firstcall-relocation-logo

First Call Relocations

Added by Firstcallrelocations

25 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


First call Relocations has been providing the highest standards of packing and relocation services for over 10 years.
We are a full-service moving and storage company that specializes in residential, commercial, intrastate and long distance relocation’s. Our team of professional packers and movers are state certified with decades of experience. We have a wide range of vehicles and quality equipment for transport of your furniture and belongings. Whether you’re moving from an apartment, home or relocating your office space, First call Relocations has you covered. We want your move to be a stress-free success story!

September 22, 2018

After several disappointments from other relocation companies, I have always had a negative approach towards relocation companies. Thanks to First Call Relocations that made me realize that not every company takes work for granted. I totally support and trust First Call Relocations in their line of duty since they are best at it. It is still fresh in my mind the honorable attendance I was given during the relocation process. First Call Relocations is the reason for the great feeling I maintain and would not mind contacting them again for relocation services. This has been the same testimony all my friends I introduced First Call Relocations.

September 20, 2018

Those services were worth every penny from my pocket. That level of hard work, determination and success deserved more rewards. I felt like they were paid less for what they did. The relocation from Colorado to Missouri was done wholeheartedly. The job was handled quite well. More specifically, I loved the manner in which my properties were handled. They were so gentle with them, I must say. These are the kind of people with respect to people properties and I sincerely appreciate them for that. I hope they will be there for me when I need their services in future.

September 18, 2018

When I think of First Call Relocations, I visualize all the positive aspects of a reliable service provider. When I take a look at their service men, I see perfection and nothing less. I once hired out this relocation company on my transfer. It was only a one-time experience, but the memories it left in me are long lasting. The impression was a perfect one. It was from deep down their heart that the employees relocated me. They did it passionately and at the end of it all, I was left inspired.

September 12, 2018

We needed speed in our last move that I had to tell the moving guys ahead of time how important speed was for me in the move. They assured me that they are will deliver the best and indeed they did exactly as they promised. I was really surprised at how fast we moved in this move. The guys came pretty early and started working. We moved quite early and got to my destination on time. Despite the speed, nothing was damaged during the move.

September 12, 2018

At first, I thought they were playing tricks on me. The quotes they were giving me were unbelievably good. Of course I couldn’t resist the offer so I went ahead and sought out their services. When they turned up for that relocation, they came in full gear prepared to deliver and execute. I stayed around for a while to check the progress. By the time they were done with packing of the properties, I was fully convinced that I had hit it right; yet again! Truly enough, the end justified just that!

September 10, 2018

I liked my collaboration with my four movers from First Call Relocations. They were truly professional and still very approachable. They didn’t scare my kids away and I salute them for being able to move my bulky gym machine. Surely, these guys can move anything and everything. If you are in Miami or anywhere else in Florida and searching for a mover who will give you good value for your bucks, I recommend that you use First Call Relocations. I have used this company twice and I am happy for what they did for me.

September 9, 2018

First Call Relocations moved all my belongings from Frisco, TX to Phoenix, AZ in only six days. The organization of the movers was excellent and we had a trouble-free move. I couldn’t stress myself with the little things because my movers were meticulous throughout the process. I am recommending First Call Relocations to everybody.

September 8, 2018

There was not a single incident in my entire moving process due to the professional and personal touch given to my properties by First Call Relocations. I noticed that they took everything with great care and the insight of the manager was also very helpful. He was very kind and very prompt when attending to my concern. I trusted them with my things and they did not disappoint. That was amazing!

  • Member Since: September 6, 2018

September 6, 2018

I would love to recommend First Call Relocations to every person out there who might possibly in need of a reliable service provider. I would like to challenge all the clients who are in search of the dependable service provider to try out First Call. I am so certain that disappointment will not come your way. I was faced with the same predicament as you some few weeks ago and they sorted me out reliably. Why wouldn’t they do so to you?

September 5, 2018

Moving has never been that easier before. I have always known it to be quite hectic and so full of pressure. I was, therefore, surprised when I was relocated softly and slowly without being disturbed in one way or the other. The crew that handled that, First Call Relocations, ensured that went on according to expectations. They did not fail me but instead gave me good reasons to smile. I am grateful to them because of that.

September 3, 2018

I might not be certain of when next I am moving out from the apartment I am currently staying in. However, one thing holds for sure, I will be relocated by First Call Relocation’s crew. I am saying so because I was so much impressed by the kind of services offered by these people. They relocated my aunt last weekend and it was all perfect. They showed here their best side and I am hopeful they will be so even to me.

September 2, 2018

I am grateful that First Call Relocations is the one single relocation company that relocated me and not any other one. I am very happy that it was them who saw me through the entire process that could have been otherwise impossible. Because of them, I am now happily settled in my new apartment away from New Jersey where I used to live. They carried it out in the most professional of ways. There weren’t any form of inconvenience and I would like to appreciate them honestly from that.

August 31, 2018

Everything about my relocation with First Call Relocations went down just right. First Call is a highly recommendable company, call them. The work that was done by First Call Relocations is highly commendable. They are the guys you want that they handle your properties wherever you go due to their hard work, dedication, and skills. Give them your things to transfer and be assured of the safety your properties and the timeliness of the process. The guys are so skilled that they can even move mountains. Use them to move anything anywhere.

August 31, 2018

I enjoyed the way First Call Relocations made sure that my TVs and other fragile things were transferred safely. The guys were very skilled and had the right moving tools to move everything in my two bedroom house. They nicely crated my TVs (I have three) and they were all in good working condition upon delivery. My family’s move using First Call Relocations was very honorable because the movers were very honest since the day I enquired about my move, throughout the planning process and the actual moving. Their estimator gave us a friendly quote and we were glad that they did not any extra charges after the move.

August 28, 2018

The women in the office were so lovely and helpful with booking the move and getting the proper documents to all the buildings. The men who helped us move and pack were absolutely amazing. They were kind, treated us and our belongings with the utmost respect, and really just went above and beyond with everything they did. I cannot believe my experience. I am just so impressed! First Call Relocations made such a stressful event (moving and packing in NYC!) into a wonderful and positive experience.

August 23, 2018

First Call Relocations was the ideal company for my move to Las Vegas. They accommodated my move on short notice and provided all of the necessary paperwork for my landlord. On the day of the move, they arrived just as planned and had everything disassembled, packed, moved, and stored quicker than I could have expected. A great service I highly recommend.

August 22, 2018

Seamless move with extremely helpful customer service that helped coordinate the date and price, followed by extremely professional and friendly movers who quickly got my furniture moved to my new apartment without a single scratch. Thank you First Call Relocation!

August 18, 2018

Second time I’ve used them- quick, efficient and friendly. They showed up on time and got right to work and I was out of my one bedroom apartment in about 60 minutes. They even took apart my bed and put it together in the new space. No furniture was damaged either, not even a very old cabinet.

August 18, 2018

From start to finish, the administration staff was always available to take my call, patience and advice with regard inventory to lists, packing ad follow up, just days prior to the move. The movers themselves were on time, courteous, reviewed everything with me prior to beginning the job.
Wrapped and packed with care. Removed all the boxes and disposed of the items we were not taking. Would not hesitate to use First Call Relocations in the future.

August 15, 2018

First Call Relocations was professional and moved all of my furniture from Chicago to Boston unbelievably fast. The movers were friendly and prompt. They emptied my apartment in twenty minutes! I cannot say enough good things about them. First Call will be my first call next time I move.

August 13, 2018

I used First Call Relocations to move a moderately small amount of stuff from storage to an apartment. The storage facility moved from stuff (without telling me they were doing so) First Call Relocations negotiated a fair price for the additional hours while this was straightened out. Their estimates for arrival at the various sites was accurate, and the move (despite the above issues), went smoothly and quickly. They are definitely the first company I would call for my next move.

August 12, 2018

My move IN date for my new apartment was a day later than the move OUT date in my current apartment, and First Call Relocations made the entire process seamless and stress free! The Moving Specialist, Justin, assigned to me was really friendly and helpful, and replied to my emails and questions extremely quickly! The movers themselves were extremely efficient and friendly – they packed up my entire apartment in an hour and were extremely careful and thorough throughout the process. First Call stored my stuff overnight, and the next day delivered on time and with no problems! Again, the movers on the second day were speedy and efficient and even helped me figure out the best way to put my furniture in my bedroom to maximize space.

August 9, 2018

I had the best crew. Moved my furniture out of a storage unit into a condo a few states over. Crew worked quickly, moved furniture carefully and cleaned up after themselves. They were very polite and courteous , would highly recommend this moving company. Their reputation exceeds them. Would refer to anyone looking to move with a company you can trust to do the job.

August 7, 2018

For both our moves we used First Call Relocations and both times the experience was amazing. The associate helped us plan the move. On the day of the moves the movers came on time. They came prepared with extra supplies and managed to complete both moves quickly and efficiently. They carefully apart and wrapped our furniture. Once we arrived at the final destination the put the furniture back together. They were friendly and helped make the process as stress free as possible. I will definitely be using them going forward.

July 31, 2018

I used First Call Relocations to move my daughter. I couldn’t have had a better experience. They arrived early, made sure anything that could get damaged was wrapped accordingly, and were totally professional throughout the entire move. The guys were respectful and courteous. I would definitely use their services again and would highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a respectable moving company.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar