new-logo-400

Harrco Transportation – We Care For You

Added by movingreviews

30 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Harrco Transportation – We Care For You

We offer long distance moves at a fraction of the cost with 100% guarantee that you will be satisfied with our services.

WE KNOW HOW IMPORTANT YOUR VALUABLES ARE SO REST ASSURE WE WILL TREAT THEM WITH CARE.

Let our highly trained movers take care of your office or home transition so you can worry on the more important things. Competitive prices and all the supplies you need will make this transition easy and efficient, We Care For You is an actual carrier and we will complete your move with our employees and our vehicles, however in certain availability circumstances We Care For You might at its discretion refer your move to one of our triple A rated service providers.

We have all the tools that you need and if you want us to do all the wrapping, disassemble, and packing or if you need supplies and would like us to just provide the transportation we will work out what is right for you. We have all the supplies you need, from boxes and tape to wrap and drapery. Just let us know what you need.

We guarantee our customer service 100%.

  • FULLY LICENSED, INSURED AND BONDED
  • TRAINED PROFESSIONAL MOVERS
  • PACKING AND UNPACKING SERVICES
  • AFFORDABLE RATES
  • SCHEDULING AVAILABLE
  • NO HIDDEN CHARGES

US DOT# 2783594
MC#: 927303




June 21, 2018

Moving with Harrco transportation was painless and easy. They were easy to communicate and they were very straight forward. They warned me about how the prices can change, and I got the chance to fix those problems. There were no unwanted charges in the bill and everything was delivered back to me in time and without any damages. Their moving crew did an awesome job as well! They also helped at the new place and helped me set up many things! All I want to say is that I will use this moving company again and I will recommend them to all.

June 5, 2018

Harrco Transportation did so much for me! They moved me without any difficulties or without any damages. Their foreman and his team were very professional, efficient and caring. They moved every item with care and made sure there were no damages. I have never been moved so carefully in my life! Nothing went wrong! I absolutely loved working with them. They also do not charge you much! Their price is reasonable and affordable. I highly recommend this moving company to all because my experience with them was amazing. I think yours will go good too! Best of luck!

May 20, 2018

My wife and I hired Harrco Transportation recently for our long distance move and they were great! I’m so happy that we were moved so easily and we did not feel pressurized. All was done under the given time and the best part was that I did not have to pay much! My wife loved their service! All her expensive glassware and dishes were not damaged and they even helped her with the china cabinets. She loved their service too! We hopefully will not move soon, but if we do we will give these guys a call!

May 4, 2018

Harrco Transportation is a company that you can rely on. They will exceed your expectations trust me! When I first hired them, I honestly did not have that much faith. But after the move, everything just changed! They deliver me a damage free move! Their price remained the same in the end! The guys never wasted anytime and made sure everything was done under the given deadline because I was paying them by the hour. And the best part was that I did not need to do a single thing. All I did was unpacking! These guys are just awesome!

February 16, 2018

From the get-go, I was nervous about hiring a moving company. I researched each company and read reviews and decided to go with Harrco transportation, although they were not the cheapest option. I am SO thankful we chose them! From their manager to the loaders and transporters, this move could not have gone any better! They completed a cross-country move staying in schedule and no breakage- that is not a small achievement! I will always remember you get what you pay for and just because someone provides a lower bid doesn’t mean they will provide the best service. This company provides top notch service and customer support! If I ever have to work with a moving company again, these guys will be my choice for sure.

February 3, 2018

I hired Harrco transportation just a few months ago. And I found the team of movers to be courteous and hard working. All employees were great to deal with. Their price was very reasonable and much lower than other companies. Everything arrived and was unwrapped. All furniture was reassembled and set all the furniture where we wanted it placed. I would like to recommend them.

January 20, 2018

With harrco transportation, relocation is fun and simple. These guys are just amazing. They are always smiling, even when they are carrying your heavy couch. They were responsible for moving my belongings last month. They outperformed my expectations completely. I was quite sad having to leave but they were always cracking jokes to uplift my mood. I will be forever grateful to these guys for doing such a good job.

January 4, 2018

I expected my long distance move to last for at least one week since I was moving into another state. But harrco transportation made everything easier and as quick as possible. The movers reached my new house around the same time I did and everything arrived in their truck safely. They helped me to rearrange my belongings. This shows that hiring the right moving service providers can make the variance you need.

December 19, 2017

I used Harrco transportation two times within one year. I was given a good deal for the both moves and had the same moving team. They were really helpful and friendly. They were very prompt and patient simultaneously. It seemed they were more than happy to help us. I am happy to recommend them anyone who is looking for a reasonably priced, professional and friendly removal company.

December 15, 2017

Harrco transportation is such a professional moving company. It was so easy to get a quote from them when I called them the first time. The guy on the phone explained very meticulously how it all works as this was my first move. The crew arrived ten minutes earlier than the scheduled time. They packed up everything with ease and precision. There were absolutely no issues carrying my furniture down two flights of stairs. I got the proof of how good they really are when all my belongings arrived in great condition. I hired them after a friend recommended them. But given how good these guys are, they really should do more publicity.

May 20, 2017

The moving team came on time and wrapped everything and made sure things were secure. They even did some packing of the things I packed previously. They made sure all was right. They were life savers! Very professional and courteous! They got the chandeliers down and helped me put them back up again. They are so good at their job. I will choose this company again whenever I need to do a long distance move! Thank you so much for a smooth move!

May 13, 2017

We had a short notice move due to a family emergency. We Care Moving was referred to me. They were able to do a pack and move on a Sunday with only 2 days notice. I was so stressed out and the crew was great and finished on time without breaking anything. Johnny made sure we had fantastic service. Thanks again!!!!

May 10, 2017

You don’t have to worry anymore. Just call this company and they will get it done for you. I didn’t think that this company would be this good at first, but now all I can say is that they ROCK! They will take the load off of you literally! I did not have to do a thing. They did it all. They are punctual, informative, smart, experienced and very friendly. They came in, packed my one bedroom apartment in no time and drove off. When they delivered it to me, I did not have anything to complain about. All was there and in good shape. No complaints at all, seriously!

April 30, 2017

I never write reviews but at the beginning of my move process when I decided to hire this company I promised Mike that If I had a good moving experience I would write a glowing review for him. Well the service exceeded my expectations. The movers were able to pack move and unpack me in less time than I thought possible and the cost was a great value as well. I hope I don’t have to move again but if I do I will be calling them.

April 20, 2017

Relocating is always stressful. You have so many last minute tasks to tick off your list. The good thing is that there are companies like Harrco transportation – we care for you that take some of your stress away from you. I was very well aware of their reputation and so it was no surprise that I hired them to move my belongings. These guys really mean business. They arrived on time with all the right equipment and they knew exactly what to do, how to do them. Before I knew it, the stress of packing up and leaving became a piece of cake!

April 4, 2017

We had a great experience with this company. The guys were very polite and helped us with the entire move. Any changes we kept making during the move were not an issue to them. They were very friendly and responsible. They were in contact with us during the entire move. We knew when they were going to show up and everything was on time. They were very easy to work with and we highly recommend them.

March 31, 2017

This was the 2nd time I used this company. Both times I had lavish experiences. Movers were great as usual. I’d pay for just a bit of their energy or strength. But it was okay. After all they provided me a 1st class service. They treated my possessions as if they were their own. My sister was there during my move she was so impressed with the movers and she already recommended to her friends. I wish I could give them more stars.

March 21, 2017

I moved my office a few weeks ago. I hired these guys for my office relocation. This company was just great in every possible way. The four movers came on time and started packing. They worked together as a team efficiently. Took great care of my belongings. Everything arrived safely and was placed in my new office and I continued in business. Such a professional movers I have ever seen. I would recommend them and if I move my house I will definitely use them.

March 7, 2017

So besides the fact that the price was outstanding I really appreciate the effort and poise that the crew sent by them showed when moving us. Honestly the move was not easy as it was hot with no ac there was stairs involved and my wife was going nuts like movezilla but the men were polite and accommodating. Had no issues or headaches and the quote given by the customer service guy was spot on and he was quite the gentlemen. Thanks guys for being super attentive and doing an excellent job handling our belongings it was a pleasure to work with you.

February 18, 2017

I used them when I was moving close to my family. This was my first time ever to hire a moving company and I’m very satisfied. They were on time, and did what we asked for a fair price. They packed everything well and none of my items were broken. They were very accommodating in setting up the delivery of my contents exactly when I requested and the workers delivered everything and helped to place items in the exact location. I was very pleased.

February 4, 2017

I would not call myself a perfectionist, but I am no less than a bride during her wedding planning. That’s the reason why if I’m saying good things about Harrco Transportation, it should count for something. They quoted reasonably, movers showed up on time and everything went as smoothly as it could. All four movers were very experienced. They took such great care of all my things. It was comforting to know that my valuables were in good hands. They delivered everything on time, unpacked and put them where they belonged. Me being me, I was looking for flaws and glitches in every which way. Surprisingly I found none and here I am!

October 16, 2016

I have nothing but good things to say about harrco transportation. I never knew a moving company can take all the stress from me. This was the best moving experience I have EVER HAD. They showed up on time, were very nice and professional, not to mention quick. They took good care of my belongings. Let’s be honest…moving sucks, but great movers can make the whole thing so much easier. I am telling all of my friends to use these guys because they were that good.

October 5, 2016

When I talked to their salesman at the company, I obtained all the information and a couple of days after, 4 men crew arrived to move my things from my old home to my new one and I must say that my moving went smoothly. The most important thing for me was that my belongings did not get damaged or lost. Of course, why should they be when I hired professionals! Amazing service, amazing price and amazing cooperation!

September 29, 2016

They were very enthusiastic about the job! They showed up right on time and wrapped things up quickly and were in and out faster than I could have imagined. I will definitely tell everyone how great it was cooperating with these nice people. All my belongings were in perfect condition at the end of the move. They made the move so easy for me, plus you helped me save some money. Their quote was amazing, much lower than I expected. To sum up, it was a pleasure working with harrco transportation!

September 23, 2016

Their manager was the first person I had a conversation over the phone. He was pleasant and able to reply all my queries. The moving team was incredible. They showed up on time. I have some expensive furniture. The crews took great care throughout the move to keep all my belongings organized just as I had in my old condo. It was not very simple move and they did it quite perfectly.

September 21, 2016

At last we discovered a champion mover. Based on experience of twenty years, Harrco transportation is one of the best movers in the country. The workers were very talented and diligent to solve all problems, no matter if it is critical or simple. After the delivery, a moving person stayed at my house for a while to check if I had any objection. They helped to maneuver our furniture at new home. They were friendly, hardworking and generous. My move was completed and I am happy to see that there wasn’t a single scratch. No doubt they are the best!

September 6, 2016

Harrco transportation has everything you need. I must say that these guys are awesome. They arrived on time, treated me very nicely and behaved professionally. Their price was reasonable and no extra charges. They wrapped and packed everything really well. For me the most eminent thing was that nothing got damaged or lost. I had two home libraries and all the books were moved to my new house. I was particularly afraid that some of my encyclopedias might get lost, but they were fine. They are real professionals. I am really happy that I have obtained such a good service and I will recommend this company to everyone who is looking for movers.

August 21, 2016

My movers were three extremely kind guys and a very nice foreman, who came promptly and went straight to work. They were so careful with my things and even helped me set up my furniture at my new place. They never showed up with any hidden fees. They are friendly, nice and professional. Very polite and accommodating! Moving is a very stressful situation for everyone but all four times my move was like a breeze thanks to these people. Harrco transportation made it really easy for me and I will recommend them 100%!

August 10, 2016

I knew I was up against a daunting task. Moving from Fort Lauderdale, FL to Boston, MA within such a short notice and with so many belongings demanded a lot. I knew I need the best in business. After spending several hours researching on the moving companies, I shortlisted 3 movers and finally hired Harrco transportation. They did not let me down. They showed the highest level of professionalism. Every single detail was covered with great care and efficiency. There were few odds but the movers had the answers for all problems and they were not expensive either.

June 5, 2016

Relocations are never cheap. But I was surprised by the number harrco transportation gave me for my last move. Luckily, they backed up that quote with four amazing movers. The boys arrived on time and packed everything carefully. They worked tirelessly around my house packing everything. It took them minimal effort to finish loading everything onto the truck. The delivery was made on time and nothing was missing. I’m still having a hard time fathoming the amazing services I got for the miserly price I paid.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar