qtq80-L5GJyx.jpeg

Coast to Coast Moving

Added by movingreviews

32 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Coast to Coast Moving Dynamically maintain enterprise-wide solutions without cooperative partnerships. Coast to Coast Moving Globally foster one-to-one mindshare before real-time mindshare. Completely deliver progressive quality vectors for customer directed outsourcing. Distinctively plagiarize parallel content vis-a-vis cutting-edge deliverables. Coast to Coast Moving Professionally harness scalable best practices with compelling convergence. Quickly whiteboard accurate methods of empowerment via resource-leveling applications. Objectively enhance mission-critical data rather than user friendly synergy. Coast to Coast Moving Completely administrate wireless ideas through.

  • Member Since: November 20, 2020

November 20, 2020

We used Coast to Coast Moving to move a large set of drums and all the stands and cymbals along with a few other boxes from Maine to Pittsburgh. They arrived when they said they would. They delivered the next day when they said they would and everything was in good shape. I would strongly recommend them to others.

  • Member Since: November 8, 2020

November 8, 2020

We booked Coast to Coast moving at the last minute and they were so helpful and friendly! I recommend using this company for any move, they showed up on time and had all my stuff loaded up onto the truck in no time. They wrapped all my stuff very securely and I feel confident and so much less stressed about my move to Chicago

August 24, 2020

The owner of the company was so unbelievably friendly, and so were the members of his staff. There is no better way to go than Coast to coast moving. I have not one negative thing to say about this company. They treat you and your furniture with the utmost respect. I never post reviews, but they were that damn good. Thank you for everything!

August 19, 2020

I am not used to writing reviews, but I have to congratulate the crew from Coast to coast moving that relocated me to Kentucky at the end of last month. I was very comfortable having them around, and their courtesy was remarkable. All my belongings were safe thanks to the care with which you handled them. Good job guys.

August 10, 2020

It went great. They were the last company to call us and it was last minute. They were available to help us last minute and the price was reasonable. They arrived on time, I really only needed them for two hours only. They cleaned out the apartment that we were moving from and then moved us into the apartment that we were moving in. It was all done within the allotted time and they were very professional. They put the heavy things in the proper places that we had asked and they hooked up the washer and the dryer. We were completely satisfied with the move.

August 6, 2020

From beginning to end the service was exceptional. I spoke with the sales rep, who scheduled the move, and he was very polite, professional, courteous and personable. I received a reminder call the day before the move and the movers also called me on the day of the move to notify me that they were on their way. The movers arrived on time and got right to work. I have used several moving companies in the past and have always had a bad experience; however, Coast to coast moving truly went above and beyond to provide terrific service. I highly recommend this moving company and would certainly use them again in the future.

August 3, 2020

They were great. They were on time. They showed up last minute–we had called them on a Wednesday night because we were not happy with the previous mover, and he didn’t even have a contract for us, so we were just like we’re gonna go with somebody else. So we called Coast to coast moving at six o’clock Wednesday night and they were there eight o’clock on Thursday morning. So it was really great. They were on time, they were really professional, very efficient, and they packed everything really, really well. They were careful with everything, but they were very quick. They moved us all in, set up all of our furniture, it was a team of three guys and they were just amazing.

July 26, 2020

Absolutely the best movers! I have used Coast to coast moving for years and have never been disappointed. These movers are dependable, careful and honest. The prices are very fair and no matter what I have needed: they come through! Today I needed them to move furniture for my elderly mother. The furniture was carefully wrapped. Not a bump or chip! The fine men treated my mom like she was family!

July 12, 2020

When I contacted them initially they quoted around 5500 but ended up charging only 5445. I appreciate that! We had only a few household items, maybe that could be the reason. Usually service like this asks more than what they quoted, but Coast to coast moving is very genuine also their workers and driver made this one hour plus drive very convenient.

July 5, 2020

Fantastic! Just fantastic movers! They helped us move last week and they were professional, reliable and cooperative to be around and easy going. They gave us an estimate of four days for the entire move and they were fast and productive and they will do everything for the best for you! I would for sure use Coast to coast moving again and I am for sure recommend them!

July 3, 2020

These guys did a great job. I moved within a week and for this crew it was no problem. Special thanks to their foreman who took great care of our valuables. The movers were very professional and quick in packing and loading. Everything was wrapped perfectly and nothing was damaged. Surely recommend them!

June 24, 2020

I will hire them again if necessary
I simply do not like moving because it always ends up in a ruin and damage. But my last move has shown me that I must be the person wrong all the while. Coast to coast moving did a great job in my last move as they moved my stuff fast and professionally. The movers came and started putting my stuff in order and before I could tell what was going on, everything was carefully organized and we moved. I am pleasantly surprised how they managed to make the mover superfast while still being well organized and without any damage. That is why I will hire them once again.

June 18, 2020

I scheduled a move with Coast to coast moving. It was a difficult move since they had to go up and down three flights of stairs and deliver the furniture to two locations situated far away from the pickup point. They showed up on time and were very quick! They were done in no time! The price was great and I have already recommended them to others.

June 13, 2020

I found Coast to coast moving very professional. They never stopped to take a break, and moved my furniture 3 flights up into my condo. Not one item was scratched or broke. All delicate items were wrapped, taped and handled with care. I highly recommend Coast to coast moving for your next move. Thanks to their foreman for his assistance. This was my 2nd move with them, and the price was the best on the market.

June 5, 2020

I have moved many times and these guys are the best movers I have ever used! They far surpassed my expectations of mover services, and made this part of my cross-country move such a pleasant experience. They were on time, polite, efficient, and handled my items with care. Thanks to Coast to coast moving for the great service.

June 4, 2020

We were moving last month and Coast to coast moving was the moving company we hired. Their performance was much better than average. My main concern during this move was my old pieces of furniture. But the very capable and experienced mover took great care of them. They carried everything very systematically. Their packing skills were great. I haven’t really seen movers who are so professional before. I chatted up with the foreman and he told me that this company only hires the best movers. That must be true given how efficient my crew was. They didn’t damage anything on the way and made the delivery on time. I’m very impressed with them clearly.

May 24, 2020

Where shall I begin? Coast to coast moving provided superior service. Their foreman & crew arrived on time and were very polite and professional. They completed the job in record time, while finding time to make me laugh. I would HIGHLY recommend Coast to coast moving but most of all the moving team in both ends. Thank guys! Keep up the GREAT work!

May 18, 2020

The lead guy from Coast to coast moving and his crew arrived 20 minutes ahead of schedule and were ready to go to work. They protected all our floors and made sure to clean up after themselves. He (foreman) explained all pricing and costs clearly and didn’t hide anything, so there were no surprises. I highly recommend using them for any move, big or small.

May 15, 2020

I was very happy with the work of their foreman and his crew. They were very efficient and friendly. I had to be in my new building by 10 am to be out of the way for a conference that was taking place in the building at 11 am. Even with the awful rain that caught us by surprise that morning, they were able to get everything in smoothly. Thanks so much and I’ll definitely contact you for my next move and refer you to others!

May 11, 2020

I have moved all over the United States and have used several movers each time. I have had some well known moving companies. My last move was performed by Coast to coast moving which I found to be by far the best. Their priorities for performing the move were the same as the criteria I was looking for in a professional relocation company, namely excellent customer service and professional movers that left me at ease in entrusting by belongings with them, especially because I needed additional storage and packing of a few glass pieces. I appreciate their work and I would definitely hire them again if I move again.

May 5, 2020

With all the stress of moving the last thing you want is problems with your moving company. Coast to coast moving exceeded all my expectations with price professionalism great customer service and time. They showed up at my home on time loaded all my items big and small with care as if it was there on belongings once we reached my new home everything the same way unloaded with care. I cannot complain they made this stressful time in my life better I recommend them to anyone who’s moving especially long distance.

May 2, 2020

My uncle recommended your company to assist us with or moving. He said that you have an incredible team. He was definitely right! The entire move went well and surprisingly it was fun as well. The team was focused on what was supposed to be done to make sure that the job will be finished on time. They were very fast in everything they do but carefully handled our stuff. You guys were great!

April 25, 2020

We relocated from an apartment to our new home. The movers were not only amazing having to lug everything up and down our stairs but securing all items to safely travel. Everyone was very help from the quote to follow up. I would highly suggest for any move. It does not get better than this company! If you are looking for exceptional price, service and safety of your home goods. This is the place!

April 17, 2020

We were very pleased with Coast to coast moving. Everybody we came into contact with both on the phone and in person was bright and cheerful and nothing seemed too much trouble. They were in the process of moving themselves but despite this everything ran like clockwork. We felt that all of our worldly goods were in safe hands and we did not have any breakages or damage to the fabric of the buildings. This was our first move in 18 years and would definitely recommend this company.

April 12, 2020

I am always travelling, for the purpose I always require a relocating business. In some cases I have excellent experience and also sometimes bad. As for Coast to coast moving, they relocated us throughout the country and did an exceptional work. They likewise did every one of the packaging and also some of the unpacking and also relocated our two cars and trucks. No damages whatsoever.

April 5, 2020

Besides the capability of Coast to coast moving to get the job done correctly, they got along and amusing. I most definitely required them in the time of my difficult move! When gotten whatever was just the method I left it. Would use this business once again and refer to my household as well as buddies. Don’t lose time with any various other companies, I did my research study and Coast to coast moving is the way to go.

April 4, 2020

Coast to coast moving was most likely the greatest ranked business I found on the internet. I factored several things right into stating that. Things like years in organization, scores and testimonials as well as client service and gratitude. They took care of every relocation as if it is their own. They have educated and also competent staff workers. In my case, they managed to complete the entire process without any damage and delay and kept the final cost within the quoted amount.

March 26, 2020

We had some heavy furniture that needed to be moved from the garage to an entertainment room. Coast to coast moving was great. Their two men showed up on time, got right to work, and moved everything carefully and quickly. They were very helpful and professional. I would definitely use Coast to coast moving again and without hesitation recommend them.

March 20, 2020

I used Allied moving & storage for 2 separate moves. I loved them so much the first time that I decided to go with them again. They really met my expectations. I was a little concerned because I had so many fragile things, but the workers were very careful and actually cared.(Which was nice) I am glad I referred Allied moving & storage to my other friends so that they could get great service just like I did. Wonderful people!

March 14, 2020

I would recommend Coast to coast moving to anyone searching for a mover. The experience of our move was quite encouraging. I contacted too many companies but didn’t get priority enough due to moving from a small condo. They agreed then to help me out of this weird situation. Not only they agreed to carry my stuff, there was huge discrepancy between their rate and the others. I didn’t want to pay titanic amount of bucks, I decided to get stuck with Coast to coast moving. They arrived on time with a big truck and trailer. The guys were caring and respectful. As a result I received my items accurately with no missing. Thank you guys once again.

March 11, 2020

I was really tired of movers breaking their promises. I lost hope that there might be any company that exactly follows their words. Luckily and finally I found Coast to coast moving that always did what they were supposed to do. They moved my belongings in time with no lost or damage. They did a big job. They prioritize their client’s demand at first. In my opinion, this is high time for other movers to be changed as professional. Otherwise people will never use any other mover except Coast to coast moving as I will do from now on.

March 3, 2020

From the very first ask for an estimate, to having them move my possessions, I have been greater than amazed! They were well-mannered, and also treated my belongings with regard. Not just that, however they are halfway decent valued, a lot better than a lot of moving companies. Likewise, the fact that they support our armed force is an A+ in my publication. I know just how discouraging relocating can be, allow alone having to employ a relocating firm, however I would suggest Coast to coast moving to any person! My things were relocated safely as well as firmly from point A to factor B, with zero concerns.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar