americas-prime-movers-long-distance

Americas Prime Movers

Added by movingreviews

35 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


It is no secret that moving is stressful and comes with a ton of anxiety. It does not need to be that way and we are here to ensure you have an option other than the stressful route. America’s Prime Movers is dedicated to delivering reliable and professional moving services to each and every client we serve. From planning your move and outlining all aspects and details for you to ensure your pick up and delivery are completed with care and honesty.

Most moving companies only care about how much they can get from you. At America’s Prime Movers, our primary concern is your satisfaction and the integrity of your move. We ensure all your items are wrapped, loaded, and delivered safely regardless of how far or how large your move is. So why take a chance when you have a prime moving choice right here. Give us a call today to get started on your moving quote and let us do the rest. As your licensed and insured nationwide moving broker, we are here to ensure your move is done right!

Our moving process always starts with your item list and moving details. Once we outline all your moving details, we offer you a reliable and binding moving estimate which is guaranteed to not increase as long as your item list is the same. If you add items, we will update you on your cost difference each time you add an item so that you are always aware of your final moving cost. There are no surprise with America’s Prime Movers. So let’s get started on that quote today! Click below of simply call us at 888-204-1455.

US DOT#: 3571918  

August 27, 2021

Americas Prime Movers did not give me the lowest quote. There was another company which quoted a slightly lower price. However, I hired these guys anyway for their reputation in the market. I soon understood why they charge higher. Their movers are all very experienced and capable men. The crew I had consisted of four men all with years and years of experience. They packed everything immaculately and efficiently loaded everything to the van. They delivered on time. All my belongings were in fantastic shape. I don’t know what would have happened if I hadn’t hired them.

August 21, 2021

Due to business I recently had to relocate out of state so I hired Americas Prime Movers to help with the process. I got a number of quotes but Americas Prime Movers was both the most affordable and professional of the bunch. They had all the materials we needed to get our move done quickly. My experience was nothing short of excellent. They were on time the day of the move and got everything done on schedule. In fact, they finished faster than we originally expected which was a huge plus. I would recommend this company to anyone that needs help with a move.

August 16, 2021

Americas prime movers is the top company for moving services. I can’t be happier with their services. I contacted them for a last minute move since my movers bailed on me the day before the move. They were able to squeeze me in their schedule and it was just such a great experience. I figured that since I am booking them last minute that I will get their worst crew, this is not the case, and I got their best crew!

August 11, 2021

I wish I could give these guys 10 stars! Not only did Americas Prime Movers beat the other two companies we had gotten quotes from, but their crew was incredibly professional, capable, friendly and just genuinely good people. Not a single scratch or dent to any of our belongings, nor our building or the new place. They were on-time, and knocked out a fairly large job in great time. They DID NOT NICKEL AND DIME US. The quote we got was the same price at the end of the day

August 7, 2021

Americas prime movers is indeed a great company with wonderful employees! They did such a great job with our very heavy furniture. I also had a big couch that seemed would never fit in the doorway but they made it happen and I couldn’t be more grateful. They also disassembled 6 desks and reassembled them at our new location without any damage. The crew was very reliable, and very responsive to our needs. The guys were always very respectful of our property and made our moves much less stressful. I would definitely recommend Americas prime movers for you moving projects large or small.

August 4, 2021

We’ve used Americas Prime Movers for our last two moves. Their office people are well organized and very friendly. The movers took great care of all my personal items, showed up on time and were very easy to work with and helpful. There was no damage done to either house or to any furniture. I will definitely recommend to anyone moving, it takes so much stress off knowing all your belongings are being transported safely and effectively!

July 26, 2021

I used Americas Prime Movers and I had to write a review. They were so professional and detailed in everything they did. I called and received a quote over the phone, they arrived and I forgot to tell them about a garage almost full of items that also needed to be moved. They did not complain once, they called their supervisor and arranged for another truck and additional workers to come out the same day! They completed the job in half a day and worked with me on the price. Everything was delivered in great shape and I am so happy with the services I received!

July 21, 2021

My moving experience with Americas Prime Movers was very stress free. The staff and the actual movers stayed on top of every detail and kept me posted at every step along the way. Very efficient and they couldn’t have worked any faster. The best part was absolutely not one item was damaged or broken. Best moving company ever. The pricing was also reasonable and everything was explained perfectly.

July 18, 2021

Last years I have hired movers who were inefficient, rude and just completely novice. So this time I held my breath when I was trying out Americas Prime Movers. I have to say, they did a great job. All four movers were experienced and they knew exactly how to do the job properly. They packed everything very delicately and thoroughly. My furniture received a wrap of shrinking tape as well. They delivered everything in great condition and I just couldn’t have asked for more.

July 12, 2021

From beginning to end, the service was prompt and professional. The level of expertise was the best I have ever experienced. They totally took the stress off of moving. They also seemed to be having fun, laughing and joking with each other while never missing a beat, they had very good chemistry. I will highly recommend these guys to everyone!

July 8, 2021

I’m so excited that I found Americas Prime Movers. I won’t be going back to any other movers after this. I had SUCH a good experience with them. They were attentive, professional, and skilled. Everything I hoped would happen was done. They also worked super fast and the cost was better than any other company we reached out to. I don’t know the next time we’ll be moving but I know for sure that I’m going to keep using Americas Prime Movers going forward.

July 2, 2021

I’m happy to admit that I was wrong about these guys. I hired them with a fair amount of skepticism because I’d had bad experiences with other movers but these guys are the best. They do quality work and customer service is clearly important to them. They loaded us up and got our things all the way to California without a scratch. They also were much more affordable than what other companies charge. They are fantastic and any time I need to move in the future I’ll call Americas Prime Movers.

June 25, 2021

My move with Americas prime movers was a complete success. To be honest, I wasn’t expecting that level of professionalism and commitment. What was supposed to be an extremely stressful day, they turned into a seamless experience. Their friendly attitude was also impressive. I didn’t have to lift a finger as they took care of all the logistics of the move. My belongings were delivered intact, without a single scratch. I knew that my items would be safe with them. I read a lot of positive moving testimonials about them and I will be happy to share my experience with other people. Everyone’s entitled to a quality moving service!

June 21, 2021

After a terrible experience with a few weird moving companies a few years back, I was very hesitant to trust anybody with my move. But the reviews of Americas Prime Movers didn’t lie. This company was very professional, their sales rep and the dispatcher returned phone calls timely, showed up on time for the pick-up and on delivery day. I had all of my furniture within 10 days and everything was in great condition. I do not wish to move any long distance but for those who are planning to move, this company is a great option for you guys! For the great service, affordable price, timeliness and quality of care, I’d recommend this company to everybody!

June 17, 2021

Little did I know that Americas prime movers would be an angel in disguise for me. Busy with my day job and online school at night, I barely had any time to hang out with my friends, let alone pack an apartment full of things. So, I was very relieved when Americas prime movers did everything. They are truly impressive.

June 10, 2021

This move that just took place was by far the most stressful situation we had ever been through in our life. They showed up on time, were quick with the move and nice enough to offer us complementary boxes and even mattress covers. If we ever have to move again you will be the only call we make.

June 7, 2021

I can’t recommend Americas prime movers enough. The day I’ve been dreading the most for the past few weeks was the easiest part of buying the house. They didn’t damage any furniture or walls either. Everything arrived intact. Everything went extremely smoothly.

June 2, 2021

I am a little late but I wanted to take a minute to thank Americas Prime Movers for the excellent experience with my move. I have moved a lot and never have had such a stress free, professional start to end move. Also was so impressed with how the movers came in and treated my belongings as if they were their own. I will definitely use it again and recommend this company to all my friends and family! Thank you again for the great experience.

May 27, 2021

This company is one of the very best choices I have made. I required moving across the country. I contacted Americas prime movers to ask regarding their solution. I was surprised to discover reasonable costs. I hired them and they surpassed my assumptions. I discovered them to be incredibly professional and also cozy. They treated our valuables with the utmost care. They had us set up in our brand-new house in no time at all. They helped unload and had us seeming like we were currently getting familiar with our brand-new surroundings before they also left.

May 22, 2021

If you listen to me and just hire Americas prime movers, you will thank me later! This moving company is really the best! They move you very smoothly and easily! They move you within the given time and they also do not charge much! Last month I hired them and I loved every bit of it! They moved me cross country like a breeze! I found no damages, no errors and no chances to complain! It all went well! Also they helped at the new place too! I would use this moving company in a heartbeat! So basically what I mean to say is that you cannot go wrong if you hire them!

May 16, 2021

The experience with our move of an entire household of items was a very pleasant experience. The people at Americas Prime Movers were nice and professional, and connected us with a very good moving company. The price was settled on before the move, so there were no “hidden” surprises. I’ve moved entire households in my past due to job relocations, and rate this entire experience as one of the best overall.

May 12, 2021

The four-man crew sent over by Americas prime movers blew my mind. I often see people complaining about how rude their movers were. The boys from this company, however, were so friendly while being so efficient. They listened to my instructions and worked accordingly. They creatively packed everything and loaded them onto the van. They used the packing materials correctly. The delivery was made on time. All my belongings survived the long journey. I still can’t believe how these movers managed to finish the job with broad smiles on their faces!

May 8, 2021

Completely satisfied with Americas Prime Movers. The foreman and the workers came on time and started dealing with my furniture. These guys were super friendly and efficient and they wrapped everything carefully and packed into the large boxes. They did not take any break, but worked so hard instead. They did not make any complaints. This is my first time I have used Americas Prime Movers and they did a great job. My cousin is going to move soon and I know which company to recommend.

May 1, 2021

We moved to our new house last month. We hired Americas Prime Movers for our relocating purpose. When I hired them, I changed my decision to move into my new house a little bit late like one week later. I thought they would mind hearing about my decision but they told me that “sir your ease is our ease too”. I was just glad that they were very flexible with the customer’s willingness. Their service was just beyond my expectations.

April 27, 2021

I found Americas Prime Movers through a Google search. They responded to my email promptly with an accurate estimate that matched exactly to what I had to pay on the day. The movers were excellent. They were on time, pleasant to deal with and handled my belongings with care, adding extra padding in places I forgot! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience from beginning to end.

April 25, 2021

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Americas Prime Movers! They arrived on time, worked tirelessly- seriously – these guys were wonderful even though the job was bigger than I had estimated, didn’t charge me for wrapping or packaging and were polite, courteous, and smart about the efficiency of what they were doing and seemed to go above and beyond what was asked of them. I just didn’t realize how much stuff I had – but they didn’t complain – they just kept working until the job was done. I’d recommend this company to anyone.

April 23, 2021

My husband and I were beyond impressed with Americas Prime Movers! It was our first time using movers, and from start to finish we were well informed and supported. From the video links on how to pack, to the day-of move, to then helping us assemble our furniture at our destination, our movers helped us every step of the way. To top it off, all of our items were accounted for and arrived in one piece. They were also the cheaper option by far. Thank you for making our move so seamless!

April 19, 2021

We just completed a 700 mile move and it was the best moving experience we have ever had! We set up the move with their sales rep and it just couldn’t have gone any better. He stayed in contact with us every step of the way and made sure that all of our needs were taken care of. Everything happened right on schedule and on time. We couldn’t be happier and we highly recommend Americas Prime Movers!

April 16, 2021

The guys from Americas Prime Movers proved to be real professionals with great prices. We moved our 2 bedroom apartment before the allotted time. They made sure every aspect of the agreement was respected and there were no extra costs. The guys are very friendly, hard working and very careful. We will use them again for sure!

April 10, 2021

I thank you for employing such wonderful men. They were prompt, efficient, patient, courteous, and very careful moving our belongings. They moved quickly so they could stay within our time frame. Your moving van was very clean and bug-free which is always a concern when moving fabric covered furniture and mattresses. The movers carefully wrapped our furniture to protect it and used blankets for extra cushioning. All when very well with no mishaps. I would highly recommend your company and will use your services if we ever need to move again. Thank you for making our move so smooth and trouble-free.

April 3, 2021

I want to express my satisfaction with these guys. They did a very good job. Everything arrived without any damages and I and my family were amazed how fast and professional everything was done. If I need a moving job I would definitely use Americas Prime Movers again in future. Thank you for your excellent job guys.

March 28, 2021

The moving team of Americas Prime Movers showed up on time, and did the job on time, quickly and efficiently. THEY DID NOT WASTE TIME THEY HUSTLED. They never stopped moving, wrapped all items and were careful with everything!! Thanks to Americas Prime Movers. Great job from first call to farewells. Highest recommendation.

March 18, 2021

I am glad to say that my interactions with the company have been the only positive and comforting part of this move. I personally appreciated the call the day of the service letting me know there was more help available at the last t moment. The guys were very cordial and fun. I’m hoping that I will see them again when I move again.

March 10, 2021

I honestly didn’t know what to expect, but to their credit, the service from Americas Prime Movers turned out to be excellent. The representative was very helpful, communication was good and the resulting service was highly competitive and very good. This is such an amazing company to work with them and I can’t recommend these guys enough. Very happy!

March 6, 2021

The person who took my call when I scheduled the move was informative and detailed. They came on time and went straight to work. They loaded everything in our 3 bedroom house in about two hours and unloaded it even faster. They were prepared with blankets, plastic wrap, and tips on how they planned to fit everything into storage. They worked hard to move me quickly and efficiently. Thanks a lot guys. I can’t recommend them enough. 5 stars!

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar