logo - Copy

Cross Country Movers

Added by CrossCountryMovers

18 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving

Follow:

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


With nearly 10 years of service under our belts, Cross Country Movers has moved all its customers with ease and precision. Our family owned business, operates out of Philadelphia area and prides itself of positive reviews, great service and happy customers.
Cross Country Movers has a slew of moving services tailored to fit your moving needs and your move will be completed by our highly trained and professional staff who are able to pack move and unpack your home so you have less to worry about.

The services offered by Cross Country Movers, includes:
Local Moves
Moving down the street or one town over? Cross Country movers offers the help you need to move to your new home effortlessly and with precision just like they would if you were moving long distance.
Long Distance Moves
Moving your family and home is tough, but cross country is part of our name for a reason. We will help you move your family thousands of miles away with no trouble at all, and we’ll even help you settle into your new home, by helping you unpack the heavy items!
Commercial Moves
Moving to a new office? We understand the importance of getting these moves done quickly; Cross Country Movers can help you move your filing cabinets, conference room table, chairs and much more to their new destination quickly with ease and accuracy.
Special Moves
When it comes to artwork or antiques, you don’t want just anyone moving them. You want Cross Country Movers. Our team of experts can properly wrap your valuables and get them moved without any damage or harm done to them.

Small Moves

At Cross Country Movers, these moves are treated just like any other move. Just because you are moving one item, large or small, doesn’t make it any less important. Why hire movers that don’t care about these moves? Cross Country Movers care about you and your belongings and we will take care of your items, like they were our own.

Packing Services

Don’t have time to pack your before you move? No problem! Give us a call and we will send over our team of packers to help you properly pack your belongings; these guys are just as important as the movers themselves; improper packing can mean damaged goods. Proper packing is important to ensure a safe delivery of all things in transit

Storage Solutions

Looking to store some extra furniture? How about an entire 3-bedroom home? No matter what the size is, we can help! With 25,000 square feet of space, running out of room is nothing we’re worried about and neither should you!
Looking for a Quote?

Give us a call at 1-855-374-3990, email us at info@crosscountrymoversca.com or drop by! We are located at 6033 Barton Ave Suite 5, Los Angeles, CA 90038!

September 20, 2019

Cross Country Movers was exceptional and everything was top of the line. Everybody was great and friendly. I was on a cross-country move from FArizona all the way to GA and the movers handled everything exceptionaly well.. They were all very nice people and really professional.

September 19, 2019

Cross Country Movers frequently touched base to make sure that we were ready to go with the move dates and that we knew how the process was gonna happen. It was thorough communication. One person was in contact with us about all the items in the house and as far as knowing how big of a truck to get and that all worked out great. We knew that we should over-estimate rather than under, so they were clear that it would be by weight and not by items, so it was good. The people during the move were great. They did their job really well. I would tell other people to use them.

September 13, 2019

We researched different movers and we got different prices but Cross Country was the most reasonable. Also, their rep was very helpful. He had a good knowledge of the process and procedures. The moving crew did a good job. We were really happy in the end with them!

September 12, 2019

We suffered a flood and needed to move to a new home. We used Cross Country because a friend said we should. He was correct in recommending them. They gave an incredible price in moved us first class. We could not have been happier. Use them if you need to move!

September 10, 2019

We moved our lives down to Florida and had a lot of stuff. We had 40 of things to go through and move. Cross Country was able to make it much easier. They were easy to book and took care of the paperwork online. Everything was in perfect condition. We recommend them to anyone moving.

September 5, 2019

I was very pleased by the professionalism and friendliness of the people who came to move my house. Within a matter of moments, they came in and everything was safely loaded into their truck and we were on the way our new home. Everything arrived in perfect condition and we were ready to unload. It was simple, fast, easy and relatively cheap compared to similar companies. Cross Country Movers made me feel like I was part of the crew. Will definitely recommend this service to anyone moving.

August 29, 2019

No complaints. The people at Cross Country Movers were really friendly and hard working. Helped make a stressful situation a lot more manageable. We couldn’t have done the move on our own and are very thankful for how easy it was. We would use them again.

August 27, 2019

I was moving back home to New Jersey, so I looked up online and found Cross Country Movers, and they were great. The only thing that I wasn’t happy with the move was that I told them on the phone that I have two beds, but when they came to wrap they told me that the headboard and footboard isn’t combined with the bed, so it wound up costing more money. They were right though and they did ask in advance. I made the mistake.But, scheduling for the move with their customer service department was very good. They worked with me to find a date and time that matched my moving means and the movers were wonderful.

August 27, 2019

Recently moved and didn’t have anyone to help. Resorted to looking online and found Cross Country Movers. They are very friendly, quick, on time and affordable. Made my move easy and stress free. Just make sure you have everything ready for the move.They go over all that with you over the phone. No damage to any of my furniture. Appreciate their handling of my things. Definitely worth it and would for sure recommend.

August 1, 2019

Excellent job buy an excellent mover. My husband I I were really satisfied with the job that Cross Country Movers did. They were very efficient and affordable movers. There were no issues with anything and that’s all one can ever hope for. They made scheduling very easy and worked around our schedule. They wrapped everything very well to keep it safe while on the truck. We are glad we used them and you will be as well.

July 31, 2019

Cross Country was great! I have had terrible experiences with moving companies in the past but they are different. From the first I called I received to after the moving, their services were awesome and always prompt. They are very friendly and were clearly concerned about my satisfaction. Highly recommended.

July 29, 2019

I sold my house and downsized. I was moving to a Condo and I heard about Cross Country through the real estate agent that I used to list my home. Their rep Josh took inventory over the phone, and came up with a quote, which seemed fair. The crew did a great job and work super hard and very quickly. They even placed everything exactly where I wanted it in the new place. I was 100% satisfied and would use them again.

July 25, 2019

I googled Cross Country Movers and they had good reviews online. They were also responsive and gave me a reasonable price quote. Some of the other van line companies insisted on sending somebody to my house to do the measurements and the estimates in person which I didn’t have time for but Cross Country was able to do it when we needed to. The rep who assisted me with my purchase was helpful, responsive and she always called me back. She never left me hanging, which was rare. It was a great experience especially compared to the horrible experience with the other moving companies.

July 23, 2019

I couldn’t have done the move without the help of Cross Country. I was going to try to move with some friends help, but as I get older, I realize it isn’t possible anymore. I got a sweet deal from Josh at customer service and booking them was a breeze. They showed up and were very hard working. They were fast, yet careful with my things. Everything was delivered with the same quality of service. I would refer them to my friends if they ever need a mover.

July 22, 2019

We must have called a dozen other movers before we got in touch with the people here at Cross Country. We spoke to Josh and he was very friendly and smart. He quoted us a sweet price over the phone and answered all of our questions. We booked a date shortly after that. The move itself was flawless. The crew was clean and careful with everything. They even swept the floor before leaving. We surely were pleased.

July 19, 2019

I just used Cross Country to move from my apartment to a home. They gave me a really good price and were very hard working. They sent several guys out to do the job and they banged it out with ease. I will refer them to my friends in the future. I worked with Josh and he was great.

July 3, 2019

Scammers!! Stay away! Lousy packers, lousy service, lousy EVERYTHING. Every step of the way was more money, more money, more money. Warning: All these reviews are FAKE!!

July 2, 2019

If I could give 0 stars I would, STAY AWAY
Scammers, liars, lousy packing, lots of hidden costs.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar