Truck

Eazy Moving Corp

Added by movingreviews

9 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


EAZY MOVING CORP is an active carrier operating under USDOT Number 2336118 and MC Number 797646.

Total Trucks 3
Tractors Owned 0
Trailer Owned 0
Total Drivers 3
USDOT 2336118
MC NUMBER 797646
MCS-150 Mileage Year 2014
MCS-150 DATE 20160921
MCS-150 MILEAGE 78657
Does EAZY MOVING CORP transport Hazardous Material? No
Carrier Operation Interstate
EAZY MOVING CORP in business since 2012

  • Member Since: January 14, 2019

January 14, 2019

When I read many reviews people wrote about Eazy moving corp telling how none of their things broke on the way, I just couldn’t buy it! I had to see it for myself and so I hired them when I was moving. Since I’m writing here, I guess it’s obvious that none of my things broke as well. This company knows how to do the job properly. They maintained their timings and the crew was just too skilled. I do have a complaint about the cost though. They use a lot of packing materials. While I know that it’s for my own good, it also adds more money to the final bill. A little heads up would have been nice. Other than that, it was a great move.

  • Member Since: January 8, 2019

January 7, 2019

We had fall-outs with other companies that never showed up. We were recommended Eazy moving corp by few of our colleagues and they were absolutely great. They responded very quickly in the time of crisis. The two young men who were sent there to help us pack and move were simply amazing. They shrink wrapped furniture to protect and did everything very carefully. Their boss, called to check in with us too to make sure we’re “taken care of”. Everything was packed well and moved to the new place without a scratch. I would use their service again, no doubt! Thanks again, we will certainly recommend them to our friends.

December 14, 2018

My last move was the easiest one ever. I hired Eazy moving corp after seeing some of their online advertising. I didn’t know how they’d turn out to be though. Their movers showed up right on schedule and they worked very efficiently to pack up everything. I was very impressed seeing how skilled these men were. They always had a smile on their faces! The foreman was a very experienced man and he organized his team in the right manner to save me time and money. They delivered on time and nothing was damaged. The company had a very effective online booking system which was very easy to use and get a quote through. All in all, they definitely are the best moving company in USA.

December 9, 2018

I was very happy with the services I received during my last move. I have tried different moving companies in the past, and I feel that Eazy moving corp is one of my favorites. Several of my acquaintances in the area who used this company have recommended them to me, and I’m glad I called them. I didn’t have many fragile items, but the movers still handled my belongings with great care. The movers were also very nice as well.

November 26, 2018

This move was imminent for quite a while. When I finally decided to take the plunge, I had to hire the best company to handle the move. For obvious reasons, it was Eazy moving corp that I hired. They have a lot of experience handling inter-state moves and always do a great job at it. My move was no different with them. Their movers came in on time, packed everything quickly and left with their van full of all my valuables stacked neatly inside. They delivered two days later and I couldn’t find any damage anywhere. They unpacked for me and put my furniture in place. It was such a pleasant move.

November 14, 2018

Not only did Eazy moving corp have an amazing customer service, all of my things arrived on time and unharmed! They took care of all of my stuff and I felt very safe and relaxed with my things in their care. They cater to all sizes of boxes and items and it was all very convenient with no issues at all. And the pricing? Amazing. It was incredibly cheap compared to any other company I looked into! I will definitely be recommending this to any of my friends or family who are planning to move, and I will definitely be coming back if I move again as well!

November 11, 2018

I have moved three times in the past year due to a weird work schedule overseas and Eazy moving corp have helped me every time I had to move. They are very reliable and trustworthy and taken the stress out for me in terms of moving every time. This time they were a team of three and as always they came on time. They finished a studio-size move in just a blink of an eye leaving no scratched or damages. Similarly the delivery and unloading was punctual and effortless. They have definitely made it to my favorite list and I can guarantee if you hire them once they’ll become your favorites too!

  • Member Since: October 20, 2018

October 20, 2018

I lived in the same house for my whole life. So it was a big task for Eazy moving corp to move a lifetime of things. They gave me a very reasonable quote and I was quite happy with that. I had collected a lot of things that mean something to me. So, I asked the movers to be very careful with them. They listened and worked very skillfully. They packed everything very methodically and were extra careful with my glassware. They showed strength and organization while carrying out heavy pieces of furniture from my house. I couldn’t be any happier given how well they took care of my stuffs. The sheer skills these movers had ensured that my valuables travel safely. I’m so glad I hired them.

October 8, 2018

I hired Eazy moving corp for one reason only. They have performed really well relocating my sister a year back. I even changed my moving date once just so they can accommodate me. Finally, on the moving day, the movers arrived sharp on the clock. Seeing how punctual and efficient these men were, it only strengthened my trust in them. They packed up everything creatively and I saw them carrying out boxes within 15 minutes of arrival. As I checked the inventory when they made the delivery, I realized that nothing was missing or damaged. I just couldn’t believe how efficient these guys are.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar