longdistancemovers-768x432

Cousins USA

Added by movingreviews

81 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


If you are planning a long distance move from Fort Lauderdale, or anywhere in the South Florida area, you need a reliable mover who can get the job done! When searching for the best out of state moving companies you should be considering the expert moving services provided by Cousins USA. At Cousins USA, we have the moving experience needed to successfully complete any cross country move.

Being a part of the moving industry since 1996, we have had years of experience providing long distance residential and commercial moves in Fort Lauderdale and the surrounding South Florida area. The moving process itself can be tedious and stressful, and we know the common challenges you face when planning a move this big in size. Let our Fort Lauderdale long distance movers alleviate some of the stress that comes with the moving experience. Our out of state movers know how to properly handle all your belongings and the best practices for safely securing and transporting your items. We can ensure you that everything will arrive in the same condition you had left them.

Out of State Moving Services in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Our moving services are here to help you cover every aspect of the moving process. We know that every move is different and that there are certain needs that have to be met in order for you to have a complete and successful moving experience. We offer a variety of specialty moving services for your convenience that can be added to your long-distance moving package. Your assigned moving coordinator will help you assemble the best plan for you.

With Cousins USA, distance doesn’t matter. Whether you are moving just across state lines or cross country, we can provide you with professional and affordable long distance moving services. Being an interstate moving company, we know the customer always comes first. That is why we have built our long distance moving services around the customer, ensuring that by the end of our service you can walk away knowing that you hired the right mover for the job. Regardless of what you need to be moved or how far you need it moved, we strive for complete customer satisfaction and will fulfill your moving requirements.

Another benefit you will have when moving with Cousins USA is our partnership with Stevens Worldwide Van Lines. As an agent of Stevens Worldwide Van Lines, we have access to all the resources needed to fulfill an out of state move from Fort Lauderdale. We have the knowledge and capabilities to meet all your nation-wide moving and storage needs. With Cousins USA, you get the personal touch you find with local movers as well as the resources and equipment from a larger van line.

We know that interstate moving can get expensive. That is why we make sure to offer the most competitive pricing on long-distance moves in Fort Lauderdale. Our prices are based on the weight of your shipment and the overall distance traveled. The prices are largely dependent on regulated government tariffs. Additional charges may be added for any specialty moving services you may require. Our moving representatives will happily work with you in understanding your budget and moving requirements. We can make your long distance move quick and affordable!

 

Our Location
3551 NW 15th St. Lauderhill, FL 33311

Business Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

FLA. Mover Reg No. IM256, MV149
Fully Licensed & Insured:
MC: 87113 • DOT: 70719

January 18, 2022

I absolutely loved this team. Everything from the start was perfect. Booking them was super easy. I got a great deal. The boys came on time, did their work and drove off with my belongings. They kept me informed all the way. They gave a call an hour before arriving and carefully unloaded all the items. They even did the beds which weren’t in the job description. And no charge for that too. I really don’t know what to say. Good work guys!

January 11, 2022

When did moving become so easy?? Last month I was in need of a mover to help us with our move and while searching, I came across Cousins USA Moving. They were very easy to book and their rates were reasonable. Immediately I hired them! They gave us a call 2 days before the moving day and called us an hour early before arriving. They were always there for me when I had queries and they did not hide anything from me. They told me exactly how the rates may differ so that I can take measures. All was there when they delivered it to me and not a single scratch! Now this is what I call a good service.

January 8, 2022

Great job! The guys came early, worked so quickly and efficiently. They finished packing my studio apartment in less than two hours. They even dismantled my bed, wrapping up all of the furniture, moving it, unloading it and reassembling my bed. They were also incredibly nice and polite. All in all, it was such an easy, painless experience. I definitely recommend Cousins USA Moving to all.

January 3, 2022

We will use Cousins USA Moving without any hesitation. My father passed away last year and I did not want my mother to live in their house all alone so I insisted that she live with me. We called them to help us and they came. They are real gentlemen. Professional, energetic, polite and hardworking. My mother has many things which are priceless! But due to their hard work and carefulness, nothing was damaged. The move went well and I did not have to pay much. We deeply appreciate your service.

December 29, 2021

Moving is so much easier now thanks to Cousins USA Moving. I had a great move last week with them. They are so professional! They take care of you really well. They moved my 1 bedroom studio apartment so quickly and easily. None of my belongings were damaged. My main concern was my TV and guitars. They took good care of those things. I do not have much furniture, but it’s good to see that moving can be done so easily. And to top that, the pricing is way better than others. You should definitely try them.

December 24, 2021

This is the first time we are using Cousins USA Moving and it has been the best moving experience ever. My husband was ill so we called them up to help us out. They were easy to book and the rates were great. The foreman and his crew were kind, polite and efficient. They made sure my china cabinets, glassware and all fragile items were very carefully packed and protected. Not a single item was damaged! What can I say? They are very good at what they do!

December 19, 2021

Big thanks for the help and assistance the mover lads showed to us. They were very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend Cousins USA Moving – the service was extremely efficient and streamlined. It is a very stressful time moving – as anybody who has done this knows!! But the guys who “moved us” were very pleasant and helpful. They arrived promptly and how they managed to get all our stuff on is still beyond me. I had arranged the date and had confirmed this by email. The guys helped throughout the move and were very tidy. They had sufficient covers down to protect the carpets in the new home. However we would recommend to anyone to contact them first because they were flexible, helpful, and reliable and the best quoted price. They are the best.

December 10, 2021

After doing a lot of research, we decided to hire Cousins USA Moving. Their movers wrapped and loaded our goods carefully, stored all of our items safely. The glass products were neatly double bubble wrapped and placed neatly in firm boxes filled with shredded paper. At the end of the move we had no damage and all our belongings arrived in excellent condition, this was exactly what we wanted from our packing and moving company; which Cousins USA Moving delivered. All I can say is you have done an excellent job and I would have no doubt in using your services again if required.

December 6, 2021

Movers were wrapping, loading, moving effortlessly. They were fast too. They completed the move before the allotted time and asked me to check the inventory. After checking the inventory I had to thank them for ensuring the safety of my belongings. I would say that Cousins USA Moving is one of the best in town. I am sure that they have many success stories and lots of happy customers.

December 3, 2021

The team from Cousins USA Moving came to my apartment on time and packed my belongings very fast. On moving day, the foreman and his 3 helpers arrived at my apartment. They were very professional, very friendly and very kind! These are the words I can use to describe these movers. At the final destination, they arranged my furniture the way I requested. I did not have to pay extra for that. All in all, I can say that they are awesome.

November 27, 2021

A had a great experience with Cousins USA Moving! This company amazed the heck out of me when they moved me and my family. I have 3 kids, so my household is never calm and I thought for sure I would lose a child because someone would escape the house during the chaos lol. But the movers were great with my kids. I had them do a full pack move and when they went into the kid’s room they called the kids over to make sure the kids were happy with their packing. The kids were happy and so was I. It was really cool. Great experience!

November 25, 2021

5 stars wouldn’t do justice with the professionalism and consideration with which the movers accomplished our whole move from an apartment to home. Everything was done as instructed and within the due time. Quote was also fixed, that is really appreciable.

November 19, 2021

Cousins USA Moving packed all of our items and then did all of the unpacking when they did the delivery at our new residence. They were efficient, hardworking and very polite. I was having trouble with the china cabinets and they were more than happy to help. The moving experience overall was good. There were no hidden charges or extra fee. I will certainly use them again.

November 11, 2021

I got the best service possible from Cousins USA Moving, Good service! My items were packed well and quickly. Everyone there was professional, courteous and very friendly. The guys were careful and considerate and worked quickly and efficiently. They kept their word and did not add any extra fees. They have a very professional team and great services!

November 5, 2021

Cousins USA Moving was great from start to finish. The moving team was even better. They paid attention to every detail to ensure that all of our belongings were taken care of. They showed up on time and finished the packing and loading within 3 hours. We had a few special requests and they took care of each and every one. Delivery was on time and without any damages. Great team and great work

November 4, 2021

We couldn’t be happier with every aspect of Cousins USA Moving. Moving can be a stressful experience but, luckily they made our move worry-free. From the courteous and knowledgeable salesperson to the professional and efficient crew, Cousins USA Moving provided an outstanding service, which we will highly recommend to friends and family.

October 29, 2021

I got to know about Cousins USA Moving from my colleague. He highly recommended them. I called them up and the communication was great and all my questions and requests were answered and accommodated without fuss. They arrived exactly on time, performed the move quickly and efficiently for exactly the price we had agreed weeks in advance. Clearly they are live up to their reputation.

October 27, 2021

As stressful as moving into a new state is, the movers and the communication I received from the employees were truly great and eased a lot of my stress. They were quick, clean and efficient in moving my items and no damage was caused overall. Overall I had a great experience with them and would definitely suggest them to friends and family for their quality and fast service.

October 20, 2021

From start to finish, Cousins USA Moving was absolutely INCREDIBLE!!! The sales guy responded to my inquiry quickly, provided an accurate pricing estimate, and helped us save some dollars by suggesting alternative options for our move. The team came on time and moved everything very carefully and quickly. The team members disassembled plus assembled everything, wrapped all the furniture, double-tapped the boxes, and used carpets to clean the floors. No hidden fees and no surprises! I am happily willing to use them again.

  • Member Since: October 14, 2021

October 14, 2021

The whole moving process was flawless. They were professional and efficient. I have a bulky and heavy dresser that is so difficult for me to take apart. When the movers came in on time, I hadn’t yet emptied the drawers and disassembled them, but they quickly wrapped it up for me and even assembled the dresser better than it was before! I didn’t even disassemble my bed and I had this world’s heaviest mattress, so I understood that if they couldn’t complete the moving within 2 hours. Surprisingly, they did it just in time! Not a scratch on any of belongings.

October 7, 2021

This moving company was fantastic, and they kept me updated with phone calls, emails and messages. I never had to worry. They made the whole move so easy. The men who came to move me were charming, polite, and fast. It would be a pleasure to work with these guys again. I could never ask for a better moving experience. They are recommended!

October 4, 2021

Finally a move that I did not find to be a nightmare! Cousins USA Moving surprised us with how well they do the job as compared to several other companies that we had hired before. The move did end up costing slightly more for the better service but I didn’t think it would be enough for such a completely different experience. I don’t know if it was a fluke (the reviews seem to suggest it’s not) but they have definitely earned my respect and, more importantly, my trust to the point that Cousins USA Moving will be my first choice for my next move.

September 28, 2021

It was a GREAT moving experience with Cousins USA Moving. Their crew were fast, efficient, and rolled with the punches when it came to my building (the elevator was largely unavailable, driveways were full, etc). They were very friendly and competent, gave me a great estimate and were on time. Definitely I will use them again for future moves.

September 27, 2021

Cousins USA Moving moved my studio apartment to a new location. I was surprised with their pricing, given the quality of service they provided. Each stage of the move went smoothly; there were no unpleasant surprises or hiccups. All boxes were delivered in great condition, nothing was damaged or misplaced. I hope everyone will have just as amazing service. Thanks to them I had the smoothest move ever and I was happy I could settle into a new home almost immediately. I’m so grateful for such an amazing experience. Now I know who to call when I decide to move house again in the future.

September 18, 2021

Crew was professional and on time! The crew was fast and efficient. We were out of the apartment in 2-2.5 hours and on our way to our new destination. If I have to move again (which I hope won’t happen for a very long time) I would absolutely use Cousins USA Moving again. They really are the best that you can find and there really is no reason to even bother looking at any other company.

September 10, 2021

I used Cousins USA Moving to move my three bedroom house. Four uniformed movers came in to do the pick up on time. They spent about five hours finishing everything. They worked pretty fast and professional, wrapping every piece of furniture. There was absolutely no damage before, during and after the whole move. They disassembled and put back together my furniture and other stuff. Movers were very polite and really cared about my furniture. Next time I definitely will call them again.

September 8, 2021

Cousins USA Moving as a moving companion was great. Their movers worked their tails off to make this move work. They were extra careful with making sure that our furniture was well protected. We were moving not too far away and we were done the same day. It cost us a lot less than we thought and they went out of the way to make sure everything was where it should be. We will not have to move again for a while, but if we do, they will be the ones we call.

September 3, 2021

My experience with Cousins USA Moving was over the top. They worked in a professional manner, were punctual, used time wisely, and did a great job with the treatment of my belongings. They were courteous, and polite. They went above and beyond what I expected. I would definitely use this service again and highly recommend it.

August 27, 2021

The movers from Cousins USA Moving delivered all my belongings without even a scratch on anything. If that doesn’t yell efficiently, I do not know what does. They don’t even charge that crazy. They took such care of my valuables. The movers were friendly and punctual. I own some heavy pieces of furniture. But it was no big deal to them. Everything went like clockwork and they were done with the whole thing before I realized anything. They even unpacked and assembled the furniture. I am a very satisfied client.

August 27, 2021

Relocations are very stressful as it is. I had four kids to tackle on top of that. Luckily my movers were Cousins USA Moving who handled the move very nicely. The movers showed up on time and got to work. They finished packing and loading very quickly and I was relieved to see that I didn’t have to do much. They were very courteous towards me as well. They delivered right when they promised they would. All my valuables were in neat condition. A special mention for their pricing which was very low for the market standard. I will surely recommend them.

August 20, 2021

I had to move my whole family and Cousins USA Moving was just fantastic in helping me make that happen. The guys were fast, super professional, and worked hard. They were very well priced and I definitely felt like it was money well spent. They really did an amazing job and were some of the nicest guys I’ve ever dealt with. I really don’t think you can go wrong with Cousins USA Moving. They’re affordable, they hire excellent staff, and they work hard to make sure your move is done the way you want it (and on time I might add). Thank you so much for everything you guys do.

August 16, 2021

Most moving companies are ridiculously overpriced. I didn’t want to spend a fortune on moving. After much research and numerous phone calls I had hired Cousins USA Moving. Their estimate seemed the most rational to me. The movers arrived half an hour early on the moving day and got to work immediately. All my items were taken care of by the movers. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

August 13, 2021

They have affordable prices along with the quality of work and friendly staff. They came on time, were very polite and clean. Took care of my 2bdrm apartment like pros – wrap everything carefully. I got some long carry distance because of the complex, but they still nailed it on time. I will definitely recommend you guys to all my friends and will also use you in the future. Thank you!

August 4, 2021

Service of Cousins USA Moving is so fast and the price was the best I found. At the beginning I was a little afraid of my fragile belongings but everything arrived in good shape. They adjusted their schedule to mine and that was something that I really appreciate since it was difficult to find punctual people. They are totally recommended.

July 28, 2021

My family and I recently used Cousins USA Moving for our 6 bedroom home. They assisted us in packing, loading, storage and delivering our items! I am very happy with the way our items arrived in pristine condition! We did not have any issues with damaged, missing or broken items. They were professional each and every time we spoke to them. Each of their employees was kind and always willing to answer my questions or provide an update. We have already arranged a 2nd move with them and I expect it to go just as well.

July 19, 2021

The team of Cousins USA Moving was quick to respond to my request. They estimated my belongings and issued a quote that seemed reasonable. Although they arrived on time, it took them much longer to load and move my items. Also, they charged my daughter extra money, which was very surprising for us. I contacted their head office and complained about what happened. They were willing to make things right by giving my daughter her money back. They were very cooperative and I appreciate it. All her items were delivered intact in the end. Although there was unnecessary tension, everything turned out ok in the end.

July 10, 2021

It was pleasure to have work done by the Cousins USA Moving. My uncle had a hard time travelling and because of that I tried contacting them which helped us move. My family and I were having a hard time to move because we had a lot of things but the staffs were very helpful to us and suggested solutions for us to bring things which have a special place in our hearts. It wasn’t the best company out there to be honest, but they certainly did the job very well. My family and I are happy to have all the things arrive on time and safely handled.

July 7, 2021

This is the first time I’ve ever had a job relocate me and in this particular instance my company allowed me to pick my own movers and they would reimburse me. I decided to go with Cousins USA Moving because of their great prices and the positive reviews I’d seen. I’m very glad I did. I couldn’t have asked for a smoother, simple, and well executed move. Take my word for it. These guys are excellent.

July 3, 2021

I’m very pleased that I decided to use Cousins USA Moving. They are so quick to respond to us and get us an estimate. Their pricing was very affordable and their movers were so professional. Friendly too! They were such nice guys! They did an excellent job to make sure the truck was packed safely. Thank you for making our move go so smoothly. This experience was wonderful.

June 27, 2021

We had a great move with Cousins USA Moving. It was easy to set up; the sales rep walked me through the entire process. He also spoke to my husband. My husband really liked the company and what they offer a lot. We went through an entire inventory, and we’re getting a quote that we liked. Everything else went according to plan, except for the movers on move day showing up a bit late. However, we would recommend this company. We would also use them again

June 19, 2021

We had an amazing experience with our moving crew. They were extremely hardworking and efficient. Throughout our entire move there were so nice and accommodating and really a pleasure to work with. We moved from a 3rd floor 3 bedroom condo in the city to a home in the suburbs and we had a lot of stuff. From the moment they arrived until the last box was unpacked, they had our move running smoothly and took away all our stress and anxiety.

June 10, 2021

I am a makeup artist by profession. I am running a shop, recently moved MY SHOP by Cousins USA Moving. This all moving process was done by them. I got to know about this company from my client. This company moved my shop in just one day. I hired them after checking their ratings; they came up at my place after my contact. Packed everything with them and then moved to my new destination. This was the best experience of moving for me.

June 9, 2021

Cousins USA Moving provided additional customer service that took me by surprise. Not only do they have skillful workers who know the logistics of moving and how to properly unload and load time. To me it was more than just any ordinary moving company but more like a couple of friends coming over and helping me move from place to place. I will refer and re-use these guys in the future.

June 2, 2021

They moved my daughter from one apartment to another when I couldn’t be there. They were wonderful. The movers were professional, thorough, and worked quickly. They helped her disassemble/assemble the bed and the dining room table. The office also worked with her on dates and times to move. They were patient and kind. Scheduling the move through the chat window made everything quick and easy. Thank you guys for making this experience a good one. Two thumbs up for Cousins USA Moving!!!

May 26, 2021

Thanks to Cousins USA Moving for helping my family and I during these hard times. The movers were so polite and professional. I stored my belongings at their storage facility for 8 months and had them delivered back to me. The 3 movers placed all of my furniture in my new home with lots of care. I will make sure that everyone uses these guys on their next move.

May 19, 2021

We have used Cousins USA Moving to move out and move into our new home. The owner was prompt in calling us back. The guys were on time and worked hard to load and then unload the truck. We pay by the hour for moving so we wonder if crew members are taking more time to draw out the clock. You can probably think this way if you are using some other moving company but these guys were not. We could see how much effort they were doing and trying to do this move as early as possible. We were really impressed and I gave them a good tip. We highly recommend Cousins USA Moving.

May 7, 2021

There are very few moving companies out there who are as honest, reliable or efficient as Cousins USA Moving. They promised me the safe delivery of each and everything I own. They did just that and more. It is not worth judging how well the movers work unless they deliver your belongings safely. When they delivered everything to my new house, nothing was missing, broken or damaged. They were punctual, polite and cost effective while being at it. There is no reason why I shouldn’t hire them again.

May 3, 2021

I have garnered a lot of admiration for the movers sent from Cousins USA Moving. The company itself is very well reputed and that’s what I was counting on. The movers arrived 1 hour early and packed up all my belongings in no time. Everything was so professionally taken care of by these very capable men. They delivered all my valuables on time in excellent condition. They charged me very reasonably as well. How could I not admire these guys after that perfect move?

April 25, 2021

We have made many moves, including several international ones, using major moving companies, so we feel well qualified to judge. Their foreman and his team are some of the best. They were prompt, friendly, professional and accommodating. The quotation for time and materials was extremely accurate and they worked swiftly and carefully, paying attention to our requests and concerns. Cousins USA Moving is highly recommended.

April 20, 2021

I have never had such a speedy and enjoyable moving experience. My move date changed in the last hour, these guys were the only company that was able to accommodate with the changes. They showed up on time. Then they started their professional performance! They finished packing and loading before I thought. They reached a new apartment earlier than it was quoted. The guys were extremely alert. Nothing was broken down, nicked or dented at all. They were fairly priced. All in all these guys are the best movers I have ever worked with.

April 10, 2021

Guys come in on dot when they said they would. Workers fast and made sure all the furniture I had was very carefully covered and moved. All the men that were working were also nice and kept me well informed of what was going on .Other movers I’ve had in the past don’t say a word. Highly recommend these guys.

April 3, 2021

The three employees who did my move were quick, friendly and respectful of my home and furniture. They arrived early in order to get set up and ready to go. They wrapped all important items (such as TV glass shelves, couch and put mattresses into bags) and they put down mats so that they wouldn’t get my new floors dirty. It was definitely a stress-free and most pleasurable move. If I ever have to move again I will definitely be calling Cousins USA Moving.

March 26, 2021

The guys called me before coming to my place. They came on time and started packing. They even labeled the boxes for us. Cousins USA Moving kept me very well informed throughout the move with lots of notice. They did everything they said they would do and did a little more. They helped set up furniture and electronics. I highly recommend them because they are professional, efficient and they care a lot!

March 19, 2021

I cannot thank them enough. They are not like other moving companies who give you a weird bill in the end. They were very straight forward from the beginning. It was just great. Now let’s talk about moving, the moving team did a great job. They packed everything really well and protected everything with their life. Not a single thing was damaged or even lost. They even held us at our new place. I think I paid less because they gave me a great service. I highly recommend Cousins USA Moving to all.

March 8, 2021

A guy from Cousins USA Moving promptly came to our house for an estimate and we were immediately impressed by his professionalism. Even though it was on relatively short notice, they were able to accommodate us with our preferred date for loading and drop off. In fact, they were so efficient that they arrived early and offered to unload things the evening prior to the scheduled drop off. It was lovely hiring these amazing guys and I’ll definitely recommend these guys to everyone!

March 3, 2021

I worked with Cousins USA Moving. They were great. They know what they are doing, answered all my never-ending questions and found ways to save as much as possible. The Staff of this company who came to pack my move, my boxes were very thorough and professional. I had some problems, but everything was taken care of after calling them, they even called back to make sure that problem was solved. Thanks a lot to these people who made my moving process super easy.

February 25, 2021

Relocation has never been fun for me, even as a small child. The stress and anxiety that comes with it is something I would rather avoid. However, I am happy to report that Cousins USA Moving has put a big smile on my face from the moment we started working together. This company did an excellent job in getting us the fastest move and with the least amount of stress involved.

February 18, 2021

Move went perfect the two lads who moved me where great and very down to earth made me feel at ease straight away. They made sure everything was loaded carefully. I have no hesitation in recommending Cousins USA Moving to anyone and I myself will hire them again!

February 7, 2021

I helped my parents coordinate a big move down to Clearwater for retirement. They were moving their 3 bedroom home, and we searched online for moving companies. We got a few quotes and did our homework. We were very happy all the way through with Cousins USA Moving. Their attention to detail, care of the belongings, and communication were excellent.

February 3, 2021

Cousins USA Moving’s professionalism was second to none. I was pleasantly surprised to find my price actually less in the end than originally estimated. We overestimated from the start to ensure my price would not go up and I did not price gauge. My move was smooth across the board and allowed me to focus on my new business opening rather than stress about the moving itself. I’d use them again and recommend Cousins USA Moving to friends and family.

January 28, 2021

Cousins USA Moving was my best ally during my local move. Their top concern was my satisfaction and they worked very hard to deliver great results. Although I was a bit skeptical about my move in the beginning, they assured me that everything would be just fine. And they were right. All my belongings were transported and unpacked safely and efficiently. I would not hesitate to hire them again if I have to move house. They will be my first choice. And the best thing is that I don’t have to look further as they are the most reliable movers I’ve ever met.

January 19, 2021

I cannot thank enough Cousins USA Moving for helping me in making my move so easy and smooth. I was moving within the city and I had many big items, some of them were fragile too. They were so professional that in very less time they wrapped all of them so well that none of my items got scratched or broken during the move. They are so efficient in their work you can fully trust them. For sure I would recommend Cousins USA Moving.

January 12, 2021

Cousins USA Moving was fantastic! They arrived as expected and provided great service for fair pricing. The crew was polite and respectful of my items as well as both of the locations they were working in. They were also very fast and friendly. I would hire them again as well as recommending them to family and friends.

January 3, 2021

Cousins USA Moving is really a wonderful company. Everyone that works for them is polite, well mannered, and professional. I am in love with the moving crew. They managed everything in a quiet pro way. I always save money using them and honestly as long as they are in business I will be a loyal customer. They are worth every penny. Best movers.

December 27, 2020

I had to move my house, but I didn’t want to take any physical activity due to a recent arm injury. My husband decided to hire some moving company, so we hired a route Cousins USA Moving. They didn’t disappoint us. They managed everything on their own, from disassembling furniture, bed frames, packing the clothes, dishes, to loading and relocating everything. I recommend them to other people.

December 19, 2020

I rejoice in Cousins USA Moving for making it possible for me to move. If not for them, it could have been a very bad experience moving with everything of mine. My properties were many enough but they made the whole thing look like one of the simplest jobs they had around. It only took those three hours to wrap up the packing and loading process. I had not expected that level of swiftness from them. At least for now, I am aware of their capability.

December 12, 2020

I would feel very safe handing over my valuables to someone knowing that he cares about them. That’s exactly how Cousins USA Moving made me feel while moving my stuff two weeks back. The movers were all very friendly and helpful. They made me feel at ease. There was no language barrier although the men were Hispanic. The men were very skilled and properly equipped. They finished the job within a short time and didn’t waste any time. I watched them carrying my furniture so delicately and putting my breakables into boxes so carefully. They really built a relationship of trust with me and it helped me a lot. I felt that they did justice to my trust when all my belongings were delivered in great condition.

December 3, 2020

Cousins USA Moving was just amazing during my move last month. They gave me a really good deal. That was the first sign of how good this company is. Their movers were just brilliant. They were not your average movers. They showed up on time and worked very fast. The whole thing took them such a small amount of time. The delivery was made exactly when they said they would. It turned out to be the simplest move imaginable.

November 27, 2020

I have hired countless numbers of moving companies in the past for moving services and I realized that while most of them claim to have a lot of trucks, only a few do. Cousins USA Moving is one of the best companies I have ever hired for my moves. I came across them after searching through a number of moving companies for the service I needed but believe me- I have ended my search having found them. The move which was heading towards fiasco became sweet, all courtesy of these moving guys. Since we have lived in our old home for a very long time, my wife and kids did not want to move but there was no way we could avert the move. These movers helped us greatly at this time. They made everything perfect while I took care of my family. Thanks a million for the great job you guys did.

November 20, 2020

I loved working with this moving company! For the first time in my life, my move was not a disaster! This moving company moved me at very low cost and they did not damage a single thing! It was just perfect! The moving guys were on time and they moved my things nicely. Everything was placed in the rooms I wanted and they even helped set up the wall TV. They were very friendly, efficient and professional. Everything went really well! I will never ever go with another moving company again! I will always use Cousins USA Moving from now on!

November 14, 2020

I needed to move a one bedroom apartment a mile and a half down the street to a new apartment. The movers were very courteous & professional, despite being almost an hour late. They moved quickly and had everything out of my apartment within half an hour. The company recognized that the movers were late & offered us a 10% discount off of the move to make up for the tardiness. Overall, the experience was a good one & I would definitely call Cousins USA Moving again for another move.

November 3, 2020

I was looking for a mover and found Cousins USA Moving website in my searches. After reading the reviews I gave them a call. I spoke to a guy who gave me a lot of info about the way the company works and a price based on the items I would be moving. He sent me many emails and I read through all the info and decided to use them for my move. The movers were professional and went to great lengths when handling the breakable items. I feel that I made a great choice in doing my move with them.

October 20, 2020

Cousins USA Moving is a wonderful moving company. When I was moving I was very apprehensive. The customer service agent was very friendly and answered my numerous questions. When the movers arrived at my home they were courteous and very business-like. They immediately began packing my possessions, very carefully I might add. Loading of my belongings was quick and efficient. Once they arrived, on time as promised, they unloaded my things and began placing them where I wanted them. This was truly the best experience I have ever had while moving. I will definitely give them a call first for my next move.

October 13, 2020

The good reputation of Cousins USA Moving made me choose them for my family’s relocation. Everyone had an easy time with the movers whom we superbly collaborated with. If you are in Florida and you need to move within Florida, simply call Cousins USA Moving and their service will make you proud. They are excellent movers and highly recommendable. All my belongings were moved without any incident and I appreciate it very much. Keep up the good work!

October 5, 2020

I am grateful to James, my youngest brother, for referring me to Cousins USA Moving. It turned out to be one of the most effective and lovely relocation services. You made it so interesting and adorable. I am looking forward to a more thrilling experience in future. It is worth seeking their services. You will have no regrets about it. My first time seeking their services was so awesome. They came at the right time and spent only a couple of hours loading and did the relocation duties. Because of their fascinating team, it was possible for me to relocate so easily without any issues.

September 19, 2020

I recently used Cousins USA Moving for a local move. On the day of the pickup the foreman and his crew were on time and they protected all of my furniture with blankets and shrink wrap. The salesman explained to me step by step how everything was going to be done. I just want to thank Cousins USA Moving for making my move one of the best moves I have done. On the day of the delivery nothing was broken or stolen all of my furniture arrived like it had never moved without any scratches.

  • Member Since: September 13, 2020

September 13, 2020

I called several moving companies. Some companies were too expensive and charged high for the small things. When talking to the representatives they did not thoroughly explain the pickup and delivery dates, which totally confused me. They did not return calls in a timely manner which made it difficult for me to plan my move. When I called Cousins USA Moving they thoroughly explained what to expect and it made it easy for me to plan my move. The price was reasonable and the movers were friendly and professional. I would recommend Cousins USA Moving to all of my friends and family.

September 2, 2020

I am very excited and happy! I cannot thank Cousins USA Moving enough! They moved me so nicely that even I couldn’t have done it so well! They did a magnificent job! They moved me from point A to B without any damages, stress, dents or any kinds of problems at all. Their moving team was very nice too! They were so friendly that I felt like inviting them again for dinner. Anyways, the move was great! No troubles at all. I highly recommend this amazing moving company. Your move will be smooth as hell!

August 19, 2020

I do not have much to say about the relocation you guys accorded me last month. I was moving from Florida to Arkansas; I hope you remember. The way you took over the complete relocation leaving me with little to do was remarkable. I should state that all my belongings were safely delivered. I appreciate all your effort in ensuring that my relocation was successful.

August 14, 2020

They used a moving pad to make sure there was no scratch even unconsciously. I highly appreciate their friendly attitude toward their clients. They followed an accurate quoted timeline to deliver with no lost or damage of any item. I am now planning to move again at the end of this year and will definitely employ Cousins USA Moving once again.

August 3, 2020

They were very helpful. They went above and beyond their requirements and I am very appreciative of them. They have reasonable pricing. They were very flexible and had to work with my schedule because I had to defer it two or three times. They are accommodating as they had to remove stuff from the back of the house and had to go downstairs. I had used other moving companies in the past but the experience with Cousins USA Moving is simply nice.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar