GEO coup4
GEO coup6GEO coup4logoGOgeo coup1 (1)

Geo Van Lines

Added by geovanlines

12 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation

Follow:

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


With over seventeen years of experience in the moving industry, Geo Van Lines is ready to take your moving day to the next level. We have a fully trained staff, featuring moving professionals who know how to ease the transition to your new home. Geo Van Lines offers a wide variety of moving services, including everything from packing and loading to storage and special requests. We will work with you to make your relocation affordable and efficient, from the first in-home estimate until your items arrive safely at your destination. For more information about our moving services.
Moving out of state?
Heading cross-country? Our experienced moving professionals will securely pack and load all of your belongings onto one of our trucks and deliver it directly to your destination. Geo Van Lines will move you anywhere in the USA – CALL NOW @ 972-231-3020

Geo van lines headquarter located in Dallas TX , Our MOVING Crews providing full moving services for the entire state of TX , Geo Van Lines as well specialist in any type o Nationwide move

November 13, 2019

Arrived on time and finished early. I had three people and that was best. Two were moving the big furniture’s while the third was moving smaller items. They are professional, efficient, and hardworking and they get the job done without any damages. Highly recommend!

November 7, 2019

After talking to their sales rep I felt that our belongings were in good hands. The pickup was on time. Our items weren’t damaged and the movers helped us put all the boxes in the rooms we wanted. They were very careful and respectful with our items. They might charge low but they are totally excellent and super expensive one by their work.

November 4, 2019

I am extremely pleased and impressed with the team that moved my furniture. They explained every little step with me, and they were able to balance handling my property with care and moving everything quickly and efficiently. They helped my move be stress-free, and I will recommend Geo Van Lines to everyone.

November 1, 2019

The movers were great guys and even offered suggestions on how to easily fix some of my older furniture. Everything went smoothly there was no hidden fees I paid what I was quoted. I was very pleased and would refer them to anyone who is looking for moving companies.

October 28, 2019

I had a great experience with Geo Van Lines. The teams I worked with were very professional and courteous. I had sold my house and did not have another house to move to. They stored my belongings for me and once I was ready delivered my stuff without issue. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of moving services.

October 21, 2019

Geo Van Lines is an amazing company. We honestly think they are the most affordable and professional company out there. We moved few times before, but this was the best service so far. Thank you!

October 19, 2019

Geo Van Lines are the best moving company that I’ve used so far. This is my second move and they were there to help me every step of the moving process. I appreciate the moving service provided by this mover.

October 16, 2019

I hired Geo Van Lines. The movers were all very immaculately dressed. They started wrapping all my belongings and carry them outside to load in their trucks. This company was also reasonable. The moving crew was way on time and I didn’t expect them to get there as early as they did. Even my dad was impressed.

September 16, 2019

I am always amazed at the kind of relocation services offered by Geo Van Lines. I have relocated using this moving team for more than two times and that has been awesome. My last experience was two weeks ago and it was nice. My furniture and other properties were relocated in a lovely and wonderful way. I was touched by the high sense of responsibility in them. I will surely relocate using their services in future.

September 12, 2019

It was an experience like no other in my lifetime. For once, I felt blessed with the right company. The moving team from Geo Van Lines reported early enough and was ready for the loading process of all that heavy stuff. They were highly organized and very friendly. Packing is one of the parts that they did an amazing job. They isolated fragile stuff from the rest and packed them with care to a safety place in the truck. The journey was a bumpy ride but none of my stuff was badly damaged due to their expertise in packaging. I would think twice to have them facilitate my next relocation plans.

September 9, 2019

In my experience, there are very few businesses who actually deliver what they promise. Our experience with Geo van lines was exceptional. A fantastic job done by everyone involved with our move, but for me the packers would be the stand out. They put their head down and just got on with it much faster than if we had done it. They delivered everything without damage as they promised. I would surely use them again for my next relocation.

March 2, 2019

Geo Van Lines provide extremely competitive pricing while not sacrificing on quality or service. The movers were fantastic and made sure my out-of-state move went as smooth as it could possibly go. They were super friendly and efficient. All of my belongings made it to my delivery location quickly and in perfect condition. Thanks for everything and I really appreciate them for providing a stress free move.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar