100-percent-satisfaction-guaranteed

Alliance Movers Inc

Added by Alliancemoversinc

10 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


LONG DISTANCE MOVING MADE EASY
No matter how far you are moving, whether it’s domestically or cross-border to Canada, you can begin your long-distance moving quote here. We have more than enough long-distance movers to cover every corner of the U.S. and Canada.

November 13, 2018

I’ve looked into those other companies that drop off a trailer or storage container at your house, and make you load it, only for them to pick it up. But I didn’t want to do the heavy labor. I wanted, no I needed somebody else to do that for me. Alliance Movers came to my place and did the heavy labor for me. Thanks!

November 12, 2018

One of the best moves I have had. No hidden fees and they call you the day before to confirm everything. No damage to any items and they were very careful to not damage walls. Would definitely use again.

November 12, 2018

Alliance Movers made my local move quite easy. They were quick, efficient, and professional and everyone from the movers to the customer service team was supportive and committed to making sure I was take care of throughout the moving process.

September 22, 2018

The relocation service that Alliance Movers offers cannot be compared to any other service provider company. The better part of their service is highly classified and not near to standards of other relocation companies. The best word I could refer to them is that they are Incredible. If you are planning to relocate, do not think of any other relocation company apart from Alliance Movers.

April 29, 2018

I went thru the quote process and it was no fun at all. After all the research I was more confused than I was when I started. I chose Alliance Movers of their competitive price and they sounded very sincere. the day of the move came and everything went according to plan. It was an easy move overall because of presto. I’m happy with my choice and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good company.

April 19, 2018

The way Alliance Movers treated my move simply means a lot to me. They were so careful as if it was their own move. I had very little expectations from them but they eventually surprised me a lot by providing a very smooth and stress free move. All I can say that I am really happy with the service that I received.

April 13, 2018

Alliance Movers team helped me to move to my new place in TN without any errors, any delay or any other unwanted circumstances. Their performance was amazing. Movers showed up on time, they did a marvelous job while packing my belongings. Not a single damage done to any of my belongings completed the entire move a lot earlier than the estimated time and charged the same amount mentioned in the initial quote. There was nothing more I could have asked for. Thank you!

March 19, 2018

My experience with Alliance Movers was excellent. Had no problems whatsoever. I had no damaged items and they ensured all of my sensitive items were adequately stored. What I like most about the service is the timely manner in which everything was done. While moving from Atlanta, the movers ensured that they found out where I wanted all the heavy items to go in my new home in Florida. Everything was so easy. I give them two thumbs up. I Would definitely recommend their Service to you. By the way I have a three bedroom home.

March 13, 2018

I used Alliance to move my boxes and furniture to New York from Georgia. Great job guys. All items arrived quick, fast and no damages. Will use again the next time I need to shift my family for work.

March 2, 2018

I was very surprised to see that the reviews were quite right. Alliance Movers provided great and fast service that I would recommend to anyone! I would absolutely be back (should I require the services). Very reasonably priced as well! Everything was taken care of very well and they were on time with no damages whatsoever. If you need movers, I am sure you would be as happy with the services as I was.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar