645x400-an-expats-guide-to-moving-in-turkey-1520889716143

Allied Moving And Storage

Added by movewithallied

17 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Last Minute Moving, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


Moving long-distance is not typically something you associate with the word, “easy.” Our long-distance movers remove the time-consuming tasks and complexity out of the equation for you by offering you best-in-class service for your long-haul move. Our processes are streamlined and our team is expertly trained. Everything from providing you with your moving estimate to reviewing what services best fit your needs, from coordinating with you every step of the way to prepping you and walking you through moving day, Allied Moving & Storage is here to take the weight off of your shoulders, no matter the distance 877-242-8670

June 4, 2020

I hired Allied moving & storage quite hastily as I needed some movers very urgently. But, on contrary to my fears, the movers turned out to be delightful. The men were all very experienced and it showed in their work. They packed up all our belongings in just 2 hours. Not only were they fast, they were also very efficient. They took such great care of our furniture while loading them onto the van. Soon they were off to the road. They made the delivery right on time as well. All our things travelled quite well. I have no words for how amazingly this crew handled my move.

May 28, 2020

Allied moving & storage kept me well informed throughout the moving process when we were relocating a few months ago. The move was well planned, and the movers were very professional. They showed up on time, cautiously but quickly finished packing and did not waste any time standing around. When my belongings arrived at the new house I was surprised to find my one small pen holder that I thought I lost many years ago. My goods came in perfect condition. I feel I was very fortunate to find them and be able to trust them with my household goods.

May 21, 2020

I love this company. I have been remodeling my house for about 6 months. Unfortunately, all my furniture is already in my house. So, when I need to finish a room, I need to move the furniture to a different part of the house. Every time I need to, I call Allied moving & storage and they sent 2 guys out for a quick move from one room to the other. Other companies refused to come out for something so small and if they would, they would charge me for 4 hours even though it only takes an hour. I stand by Allied moving & storage, they have always been great!

May 10, 2020

I had a move set up with Allied moving & storage that unfortunately fell through because I couldn’t sell my house, and they were super understanding and nice about it, so when things finally got off the ground I got straight back in touch and set it back up again. They were so accommodating and I felt I could reach out to them about any concerns I had. My consultant explained everything about their company and DOT regulations so I feel like an expert on the moving industry now! And I can say that this is definitely a company to trust. They did a great job on putting my bed back together too – generally mission impossible.

May 4, 2020

This was my first time to use their service and I am quite impressed to be honest! Our move happened a couple of weeks ago; it was from an apartment to a 2 bedroom house while we had to cover a staggering 600 miles. I called them and asked about how does really Allied moving & storage works and the rep was able to answer all my questions thoroughly. Moving with them totally saves me a lot of money. The move was completed in a timely manner and everything was in good condition. I am really happy that I used them and we would definitely use them again in the future!

April 25, 2020

Just want to post my experience with this organization. I moved with Allied moving & storage. The movers showed up on time! They start wrapping my furniture and kitchen stuff. They packed everything fast and professionally. It took them 3 hours to pack and load everything on the truck (my 2 bedr. Apt.) After truck was loaded, I called to office to confirm details! Manager said everything will go smooth and sound. Unloading process was fast, only 1.5hrs. They set up my bed, unwrapped my furniture! I am very pleased with the excellent service provided by their workers! My friends already booked with Allied moving & storage! They met my expectation!

April 16, 2020

Allied moving & storage moved us. From start to finish, they were professional and friendly. They were particular helpful because our move was at short notice, but they managed to fit us in. On the day, the foreman and the team turned up on time, worked hard and were very polite, considerate and friendly. Everything was moved with care and positioned where we wanted it with nothing damaged. We unpacked within a couple of weeks, and when I called Allied moving & storage to let them know we had finished with their packing boxes, they came the same day to pick them up. I would highly recommend this company.

April 10, 2020

I had a great experience with them. They adjusted quite possibly to my timetable, it needed to be just at 8:30 pm and also they went to the door on time. The shipment also had to go to an extremely certain time as well as they did it perfectly. My things were in perfect condition and also when I called at Allied moving & storage, they assisted me all the time maintaining me updated and responding to my emails quickly. I would certainly suggest this company and also the rate was really affordable.

April 5, 2020

Allied moving & storage and also the team have actually done a wonderful job. They have actually provided me with the very best solutions. My wife and also I were so stressed about the relocation just how would every little thing job. However they functioned so well for me they made a terrific move for me everything worked as I wanted it to be.

March 27, 2020

I haven’t really done a cross country move before this so I’m no expert but I can talk about my experience with Allied moving & storage which was all around positive. They were on time which for me was a big plus. We were on a tight schedule and they understood that. They wrapped everything and packed the truck tight so nothing would move around or get damaged. Of all the people I talked to from front desk to the actual movers I never once ran into anyone rude. They were courteous and customer service oriented the whole way through.

March 22, 2020

There were a few hiccups in the moving process. The movers that picked my packages and furniture up was very nice and professional. They packed the heavy furniture. I had packaged most items before their arrival. Allied moving & storage also transferred my car for me. I very much liked the driver and promptness and honesty of this particular employee. I had a few damages. Allied moving & storage insurance did reimburse me for their agreed responsibility. Moving is not an easy task for anyone. All in all I would give this company an honest effort in good service.

March 16, 2020

I found this mover online. I was skeptical hiring them but the experience of my move was pretty much fine. I made an online reservation seven days ahead on schedule. The foremen came to my house, looked around for what to move and quoted the cost to move all items of house hold along with some large boxes at competitive price. When their team came to pick up my belongings, they were very fast to work. I was quite unable to arise any question on their professionalism. I will easily believe them on my next move if anything happens in short time!

March 3, 2020

Remarkable work by Allied moving & storage! From establishing the delivery over phone as well as e-mail, to verification, to chauffeurs arriving, packing the truck and un-boxing to final payment – every person involved was expert, friendly, sincere, effective as well as cautious. The team of 3 was the best for this job! They made the move enjoyable and also easy. I’d extremely recommend them for anyone for their move. This was the most effective relocating experience I’ve ever before had as well as I have actually relocated lot of times.

February 26, 2020

Allied moving & storage made our move so easy and less stressful than we anticipated. Their sales guy made sure the moving process will start and end as planned, so to speak, and then the foreman along with his crew showed up with such a sunny disposition and went to work. They finished the whole move nearly on schedule (about 45 min more… but that’s OK). They were pleasant to watch, efficient and maneuvered every item with care. Thanks for taking the stress out of the process! I would highly recommend this company. They are trustworthy, honest and their employees are trained professionals.

February 20, 2020

Going with Allied moving & storage was one of the easiest decisions I think I have ever made in my life. Moving can be a pain in the behind, and Allied moving & storage helped take care of me as if they had done it a thousand times before, which I’m sure they have. Go with this company and save yourself from stress.

February 11, 2020

The customer service with these guys was incredible! This was the first hassle-free moving experience I’ve ever had. I will be recommending these guys to anyone that dreads moving. For such a long haul I was completely overwhelmed, but they were amazing with getting all of the items loaded and delivered without any damage or delay. They were kind, organized, and efficient. It was worth every penny and if I ever have to make this kind of move again, I won’t go with any other company.

February 7, 2020

I moved my home from Fort Lauderdale, FL to Dallas, TX and the moving company I chose well exceeded any and all expectations of what I had anticipated. The sales guy was courteous and thorough and empathic to our family’s fears and concerns. I would absolutely recommend Allied moving and storage again to anyone who needs timely reasonable prices on long distance.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar