Evergreen Logo

Evergreen Van Lines

Added by salesmanage45464

7 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


Evergreen Van Lines is not like other moving companies. We pride ourselves in delivering excellent service to all our customers. We move hundreds of satisfied families and businesses each year. Our reputation speaks for itself. Unlike inexperienced moving companies, we know the challenges that may arise when facilitating a cross country move and we plan accordingly so that our customers can rest assured in knowing they are receiving the best services possible.

September 17, 2019

They worked hard and efficiently and finished what I expected to take 5 hours in only 3.5. The movers were careful and thoughtful with my and furniture and treated it as if it were their own. It feels wonderful that everything arrived to destination on time and neat. Indeed I will work with them again!

September 16, 2019

I called these movers and requested an urgent booking for the next day since my previous moving company cancelled my move last minute. My sales rep was pretty mindful and interested in getting my quote and booking really fast, everything from that point ran snoothly. Some items got behind and were delivered on a separate vehicle but it was done the same day so it actually was not a problem. I’d recommend them without hesitation.

September 13, 2019

My experience with this company was easily the best move I have had out of 5 moves. My salesman got my quote real quick and all the information that came from him was pretty clear. I liked his positive attitude, always trying to find a solution to all my concerns. Price was the best I could get for such a nice service!

September 12, 2019

I would recommend this company to all my friends. I could not be happier with these guys. They showed up 10 minutes earlier with all the packing materials and the crew. All items were properly wrapped and taken care of, everything was delivered without damages and in just 3 days!

September 11, 2019

My experience with this company was easily the best move I have had out of 5 moves. My salesman got my quote real quick and all the information that came from him was pretty clear. I liked his positive attitude, always trying to find a solution to all my concerns. Price was the best I could get for such a nice service!

September 10, 2019

I needed a 3 bedroom house move including large heavy furniture. The movers came on time and made me feel very comfortable with the way work. At the end of the day, only a dresser got scratched but the insurance paid for it without problem. I really liked these guys and now they are at the top of my list when thinking about moving.

September 9, 2019

I decided to write it because I just do not know what to believe anymore. I moved with these guys 3 weeks ago and everything went wonderful. They fully packed, moved and set up my 2 bedroom apartment in less than 4 hours. And than delivered to Florida in less than 10 days. Price was fair and the service was amazing. Not a single dent or scratch on any of my furniture. They even hauled away the empty boxes. I would recommend this company to anybody

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar