flatrate moving company
moving company

FlatRate Moving

Added by FlatRate Moving

13 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


FlatRate® was the first NYC moving company to offer customers an all-inclusive, guaranteed, one-price move, with no surprises. Our flat rate moving price model removed one of the biggest headaches in the moving industry: the ever changing moving estimate.

Over the years we have been able to expand our presence with nationwide offices and specialized services in every area of moving. We have moved our clients locally, long-distance, internationally and we have expanded our reach to accommodate white glove services and commercial moves.

Learn more today! https://www.flatrate.com/

October 14, 2019

Flat Rate Movers comprised of trained persons. I could see in the way they pack and wrap the belongings. It is with utmost care. And also, the package is economically affordable.

October 9, 2019

The pricing of Flat Rate Movers is too good to take their service. They also had a straightforward marketing.

October 7, 2019

I was in an urgent need of professional type movers. Here came Flat Rate Movers, to my rescue. Their services are completely exceptional. Now I’m moving to places peacefully. Thanks to Flat Rate movers NY.

October 5, 2019

Keep up the good work guys. I got my possessions delivered with perfect condition. Flat Rate is on the way and gave me a greater satisfaction.

September 20, 2019

Flat Rate Movers team did a good job in relocating my belongings to New York. The possessions arrived without any damages. Good job guys. Keep it up.

September 17, 2019

Whether moving in or out of NY, I contact Flat Rate Movers. Obviously, moving across busy states would be a tedious work. But they made me feel relieved while relocating. Awesome crew.

September 5, 2019

Flat Rate Movers made my relocation, a hassle free. Though relocating from NY is a stressful job, they made it easier and smooth. Their services are highly recommended.

September 4, 2019

Greater responsibility will come with greater service. I got an example now. And it is Flatrate. Thanks a lot team. I will reach out to you again, if I got a chance of moving.

September 4, 2019

They dealt with crucial deadline without compromising the care and caution towards the belongings. It is one of the examples of perfect professionalism. Keep it up guys.

September 3, 2019

My office colleague recommended Flatrate and thank God, I took his advice. I had such a pleasant experience while moving. The rates are affordable and attractive!

August 29, 2019

I was in a need of professional movers. Here came FlatRate to my rescue. Their service is exceptional. Now I’m happily moving to places.

August 27, 2019

I wanted to move from NYC to abroad. I’m tensed regarding the moving of my belongings. Of course, it is a tedious part. One phone call and I got a quote easily from Flatrate.

July 23, 2019

My possessions were greatly taken care by them while moving to my destination place. Thank you team.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar