GEO coup4
GEO coup6GEO coup4logoGOgeo coup1 (1)

Geo Van Lines

Added by geovanlines

19 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation

Follow:

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


With over seventeen years of experience in the moving industry, Geo Van Lines is ready to take your moving day to the next level. We have a fully trained staff, featuring moving professionals who know how to ease the transition to your new home. Geo Van Lines offers a wide variety of moving services, including everything from packing and loading to storage and special requests. We will work with you to make your relocation affordable and efficient, from the first in-home estimate until your items arrive safely at your destination. For more information about our moving services.
Moving out of state?
Heading cross-country? Our experienced moving professionals will securely pack and load all of your belongings onto one of our trucks and deliver it directly to your destination. Geo Van Lines will move you anywhere in the USA – CALL NOW @ 972-231-3020

Geo van lines headquarter located in Dallas TX , Our MOVING Crews providing full moving services for the entire state of TX , Geo Van Lines as well specialist in any type o Nationwide move

July 12, 2019

Best moving experience I’ve had in years. They were professionals in every sense of the word. They arrived early, worked steadily to move all our belongings without delay and were sure to consult us anytime they had a question about an item. I just want to say thanks to the rep and his team for helping me with my move. Everything the rep said to me was put in writing and was as promised I couldn’t have asked for a much better service. I will definitely be recommending Geo Van Lines to family and friends.

July 5, 2019

Geo Van Lines was excellent right from the 1st enquiry to leaving us happy in our new home. Their sales representative was very responsive and flexible with moving dates and planning and his team of movers were very professional and friendly. They were very efficient and from arriving at our house to leaving us in our new home. The dismantling and reassembling activity was done very quickly. They were very watchful while unpacking. Breakables, such as glass and photo frames, were very well packed in their special packing materials so that it all arrived in one piece. I would definitely recommend this moving company to take the hassle out of moving.

June 14, 2019

An incredible moving company from start to finish. We had hired Geo Van Lines for a long distance move. They were very super affordable. The movers were very fast and accommodated my moving time needs. So professional during every step in the process. They were on time at pickup and drop off with ample communication throughout the process. I would definitely hire again in an instant.

June 1, 2019

Outstanding value, superb customer service from Geo Van Lines. Moving is a very stressful time but these movers made everything very easy for us. I called to reschedule at least couple of times and they were extremely helpful and understanding. The moving team arrived earlier, which worked great for us and the three of them were terribly amazing. The price was also very reasonable. I have only great compliments for this moving company and I strongly recommend it.

May 13, 2019

Very pleased with Geo Van Lines. Unbeatable pricing with super service. They called me 15 minutes ahead of the arrival and once they got into the house, all the movers worked very hard and very efficiently. They handled furniture very well. Hire these movers you won’t regret. They provide a remembering moving experience.

May 7, 2019

Geo Van Lines were the best movers I have ever had. The move could not have gone any better. They were timely, friendly, professional, thorough, and provided excellent quality of service. I could tell I was in good hands and they took the utmost care of my belongings. They were well organized and communicated each step of the way to make sure things were being done according to plan. I would definitely use them again.

April 25, 2019

I am so happy I found an excellent moving company I could trust for my move. I have moved many times yet I had the best moving experience with Geo Van Lines from the best quote to the best professionalism. The movers were kind, friendly, accommodating and efficient. I had so many boxes of fragile items and all of my precious glassware survived the move and I am so impressed with the moving team. Thanks for the service and i will definitely use this moving service again.

April 19, 2019

Geo Van Lines is just fantastic in every which way. It took me almost no time to get an estimate from them. The quote was very low as well. I wasn’t expecting high levels of efficiency at that price but they delivered on that front as well. The guys who did the move were very courteous and very polite. They got the belongings in, and did a really good job taking care of it all in the process. I would definitely recommend these guys. They did a tremendous job.

April 10, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Geo Van Lines. It was a pleasure to work with this moving company. I received an immediate response even though it was a Saturday evening. They answered my questions promptly and in detail. The follow up was excellent, including phone calls to confirm my appointment and when the movers were on their way to my house. The movers were polite, accommodating, and careful with my furniture and home. I will certainly use Geo Van Lines in the future and recommend them to all of my friends.

March 30, 2019

The moving company we hired was the best and we have no doubts or hesitation to share our experience with all. We called at several moving companies but we wanted a good quality packing with reliability in delivery. Geo Van Lines was the company which helped us move and they did an excellent job for us. The move was perfect. We checked all the boxes once they were unloaded, nothing seemed to be missing or broken and we were impressed by the efficiency of the moving team. The company also charged us a good price which was reasonable in comparison to at least a dozen other quotes. Highly recommended moving service.

March 29, 2019

These movers were quick, efficient and very polite. They came early and finished in a timely manner. They consistently communicated with me on what their next steps were throughout the move and I knew I didn’t have to worry about anything since they wrapped up every piece of my furniture before they put it into the truck. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thanks team.

March 28, 2019

Geo Van Lines was great from start to finish. They got back with quote and move plan quickly and beat the price and services of other moving companies. They worked with me on a good move day and were right on time. The moving team was great, professional and careful with my furniture and personable. Quite impressed with this moving service and I would definitely use them again.

March 22, 2019

Geo Van Lines is an amazing moving service. After having had a previous nightmare experience with another moving company, I wanted to work with a trustable company. From start to finish, this moving team was amazing. The booking process was easy and pricing was transparent. The entire team was efficient and careful. Highly recommended.

March 21, 2019

The movers did an awesome job. Right on time. Started the clock when they moved the first box & ended the clock when they got everything in my place. Nice guys asked questions to make sure they did everything correctly & took care of my fragile bedroom set. No wasted time from start to finish & even drove to each location very quickly. No hidden surprise fees, my move fee was exactly what I budgeted. I am very satisfied & will recommend Geo Van Lines.

March 20, 2019

My honest opinion about Geo Van Lines is that they’re just the perfect kind of moving company. They arrived on time, came fully prepared and worked like machines while handling my last move. They wrapped all my breakables with caution. Even the edges of my furniture were wrapped in tapes. I must say, they used a lot of tapes. But it was free. They arrived at my new house on scheduled time. Then they unpacked everything and put each thing exactly where I pointed them. I will definitely recommend them for moving needs.

March 19, 2019

Professional, punctual and courteous. These movers made our move as less stressful as possible. They communicated their concerns and questions well and were very diligent with time. The professionalism of the movers who came to my house speaks volumes about the company. I would hire them again for my next move.

March 18, 2019

Geo Van Lines was the best moving company I have ever used. They were very responsible, helpful in finding the right solution and they delivered on time. The sales rep kept us updated on the day of our move. There was not a single scratch on any of my items when they were delivered. I really recommend them to all who are looking for a good moving company.

March 15, 2019

The movers did an excellent job. Having never used a moving service, I wasn’t sure what to expect but the moving team exceeded my expectations working quickly, carefully and thoroughly. We moved all of the large furniture and most of the boxes in a timely manner. I highly recommend them for moving purposes.

March 2, 2019

Geo Van Lines provide extremely competitive pricing while not sacrificing on quality or service. The movers were fantastic and made sure my out-of-state move went as smooth as it could possibly go. They were super friendly and efficient. All of my belongings made it to my delivery location quickly and in perfect condition. Thanks for everything and I really appreciate them for providing a stress free move.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar