longdistancemovers-768x432

Cousins USA

Added by movingreviews

13 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


If you are planning a long distance move from Fort Lauderdale, or anywhere in the South Florida area, you need a reliable mover who can get the job done! When searching for the best out of state moving companies you should be considering the expert moving services provided by Cousins USA. At Cousins USA, we have the moving experience needed to successfully complete any cross country move.

Being a part of the moving industry since 1996, we have had years of experience providing long distance residential and commercial moves in Fort Lauderdale and the surrounding South Florida area. The moving process itself can be tedious and stressful, and we know the common challenges you face when planning a move this big in size. Let our Fort Lauderdale long distance movers alleviate some of the stress that comes with the moving experience. Our out of state movers know how to properly handle all your belongings and the best practices for safely securing and transporting your items. We can ensure you that everything will arrive in the same condition you had left them.

Out of State Moving Services in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Our moving services are here to help you cover every aspect of the moving process. We know that every move is different and that there are certain needs that have to be met in order for you to have a complete and successful moving experience. We offer a variety of specialty moving services for your convenience that can be added to your long-distance moving package. Your assigned moving coordinator will help you assemble the best plan for you.

With Cousins USA, distance doesn’t matter. Whether you are moving just across state lines or cross country, we can provide you with professional and affordable long distance moving services. Being an interstate moving company, we know the customer always comes first. That is why we have built our long distance moving services around the customer, ensuring that by the end of our service you can walk away knowing that you hired the right mover for the job. Regardless of what you need to be moved or how far you need it moved, we strive for complete customer satisfaction and will fulfill your moving requirements.

Another benefit you will have when moving with Cousins USA is our partnership with Stevens Worldwide Van Lines. As an agent of Stevens Worldwide Van Lines, we have access to all the resources needed to fulfill an out of state move from Fort Lauderdale. We have the knowledge and capabilities to meet all your nation-wide moving and storage needs. With Cousins USA, you get the personal touch you find with local movers as well as the resources and equipment from a larger van line.

We know that interstate moving can get expensive. That is why we make sure to offer the most competitive pricing on long-distance moves in Fort Lauderdale. Our prices are based on the weight of your shipment and the overall distance traveled. The prices are largely dependent on regulated government tariffs. Additional charges may be added for any specialty moving services you may require. Our moving representatives will happily work with you in understanding your budget and moving requirements. We can make your long distance move quick and affordable!

 

Our Location
3551 NW 15th St. Lauderhill, FL 33311

Business Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

FLA. Mover Reg No. IM256, MV149
Fully Licensed & Insured:
MC: 87113 • DOT: 70719

November 27, 2020

I have hired countless numbers of moving companies in the past for moving services and I realized that while most of them claim to have a lot of trucks, only a few do. Cousins USA Moving is one of the best companies I have ever hired for my moves. I came across them after searching through a number of moving companies for the service I needed but believe me- I have ended my search having found them. The move which was heading towards fiasco became sweet, all courtesy of these moving guys. Since we have lived in our old home for a very long time, my wife and kids did not want to move but there was no way we could avert the move. These movers helped us greatly at this time. They made everything perfect while I took care of my family. Thanks a million for the great job you guys did.

November 20, 2020

I loved working with this moving company! For the first time in my life, my move was not a disaster! This moving company moved me at very low cost and they did not damage a single thing! It was just perfect! The moving guys were on time and they moved my things nicely. Everything was placed in the rooms I wanted and they even helped set up the wall TV. They were very friendly, efficient and professional. Everything went really well! I will never ever go with another moving company again! I will always use Cousins USA Moving from now on!

November 14, 2020

I needed to move a one bedroom apartment a mile and a half down the street to a new apartment. The movers were very courteous & professional, despite being almost an hour late. They moved quickly and had everything out of my apartment within half an hour. The company recognized that the movers were late & offered us a 10% discount off of the move to make up for the tardiness. Overall, the experience was a good one & I would definitely call Cousins USA Moving again for another move.

November 3, 2020

I was looking for a mover and found Cousins USA Moving website in my searches. After reading the reviews I gave them a call. I spoke to a guy who gave me a lot of info about the way the company works and a price based on the items I would be moving. He sent me many emails and I read through all the info and decided to use them for my move. The movers were professional and went to great lengths when handling the breakable items. I feel that I made a great choice in doing my move with them.

October 20, 2020

Cousins USA Moving is a wonderful moving company. When I was moving I was very apprehensive. The customer service agent was very friendly and answered my numerous questions. When the movers arrived at my home they were courteous and very business-like. They immediately began packing my possessions, very carefully I might add. Loading of my belongings was quick and efficient. Once they arrived, on time as promised, they unloaded my things and began placing them where I wanted them. This was truly the best experience I have ever had while moving. I will definitely give them a call first for my next move.

October 13, 2020

The good reputation of Cousins USA Moving made me choose them for my family’s relocation. Everyone had an easy time with the movers whom we superbly collaborated with. If you are in Florida and you need to move within Florida, simply call Cousins USA Moving and their service will make you proud. They are excellent movers and highly recommendable. All my belongings were moved without any incident and I appreciate it very much. Keep up the good work!

October 5, 2020

I am grateful to James, my youngest brother, for referring me to Cousins USA Moving. It turned out to be one of the most effective and lovely relocation services. You made it so interesting and adorable. I am looking forward to a more thrilling experience in future. It is worth seeking their services. You will have no regrets about it. My first time seeking their services was so awesome. They came at the right time and spent only a couple of hours loading and did the relocation duties. Because of their fascinating team, it was possible for me to relocate so easily without any issues.

September 19, 2020

I recently used Cousins USA Moving for a local move. On the day of the pickup the foreman and his crew were on time and they protected all of my furniture with blankets and shrink wrap. The salesman explained to me step by step how everything was going to be done. I just want to thank Cousins USA Moving for making my move one of the best moves I have done. On the day of the delivery nothing was broken or stolen all of my furniture arrived like it had never moved without any scratches.

  • Member Since: September 13, 2020

September 13, 2020

I called several moving companies. Some companies were too expensive and charged high for the small things. When talking to the representatives they did not thoroughly explain the pickup and delivery dates, which totally confused me. They did not return calls in a timely manner which made it difficult for me to plan my move. When I called Cousins USA Moving they thoroughly explained what to expect and it made it easy for me to plan my move. The price was reasonable and the movers were friendly and professional. I would recommend Cousins USA Moving to all of my friends and family.

September 2, 2020

I am very excited and happy! I cannot thank Cousins USA Moving enough! They moved me so nicely that even I couldn’t have done it so well! They did a magnificent job! They moved me from point A to B without any damages, stress, dents or any kinds of problems at all. Their moving team was very nice too! They were so friendly that I felt like inviting them again for dinner. Anyways, the move was great! No troubles at all. I highly recommend this amazing moving company. Your move will be smooth as hell!

August 19, 2020

I do not have much to say about the relocation you guys accorded me last month. I was moving from Florida to Arkansas; I hope you remember. The way you took over the complete relocation leaving me with little to do was remarkable. I should state that all my belongings were safely delivered. I appreciate all your effort in ensuring that my relocation was successful.

August 14, 2020

They used a moving pad to make sure there was no scratch even unconsciously. I highly appreciate their friendly attitude toward their clients. They followed an accurate quoted timeline to deliver with no lost or damage of any item. I am now planning to move again at the end of this year and will definitely employ Cousins USA Moving once again.

August 3, 2020

They were very helpful. They went above and beyond their requirements and I am very appreciative of them. They have reasonable pricing. They were very flexible and had to work with my schedule because I had to defer it two or three times. They are accommodating as they had to remove stuff from the back of the house and had to go downstairs. I had used other moving companies in the past but the experience with Cousins USA Moving is simply nice.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar