logo - Copy

Cross Country Movers

Added by CrossCountryMovers

103 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving

Follow:

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


With nearly 10 years of service under our belts, Cross Country Movers has moved all its customers with ease and precision. Our family owned business, operates out of Philadelphia area and prides itself of positive reviews, great service and happy customers.
Cross Country Movers has a slew of moving services tailored to fit your moving needs and your move will be completed by our highly trained and professional staff who are able to pack move and unpack your home so you have less to worry about.

The services offered by Cross Country Movers, includes:
Local Moves
Moving down the street or one town over? Cross Country movers offers the help you need to move to your new home effortlessly and with precision just like they would if you were moving long distance.
Long Distance Moves
Moving your family and home is tough, but cross country is part of our name for a reason. We will help you move your family thousands of miles away with no trouble at all, and we’ll even help you settle into your new home, by helping you unpack the heavy items!
Commercial Moves
Moving to a new office? We understand the importance of getting these moves done quickly; Cross Country Movers can help you move your filing cabinets, conference room table, chairs and much more to their new destination quickly with ease and accuracy.
Special Moves
When it comes to artwork or antiques, you don’t want just anyone moving them. You want Cross Country Movers. Our team of experts can properly wrap your valuables and get them moved without any damage or harm done to them.

Small Moves

At Cross Country Movers, these moves are treated just like any other move. Just because you are moving one item, large or small, doesn’t make it any less important. Why hire movers that don’t care about these moves? Cross Country Movers care about you and your belongings and we will take care of your items, like they were our own.

Packing Services

Don’t have time to pack your before you move? No problem! Give us a call and we will send over our team of packers to help you properly pack your belongings; these guys are just as important as the movers themselves; improper packing can mean damaged goods. Proper packing is important to ensure a safe delivery of all things in transit

Storage Solutions

Looking to store some extra furniture? How about an entire 3-bedroom home? No matter what the size is, we can help! With 25,000 square feet of space, running out of room is nothing we’re worried about and neither should you!
Looking for a Quote?

Give us a call at 1-855-374-3990, email us at info@crosscountrymoversca.com or drop by! We are located at 6033 Barton Ave Suite 5, Los Angeles, CA 90038!

June 3, 2020

We called around and felt as if Cross Country was the best choice. We had 4 guys come out to help for our move and they were great! Fast and efficient, which made us more relaxed about the move. We estimated about 8 hours and they did it all (loading, disassembling and assembling furniture, wrapping furniture, unloading, etc.) in just that time! Thank you again!

June 2, 2020

The people at Cross Country did really well. It was a last minute move. I had to hire them in a rush because the moving company that I hired at first place bailed on me. I didn’t know what to expect but they came out to be really good. They offered me a very good deal for the full pack. Their sales rep at the office, dispatcher, foreman and the crew members everyone did a great job and made sure that I get a problem and damage free move.

June 1, 2020

The hard working crew at Cross Country got a 3 bedroom house loaded and unloaded in less than 8 hours with 4 guys. Great service & great people to work with. Overall, I would say it was a great moving experience. Thanks again.

May 28, 2020

On-time, thorough, organized, and very professional. With challenging weather the team was very prepared and moved quickly to help protect everything. I’ve used Cross Country Movers several times and will continue to do so with future moves. Thank you!

May 26, 2020

Everyone with Cross Country Movers was outstanding, professional, detail oriented, and trusting. My moving team got along great and were very respectful of our house hold goods. With the stress of moving, it was great to have a team that was so easy to work with. We would use them again and were 100% satisfied!

May 22, 2020

We were quite happy with Cross Country Movers and glad we used them! The entire crew were courteous, polite, and very professional. They worked diligently throughout the whole day (first-day packing, second-day loading). I even received an email from my moving coordinator inquiring about their service. I would definitely refer to and use their service again.

May 21, 2020

I’ve had some bad moves in the past. Cross Country recently moved me from Minnesota to Georgia and I had an exceptional crew They were organized, efficient and professional and the move went off without a hitch. I will use them from now on and won”t even call anyone else.

May 20, 2020

The crew from Cross Country Mover’s moved me last month and they did a great job. Nothing was a problem for them. If they can’t get it out from the doors, they will get it out from the windows! They have backup plans for everything! It’s like they are prepared for anything! They really are professional! Everything was in perfect shape after the move.

May 19, 2020

Cross Country Movers were easy to work with and made getting an estimate very easy. They used facetime to see what we had and then they gave us an estimate. They said as long as we didn’t have additional things, the estimate would stay the same. It did. They were nice, on time and professional. We would use them again.

May 18, 2020

The guys at Cross Country wrapped up all of our furniture with shrink wrap and got everything into the new place, no disassembly required! They were cautious, and all of our items were in the same condition as before they were moved. I’d use them again!

May 15, 2020

Everyone at Cross Country did an amazing job moving us. We didn’t have to do much at all. They even set our new home up how we wanted it. We couldn’t have been happier.

May 15, 2020

Cross Country Movers were awesome. They were fast, professional, and helpful. Very good value for your money! I would highly recommend them to anyone planning a move.

May 13, 2020

Everyone was professional, from the Suzie on the phone to the rest of the office staff to the moving crew. We moved from KY to TN. The crew arrived on time, worked straight through the day, then arrived to unpack as scheduled. Focused, careful and efficient. Not a scratch on anything!

May 12, 2020

These guys really get it done! They worked really hard to make sure our things were well wrapped and that we didn’t have any damages. They were nice guys too. They worked so hard and only took a break for lunch. The price was pretty good too. 100% happy!

May 12, 2020

These guys were awesome. They were cheaper than the two other movers I called and they made booking very easy. They called the day before to confirm their arrival and got to work very quickly. What would have taken meetups a week, took them one day! I highly urge you to call them!

  • Member Since: May 8, 2020

May 8, 2020

There was not a single part of my moving experience that I could complain about. Cross Country was so professional and caring. They made sure that my wife and I were totally happy and we were. Thanks guys!

May 7, 2020

The most excellent movers that my mother and ever used. We moved across country. We have moved numerous times with her job but this time was easiest. Nothing was damaged, and nothing was missing. That was new and different in and of itself. Thank you Cross Country Movers for such a great job.

May 5, 2020

They came out on three days notice. Our first mover bailed on us and didn’t even give us time to adjust. If we didn’t find Cross Country, we wouldn’t have been able to close and would have lost our deposit on our new place. They were our heroes!

April 29, 2020

These guys are excellent – absolute professionals. The most relaxing move we have ever had! Thank you for taking the time to make sure the job was done right. We appreciate it.

April 28, 2020

Cross Country provided good communication and great service. They showed up on time, were prepared with rope, handcarts, tape, etc.. They had a great attitude and worked hard. We had no scratches, dings, or anything broken. They completed the project on budget and one day ahead of schedule. Everything smoothly .

April 27, 2020

Cross Country movers were perfect for my needs. I had a small move and was on a small budget. They made it work. They didn’t nickel and dime me and when I had a few extra things, they didn’t charge me more. This is how companies should be. I am really glad I found them and will use them next time I move.

April 23, 2020

Cross Country were excellent movers and were willing to work with our schedules
Exceptional service from the day I reached them to get an estimate until they were done doing the moving. When the crew arrived they got right to work, moved very swiftly and efficiently and didn’t waste a single moment. They got everything done much quicker than I expected. They were excellent movers and were willing to work with our schedules.

April 22, 2020

I called many moving companies but the one who stood out was Cross Country Movers. I chose them not just because of the estimate but also the way they explained the process to me. On the day of the move, the guys were super quick and super-efficient. They nicely completed the task and the best part was that I did not need to monitor them. They knew exactly what they were doing and were happy to do it. Great job!

April 21, 2020

The movers were fantastic, very skillful and friendly. I was totally satisfied with what they did for us. Their salesperson was very honest and helpful, and it allowed us to plan well and, in the end, we were given I think some of the best movers out there. I highly recommend them.

April 13, 2020

I am very thankful for Cross Country. I didn’t renew my lease in time and my unit had been rented out. I had to pack and move in less than one week. They helped me get it done. Other movers were unable to book on short notice or charged a ” Short notice” fee, but They didn’t do it like that. I will only use them from now on and refer my friends to them too!

April 6, 2020

I tried leaving a review, but it did not post. Basically, they were really great. They did the packing and moving and all I did was unpack the boxes. Nothing got damaged or destroyed!

April 2, 2020

Excellent job. Hard workers. Cautious. Friendly. Honest. I would use them again!

March 30, 2020

We finished our move and could not have done it without Cross Country. I was going to do it myself and rent a truck, but I am glad I listened to my wife. They packed, moved us, set up the furniture and unpacked. We were still tired and they did all the work. They were amazing though. We would definitely use them again in the future!

March 18, 2020

We did a local move and used Cross Country. My neighbor gave me the number. I am really glad I took his advice. He spoke highly of them. They were really hard workers and very professional.

March 13, 2020

Cross Country movers were fantastic. They showed up on time and worked like beasts. They packed my whole apartment, loaded it on the truck, drove to my new place and set it up in about 8 or 9 hours. I was tired just from watching, but they kept on working. I definitely would use them again!

March 11, 2020

On rather short notice, Cross Country Movers moved me from Washington, DC to New York. They arrived slightly late, but this was because of traffic issues, and they were in regular communication as to their progress. Upon arrival, they were pleasant, efficient, careful, and thorough. When I inquired into the cost of making an extra stop on the delivery side, they got the information for me promptly (it was not outrageous so I paid it). Once they had left with my stuff, they communicated well as to the arrival plan for the next day, and were early on that schedule. Everything arrived in fine shape at both destinations. I could not have been more pleased and would use them again.

March 10, 2020

My husband and I used Cross Country movers out of the Boston area to move us from Westfield to Little Rock. The 3 guys were EXCELLENT!! They were prompt and efficient. The price was great!

March 9, 2020

I used Cross Country Movers to move from my apartment to my house few days ago. The move was within West Oranges, but regardless of the short distance, the guys did an amazing job. From the first call I got from them, until the job was completed everything went smoothly.

March 6, 2020

I used Cross Country Movers after they offered the most reasonable price from the companies that reached out to me. The quote they gave me was very detailed in terms of what factored into the cost.I had some large furniture that I was concerned about, but it was handled with care and there were no problems moving these pieces. My artwork was in good hands too. No scratches to any frames. Overall, they helped make my move from Miami to Atlanta a less stressful experience.

March 5, 2020

We used Cross Country for our move to Florida from AK. Their rate was extremely reasonable and the service provided was second to none. They were always there to answer our calls when we had questions and we received our items well within the timeframe they told us. I would highly recommend this company.

March 4, 2020

Very helpful, very professional company. Very punctual when it came to times and dates. The guys in the office were great in answering all my questions and concerns. The crew that moved us was very friendly and professional. Cross Country did a great job all around and if I move again I will be calling them for sure!

March 3, 2020

I can not speak highly enough of Cross Country Movers and would give them 10 stars if we could. Gregg is a true professional who earned our trust by delivering on everything he promised. We highly recommend this company!!

February 28, 2020

They were really good. The only issue is that they were a little early and didn’t let us know. They were supposed to show up at 8:30 but arrived at 8:00. Most people would think that’s good, but I was in my PJ’s. LOL I’d use them again!

February 27, 2020

Most of the movers that I called seemed very expensive. When I got a hold of Cross Country, they seemed much more fair than anyone else. I saved close to $500 dollars by using them. They handled everything with care and did a really good job. They were very dependable. I would never use anyone else.

February 26, 2020

They did an amazing job moving everything! They gave the best price and did everything the right way! they took extra time to clean things before bringing them in and even helped me set up my garage! You gotta call Cross Country!

February 24, 2020

This was the best move I ever had. Your guys were so helpful and professional. This team was fantastic, excellent and outstanding! They are also very respectful and honest to their clients. They make sure that we were at ease and comfortable. I really would recommend this crew for any future work.

February 19, 2020

These guys were great! They gave us a killer price and worked so hard. They were fast but still very careful with everything. Nice group of guys and girls!

February 14, 2020

This group of guys busted thier butts. I have never seen people work so hard. Customer service was always available too. My moving coordinator even called a couple days after the move to make sure we were satisfied. They rocked and did a great job.

February 13, 2020

We loved them! They did a great job and even cleaned behind themselves. They took amazing care of our things and were on top of thier game. Really an incredible company to have move us. They were on time also.

February 11, 2020

Cross country movers did VERY good for moving us. They took all of our stuff and didn’t damage it when we moved. They took good care of things and they were clean and they were nice and friendly too! We like them and you will too!

February 6, 2020

This was our first time using movers and we could not be happier. We will never try to do the move ourselves. They arrived on time and worked quickly and efficiently. They protected everything that was valuable or breakable by wrapping it in plastic or with blankets. Everything went smoothly and before we knew it, everything was at our new home and they placed the furniture where we wanted. Definitely worth the money.

February 5, 2020

These guys and girls did a wonderful job. From the office staff to the moving crew, everyone was so pleasant. They were punctual and courteous the whole time. They talked with us, yet still kept working hard.We had the same crew the hole time, so there were no issues at all.

February 4, 2020

They did a decent job. They moved everything without anything getting broken and no damages on my things. Also, they didn’t even lose any of my things because they kept it all safe. They were good, so I also gave them a tip and lunch for the hard work they did!

February 3, 2020

Everyone at Cross Country was very professional and fast paced and yet very careful with my stuff. They only took a break when I insisted that they eat lunch. Everyone was friendly and had very positive attitudes. I’d use them again without hesitation.

January 27, 2020

The people at Cross Country came and were very professional, polite and took good care of my stuff. But the biggest thing for me was that when I talked to them on the phone, and they gave me my move quote, it ended up being spot on. We talked about a budget and a time estimate and they nailed it. It was my first time moving with them but overall everything went smoothly and it was a good experience.

January 24, 2020

We were really happy with Cross Country. Everyone was really nice. When our movers and they arrived on time and took the time to meet our needs. They took great care of our furniture and placed everything properly. They were very courteous, professional, polite, and had great attitudes!!

January 23, 2020

We recently retired and decided to finally do the think that many of us do and downsize to a condo. We had to move our things from a home into storage and our new condo. It was like two moves in one. Cross Country had the crew take everything to it’s new place. Whatever we didn’t need, they sent to storage and the rest came to our unit. We were happy with everything. They were all around great.

January 22, 2020

The pricing with ross Country was reasonable to me. I was very comfortable working with my moving coordinator and the quote he gave me was very accurate. Everything was on time, too. They picked up and delivered my stuff on the day and time I needed it. They kept their word, they didn’t try to change the price, and nothing was broken when my things arrived.

January 17, 2020

I moved out of state and I used Cross Country Movers. I estimated my inventory over the phone, and then when the moving company came in, they adjusted it to fit what was actually on the truck. The moving coordinator showed up and took a list of what we had then we put our things on the truck and it was gone. The crew who was here during the move was exceptional.

January 16, 2020

I am very impressed with Cross Country Movers. We made our initial move of a partial home to stage and get it sold quickly. I always felt like my sales rep went out of her way to relieve my stress and anxiety. I have moved several times and was prepared for the worst. It was refreshing to have someone to contact frequently with questions. First move completed and they did a great job.

January 15, 2020

When I called Cross Country Movers, their pricing was reasonable to me. I was very comfortable working with my moving coordinator and the quote he gave me was very accurate. Everything was on time, too. They picked up and delivered my stuff on the day and time I needed it. They really kept their word, they didn’t try to change the price, and nothing was broken when my things arrived.

January 13, 2020

We lived in an apartment and see a lot of people use Cross Country Movers, so we figured they would be decent. They were. The price was good and the service followed. We were pleased.

January 10, 2020

The whole gang at Cross Country Movers did an amazing job moving us yesterday! They were fast, professional, and extremely careful with our belongings. I couldn’t be happier with the service they provided. I highly recommend them! Thank you again guys!!

January 9, 2020

Cross Country was very accommodating, personable, reliable and above all FAST! Very impressed at their ability to “go go go”! No damaged items and things were delivered with a smile. Doesn’t get any better then this company! Let them move you. You’ll be thankful you did.

January 7, 2020

Cross Country was great. They were punctual and honest. Hard working and really clean. We could not have been more pleased with the whole staff and crew. Good work.

January 6, 2020

My husband and I were extremely satisfied with the job Cross Country Movers did. They were very professional the whole way through and took good care of us. We had our entire home loaded up in just a few hours. They put everything in it’s new place just as quickly. We are so glad we picked them over other companies.

December 20, 2019

We were having our furniture and other large items delivered to our new home out of storage and the guys from Cross Country did a great job of handling the bulky and very heavy things. Just want to add that the movers helped us arrange even the items that they had not moved.

December 19, 2019

We were left high and dry by our original mover. They moved our things into storage and never moved them out! We were told where everything was, so used Cross Country to pick everything up from the warehouse and deliver it to it’s final destination. Thank god they did, or we would have lost everything.

December 19, 2019

I don’t usually post reviews but everyone at Cross Country was great. They all displayed such professionalism. Everyone was fantastic and the price given to me was great!. I found them online and the quote given to me was lower than anyone else’s. My belongings were picked up on time and delivered all in one piece. Their service was first class and I appreciate everything they did for my moving experience.

December 18, 2019

Thankfully a friend of the family recommended Cross Country Movers to us and had nothing but positive things to say about the company and their long distance move. We used them in November and were very impressed with their level of service and their understanding of my family’s needs. We had a very heavy bed that is used for handicapped individuals and were extremely accommodating as to how we wanted it transported. We will be using them again if/when we have to move again.

December 17, 2019

​​​The experience we had with Cross Country Movers exceeded all our expectations. We got a low quote for our move, and we did not have to narrow down what we actually were taking. Everything was transported smoothly and the moving company worked hard to get everything us. It all went well and nothing was damaged – our move in to our home went as expected too.

December 16, 2019

We hired Cross Country Moving last summer and used them for moving to South Carolina. The guys showed up on time and were easy to get along with. The glass stuff we had was carefully wrapped and placed in the truck. They were professional the whole time and the customer service we received was stellar. Our moving coordinator and the movers made it all so simple – everything was as promised.

December 12, 2019

Really good. Fair prices. Good people. Hard workers. No Broken things. Price didn’t go up. I have good things to say.

December 11, 2019

After some research online I found Cross Country Movers and they had a lot of good reviews / recommendations. My initial phone call went well with them and my moving date was set. We were moving our family to New York and the moving agent seemed very knowledgeable about the city – and how long moving takes. The hardest part was just waiting for our stuff but it came right in our moving window, so no fault there. Great job by everyone on the team and thanks for sending us great movers.

December 9, 2019

Not too bad. They were much cheaper than the other movers, so we used them. They did what they were paid to do. It’s kinda hard to review a company when all you expect is that they move furniture and boxes from point A to B,. They did that and nothing broke. I would use them again.

December 6, 2019

They did a pretty decent job aside from being a little late. They honored a price which was cheaper than anyone else’s. The service team and our moving guy was awesome. Always called back and was ready to answer questions.

December 4, 2019

My wife and I recently used Cross Country and they really made everything easy. We let them pack us up, so we didn’t have to do much at all. They handled most everything. They kicked butt and really were worth the expense!

December 3, 2019

We really only have good things to say about Cross Country Movers. They were affordable and on time. We only moved a few miles away, but they still took great care of our things. They didn’t trick us with the price o pull anything funny. We would use them again for sure!

December 2, 2019

We were really impressed with the quality of service we got from the crew at Cross Country. It started out great with quick response times and great prices. The movers were hard working and well mannered and they really did a great job. I highly recommend them.

November 21, 2019

We were so pleased with everyone at Cross Country.My moving coordinator, was all good, always prompt, pleasant, and nothing seemed impossible for her. We had several phone calls and emails, and she helped me arrange everything. Things went great. The delivery went okay, too!

November 15, 2019

I was recommended to Cross Country Movers and the quote they gave me seemed reasonable. Their customer service was pretty good. They’ve called me back, and everything was easy. Also, everything was great with the moving crew. They took good care of everything and they were really polite and hard working.

November 14, 2019

Very happy with Cross Country. ​​​The pickup and delivery crew were awesome. They were extremely professional, very fast and efficient. And the whole time, they were making sure that they were doing everything to keep my stuff protected but also be very quick. Cross Country Movers is great to go with!

November 8, 2019

Our realtor put us in touch with Cross Country. The team was very organized and did a good job with the packing and our move. Customer Service was frequently contacting us to make sure we were aware of scheduling and timing for everything and they followed up on each phase of our move to make sure we were taken care of. In the future, they will be the first mover we call if we move again.

November 5, 2019

I’ve used Cross Country’s services in the past so did not hesitate to call them again. My experience in speaking with their moving coordinators was good as always. They stayed in touch with me continually, making sure everything was going okay. My interaction with the moving crew was positive and I didn’t have any problems with them whatsoever. They were productive and always very helpful. They are my go to moving company.

October 24, 2019

Cross Country did a pretty good job moving me. The only complaint was that they showed up 20 minutes late and didn’t call. As far as the work though, they were really hard working and careful. They were priced right too. Everything stayed in great condition and nobody lost anything. We have some heavy furniture and they handled it with no problem Definitely skilled!

October 14, 2019

We just moved to GA and our friends told us to use Cross Country Movers. They were really good at what they do. The moving rep really knew his stuff and he made it really easy to reserve and pay online. The crew was pretty good too. They worked fast and cautiously. We will use them again if we move.

October 7, 2019

I really recommend Cross Country Movers to anyone in need of movers. They were GREAT! Do yourselves a favor and let them handle it, was the best decision I made. In the end, it wasn’t much more than renting a truck, paying for gas, getting storage and moving it in myself. It literally took the sweat out of the move. I will never move myself again!

October 4, 2019

These guys and girls were wonderful. They treated us like we really mattered. They understand how important our belongings are to us. The service and booking people were very friendly and they were always on the ball. We definitely would use them again.

September 27, 2019

After spending several days looking for a mover, I chose Cross Country Movers. They came in, loaded everything up and then they left. They were very friendly and very nice. And they didn’t waste any time. Also they have the ability to do the move when we needed it. The process took about four hours and the guys did a good job.

September 23, 2019

The guys at Cross Country Movers were awesome and super nice. Loading their truck up was a long job, but they kept on pushing. It was overall a good experience. I would use them again for sure!

September 20, 2019

Cross Country Movers was exceptional and everything was top of the line. Everybody was great and friendly. I was on a cross-country move from FArizona all the way to GA and the movers handled everything exceptionaly well.. They were all very nice people and really professional.

September 19, 2019

Cross Country Movers frequently touched base to make sure that we were ready to go with the move dates and that we knew how the process was gonna happen. It was thorough communication. One person was in contact with us about all the items in the house and as far as knowing how big of a truck to get and that all worked out great. We knew that we should over-estimate rather than under, so they were clear that it would be by weight and not by items, so it was good. The people during the move were great. They did their job really well. I would tell other people to use them.

September 13, 2019

We researched different movers and we got different prices but Cross Country was the most reasonable. Also, their rep was very helpful. He had a good knowledge of the process and procedures. The moving crew did a good job. We were really happy in the end with them!

September 12, 2019

We suffered a flood and needed to move to a new home. We used Cross Country because a friend said we should. He was correct in recommending them. They gave an incredible price in moved us first class. We could not have been happier. Use them if you need to move!

September 10, 2019

We moved our lives down to Florida and had a lot of stuff. We had 40 of things to go through and move. Cross Country was able to make it much easier. They were easy to book and took care of the paperwork online. Everything was in perfect condition. We recommend them to anyone moving.

September 5, 2019

I was very pleased by the professionalism and friendliness of the people who came to move my house. Within a matter of moments, they came in and everything was safely loaded into their truck and we were on the way our new home. Everything arrived in perfect condition and we were ready to unload. It was simple, fast, easy and relatively cheap compared to similar companies. Cross Country Movers made me feel like I was part of the crew. Will definitely recommend this service to anyone moving.

August 29, 2019

No complaints. The people at Cross Country Movers were really friendly and hard working. Helped make a stressful situation a lot more manageable. We couldn’t have done the move on our own and are very thankful for how easy it was. We would use them again.

August 27, 2019

I was moving back home to New Jersey, so I looked up online and found Cross Country Movers, and they were great. The only thing that I wasn’t happy with the move was that I told them on the phone that I have two beds, but when they came to wrap they told me that the headboard and footboard isn’t combined with the bed, so it wound up costing more money. They were right though and they did ask in advance. I made the mistake.But, scheduling for the move with their customer service department was very good. They worked with me to find a date and time that matched my moving means and the movers were wonderful.

August 27, 2019

Recently moved and didn’t have anyone to help. Resorted to looking online and found Cross Country Movers. They are very friendly, quick, on time and affordable. Made my move easy and stress free. Just make sure you have everything ready for the move.They go over all that with you over the phone. No damage to any of my furniture. Appreciate their handling of my things. Definitely worth it and would for sure recommend.

August 1, 2019

Excellent job buy an excellent mover. My husband I I were really satisfied with the job that Cross Country Movers did. They were very efficient and affordable movers. There were no issues with anything and that’s all one can ever hope for. They made scheduling very easy and worked around our schedule. They wrapped everything very well to keep it safe while on the truck. We are glad we used them and you will be as well.

July 31, 2019

Cross Country was great! I have had terrible experiences with moving companies in the past but they are different. From the first I called I received to after the moving, their services were awesome and always prompt. They are very friendly and were clearly concerned about my satisfaction. Highly recommended.

July 29, 2019

I sold my house and downsized. I was moving to a Condo and I heard about Cross Country through the real estate agent that I used to list my home. Their rep Josh took inventory over the phone, and came up with a quote, which seemed fair. The crew did a great job and work super hard and very quickly. They even placed everything exactly where I wanted it in the new place. I was 100% satisfied and would use them again.

July 25, 2019

I googled Cross Country Movers and they had good reviews online. They were also responsive and gave me a reasonable price quote. Some of the other van line companies insisted on sending somebody to my house to do the measurements and the estimates in person which I didn’t have time for but Cross Country was able to do it when we needed to. The rep who assisted me with my purchase was helpful, responsive and she always called me back. She never left me hanging, which was rare. It was a great experience especially compared to the horrible experience with the other moving companies.

July 23, 2019

I couldn’t have done the move without the help of Cross Country. I was going to try to move with some friends help, but as I get older, I realize it isn’t possible anymore. I got a sweet deal from Josh at customer service and booking them was a breeze. They showed up and were very hard working. They were fast, yet careful with my things. Everything was delivered with the same quality of service. I would refer them to my friends if they ever need a mover.

July 22, 2019

We must have called a dozen other movers before we got in touch with the people here at Cross Country. We spoke to Josh and he was very friendly and smart. He quoted us a sweet price over the phone and answered all of our questions. We booked a date shortly after that. The move itself was flawless. The crew was clean and careful with everything. They even swept the floor before leaving. We surely were pleased.

July 19, 2019

I just used Cross Country to move from my apartment to a home. They gave me a really good price and were very hard working. They sent several guys out to do the job and they banged it out with ease. I will refer them to my friends in the future. I worked with Josh and he was great.

July 3, 2019

Scammers!! Stay away! Lousy packers, lousy service, lousy EVERYTHING. Every step of the way was more money, more money, more money. Warning: All these reviews are FAKE!!

July 2, 2019

If I could give 0 stars I would, STAY AWAY
Scammers, liars, lousy packing, lots of hidden costs.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar