I would absolutely advise and will be utilizing them once more in the future.

January 15, 2020

After researching for a reliable moving company for moving services from the complete list on the web, I came across High priority movers and selected them. This company is the best for moving and packing services. They were very attentive and careful while wrapping my possessions.

January 14, 2020

The experience with High priority movers was so touching. I got grilled with the entire relocation process. All the plans made were in accordance to what I wanted. In some other situations, they performed even better than I thought. I appreciate how they treated me; it was evident that they were ready to lay it bare for my sake. I am so attached to High priority movers that I cannot consider any other relocation company. Such an experience is worth a second chance. Do not search of a reliable relocation company anymore – this company has you sorted.

January 10, 2020

I have to give High priority movers a deserved shout out! All my belongings were moved without any incident and I appreciate very much. Keep up the good work! No one can beat them when it comes to that. I continue feeling great every day for the wonderful services accorded time. Of the many movers I have used, there is only one who has demonstrated an interest in my well-being and that is High priority movers. Other movers only care about the money you give them, but they have always given me more than enough value for my money.

January 10, 2020

Besides that the movers from High priority movers were polite and skilled, I also loved their attitude towards work. They came on time and embarked on the work without any complaints until everything was completed. They also came with the right moving tools which meant that they carefully and expertly disassembled and parked my things as if they were their own. The process was completed without any loss of my items. High priority movers is highly recommendable.

January 8, 2020

High priority movers was one of the companies that called us that we didn’t know by name. We went through the process with them like we did with everyone else and in the end got the best price out of everyone. It didn’t stop there. Customer service was all over every step of the relocation. They called us to let us know when to expect the pickup and the delivery as well as where the truck was in the route the whole time. We saved so much money and time by working with them. Most importantly ever tried to squeeze out extra money and stuck to their promises. The move was a total success.

Response from High Priority Movers on February 5, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction

January 6, 2020

High priority movers are the guys to use whenever you need to relocate. Certainly, there are no better-equipped movers. They came right on schedule with their professional tools and immediately jumped into the work and, sooner than we expected, they were heading to our new home! The entire crew was nice and very professional. My family and I enjoyed our collaboration with them and it wasn’t surprising that my husband has recommended them to his sister who is set to move houses next month.

  • Member Since: January 7, 2020

January 6, 2020

There are many movers but there is none as recommendable and as trustworthy as High priority movers. My second move with these guys was as good as the first one. I collaborated with nice guys who were eager to assist me and take care of my stuff. I thank them and recommend them to everybody who values their belongings.

January 4, 2020

The movers sent to me by High priority movers were very talented and were in total control of the entire process. They handled the entire item with great care and I would recommend them to anybody who is moving. The moving coordinator even had the courtesy to call me beforehand to announce their coming and also to confirm the address. It was a superb service by the foreman and the entire crew.

December 27, 2019

I found it so wonderful being relocated by them. From the start until the end, the whole relocation was amazing. Everything was great. The diligence and uttermost with which they handled my properties left me baffled. In the case of any relocation, I will come to you! I have no reason visiting others when I can get such awesome relocation services from High priority movers. Why would I even want to associate with another company if I can be guaranteed such diligence from this crew? My relocation was fantastic and I do appreciate that.

December 27, 2019

Relocations can at times be very hectic, especially if carried out by incompetent people. That was my greatest fear when I was moving. I had hired out High priority movers but wasn’t sure of what they had to offer. It was my first time doing. So I was full of anxiety. On that day of relocation, the crew reported very early in the morning and the process kicked off immediately. They came prepared for it and they did it. It was an awesome relocation and not as hectic as I had imagined before.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar