1212.jpg

Community Movers

Added by movingreviews

19 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


We have one of the largest moving networks all across the globe and also has many years of experience to show on the job. There is no place you are moving to that Community Movers will not take you to; we promise to get you to your destination, and we will do just that. We are a full-service moving company, and thus we handle every phase of your move, which includes packing, loading, transporting, and unpacking your household items. We are out to provide you quality and affordable moving services supported by a trusted brand.

Our company is widely known for its successful moving history, and it is a great honor to partner with you as you plan your next move. Request an instant moving quote today. We provide customized moving services to our clients, and there is no moving requirement of yours that we won’t meet.

We boast of being a mover that holds the best customer service reputation, and we specially customize moving services for each of our customers so they can have their own unique moving experience. The customer appreciation we receive has not and may not be matched by any other movers in the moving industry.

November 23, 2020

If you want your move to have no flaws, I highly recommend Community movers. They will make it happen. They are easy to work with and they do not charge much. If any problem happens during the move, they will take care of it. Such as, if you can’t take out the couch from the door, they will take it out from the window. They are professional and they have a solution for everything. Go with the pros and hire these guys!

November 15, 2020

The movers were on-time and they did not take many breaks however I do feel that they could have brought more moving equipment such as hand trucks. I was lucky I had two flat hand trucks from my job because that helped speed up the move. Time is money and the job would have taken a lot longer if I didn’t have my hand trucks. The gentlemen were nice however they should have brought their own water because the average person may have packed up all of their dishes and cleaned out the refrigerator so they would not be able to get any water. I enjoyed the movers though.

November 5, 2020

The guys were very polite and worked hard and quick! One of the smoothest moves I’ve ever had. I had quotes from 3 other companies and they were by far the best price! I highly recommend Community Movers.

  • Member Since: October 25, 2020

October 24, 2020

I have seen movers before who were very chaotic. Their lack of experience and coordination make the client suffer. The movers from Community Movers were nothing like that. They worked so systematically to move our belongings. Their behavior was very polite and they were always ready to help. They packed up everything very swiftly at first. As soon a box was filled and taped, it was being carried out to the van. Then they shrink-wrapped our furniture and moved them one by one. Some pieces were quite heavy and the men pulled their strengths together and carried them outside. I really enjoyed watching them in their element. I recommend this company very strongly.

  • Member Since: October 14, 2020

October 13, 2020

I have never been happy with a service provider the way I was with Community Movers in the past, I have been offered quality services and got pleased but no amount of satisfaction can reach the level that their services granted. I was over joyous after they were done with the process of relocating me. They ensured that the work was carried out diligently. Due to their care and concern, I did not lose a single thing but instead had everything of mine relocated to my new apartment in Vermont.

October 6, 2020

Without any fear of contradiction, I would love to recommend Community movers to any person who is in need of a different kind of relocation experience. I would love to tell any person that these people will give you the desirable relocation experience that you have always desired. If you were afraid that they were going to disappoint you, then you do not have any more reason to fear. They are just perfect enough!

September 25, 2020

This is the second time we used Community Movers in the last year. The reason we used them again was due to the great and professional service they provided last year. This time they did not disappoint. Showed up on time, were very efficient and hard working while being careful with our stuff. The office staff were also friendly, efficient and helpful. Good value for the money also. I can’t really ask for more from a professional and courteous crew. Good job guys…We’ll call you again next time.

September 13, 2020

Let’s see where do I start, their sales rep was really amazing. He helps me from start to finish from my initial phone conversation to the moment I moved into my property. He was nothing but less-than-perfect. I thought it was going to help to move. I guess I finally found the right company to move to. I heard some horror stories but this was definitely not one of them. Thank you once again Community movers for great experience.

September 5, 2020

Dedicated support for clients with this cost effective charge? Quite unbelievable. Community movers did so and did it with me why I was moving to AR. Their rep called me several times to confirm about a number of things. Their crews bugged me to not touch anything because they will do it all by themselves. What a team. You don’t get these kinds of teams these days. On top of that, it was undoubtedly a damage free and cost effective relocation. They deserve this appreciation.

August 24, 2020

Hands down the best mover! I can honestly say that Community Movers is a company I would entrust with my furniture and keepsakes any day of the week. The drivers were extremely kind and very cautious both in the departure city and the arrival. The owner himself called me to ask me how his team was doing. Moving is not easy but Community Movers made it a decent experience. Thank you and you will call you again for my next move.

August 13, 2020

These movers from Community Movers are amazing. The representative over the phone helped expedite my process to keep me on schedule with my job starting date. The moving team arrived ready to work and had the truck packed within a couple of hours. All my belongings made it on time and in perfect condition. This company goes out of its way to make sure your move goes as you planned. They have earned themselves a loyal customer in the future.

August 6, 2020

This was my first time using Community movers and they did a completely amazing job moving my family from our old place to the new one. After hearing a lot of good things about them from my friends and family, I did not hesitate to hire them when we decided to move. We were promptly provided with a time and a date after reaching out. If you have never had professional movers before, it is an amazing experience. Personally, it was my very first time and they made the entire process so much easier. Highly recommended moving company.

July 26, 2020

The movers Community Movers sent me were very courteous and did a great job. I am used to being very nervous during the process of moving but these movers made the whole process very easy and stress free. I received my shipment after 5 days and everything was intact and amazing!!! This was my first relocation where nothing was broken and delivery was so quick. I have already recommended one of my friends to use your company and will continue to recommend you to anyone I know is moving.

July 13, 2020

I have been coming to Community movers for a while now and I have never been disappointed. I have a lot of fragile items, and they always make sure to secure and wrap every single one of them before moving. None of my items have ever been scratched or broken during the move. The prices they offer are very affordable compared to nearby moving companies. The team of Community movers is very professional and hard-working! I highly recommend them to anyone looking to move.

July 12, 2020

They were polite, on time, and wrapped my delicate items and artwork with great attention to my details. What a pleasant experience. The reviews were right on. I checked several other companies and all they did was confuse me with money details and how many workers. Thank my stars for hiring these gentlemen. I would recommend Community Movers anytime anywhere.

July 5, 2020

Working with Community movers was a great experience. It was the easiest moving experience. They were really prompt and were able to accommodate my requested move-in date and time. They arrived on the day of the move with a team of extremely hard-working movers who were efficient, careful and professional. Not a single thing got damaged or broken and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend them to my friends and family!

June 24, 2020

I enjoy hiring Community movers. I have done it twice and I will do it again should an opportunity present itself. What amazes me about this relocation company is the quality of work they guarantee. What they offer is not guaranteed elsewhere. The two times they have relocated me have been spectacular. The first one was from Dallas to Tampa and I loved every bit of it. Two years later, I moved back to Dallas again with their help. I just want the entire fraternity to know that I am so grateful to them.

June 16, 2020

Best movers anywhere, I am sure of it! These guys were so great on my move a couple of weeks ago. They were polite, professional and so fast. They picked up my stuff in record time, and got it to “Point B” in less than a week. The movers packed all my stuff and did a great job. Nothing was damaged, and all the boxed stuff was packed perfectly. My big flat screen TV was the most expensive thing I moved and I was really worried about it, but they made a really nice crate for it and packed it in there with foam and blankets. After all was said and done, I was extremely pleased with the service Community movers provided. They did what they said they would do and the price was as they said it would be. I would use them again in a heartbeat! Highly recommended!

June 5, 2020

We were very pleased with our recent move with Community movers. Service was on time and efficient. Staff was personable and responsible. Their performance was exemplary. Quick response to all my queries beforehand and a very smooth move with no damages. In short, our moving experience was made as easy and as pleasant as possible.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar