eastcoastmove-logo
13013813656482421976694bigstock-Happy-Young-Couple-Moving-Hous-13676345

East Coast Moving and Storage

Added by movingreviews

32 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


East Coast Moving & Storage Specializes in Long Distance Moving, Storage and Packing Services. We Service all 50 states. Just fill out the Move Cost Calculator for a Quick Online Estimate. Our Long Distance Move Rates are very affordable and we offer military, student and senior discounts on long distance moves!

Long Distance Moves can be extremely challenging. East Coast Move provides safe and hassle-free Long Distance moving services for households and corporations cross country. We are a Full Service Licensed Mover and We understand that long distance moves can be a very stressful event. An honest, trustworthy and reputable mover can go a long way in lessening those tensions. Strong reputation along with uncompromising professionalism have earned us our trusted reputation. Our Long Distance Moving Rates are competitively priced and over our 25 years in business we have serviced thousands of satisfied clients. We specialize in Long Distance Moves and offer very Affordable Rates on all Moves Along The East Coast, Midwest, Southeast and all the way to The West Coast! East Coast Move is National and has locations throughout the USA with a fleet of trucks ready to serve you. We also have climate controlled storage nationwide available for your use. We are Independently Operated and Do Not Broker or Contract Out Your Move! Ask one of our representatives about our Piggy Back Discount for your Long Distance move of 500 miles or more. Get a Free Long Distance Moving Cost Analysis Now! East Coast Move has all the proper insurance, licensing and experience to make your Move a success. Our Long Distance Moves start at only $795 for Partial moves and we give excellent rates on Packing and Storage services. Special Promotion Get 20 Free Boxes with your Move!

September 19, 2018

My nephew has been seriously ill and I asked him to move in with me. So I could take care of him. I told him to hire East coast moving & storage and he did so. The experience was fantastic. The moving crew he got was experienced. They were friendly and gave him lots of good information. Nothing was broken or damaged when they made the delivery. That is amazing achievement given how much things he had. The move went perfectly and safely. I’d recommend this company, as my nephew was happy with his experience. They worked hard and were very productive.

September 8, 2018

I have a lot of respect for East coast moving & storage and its crew for the simple fact that they’re really hardworking people. While most moving companies are out there trying to overcharge their customers to increase their profits, this company seems more focused on providing satisfactory service than trying to make a few extra dollars. They handled my last move with the utmost sincerity. Three men from the company packed everything up and left for my new place quickly. I wasn’t convinced until they finished the move. They delivered on time and nothing went lost. The bill was fair too. I just couldn’t find any issues with this move and hence why I’m wholeheartedly recommending this company.

September 3, 2018

I really liked how the guys from East coast moving & storage cared for my things. They were very respectful and they moved it very gently and carefully. I am glad to say that they broke nothing! It was a damage free move! I got a good deal from their sales rep too. Their sales rep also explained professionally how to pack my things so that I can avoid damages. He was very kind and helpful. The moving part was done just fine. There were no delays and they completed the task within the given time. I had a pretty good move with them.

August 25, 2018

Use East coast moving & storage! They are efficient and very professional! Their prices are very low and they provide flexible payment methods! You will simply love them! I got to know about them from a friend and boy I am glad that I found them. They did a great job with my long distance move recently. They were in and out in no time, moved my belongings with care, and delivered everything intact and on time. There were no damages at all! No extra fees too! This is a moving company that I strongly recommended!

August 17, 2018

My husband and I hired the best moving company of all time! East coast moving & storage moved us and they did a fantastic job! They were so perfect for the job! They came on time on the day of the move and took care of everything. The packing and moving was done very professionally and properly. There were no damages in the end and there were no flaws! Also we paid exactly what we were quoted! This is the best way to move! We will definitely use them again and we will recommend them to all!

August 12, 2018

East coast moving & storage moved me so well that I had every reason to be happy. They moved me magnificently! They were quick, careful and professional. They took out the furniture so professionally and properly. They did not bump it or even scratch it! All my other household items were equally taken care of. Everything arrived at the new place safe and sound. But the good part is that they did not add any extra fees in the end. I was so happy to get a damaged free move at such a low cost! All I know is that I will use this moving company again!

August 3, 2018

This moving company is incredible! They know how to get the job done. Recently I hired East coast moving & storage to move me from point A to B and they really moved me smoothly and easily. I was aware of every single thing including the costs. They moved all my household items with care and did not damage anything along the way. I really liked their team! They were friendly, caring, hardworking and efficient. They really did a masterpiece with my move. Not a single complaint! I highly recommend them to all.

July 22, 2018

Hire East coast moving & storage and moving will be fun and easy! I hired them a month ago and I do not regret it for a second. The moving team came on time on the day of the move. Trust me when I say this, they are very friendly and kind. You will love their company! They will move all your things with great care and before you know it, everything will be ready to go in no time. They are very professional and efficient too. They moved me without any damages at all. I really like this moving company! I will use them again.

July 16, 2018

I hired East coast moving & storage few weeks ago and they moved me perfectly! I had a very successful move with them. They moved me in a very short period of time and without any damages. Yes I am telling the truth! No damages at all! I know it is hard to believe because of all those horrible moving companies. But this moving company is not like that! Everyone that I dealt with was caring, efficient, professional and hardworking. They moved me so smoothly! Basically I got the best move of my life. I highly recommend them to all.

July 7, 2018

East coast moving & storage was the one who moved me last month! I had a great time! I had such a calculated and professional moving company! They moved me very quickly and very easily. All the team members were efficient, caring and professional. They moved my belongings with great care and made sure it was all protected nicely. There were no damages in the end which was great! Overall it was a smooth and easy move. No damages and no complications. I will use them again and I will recommend them to all.

July 4, 2018

This moving company is very reliable and efficient. They will be the perfect choice for your long distance move. They do know how to move you without any problems. A few weeks ago I booked them to move me cross country and they helped me in every way possible. They changed the moving dates for me three times and they also gave me a cheap and low deal. The moving team did a great job with the packing and loading. Everything was delivered on time and there weren’t any damages. It really was a smooth move. I will use East coast moving & storage again.

June 23, 2018

If you want your move to be over with quickly, hire East coast moving & storage. They are very fast and very efficient. They move all your things with care and they protect it at any cost! My experience with them recently was very positive. They did everything I asked and they did not damage anything. The moving team moved all the furniture’s smoothly and also made sure they did not damage the new floors. It was indeed a good move. Their price is also low and it did not change in the end. I highly recommend this moving company to all.

June 19, 2018

My recent moving experience with East coast moving & storage was great. They offered me a great deal and the date I wanted. Their customer rep called me 2 days before the move to know if everything was okay or not. On the day of the move, their moving team came on time. They dissembled the beds, took care of the chandler and china cabinets and also all the furniture that I have. They moved everything without a single damage and they even delivered on time. It was overall a smooth move. I highly recommend them to al.

June 11, 2018

Hiring east coast moving & storage was the best decision ever. They are very punctual, efficient, caring and understanding. They moved all my belongings as if it was theirs, and also they moved every item without damaging it. Everything was delivered on time and in the same condition. Their customer service helped a lot too. They always kept me updated and always kept me calm. I really loved their service! All in all, it was a smooth and easy move. No complications and no problems anywhere! I will recommend them to all!

June 3, 2018

When I was looking for a good moving company for my long distance move, I talked with 6 moving companies to get a quote. Everyone asked for a very high price! But the quote from East coast moving & storage was very reasonable and low. I booked them on the spot and they gave me the date I wanted. They sent a very efficient crew to help me on the moving day. They were efficient, caring and kind. They valued all my belongings and always talked with me with respect. They did the packing and moving professionally and efficiently. There were no damages in the end and the price did not change. I highly recommend them to all.

May 25, 2018

I had such a great experience with East coast moving & storage last month! They did wonders! Doing a long distance move wasn’t a thing I could do on my own and that’s why I hired them to help. They did all the packing neatly and carefully. They moved the glassware and furniture with care and made sure nothing was damaged. What I enjoyed was their attitude. They were very positive and energetic! My move was over very quickly! I have no complaints about them and that is why I highly recommend them to all.

May 21, 2018

My wife and I recently hired East coast moving & storage for our long distance move. We would like to say that they did a very good job. The men who helped us were decent, well-mannered and professional. They did a good job with the packing and moving. My wife’s perfume collection and all her glassware were well protected and moved. All the furniture in the house were also moved without any damages or scratches. Overall it was a good move. We think this moving company is affordable and efficient. We highly recommend them to all.

May 20, 2018

Recently I hired East coast moving & storage for my long distance move and they gave me the best move of my life. They took care of the fragile items, glassware, china cabinets and all the furniture’s. They moved it very carefully and placed them down very gently. They were not like other who just drops them down. They were very caring! I really liked them because after unloading, I saw that none of my belongings were damaged. Everything was there safe and sound. I really can’t thank them enough! All I want to say is that this moving company is very good! You should hire them!

May 13, 2018

The crew who came to help me was very fast and very capable! They moved all the heavy furniture, the glassware, the household items and the big TV without any problems! Not a single scratch was there! I liked that they gave attention to every little detail! Their pricing system is very nice too. Low and reasonable! One thing I would like to mention is that there were no damages at all! It was a miracle! Long distance move is not hard anymore! East coast moving & storage is here for you! Hire them and you will see how good they are!

May 9, 2018

I am so pleased that I definitely give this moving company 5 star! They moved me last month so calmly and easily. One by one they packed everything and moved it. They were very careful from the very beginning and made sure not a single item gets damaged. The moving crew was efficient, smart and professional. Their prices are very reasonable and a good thing about them is that they keep their word. The price did not change in the end! Moving with East coast moving & storage was a very good idea. You should hire them too!

May 7, 2018

This is the first time I even heard about East coast moving & storage to be honest. The question is why haven’t I heard of them before?? They are so good! Like too god damn good! They are very professional and efficient. They moved me recently without any difficulties. I heard them from a friend who highly recommended them to me. I am glad I took his advice because this move was just awesome. Smoothly moved and not a single damage! Yes definitely I am going to hire them again. And I too highly recommend them to all!

May 5, 2018

There is nothing they cannot do! Taking out the beds was a very difficult task because it was so big that they did not have enough space. Somehow they managed to get it out from the window and trust me that was a clear sign that they are professional. Everything else was perfectly done. My household items, kitchenware, glassware were safely delivered and no harm came to anything. It did not feel like a long distance move at all! They made this process so easily bearable and quick that I didn’t get the chance to worry. East coast moving & storage is really good. You should hire them!

May 4, 2018

I am absolutely satisfied with this moving company. I don’t think I will ever even look for a different moving company. East coast moving & storage has everything I need. They are professional, efficient and caring. They care for your things and they respect whatever you have. They move everything with focus, care and dedication. They do not let your things get damaged! Plus another good thing about them is their pricing. They are very reasonable and they do not change their price in the end like the others. They will make your move like a breeze.

May 1, 2018

This is exactly what you are looking for! East coast moving and storage has everything you need and want. They are punctual! They are efficient! They are professionals! And they will take care of you! I hired them twice and both times a received impeccable service! I loved the way they operate and manage every situation. If you choose this moving company for your long distance move, you will not regret it!

April 26, 2018

I’m totally speechless! I thought this moving experience would be a disaster because this was the first time I am moving and also I had heard so many horror stories regarding moving. But this move turned out to be painless and easy. Not a single item was damaged and not a single item was misplaced. All the furniture’s were nicely covered so that there would be no dust on it. My gym instruments were nicely moved and they even helped me set it all up. They did everything I needed basically! East coast moving & storage is the one I recommend!

April 24, 2018

Truly words are not enough to describe how efficient and professional they are! The moving team moved me so magically. In just four hours everything was wrapped, packed and loaded. How they managed to do it in such a short time is truly unbelievable! On more point I would like to add is that they helped to fix my baby’s crib. It was slightly loose and it was falling off. They insisted that they would like to help. I thought they might charge me a little, but they did not! The men at East coast moving & storage are the best! Only because of them I received a damage free move.

April 23, 2018

I owe them this review because I told them if they can give me 100% satisfaction, I will recommend them to others! East coast moving & storage moved my family and me like real professionals. They did not waste any time and they easily could have because they were paid by the hour. All was done according to their estimate and not a single problem occurred. All was smoothly delivered and not a single damaged. Thank you very much. I am 100% satisfied!

April 21, 2018

If you hire East coast moving & storage, you will want to hire them again. They work like magic. If you see them in action, you will be very impressed. They are well coordinated, efficient and very professional. They will also pack your belongings like their own and they very carefully take care of your furniture. I had the smoothest move of my life. I highly recommend them to all.

April 19, 2018

Lovely service! I highly recommend East coast moving & storage to all. They might not be the cheapest moving company out there, but there price is very reasonable. They give you the best service and they make sure none of your belongings gets damaged. Their office is very supportive and helpful and very flexible with the timings. They will go that extra mile for you. I have loved working with them. I shall hire them again soon!

April 17, 2018

Excellence is the word you are looking for! They are totally worth your money and your time! They moved me two weeks ago and I can’t express how happy I am. They came on time and packed everything! Literally everything! They even did not forget the tissues! They are the finest in this country. They moved me without any damages and without any stress. Their rates are also really reasonable! You should hire East coast moving & storage!

April 16, 2018

The team arrived on time for my move. I was much stressed prior to this move as I have never done it before. They put me at ease from the start and our sales rep was always on the other end of the phone to answer any queries. They came with all packing materials in the previous day and packed everything nicely. Next day when they loaded my stuff, everything was protected on their truck and I was particularly impressed with their use of equipments for heavy items. Nothing was broken and no lost item. If I have to move again I will definitely call East coast moving & storage.

April 14, 2018

After many years of failed moving experiences, we have finally found the right moving company. They are very professional and experienced. They came to our home on the moving day on time and they were very quick and fast while packing. They took their time while they were carrying the furniture and made sure nothing was damaged. It was totally a stress free move! We loved the entire experience. We will hire East coast moving & storage!

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar