logo-800x800-square.png
google-reviews-8-12-2020.pngreview-yelp.png

All State Movers Inc

Added by allstate6445

63 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving

Follow:

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


All State Movers Inc. has a vast range of moving services that will greatly benefit you throughout your entire move. Our company truly cares about its customers because we believe in the importance of satisfaction.

Our moving services:

  • Professional door to door service
  • Loading & unloading of all goods
  • Packing materials and FREE packing tape
  • Fragile only packing
  • Disassemble and reassemble of all items
  • Custom crafting packaging items
  • Packing options such as full and partial service packing
  • Storage with first month FREE
  • Online shipment tracking

These are just some of the services we offer at All State Movers Inc.

Our professional staff of movers, who truly have the knowledge and experience to get the job done in a safe and timely manner, will comprehensively cover every aspect of your move. Choosing All State Movers, Inc. when moving will make all the difference when it comes to successfully arriving and settling into the new place you’ll be calling home. For more information about our services and moving costs please feel free to contact one of our moving specialists. Remember to request a free moving and/or storage estimate!

Storage Services: The need for storage, both long and short term, often arises when transitioning between locations. The process of finding a safe and affordable storage facility can often be a stressful one. Let us know the circumstances and we will take it from there. The transition from moving and then storing your possessions with us is virtually painless and worry-free. Just reserve your space and we’ll arrange the rest. All State Movers, Inc. will inventory, tag and safely package your belongings in our climate-controlled, sanitized and secure facility allowing you the maximum protection for all of your valuables.

At All State Movers, Inc. we take tremendous pride in our huge storage facilities. Our 50,000 sq. ft. storage warehouse offers safe, secure and climate controlled coverage for your belongings. Our facility is conveniently located next to highways and the O’Hare airport allowing for easy access to your belongings.

May 26, 2021

I have dealt with many moving companies before, but these guys were awesome! At every step of the way they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. I have already recommended them to another family member. I want to make sure I spread the word as much as possible because they exceeded my expectations in every way. I wish you guys the best of luck, not that you’ll need it! All state movers is highly recommended!

May 16, 2021

You must try out All state movers! They are magnificent! You will not get a better moving company out there! They are efficient, professional and very caring. They helped me with my long distance move a month ago and they made no mistakes. They even provided revised estimates when there was more inventory. These guys are very honest and they do not give you the chance to doubt them. My move was excellent! No damages and no extra fees! I highly recommend them to all!

April 25, 2021

Our move took place over 2 days. Picking up from both a storage facility and our condo. Everyone we dealt with from All state movers was personable and professional. These guys truly go the extra mile to ensure your belongings arrive intact and that you are fully satisfied with their work. Their estimate was accurate, their crew was on time every day, and they worked like mad men.

April 19, 2021

Our move couldn’t have gone any better! They were great in listening to our needs and helping us navigate through the process, keeping us well informed along the way. They were able to get us from IL to NY on the days we needed, which was incredible. Our driver was very detailed in making sure everything got here safely. The lead guy and his crews were so efficient yet meticulous in loading/unloading our belongings. Nothing was lost or broken! Everyone was really great to work with.

March 23, 2021

I am absolutely blown away by the services All State Movers gave me. The movers packed and loaded all our belongings in a given time. They were so efficient and always attentive. Never did they lose focus on the job and damage anything. I was quite impressed by the professionalism displayed by these guys. All my valuables were delivered on time and all the pieces survived the journey superbly. I strongly recommend them.

March 6, 2021

I have no complaints about this company, but plenty of complaints on having to move! I was so stressed but, I will say choosing All State Movers helped me in so many ways. My wife and I are going through a divorce. All of my family is back in Florida so I decided it would be best for me to move back there. It was a lot to handle and figure out in a short period of time. The sales rep helped me go through everything I had to pack and even sent out boxes too. When the movers got here they were super patient because I ended up having more stuff (shocker) and aside from my ex wife being in the way and complaining about everything. The pickup went great!! The movers made sure they weren’t going to arrive in Arizona before I did. They made this a lot easier than I expected.

February 23, 2021

Service was EXCELLENT. Three guys were sent out for the move, they arrived on time, and they were incredibly nice. I had a long move on a very hot day and they just powered through for SEVEN HOURS. I was very impressed and would absolutely refer to my friends and family. Thank you for the excellent experience, thank you for making this so much easier on my family.

February 7, 2021

This is the second time I have used All state movers. The best thing about their rep and his team over at All state movers is that we needed this vehicle picked up last minute and the rep was able to find us a reliable carrier within an hour without charging us any money upfront. There are always available whenever we need updates as well. But most importantly they moved all our belongings within the allotted time and without any hidden fee and the condition of our inventory were pristine.

January 27, 2021

The moving men were fantastic. Clean work, items that were treated and placed with care and respectful men that do a job right. The price we got and signed off on was the final price we paid. It was as straightforward as possible. It was easily the best move we ever were a part of. I would tell my own family to use All State Movers to give you an idea of how well this went.

January 6, 2021

We appointed All state movers last month for our house move and we were impressed by the professionalism and positive attitude. We had a clear and transparent quote from the beginning and no hidden charges! On the day they arrived exactly on the scheduled time and were well equipped with high quality packing materials to avoid any damage to our belongings and very quietly and carefully managed to move all our heavy furniture without a complaint! I really appreciate them for all their hard work and I would recommend them to everyone I know needs a moving service.

December 25, 2020

My move with All State Movers was amazing from start to finish! Like others who have recently posted, I was also hesitant due to the number of bad reviews here but I felt like everyone that I spoke with and dealt with truly cared about the company they worked for. I dealt with their sales rep in scheduling my move and they were professional, persistent (yet not annoying) and really showed that they wanted to earn my business. The movers in Chicago were amazing and the driver here in Cleveland was very professional with his workers that he got out here and made sure everything was where I wanted it before he left. I waited till the end of the move to write this review because I wanted to make sure it went well throughout and I couldn’t be more pleased honestly.

December 9, 2020

When the movers came to my house to move my stuff, they asked me to turn on the CD set and I did. We rocked and rocked as we moved my stuff. It was an interesting time with them because it was surprising how fast and fun-filled the entire move process was. Honestly, this was an exact opposite of my previous moves with most other moving companies. These movers were a great help when I needed them most. The move was challenging for my family and I because my kids never wanted to leave the old apartment. This is why I am indebted to these guys because they asked me to take care of my family while they handle the move excellently and they did. Thanks for the help you rendered All state movers!

November 25, 2020

I wanted a reliable company for my move and I found All state movers. I was moving to a new rental house three states away. It was a four-bedroom house that they moved completely in one day. I got no problem with the crew. Each and every mover was strong and skilled. They packed everything quickly and then loaded their van. The delivery was done on the promised date. I checked and there was not a scratch on any of my things. It was a very successful move.

November 5, 2020

We hired All State Movers to move our business. Their reo promptly came out and estimated and was the most thorough of the three companies we had submit bids. They did not hit us with a bunch of stuff they did not do- we were able to use the crew to take down, move and set up at the new location. They came in fast and furious with two trucks and a 5 man crew and finished under the estimated cost. The movers were polite and respectful and did not grumble when we had to change our mind about some placements and they had to move items twice. There was good communication prior to the move with the sales guy and the payment arrangement was simple and accommodated our corporate requirements.

October 25, 2020

My old man wanted to go back to his hometown in North Carolina, and I was responsible for his relocation. I knew his household was big so I had to find a moving company that would handle the relocation conveniently. I did my research and found All state movers. After a background check and such, I gave them the job, and it was splendid. They showed up early with tools and equipment to set the ball rolling. They had finished packing in no time and ensured that everything was okay. By the end of the week, my dad was happily relocated to his new house.

October 8, 2020

I have always been picky when it comes to choice of service providers. I once had a nasty experience with a garage repairer and I promised myself never to be led by desperation when opting for a service provider. That is why I took my time to hire out All state movers. I went through the internet for company reviews and all that I saw impressed me. Nearly every client who had hired them out was heaping praises on them. I resorted to finding it all out on my own and I was not disappointed. The next time I will be relocating, it will be All state movers doing it for me. I am so sure about this because they have proved that they deserve my loyalty. As far as I am concerned, no relocation company matches them. For one, they offer the best rates in town. Secondly, they guarantee quality services that will no doubt leave a client happy. What’s more, their customer service is so diligent and I do appreciate that so much?

September 26, 2020

What an amazing company! From start to finish, communications from their sales rep was top notch. The move came in under budget for me, and was done within the scheduled time. Despite one piece of furniture being left at my original residence, their lead guy and his crew were more than willing to help me out with retrieving it. These guys are professionals, and very kind all around. Thank you so much!!!

September 9, 2020

All state movers take pride in what they do. They are completely professional and transparent with their business. They moved us from our 3 bedroom apartment to our new house. We had a 4 man moving team handle our move and they arrived promptly. They did a great job taking care of our stuff while packing the big pieces and boxing my smaller pieces as well. Moving it to our new place was the same experience, they were very careful moving my furniture around .We are totally satisfied with the work and would absolutely use them again.

  • Member Since: August 26, 2020

August 25, 2020

I hired All State Movers to move me from Schiller Park, IL to Denver, CO and they did a great job. They are friendly and hard workers, and they know how to handle your things so they are all taken care of and not damaged. Plus they inventory everything for extra security which I really liked. I’m pretty impressed overall and can’t think of a single thing to complain about or criticize. Very good service.

August 9, 2020

The team from All state movers gave a lot of effort and care while moving me cross country. The moving team came to my home exactly on time and took all the furniture out very smoothly and carefully. They made sure they escaped the tight corners and the narrow hallways. They placed all my belongings on to their truck like a game of Tetris! As agreed upon, they delivered on the scheduled day and they did help me unload and unpack. It was quite an experience. I will recommend them to others.

July 27, 2020

As we all know moving is always hard but if you can delegate some of that trauma to a professional moving company, it feels a tiny bit better. For our last move it was All State Movers. Their men know exactly how to unload your worries. They are very apt at their job, always showing up on time, packing everything with great precision and loading the valuables securely to their vans.

July 7, 2020

All state movers is the best moving service I have encountered so far. Your things are delivered on time, without you having to suffer through extensive breaks of the staff that is moving your items. Also, you are not slapped with surprise costs at the end of the trip. I highly recommend this company to anyone who is a frequent mover.

June 25, 2020

Pretty smooth sailing with All state movers. I had a lot of big items to move and I wanted someone trustworthy and hands on so I could focus on all the other things associated with relocating. Mark and My movers were extremely nice and went the extra mile to make sure my stuff was safely getting in and out of the truck. It was really nice to know that my personnel were safely packed. Customer service was on point, they were very clear and helpful with any questions I had. My stuff even got there a day early before I arrived in LA. I’m not planning on moving again anytime soon, but I’ll definitely be coming back when that time comes.

June 7, 2020

When we moved, our main concern was how our valuables will travel this long way- we take a lot of pride in our furniture collection. The men from All state movers said, no worries, we are long-distance experts! Experts they were! They showed such aptness in their work, I was bamboozled. The quote was cheap, that’s a surprise for the distance they had to cover. The good thing is they agreed to transport all my belongings such a long way and deliver everything intact.

May 27, 2020

We have used All state movers several times over the past twenty years to move 600 miles away. Our latest move was much more complex and involved the contents of a fourth floor walk-up being transported to Manhattan. The guys were incredible over the two day period. The move did not simply consist of boxes and furniture, but valuable architectural models and seriously heavy glassware. The guys were efficient and didn’t miss a beat. I would encourage anyone to look no further than All state movers, whether your move is across town or out of town.

May 8, 2020

I used this company two months ago, and just wanted to let you know that I am very pleased! The men that moved me were very professional, friendly and worked very hard to get the job done. All of my furniture was carefully loaded and unloaded. When we arrived at our destination the movers were very helpful and asked my preferences as to where to place all of the furniture. Thanks to everyone from All state movers who were associated with my move.

April 25, 2020

I’m a pretty picky person when it comes to services and I would recommend All state movers to anyone doing any type of move, especially cross country! Everything was very organized, easy to keep track of and I especially liked the itemized list that let me know everything had arrived. The customer service rep I worked with was very helpful and informative and the movers at both the pickup and drop off were on time, friendly, helpful and very fast and efficient. Nothing was broken or lost in the move and I received it within the time period given to me. I liked receiving the tracking emails of where my shipment was every day and it was cheaper than doing it by myself. Using them took a huge load off my mind shipping my belongings across the country.

April 8, 2020

We worked with 4 guys as opposed to the advised 2 to finish our relocation. It was throughout a week, so I wished to make the process go much faster. The weather condition was insane warm the day of the move as well as didn’t cool down. They did a terrific job maintaining our furniture and house undamaged, no nicks, scratches or major issues. Even the flimsiest shelf remarkably made it to us intact!

March 26, 2020

The team from All state movers was very professional, starting with their sales guy who gave me the deal I was looking for, the movers who were really courteous, fast and punctual and the following up crew who checked if everything was good. Also their rep arranged for me to move one of my vehicles. The movers really deserve additional kudos for the job they did!

March 7, 2020

My family and I ended up going with the full-service because we had A LOT of stuff to move. About 3 bedrooms and 2 living rooms full of things. We pretty much had to pack up the whole house and move across state without much time. The guys at All state movers helped us out so much since we were on a fixed budget and little man power (we have young girls and a baby boy). We ended up saving more than what we thought we’d have to pay initially and didn’t even have to do any heavy lifting! I’d say we made out with a great experience and easy move.

  • Member Since: February 23, 2020

February 22, 2020

All state movers did my move to Boston, MA from Chicago, IL, an area that a lot of movers didn’t even go to during this weather. They gave me a guaranteed price and they made sure to include everything in the price so I would have no surprises. Everybody was very nice and quick to help my move was easy and the price was good. So, I recommend All state movers to everybody.

February 4, 2020

This moving company gave us a good estimate and when the items were moved the overall bill came out lower. The movers were very friendly and had a great sense of humor. There was no damage to the items or the building structures. We were very happy with this moving company. Also, the hours spent from start to finish was less than estimated. I had another quote but that quote had a wide range of low to high. Their low range was lower than All state movers but higher range was higher so I decided to go with All state movers since there was a fixed estimate.

January 28, 2020

Moving can never ever truly be fun, but the individuals at All state movers helped make it a lot less complicated. My partner and I were fretted about several of her delicate household treasures damaging during the action, however they were transferred so safely that it resembled they had not relocated in all. We were so eased. The movers were respectful and also expert throughout the entire procedure. They were very funny men who went on breaking jokes to make us grin. Certainly, the means they handled the relocate general made us smile as well! I would totally recommend them.

January 13, 2020

All state movers is the best moving company. They helped me out so much during my last move. I was busy running errands while they meticulously packed everything I own and loaded them onto their van. I received the delivery on time and believe me when I tell you that everything I own was delivered in perfect condition. I just don’t understand how is it possible for a moving company to not lose or break anything while transporting. I cannot see why you shouldn’t hire such an efficient, yet affordable moving company.

January 8, 2020

This team at All state movers put together our whole move for us. All we had to do was tell them the furniture that we were bringing and we did an overestimated box count and they sent us the estimate. The estimate was based on the total amount of space used in at the end of the day we would only be responsible for that exact amount of space. Once we got the items on paper we began downsizing. We want to see how much cost we can cut. The movers worked fast. They were efficient and very respectful to our home. We would absolutely use them again.

December 24, 2019

We made our move on a very sunny day. For that reason, we thought that we were going to lose some of our stuff to the heat of the sun. But I was pleasantly surprised about the way the guys from All state movers rendered their services even on the intense of the heat from the sun. Therefore at the end of the day, nothing was damaged by the heat of the sun or broken. We are therefore forever grateful to you guys for your service. Due to the lazy movers I hired in the past, I was ready to offer myself selflessly and work in my last move. Surprisingly this didn’t happen. I was able to enjoy rest and peace when the guys sent from All state movers displayed their diligence in offering their services. For that reason, I did not even raise a pin until they completed the entire work and we comfortably settled in our new location. Thank you guys for the stress free move.

December 13, 2019

They definitely do deserve praise. They are an absolute amazing moving company. They are efficient, professional and very easy to work with. They have very low rates and also price match guarantee. Their moving men move your belongings with care and makes sure not a single item is scratched or dented. They helped me with my long distance move last month and it was great! There were no damages anywhere and I mean anywhere! NO CHANGES in the bill too! IT WAS THE BEST MOVE EVER! I highly recommend All state movers to all.

December 4, 2019

Let’s see where do I start – our sales rep was really amazing. He helped me from start to finish from my initial phone conversation to the moment I moved into my property. He was nothing but less-than-perfect. I thought it was going to be help to move. I guess I finally found the right company to move I heard some horror stories but this was definitely not one of them. Thank you once again for great the experience.

November 25, 2019

Very competitive rate. They called prior the schedule date to confirm the time and they arrived at the time scheduled. The person in charge took the time to go over all the paperwork and answered any question I had. He provided a contact number as well. Their movers were careful, fast and organized. Everything was done well within the expected time. My move was out of state and when I called them with my new address. They arrived on time and unloaded my stuff in a record time. Overall, All state movers has very competitive rate, professional movers and excellent customer service that work at making sure that everything goes smoothly.

November 14, 2019

I was super happy with All state movers! I didn’t have to be there for pick up and drop off at the new location. I got to load the trailer myself so I knew my stuff was secure and packed the way I like it. They stayed within all the time frames they gave me. Customer service was always very nice and willing to answer all my questions. All I had to worry about myself and the kids driving my own car! We moved to Indianapolis, IN with a group of people leaving at different times and I highly recommended All state movers to everyone!!

  • Member Since: November 4, 2019

November 3, 2019

I really got to give it to the folks at All state movers. They were so helpful from the first car to the final delivery. They found this anyway that they could save us money because as you may know moving can be expensive. We were looking for full-service move and luckily that is what they provide. All we have to do is let the movers in and they wrapped all the furniture and packed all the boxes as well as loaded the truck and unloaded it as well. They made moving very easy at least easier than we ever anticipated so going forward we are happy to recommend them for anybody who’s looking for a good strong company that does what they say.

October 26, 2019

All I wish is that I could have known All state movers earlier enough. I could not have any issues relocating. No nasty relocation experiences I have had in the past could have been part of my memories. Nevertheless, I am entirely grateful that they were able to serve me the way they did. I am looking forward to more relocation services of this kind. I cannot approach All state movers and still fail to get what I need. There will always be a reason to smile after the relocations. Your services are so good and the way you conduct your relocations is way too perfect. I enjoyed your relocations. I am looking for more of your services.

October 10, 2019

I’ve moved many times in my life, with large-scale state-to-state moves comprising most of them. I’m all too familiar with the routine: get quoted a price, have your stuff banged up, dropped or broken, eat the hidden fees and surcharges that pop up due to poor estimates, etc. All state movers was the exact opposite of what I expected (and as you can tell from above, I expected the worst)! They handled my business–and my stuff–professionally, transparently, and efficiently. They were on-time (both pick-up and drop-off), on budget, and most importantly, NOTHING was broken or destroyed!

October 4, 2019

We shopped around for quite a few moving companies before finding All state movers away we were impressed with their sense of urgency and overall professionalism. After seeing their reviews we decided to give them a try. They handled our big move flawlessly. From the initial quote to arriving at our home to final delivery we were nothing short incredible. They handled everything with the upmost care and were refreshingly polite, courteous and professional. It’s hard to find a company like All state movers. We’ll definitely be using them again.

September 15, 2019

A cross country move with lots of stuff. I was worried at first there would be a lot of problems because we have delicate items but everything went amazing. They are really professional and worked hard to ensure a smooth experience. Our things were just delivered and everything arrived as promised. I’m very happy and would use All state movers again in a heartbeat if the opportunity arose again!

September 5, 2019

They packed all up my stuff into the moving fan in less than an hour. They are super hard-working and incredibly polite. I would recommend them to anyone. All my belongings were moved in the same pristine condition. They took care of my TV and wrapped nice and safe even when it was pouring rain outside. I felt so bad that mother nature decided to let it pour on my moving day, but I will never move anywhere without them now. Absolutely worth every penny. Thank you SO much.

August 27, 2019

For the last two moves I have been using All state movers. All the persons have been very professional and active. I learned many things from them. They showed punctuality in every moment of my moves. Quite economical than others. Friendly, helpful and careful. Always active. They packed our all stuff. Took special steps to pack my aquarium! I had five goldfish and was worried if there was any problem but no, they efficiently handled them throughout the move. All the fishes were alive! And all of stuff was delivered without any scratch and lose. It was a great relief.

August 24, 2019

Our move could not have been a better experience! All State movers went above and beyond in so many ways. Every single person that we dealt with along the process was polite, friendly, and ready to bend over backwards to make sure that our needs were met. The price was excellent also! We would HIGHLY recommend All State movers and would definitely use them again.

August 4, 2019

I have used various moving companies in the past, and I always ended up being disappointed. I, however, had to get it right this time as I sought to move. I finally made a decision and let All state movers be my moving company. I felt safe and free about it because from the onset, the crew showed me the very reliability and trustworthiness that I was looking for. They conveniently relocated me from in a reasonable time without any problems in the process. If not for them, none of these could have been possible. Probably, I could be complaining of being inconvenienced and short-changed by a given service provider. I fell in the good hands and the fruits were so evident. Be certain of my loyalty.

July 25, 2019

Right now, I am certain. I might not have been sure of their services two weeks ago but right now, my full belief lies with this team. They were able to help me moving a long distance. The relocation was smooth and without any mistakes. How they managed that still remains a wonder. I know for sure that All state movers is going to be in charge of the next relocation service that I will be undertaking. I am full of glory and honor to this wonderful team. I am happy that everything turned out this way. For me, my eyes are fixed on All state movers team and I have no desire of using another mover.

  • Member Since: July 19, 2019

July 19, 2019

I found All state movers online during our research leading up to selecting a mover. Everybody says all the right things on the phone we wanted to see actual customer’s feedback so we read into some reviews and ratings. We found that majority of people really had a good experience working with them and just talking to them they are extremely knowledgeable and will help you save the most money and do it the honest way. We weren’t charged anymore money then we were told and we would be more than happy to do it all over again. From top to bottom you guys had it all covered furniture wrapped and boxes packed and we were on our way.

July 5, 2019

Outstanding service and well worth the money! I cannot overstate how impressed I was with the quality of service we received from the team of All state movers. They are total professional. The truck was packed floor to ceiling, front to back and everything arrived in perfect condition. While I hope we don’t need to relocate anytime soon, I will be quick to tell everyone I know about All state movers.

June 25, 2019

Experiences like that are hard to come by. Not everyone is going to be relocated at such amazing rates. Not every person is going to be accorded the kind of diligent services that I received on Wednesday when All state movers relocated me. That gives me every single reason to consider myself special and so much honored. It was so wonderful having them do that for me. For sure, I recommend this relocation company.

June 19, 2019

I’ve moved many times in my life, with large-scale state-to-state moves comprising most of them. I’m all too familiar with the routine: get quoted a price, have your stuff banged up, dropped or broken, eat the hidden fees and surcharges that pop up due to poor estimates, etc. All state movers was the exact opposite of what I expected (and as you can tell from above, I expected the worst)! They handled my business–and my stuff–professionally, transparently, and efficiently. They were on-time (both pick-up and drop-off), on budget, and most importantly, NOTHING was broken or destroyed!

June 1, 2019

I am going to be very straight forward. I hired All state movers because they offered me the best price and had good reviews online. They kept all their promises, completed the move before the allotted time, delivered all the goods without damaging at all and there was no hidden charge. In short, it was nothing less than a perfect move. One more thing – thanks a lot Sarah (sales rep) for being so helpful and for arranging everything perfectly, which never allowed any mishaps in both the ends – Schiller Park, IL and Dover, DE.

May 18, 2019

I recently relocated All state movers made my transition easy! They were early on the pack out day and very organized throughout the entire packing process. They moved seamlessly from room to room and packed all my fragile items (glass, and dishes) very carefully. Their customer service was amazing compared to other companies I called; they answered all my questions and even explained most of their packaging processes. They cleaned up their entire mess afterwards and had an on-time delivery! I highly recommend them to anyone that has to relocate soon.

May 9, 2019

You cannot expect disappointments where professionals are involved. That is one thing I have come to learn from my experience with All state movers as a relocation team. When I got them to relocate me, they did it in an extraordinary way. Everything, right from the packing to loading and even arrangement of the house was carried out with so much zeal. The result was a kind of excellence I have not experienced before.

April 19, 2019

I am very impressed with how quick and efficiently those guys at All state movers work. They are also very careful, as if the items were their own. They were on time to pick up all the moving items, and early to move it into our new home. I can’t believe how great of a service they provide. AMAZING! I will definitely use them again if I ever decide to move again. But, I will definitely refer people to their business. JOB WELL DONE!

April 9, 2019

We had a fantastic experience with All state movers. Very responsive, professional and helpful manager and fast preparation of insurance certificates for both origin and destination. Very easy to work with – they provided a fixed quote, which we updated the day before the move when I realized I had more to move than expected. No surprises on the day – the move went very smoothly. I received a call 30 minutes before arrival as promised, and the team arrived on time. The foreman and the crew worked quickly and protected our furniture well – everything arrived in A1 condition. Overall, extremely pleased to have found this amazing moving company. These guys are highly recommended.

  • Member Since: March 22, 2019

March 21, 2019

All state movers is undoubtedly the best moving company in America by miles! I hired them a few weeks ago to handle my move and they performed excellently. They were extremely easy to work with. I loved the pricing structure which made it easy to plan and budget the move. The movers were nice young men that made sure everything was wrapped properly and packaged correctly. They put all the furniture back together and even helped us move a few pieces that were already at the house that were heavy to move. Not a single item was damaged, lost or dented- that in itself is a mighty achievement most movers can’t reach. The price was just right for a long distance move and these guys came on top in every department. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

March 4, 2019

This was my first time hiring movers and I could not be happier with All state movers. It was definitely worth the price, which was much more reasonable for full packing services than I would have thought. However, I did have most of my own boxes given by a friend who recently moved, which saved me a bundle. All the movers, both during pickup and delivery- all took great care with all my stuff, and were very polite and professional. They did a fantastic job and I’ll definitely hire them again. Thanks again guys!

  • Member Since: February 15, 2019

February 15, 2019

I moved from my old house to quite far and called All state movers to help with my move again. It was more complex this time; I asked they move two apartments onto one semi-truck for a long haul out of town. Thank goodness this guy (their driver) can drive a truck like a secret service agent wheeling it in between a random car on the street and the semi rap we were going to use. The first apartment was fully loaded and on the way to the second apartment in under an hour, and the second apartment was on the truck in another two with only two men. All said and done, we took a few hours and we’re done for the day. From the moment we got in touch with them to their perfect delivery of my goods on due time- this company and its personnel were excellent. They listened to all our requests, demands and ridiculous attitude and never complained once. If they are not the best moving company in America then nobody is!

February 4, 2019

All state movers was awesome. They moved me all the way to my new house across the country- brought all the necessary boxes and materials (garment box for hanging clothes, blankets for TV and mirror). Even though I paid by the hour, the two guys moved quickly, even jogging at times. The two movers were friendly and great/clear communications so everything was done efficiently and effectively. They made my crazy move much less stressful. I had to schedule about a week in advance of move, but may have still worked out closer to the move. I am so grateful to these guys for conducting such an efficient move.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar