EAGLE

American Eagle Moving

Added by americanea

22 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


DOOR TO DOOR TO NEARLY ANYWHERE
We bring the world within reach with seventeen international licensees and relationships with more than 300 preferred global partners. If your move is outside the U.S. and Canada, call us as we can assist with that, as well.

September 15, 2018

I thought that good movers can no longer be found in the moving industry but I was wrong. The movers from American Eagle have changed my perspective about movers and moving in general. I give them my vote and raise two thumbs up for them. I was expecting ruins and damages as usual when I moved with American Eagle but it was different this time. These guys truly beat my expectations. They have taught me that movers are not all the same. Everything went in perfect order and there was absolutely no stress in the move. I must say a big thank you to the guys that made it possible this time around.

September 12, 2018

I thought that I would overwork myself in this move because things go out of hand in my past moves due to the unprofessional attitudes of the movers. But surprisingly, I never hand to lift a stool in this move. The movers assured me that they will give a touch of excellence to the job and in fact they did more than that. I watched in amazement as they did their job excellently. Thanks guys for the great job you did at the time it was needed the most.

September 12, 2018

It was my first time hiring them out. What if I could have been their loyal customer? I guess it could have been more incredible. It could have been better and more awesome. All the same, I am contented with the relocations services that they gave me. I cannot complain because they did it even better than I had wanted. Thank you so much.

September 12, 2018

Not everyone loves relocations. Most see it as very difficult and somehow hectic. So when my aunt was moving to a newer apartment in Chicago, she asked me to help her out by looking for an ideal relocation company. Having heard of American Eagle, I went ahead and recommended them. I am so grateful that they did me proudly by delivering efficient relocation services to my aunt.

September 12, 2018

Good moving company. Fantastic people to work with. They do exactly what they’re paid for and even more. Last month, I was moving away from New York City. I contracted American Eagle crew and there was no objection. Early enough to the relocation date, that crew was there already. Packing, loading and transportation were just but chicken feed to them. They did it so quickly and before we could realise it, they were done.

September 10, 2018

All members of the moving crew that came to my place were very good communicators. They showed great moving skills being able to fold and package my king size mattresses and crate my electronics. American Eagle are good value for your money – use them. I’m now a happy returning user of American Eagle. The guys are amazing and I used them for the second time. They recompensed me with the same top quality service as last time. I am recommending them to all my friends and family.

September 8, 2018

My moving was pretty fast and of top quality. The crew I had worked hard throughout the day and I had no problem with them. They were careful with my properties as if they were their own and demonstrated why American Eagle is considered the best moving company New York. The expertise and carefulness of the movers were really moving!

September 6, 2018

For the first time, I felt like giving movers a tip. Most of the people I had hired out before were not worth tipping because what they brought forward were normal services. Unlike the others, however, there was something extraordinary in what American Eagle offered. The services were full of diligence and because of that, it was possible to relocate to New Mexico within a record time!

September 5, 2018

I know I will be moving again sometime in the future and I will be keen to keep my ideal relocation company that served me well when I was in need of these services. They were readily available for me and with their useful help, it was possible to transfer too safely to Wisconsin. I love them for that. I would really love referring to a friend of mine because I am certain that neither I nor my friend will be disappointed.

September 3, 2018

I am so sure that things wouldn’t have been the same if I were I to hire out another relocation company. I am very certain that it couldn’t have been as marvelous as it turned out to be with American Eagle. Those people ensured my true comfort at the time of relocation. They ensured that instead of getting worried, I was happy and contented all through. Very few service provider would manage that and it makes them considerably unique.

September 2, 2018

I quickly filled in the inventory form and waited patiently. I had been told that it was the only thing I needed to get in touch with American Eagle and assured that I was going to get a reply in a few minutes. Truly enough, I got a feedback some minutes later and with it came detailed answers to the questions I had. Additionally, there were quotes also attached. I saw them favourable enough and went ahead with the hiring out. They were there on the agreed date and did all that I had expected of them and even more. What a wonderful experience!

September 2, 2018

The way these guys handled my two king size mattresses, nobody can do it better. I respect and I recommend them. I cannot stop vouching for American Eagle. These guys are awesome as they can move just anything and they can also take you anywhere you want to go, just call them. My move with American Eagle was great – punctual, safe and nicely priced. We got to our destination at record time and put everything in order. It was a remarkable experience moving with some of the best movers.

August 31, 2018

I’ve already recommended American Eagle to my cousin Stacey. They did a superb job for me and I’m not ashamed to recommend them because I know they still deliver a well priced super quality move for my lovely sister. American Eagle is a highly recommendable moving company. They moved me to Tennessee from Illinois in two weeks without losing or damaging my things. I can only praise their work and I know they will give you a top quality service as well, call them.

August 28, 2018

The movers were very courteous and packed everything fast and with care. The person who came to my home initially to estimate the cost of the move was very thorough and explained everything step by step and even sent me reminder emails about the move. This is my second time using their services. I strongly recommend them.

August 23, 2018

The gentlemen who cam and moved us were not only professional and considerate, but most courteous. We had some massive equipment which I am sure they were not expecting to move that day and they went right to the task and remarkably the move took only three hours from inception to completion. We will definitely use them again to move the rest of our facilities here when the construction is completed.

August 20, 2018

Smooth process from start to finish & reasonable pricing. Relocation consultant Vanessa was great in helping organize the move and the moving team was on time and took great care of packing and transporting everything. Loved the free wardrobe boxes for closet -they packed them in a flash, saved me lots of time! I would definitely use them again.

August 18, 2018

I used American Eagle based on a recommendation received from my sister. Moving is stressful, and American Eagle took away any and all stress from moving day. The team was professional and beyond helpful. They did everything they could to make sure the move went as smooth as possible. I really had an amazing experience and will definitely be using American Eagle for any future moves. 100% hassle-free!

August 15, 2018

I had a great experience with American Eagle. Four of their movers showed up on time and promptly moved our entire apartment. Our move also included a pickup from a second location, which went seamlessly. All items were delivered as picked up and the movers were very professional throughout the day. Our Relocation Consultant, Sarah, was more than helpful in the weeks prior to the move, answering numerous questions we had and offering various quotes for different items. Using American Eagle was very hassle free and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a moving company – I will definitely be a repeat customer!

August 12, 2018

I recently used American Eagle for my move from NYC to Miami. The entire process was efficient and professional, from I igual visit to unpacking. It has been my best experience with a moving company to date.they are very focused on client satisfaction and it shows. I would not hesitate to use them again.

August 9, 2018

I would like to acknowledge and give props to the crew that performed as efficiently and professionally as anyone could ask for. The three man crew was helpful, engaging, and courteous. They actually arrived early and gave me time to get the apartment ready for entrance. Afterwards, they came in, took apart furniture, placed clothes in wardrobe box, secured possessions, rolled things out, and expertly did it all over when moving into new apartment. It was a quick and skillful display of professionalism. I would recommend to anyone looking for a big move. My wife and I were quite impressed.

August 4, 2018

We just used American Eagle this week it was a wonderful experience. We moved from an apartment to a house and they were very detailed every step of the way from packing to organizing and then helping situated ourselves in our new home. The team we worked with obviously had a chemistry and was able to take on many different tasks that helped us settle in our new home. I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone that’s looking for a movers !

  • Member Since: July 31, 2018

July 31, 2018

I had an excellent experience with this company. The customer service rep who started the process was thorough and very available for questions. The price was definitely reasonable. My movers came to long island from the bronx. Don, Guy and Wayne were extremely nice, helpful and fast. They did an awesome job and had an awesome attitude even when carrying my stuff up 2 flights of stairs. I would absolutely use this company again. I highly recommend them.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar