unnamed

Dynamic Movers

Added by movingreviews

14 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Dynamic Movers is a moving company predicated on the notion of quality service and efficiency in all aspects of the relocation process. Our reputation for excellence is centered by our commitment to provide accessible and reliable service through our trained and proficient staff.

Our workers never defer from compliance & take the time to articulate & embody your moving needs while remaining within the confines of your budgetary limitations. By adhering to principles of Fair Market Price, we impose a price structure that remains one of the most attractive in the industry, never forsaking excellence in service quality for the exploitation of our client’s budget. As such, our company understands that success is determined by diligence, investment in the proper equipment, & the hiring of an effectively trained and professional staff.

Our diversity of service ensures that we provide the most efficient means of relocation dictated by the scope of your move, whether it be a large scale business move or simply a residential one. Our prerogative to be the optimal choice in both present and future moving endeavors has led us to ensure our moving crew consists of fully trained professionals, educated in modern moving techniques to guarantee that items are handled and transported with delicacy and discipline indicative of our assurance to quality.

Providing packing and unloading services, we secure all items in transit and deliver them to your point of destination in the same condition of which they were received. Our fleet of moving vehicles equipped with air ride suspension, and hydraulic lift gates and ramps ensure an ease of loading and unloading of fragile items as well as protection while in transit. Our initiative of compliance towards modernity, assures that our vehicles are always state of the art and our workers are at their most productive to make the stressful process of relocation as swift and efficient as possible.

February 15, 2019

Moving sucks and is crazy stressful, but the team at Dynamic movers make it seem like a spa day. Honestly, from the moment I called asking for a quote, they were exemplary! They moved us quite a long distance and it was an amazing experience. Everything was in tip-top shape. But the friendliness of the movers was outstanding. This should be the standard on how companies should be, from customer service to delivery- consistent all the way through. I’m so happy to have used this company and gave my belongings a safe, comfortable ride in their hands. Now I need to move again soon so I can call them back!

February 12, 2019

From the beginning, Dynamic movers was very professional. After messaging them on their website, their manager reached out by phone quickly and with a very reasonable low rate with a 2 hour minimum. She walked me through all the details and the process, and we were able to find a working time for us with a week’s notice. There were some follow up communications about insurance and to confirm the move date and time. I was given a range of 11am-4pm. On move in day, I was given a call 1 hour before saying that they would show up at 11:15am. So very timely! I had decided it was a good idea to party the night before instead of packing, so by the time they rolled around I had maybe packed like 4 boxes and my life was a disaster. Fortunately, the team helped pack everything I had. They took directions very well for what to pack and what to move and were very careful with everything. The move in process was also very efficient and fast. We finished very quickly and I thought it was quite reasonable in my opinion. Overall, we had a great moving experience with these movers!

February 4, 2019

The movers from Dynamic movers arrived a few minutes early and finished on time as promised! They were completely professional and we moved everything in most careful and efficient way. We did a cross country move so distance was my biggest worry. 3 bedroom apt to a 2 bedroom house with massive stairs, 53 to be exact and these guys crushed it! I would recommend them to anyone who wants awesome service and oh, yeah, they were superbly skilled. The price was well within my reach and that’s a statement you will hardly ever hear about a long distance move.

January 20, 2019

We moved after my wife had to relocate for a big pharmaceutical job and Dynamic movers helped us with the move. None of the moving companies we hired in the past came even close to how these guys handled the move. The movers were very strong and experienced. They packed up all my belongings in a systematic manner taking the minimal time possible. The loading process took almost no time to complete. Not only were they fast, they were precise too. Nothing skipped their eyes. They made the delivery on time and my belongings traveled very well. These guys are the top dogs in this moving business for sure.

January 20, 2019

I hired Dynamic movers to move my belongings after comparing their quote with many others and reading loads of reviews people have written about them. I have hired the company 2 years back and they were amazing back then. Time and fame do change companies but this time it wasn’t any different with these guys. They sent some men who were very strong and capable of moving very heavy things. They were very neat and clean. I always feel like movers make such a mess at packing and moving. These guys were really organized though. Just like last time, they delivered all my things in perfect condition. I have no doubt in my mind about their capabilities.

January 18, 2019

We moved two weeks ago with the help of Dynamic movers. Their quote was very inexpensive. But everything could go south on the moving day given how the weather was. The blizzard was unstoppable. But the movers somehow managed to show up on time even in that terrible weather. They packed everything quickly and loaded the van. The tires were already covered in snow which delayed their departure. But the men didn’t charge me for it. The delivery was made on time too and nothing was damaged. I am so happy I hired this capable and honest moving company.

  • Member Since: January 10, 2019

January 10, 2019

If I could give negative stars I would but there is not an option for that here. I recently booked a move with Dynamic and the experience was horrible. The salesperson Justin went on and on about how they were lower than the big names and gave me a quote. A couple of days before my move “Quality Assurance” called to confirm my list and said my move would be more. On the day of packing the crew said it was priced all wrong and that the boxes they quoted wouldn’t fit a standard kitchen and they added additional costs. I have not gotten on a person at Dynamic to answer or return my call it keeps ringing and ringing. I am not paying almost 2k more than originally quoted and they are nowhere to be found BEWARE!!!

  • Member Since: January 7, 2019

January 6, 2019

I moved last week and had the easiest possible move! I called Dynamic movers for a booking which was easy and we hired them to help move our items and us to our new home. They came on time, very respectful, and did an awesome job. They wrapped up my items and assisted us to our new house in no time and I cannot say enough of how quick they were. Try them out you will not be disappointed, they are real professionals, very careful, quick and very good and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a moving company.

  • Member Since: January 6, 2019

January 6, 2019

It was altogether an excellent experience moving with Dynamic movers during my recent move and they got everything out of our old place into our new place in one piece including our big couch, which barely fit into our new house. From the beginning to the completion of the move they were easy to deal with. They were really professional and most importantly got the job done perfectly with nothing broke. The price was just right and they worked very fast to keep it at the minimum. I am really impressed and will definitely consider using them again!

December 25, 2018

I just wanted to leave the highest review for Dynamic Movers. My mother is 89 and she always talking about her old memories and friends who lived quite far away. Then we found a really nice house there, which we bought and decided to move. There was no hidden fess, they told me everything. I had no problem as far as them picking up or what they did with the furniture. These movers were clearly well trained for the job. Not a scratch, break or dent in anything in my belongings. I recommend them for their friendly approach.

December 21, 2018

I have moved countless times and gone through countless moving companies. I was almost ready to do it myself this time but a friend told me about Dynamic movers. They were kind and respectful to me and my belongings. They even tolerated my 7-year-old daughter, who always loves it when new people come into the house and feels the need to talk their ear off. They were such a professional company, and affordable too! I know now that if I ever move in the future, I will be hiring them again. It was a pleasure to work with these guys.

December 17, 2018

If there is one reason why you should hire this company, it’s their efficiency! Dynamic Movers showed skills and efficiency at every point and it was almost overwhelming. It was so easy getting a quote from them. The customer service was prompt and the quote was very reasonable. The movers showed up right on time which shocked me because I’m always running late for everything. They worked very systematically and the loading process went very quickly. They helped out in any way they can with our part of the packing. The delivery was made two days later right on due time. I was glad to see how well my valuables had travelled. This kind of professionalism is so rare these days. I wish these guys all best because they really deserve it.

December 7, 2018

If I wore a hat, I would take it off to Dynamic movers given how earnest and efficient this company was during my last move. This company just blew my mind with their helpful customer service, experienced crew and reasonable prices. It’s a combination that is so rare in the moving business. But somehow they managed to provide amazing services at such low costs. None of my valuables suffered any damage while they helped me move and they maintained their timings throughout. I am blown away completely!

December 5, 2018

Dynamic movers made our move so easy and simple. The movers were early to arrive and fast to pack. They had an amazing system in place that allowed them to work efficiently together. The whole pack and load process was done very quickly and they were thoroughly careful while carrying the heavy pieces outside. They packed everything very thoroughly so my valuables can survive the journey. They delivered my valuables in great condition the next day. I am just blown away by how good these movers really were.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar