Truck

Eazy Moving Corp

Added by movingreviews

29 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


EAZY MOVING CORP is an active carrier operating under USDOT Number 2336118 and MC Number 797646.

Total Trucks 3
Tractors Owned 0
Trailer Owned 0
Total Drivers 3
USDOT 2336118
MC NUMBER 797646
MCS-150 Mileage Year 2014
MCS-150 DATE 20160921
MCS-150 MILEAGE 78657
Does EAZY MOVING CORP transport Hazardous Material? No
Carrier Operation Interstate
EAZY MOVING CORP in business since 2012

September 9, 2019

I have moved with Eazy moving corp couple of times and each time is just as professional as the last. We know when we contact them that our home and belongings will always be respected. They’re a really wonderful company. Everyone that works for them is polite, well mannered, and professional. I always save money using them and honestly as long as they are in business I will be a loyal customer. They are worth every penny!

August 27, 2019

Eazy moving corp fulfilled my all demand. I visited their office, the most peaceful place it was! I got some new ideas from them. I wanted to shift my stuff across the country. A nice guy came to my house and prepared estimation. I was waiting for their confirmation. The sales guy phoned me and told about the moving time and date. I had lots of stuff, books, and many other important items to be transferred. The moving truck accommodated all my stuff and the crew provided great support. I owe to them!

August 24, 2019

This was our company’s third move using Eazy moving corp. As with the prior moves, we received excellent service. They moved our product from a storage unit to our offices. I was greatly impressed with their professionalism and upbeat attitudes. The office staffs were very efficient and moved quickly to help us with the fast turnaround. I highly recommend Eazy moving corp.

August 8, 2019

This was my third time using Eazy Moving Corp and I don’t mind recommending them. They are efficient and have moved my stuff quickly. They are always very nice and polite. This time I had to have the company, store my stuff overnight until I could move into the new place the next day. The company was willing to accommodate my move requests for afternoons due to the closings on my sale and purchase being in the morning. All of my stuff looks fine, and I didn’t notice any damage. Thanks guys!

July 26, 2019

They are the only service providers feel like being loyal to. The kind of relocation services crew of Eazy moving corp accorded me left me longing for more. Who would detest the idea of being relocated by an efficient team of dedicated experts? I relocated safely because of you. Thanks! It will never be the same again. I will never have a hard time searching for a relocation company. It will surely be Eazy moving corp. I am convinced of their relocation capabilities.

July 19, 2019

Most of my moves and relocation have gone horribly wrong. This one was far from that though. This time they handled everything for me and my family. I could sit and relax while Eazy moving corp took care of all of my moving. That’s why I said most moves have gone horribly wrong. Most but not this one. My kids and my entire family are so proud of the great decision that I made for this move to go so well.

July 9, 2019

Pretty smooth sailing with Eazy moving corp. I had a lot of big items to move and I wanted someone trustworthy and hands on so I could focus on all the other things associated with relocating. My movers were extremely nice and went the extra mile to make sure my stuff was safely getting in and out of the truck. It was really nice to know that my personals were safely packed. Customer service was on point, they were very clear and helpful with any questions I had. My stuff even got there a day early before I arrived. I’m not planning on moving again anytime soon, but I’ll definitely be coming back when that time comes.

June 20, 2019

The move itself went really good. Apart from the slight delay, which I know was out of your hands, I am really happy that I decided to bring all of my things instead of re-purchasing them here. Eazy moving corp was very professional on moving day and assembled everything properly. Nothing major was broken (maybe like 2 fragile decorations, which is no big deal and would happen with any move). All in all, very satisfied with my experience and I would recommend this company to anyone I know looking to move.

June 10, 2019

I have heard many shocking stories from many of my friends about moving companies. But luckily my experience with a mover named Eazy moving corp was marvelous. I appreciated the way they completed the whole process. They came on time, took inventory and then began working. They were quite helpful. I got many important suggestions from them. Their prices were very rational as well. I love this moving company and strongly recommend them.

May 21, 2019

We couldn’t have been more pleased with the job Eazy moving corp did. They were delightful! From start to finish, this move was the easiest we’ve had. Our sales rep did an excellent job giving us an estimate, coordinating the move and adjusting it due to scheduling issues on our end. I will definitely be recommending to friends and would certainly use its services again ourselves. Finding good movers is not a very easy task; we knocked this one right out of the woods this time!

May 18, 2019

I was transferred from my previous workplace to another mother company, which I must resume office with immediate effect, it was a great task for my settling family. I was so disorganized because moving from my residence to the other with my belongings and family was not easy with the short time frame, thanks to my colleague who introduced me to Eazy Moving Corp, I was amazed to see my belongings moved without complain and damages to my new residence in due time.

May 9, 2019

Recently, I moved to St. Louis, MO. It was through Eazy moving corp that it was possible. My childhood friend informed me about them, and I went ahead and hired them out. He told me how reliable and efficient they were. In as much as I was not sure, I just trusted them. I made the right decision as I was to realize later on. They did a very good job, and it was done within a very short time. I recommend this relocation company.

April 19, 2019

We have used Eazy moving corp for years and have been exceptionally happy with their services. Working with their team is much like working with a close friend or neighbor; you always feel like they’ve ‘got your back.’ We receive consistently positive feedback from our clients through all aspects of the moving process.

April 9, 2019

My husband and I moved from our old house to a new one to stay closer to my ailing in-laws. Eazy moving corp helped to make it happen with relative ease. I had called around for four or five different quotes and they were one of the easiest to deal with as well as one of the lower/medium price quotes. My truck team leader was an amazing who was in charge of four other guys. He was polite, respectful in conversation as well as with my things, and extremely helpful. He really took care with the job, as did the rest of the guys. They happen to be moving on one of the coldest days of the winter thus far and still got the job done in the time period promised. I was happy to have them working with me and would use them again in the future.

  • Member Since: March 27, 2019

March 27, 2019

I wish I could give 6 stars! I wanted to choose a moving service based on price, but also on great reviews. Their manager quoted a good price and after considering a couple of other options, I chose this company because of their excellent reviews. I was not disappointed. Two movers arrived right on time and loaded all of my belongings with care. They were efficient and experienced and all of my furniture arrived safe and sound. We moved quite a long distance and the whole process from starting to load in our old place to complete unloading in the new one was done within the same day. Overall it was an excellent job! I highly recommend these guys!

March 14, 2019

It was our first time using easy moving corp for our moving today! Originally we reserved with other company but got cancelled a day before the move due to car damage. Anyways, we called for scheduling the next day move, and it was quick and smooth. The manager was nice and helpful. We were told that the waiting time frame is 3 hrs from 1-4pm because it depends on how fast they finish the move in the morning. Turned out the movers showed earlier than we thought (before 1pm) and started working right away. The whole process was very smooth (though it was a bit difficult to dissemble our computer desks from IKEA plus we have a narrow hallway in our house). Overall, we’re very satisfied and the price was reasonable. We both are appreciative for their hard work! Highly recommended!

March 11, 2019

I found these guys from Eazy Moving Corp on a review website cause I was moving and the last company I used decided to up there prices. I understand most companies charge deposits to secure spots and make sure they’re compensated if someone cancels but they don’t require one. Their truck charge is VERY reasonable, and the per-hour charge is perfect. When they came to my home they got started immediately- wrapping, moving, and organizing everything. They were so nice and professional in every sense. The entire job only took a few hours, and that’s with huge amount of traffic. When we got to the new apartment he gave great advice on how I should organize the spaces and told me tricks I can do to make my furniture last a bit longer. They are so worth it. Trust me no scams no rip offs just honest working people.

February 25, 2019

I have total faith in the movers from Eazy moving corp. When I called them first, they seemed quite reliable. The customer service seemed so friendly and helpful. They quoted quite reasonably too. The crew arrived 10 minutes early on the moving day, which surprised my core. They quickly packed up all my valuables and finished the pickup process within schedule. They delivered all my belongings in great condition. The packing materials were charged for separately but it really wasn’t much.

February 15, 2019

These guys from Eazy moving corp were fantastic from start to finish! Their manager provided great customer service over the phone. I also emailed afterward with a few questions and he followed up right away. Three men showed up with the truck on time on our moving day. We didn’t have as much packed as we had hoped, but these guys helped with packing and anything and everything else to get the job done. They were careful with glass, plants and other fragile items. As far as I can tell, everything arrived in the same condition as it left our prior home. I highly recommend this moving company. I’ve moved many times and worked with lots of different moving companies. For the price they charge and the great service you get, they’re undoubtedly a great choice. There were no hidden fees. I’ve worked with other companies who quoted one price up front, but then added all sorts of random fees related to mileage, supplies or extra hours. This company delivered on their promise charging only the hourly fee.

February 12, 2019

If you are looking for movers who are professional, efficient, and problem-solvers, go with Eazy moving corp! Despite the fact that we ran into some unexpected building issues (ie, broken elevator), the team worked with us to make our move as smooth as possible. They showed up on time and were incredibly quick (but still careful) in their loading and unloading of our items. They wrapped all furniture to prevent scuffing and did a great job with disassembling and reassembling the bed frame. Overall, the most professional movers I’ve ever worked with. I’ll be using them again next time! I recommend these guys so highly- they are the best you will find in America.

  • Member Since: January 14, 2019

January 14, 2019

When I read many reviews people wrote about Eazy moving corp telling how none of their things broke on the way, I just couldn’t buy it! I had to see it for myself and so I hired them when I was moving. Since I’m writing here, I guess it’s obvious that none of my things broke as well. This company knows how to do the job properly. They maintained their timings and the crew was just too skilled. I do have a complaint about the cost though. They use a lot of packing materials. While I know that it’s for my own good, it also adds more money to the final bill. A little heads up would have been nice. Other than that, it was a great move.

  • Member Since: January 8, 2019

January 7, 2019

We had fall-outs with other companies that never showed up. We were recommended Eazy moving corp by few of our colleagues and they were absolutely great. They responded very quickly in the time of crisis. The two young men who were sent there to help us pack and move were simply amazing. They shrink wrapped furniture to protect and did everything very carefully. Their boss, called to check in with us too to make sure we’re “taken care of”. Everything was packed well and moved to the new place without a scratch. I would use their service again, no doubt! Thanks again, we will certainly recommend them to our friends.

December 14, 2018

My last move was the easiest one ever. I hired Eazy moving corp after seeing some of their online advertising. I didn’t know how they’d turn out to be though. Their movers showed up right on schedule and they worked very efficiently to pack up everything. I was very impressed seeing how skilled these men were. They always had a smile on their faces! The foreman was a very experienced man and he organized his team in the right manner to save me time and money. They delivered on time and nothing was damaged. The company had a very effective online booking system which was very easy to use and get a quote through. All in all, they definitely are the best moving company in USA.

December 9, 2018

I was very happy with the services I received during my last move. I have tried different moving companies in the past, and I feel that Eazy moving corp is one of my favorites. Several of my acquaintances in the area who used this company have recommended them to me, and I’m glad I called them. I didn’t have many fragile items, but the movers still handled my belongings with great care. The movers were also very nice as well.

November 26, 2018

This move was imminent for quite a while. When I finally decided to take the plunge, I had to hire the best company to handle the move. For obvious reasons, it was Eazy moving corp that I hired. They have a lot of experience handling inter-state moves and always do a great job at it. My move was no different with them. Their movers came in on time, packed everything quickly and left with their van full of all my valuables stacked neatly inside. They delivered two days later and I couldn’t find any damage anywhere. They unpacked for me and put my furniture in place. It was such a pleasant move.

November 14, 2018

Not only did Eazy moving corp have an amazing customer service, all of my things arrived on time and unharmed! They took care of all of my stuff and I felt very safe and relaxed with my things in their care. They cater to all sizes of boxes and items and it was all very convenient with no issues at all. And the pricing? Amazing. It was incredibly cheap compared to any other company I looked into! I will definitely be recommending this to any of my friends or family who are planning to move, and I will definitely be coming back if I move again as well!

November 11, 2018

I have moved three times in the past year due to a weird work schedule overseas and Eazy moving corp have helped me every time I had to move. They are very reliable and trustworthy and taken the stress out for me in terms of moving every time. This time they were a team of three and as always they came on time. They finished a studio-size move in just a blink of an eye leaving no scratched or damages. Similarly the delivery and unloading was punctual and effortless. They have definitely made it to my favorite list and I can guarantee if you hire them once they’ll become your favorites too!

  • Member Since: October 20, 2018

October 20, 2018

I lived in the same house for my whole life. So it was a big task for Eazy moving corp to move a lifetime of things. They gave me a very reasonable quote and I was quite happy with that. I had collected a lot of things that mean something to me. So, I asked the movers to be very careful with them. They listened and worked very skillfully. They packed everything very methodically and were extra careful with my glassware. They showed strength and organization while carrying out heavy pieces of furniture from my house. I couldn’t be any happier given how well they took care of my stuffs. The sheer skills these movers had ensured that my valuables travel safely. I’m so glad I hired them.

October 8, 2018

I hired Eazy moving corp for one reason only. They have performed really well relocating my sister a year back. I even changed my moving date once just so they can accommodate me. Finally, on the moving day, the movers arrived sharp on the clock. Seeing how punctual and efficient these men were, it only strengthened my trust in them. They packed up everything creatively and I saw them carrying out boxes within 15 minutes of arrival. As I checked the inventory when they made the delivery, I realized that nothing was missing or damaged. I just couldn’t believe how efficient these guys are.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar