logo-800x800-square.png
google-reviews-8-12-2020.pngreview-yelp.png

All State Movers Inc

Added by allstate6445

44 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving

Follow:

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


All State Movers Inc. has a vast range of moving services that will greatly benefit you throughout your entire move. Our company truly cares about its customers because we believe in the importance of satisfaction.

Our moving services:

  • Professional door to door service
  • Loading & unloading of all goods
  • Packing materials and FREE packing tape
  • Fragile only packing
  • Disassemble and reassemble of all items
  • Custom crafting packaging items
  • Packing options such as full and partial service packing
  • Storage with first month FREE
  • Online shipment tracking

These are just some of the services we offer at All State Movers Inc.

Our professional staff of movers, who truly have the knowledge and experience to get the job done in a safe and timely manner, will comprehensively cover every aspect of your move. Choosing All State Movers, Inc. when moving will make all the difference when it comes to successfully arriving and settling into the new place you’ll be calling home. For more information about our services and moving costs please feel free to contact one of our moving specialists. Remember to request a free moving and/or storage estimate!

Storage Services: The need for storage, both long and short term, often arises when transitioning between locations. The process of finding a safe and affordable storage facility can often be a stressful one. Let us know the circumstances and we will take it from there. The transition from moving and then storing your possessions with us is virtually painless and worry-free. Just reserve your space and we’ll arrange the rest. All State Movers, Inc. will inventory, tag and safely package your belongings in our climate-controlled, sanitized and secure facility allowing you the maximum protection for all of your valuables.

At All State Movers, Inc. we take tremendous pride in our huge storage facilities. Our 50,000 sq. ft. storage warehouse offers safe, secure and climate controlled coverage for your belongings. Our facility is conveniently located next to highways and the O’Hare airport allowing for easy access to your belongings.

  • Member Since: September 25, 2021

September 25, 2021

Movers of All state movers showed once again that they are the best movers. I moved with them twice and both times they provided exquisite service. Everything went according to plan from the moment I contacted them. I was informed about the terms of the move and pricing, which, by the way, was more than affordable. I received several quotes before and although I didn’t want to base my final decision solely on the price, I just couldn’t help myself. Their appealing estimate was the main reason why I hired them the first time. During my second move I had no doubt about who to hire.

September 13, 2021

In all honesty, the team from All state movers amazed me with the outstanding services and this is the reason why I will continue to hire them. Customer Support is a leading-edge, picking my calls at all times. The movers that sent to my move are incredibly intelligent and helpful and also experienced. I didn’t find any criticism in them; they understand what direction to go to maintain their customer’s satisfaction. The driver and the helpers were very kind and competent and also committed to the job. The company is great to use if you ever need excellent service for your respective move.

August 27, 2021

My transfer with All state movers was a great success and I have no words to describe how happy I am. Thanks a lot of guys. Illinois to Florida relocation is one of those experiences that I wouldn’t really want to forget. If there is a service that I have ever enjoyed in life, I bet that All state movers would top the list. If there is something that has ever given me delight as a customer, it is that single relocation. It was such a wonderful one. It was also very peaceful and that is all that I have always wanted.

August 13, 2021

They were very quick and attentive, easy going and friendly, even gave me free boxes and made sure all the stones fell into place for me in the way I wanted it to happen. I’d recommend All state movers to anyone who needs to move on a time. We are very happy with the moving service from the Guys. Their price, quality of service and friendly staff made our business move smoothly which enabled us to get back to business the very next day.

July 24, 2021

I highly recommend All state movers! They were prompt, professional and their prices were affordable. They had excellent communication skills and I did not have to wonder where my items were once. Thanks to them my move was quick and hassle free.

July 18, 2021

All state movers gave me the lowest quote and they provided amazing value for the money I paid. I was well aware that the delivery might take a while since they had to cover a long way. But they delivered right on time. The credit really goes to the movers. They maintained the schedule throughout. Their packing skills were amazing and I was blown away by easily they carried everything. It really was a mighty effort by the boys. All my belongings were transported in great condition. They even unpacked everything and put them in place. This level of efficiency is so rare these days.

June 25, 2021

I moved my apt. Three days ago. They came right on time and started working at the quoted time. They packed all my stuff in only1.5 hours, loaded it into trucks, and moved on to my new destination. When we arrived, they unpacked the entire room in less than 30 minutes, and it looked amazing! I am so happy I went with these movers, and I will use All State Movers again for moves in the future. I have no complaints, and I am impressed with them!

June 17, 2021

After we completed the paperwork online with All state movers, they came up with a reasonable price quote and a pickup and delivery date. I was still apprehensive because moving companies usually don’t follow their deadlines once they make them with you. But this company managed everything pretty nicely. Highly recommended.

May 26, 2021

I have dealt with many moving companies before, but these guys were awesome! At every step of the way they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. I have already recommended them to another family member. I want to make sure I spread the word as much as possible because they exceeded my expectations in every way. I wish you guys the best of luck, not that you’ll need it! All state movers is highly recommended!

May 16, 2021

You must try out All state movers! They are magnificent! You will not get a better moving company out there! They are efficient, professional and very caring. They helped me with my long distance move a month ago and they made no mistakes. They even provided revised estimates when there was more inventory. These guys are very honest and they do not give you the chance to doubt them. My move was excellent! No damages and no extra fees! I highly recommend them to all!

April 25, 2021

Our move took place over 2 days. Picking up from both a storage facility and our condo. Everyone we dealt with from All state movers was personable and professional. These guys truly go the extra mile to ensure your belongings arrive intact and that you are fully satisfied with their work. Their estimate was accurate, their crew was on time every day, and they worked like mad men.

April 19, 2021

Our move couldn’t have gone any better! They were great in listening to our needs and helping us navigate through the process, keeping us well informed along the way. They were able to get us from IL to NY on the days we needed, which was incredible. Our driver was very detailed in making sure everything got here safely. The lead guy and his crews were so efficient yet meticulous in loading/unloading our belongings. Nothing was lost or broken! Everyone was really great to work with.

March 23, 2021

I am absolutely blown away by the services All State Movers gave me. The movers packed and loaded all our belongings in a given time. They were so efficient and always attentive. Never did they lose focus on the job and damage anything. I was quite impressed by the professionalism displayed by these guys. All my valuables were delivered on time and all the pieces survived the journey superbly. I strongly recommend them.

March 6, 2021

I have no complaints about this company, but plenty of complaints on having to move! I was so stressed but, I will say choosing All State Movers helped me in so many ways. My wife and I are going through a divorce. All of my family is back in Florida so I decided it would be best for me to move back there. It was a lot to handle and figure out in a short period of time. The sales rep helped me go through everything I had to pack and even sent out boxes too. When the movers got here they were super patient because I ended up having more stuff (shocker) and aside from my ex wife being in the way and complaining about everything. The pickup went great!! The movers made sure they weren’t going to arrive in Arizona before I did. They made this a lot easier than I expected.

February 23, 2021

Service was EXCELLENT. Three guys were sent out for the move, they arrived on time, and they were incredibly nice. I had a long move on a very hot day and they just powered through for SEVEN HOURS. I was very impressed and would absolutely refer to my friends and family. Thank you for the excellent experience, thank you for making this so much easier on my family.

February 7, 2021

This is the second time I have used All state movers. The best thing about their rep and his team over at All state movers is that we needed this vehicle picked up last minute and the rep was able to find us a reliable carrier within an hour without charging us any money upfront. There are always available whenever we need updates as well. But most importantly they moved all our belongings within the allotted time and without any hidden fee and the condition of our inventory were pristine.

January 27, 2021

The moving men were fantastic. Clean work, items that were treated and placed with care and respectful men that do a job right. The price we got and signed off on was the final price we paid. It was as straightforward as possible. It was easily the best move we ever were a part of. I would tell my own family to use All State Movers to give you an idea of how well this went.

January 6, 2021

We appointed All state movers last month for our house move and we were impressed by the professionalism and positive attitude. We had a clear and transparent quote from the beginning and no hidden charges! On the day they arrived exactly on the scheduled time and were well equipped with high quality packing materials to avoid any damage to our belongings and very quietly and carefully managed to move all our heavy furniture without a complaint! I really appreciate them for all their hard work and I would recommend them to everyone I know needs a moving service.

December 25, 2020

My move with All State Movers was amazing from start to finish! Like others who have recently posted, I was also hesitant due to the number of bad reviews here but I felt like everyone that I spoke with and dealt with truly cared about the company they worked for. I dealt with their sales rep in scheduling my move and they were professional, persistent (yet not annoying) and really showed that they wanted to earn my business. The movers in Chicago were amazing and the driver here in Cleveland was very professional with his workers that he got out here and made sure everything was where I wanted it before he left. I waited till the end of the move to write this review because I wanted to make sure it went well throughout and I couldn’t be more pleased honestly.

December 9, 2020

When the movers came to my house to move my stuff, they asked me to turn on the CD set and I did. We rocked and rocked as we moved my stuff. It was an interesting time with them because it was surprising how fast and fun-filled the entire move process was. Honestly, this was an exact opposite of my previous moves with most other moving companies. These movers were a great help when I needed them most. The move was challenging for my family and I because my kids never wanted to leave the old apartment. This is why I am indebted to these guys because they asked me to take care of my family while they handle the move excellently and they did. Thanks for the help you rendered All state movers!

November 25, 2020

I wanted a reliable company for my move and I found All state movers. I was moving to a new rental house three states away. It was a four-bedroom house that they moved completely in one day. I got no problem with the crew. Each and every mover was strong and skilled. They packed everything quickly and then loaded their van. The delivery was done on the promised date. I checked and there was not a scratch on any of my things. It was a very successful move.

November 5, 2020

We hired All State Movers to move our business. Their reo promptly came out and estimated and was the most thorough of the three companies we had submit bids. They did not hit us with a bunch of stuff they did not do- we were able to use the crew to take down, move and set up at the new location. They came in fast and furious with two trucks and a 5 man crew and finished under the estimated cost. The movers were polite and respectful and did not grumble when we had to change our mind about some placements and they had to move items twice. There was good communication prior to the move with the sales guy and the payment arrangement was simple and accommodated our corporate requirements.

October 25, 2020

My old man wanted to go back to his hometown in North Carolina, and I was responsible for his relocation. I knew his household was big so I had to find a moving company that would handle the relocation conveniently. I did my research and found All state movers. After a background check and such, I gave them the job, and it was splendid. They showed up early with tools and equipment to set the ball rolling. They had finished packing in no time and ensured that everything was okay. By the end of the week, my dad was happily relocated to his new house.

October 8, 2020

I have always been picky when it comes to choice of service providers. I once had a nasty experience with a garage repairer and I promised myself never to be led by desperation when opting for a service provider. That is why I took my time to hire out All state movers. I went through the internet for company reviews and all that I saw impressed me. Nearly every client who had hired them out was heaping praises on them. I resorted to finding it all out on my own and I was not disappointed. The next time I will be relocating, it will be All state movers doing it for me. I am so sure about this because they have proved that they deserve my loyalty. As far as I am concerned, no relocation company matches them. For one, they offer the best rates in town. Secondly, they guarantee quality services that will no doubt leave a client happy. What’s more, their customer service is so diligent and I do appreciate that so much?

September 26, 2020

What an amazing company! From start to finish, communications from their sales rep was top notch. The move came in under budget for me, and was done within the scheduled time. Despite one piece of furniture being left at my original residence, their lead guy and his crew were more than willing to help me out with retrieving it. These guys are professionals, and very kind all around. Thank you so much!!!

September 9, 2020

All state movers take pride in what they do. They are completely professional and transparent with their business. They moved us from our 3 bedroom apartment to our new house. We had a 4 man moving team handle our move and they arrived promptly. They did a great job taking care of our stuff while packing the big pieces and boxing my smaller pieces as well. Moving it to our new place was the same experience, they were very careful moving my furniture around .We are totally satisfied with the work and would absolutely use them again.

  • Member Since: August 26, 2020

August 25, 2020

I hired All State Movers to move me from Schiller Park, IL to Denver, CO and they did a great job. They are friendly and hard workers, and they know how to handle your things so they are all taken care of and not damaged. Plus they inventory everything for extra security which I really liked. I’m pretty impressed overall and can’t think of a single thing to complain about or criticize. Very good service.

August 9, 2020

The team from All state movers gave a lot of effort and care while moving me cross country. The moving team came to my home exactly on time and took all the furniture out very smoothly and carefully. They made sure they escaped the tight corners and the narrow hallways. They placed all my belongings on to their truck like a game of Tetris! As agreed upon, they delivered on the scheduled day and they did help me unload and unpack. It was quite an experience. I will recommend them to others.

July 27, 2020

As we all know moving is always hard but if you can delegate some of that trauma to a professional moving company, it feels a tiny bit better. For our last move it was All State Movers. Their men know exactly how to unload your worries. They are very apt at their job, always showing up on time, packing everything with great precision and loading the valuables securely to their vans.

July 7, 2020

All state movers is the best moving service I have encountered so far. Your things are delivered on time, without you having to suffer through extensive breaks of the staff that is moving your items. Also, you are not slapped with surprise costs at the end of the trip. I highly recommend this company to anyone who is a frequent mover.

June 25, 2020

Pretty smooth sailing with All state movers. I had a lot of big items to move and I wanted someone trustworthy and hands on so I could focus on all the other things associated with relocating. Mark and My movers were extremely nice and went the extra mile to make sure my stuff was safely getting in and out of the truck. It was really nice to know that my personnel were safely packed. Customer service was on point, they were very clear and helpful with any questions I had. My stuff even got there a day early before I arrived in LA. I’m not planning on moving again anytime soon, but I’ll definitely be coming back when that time comes.

June 7, 2020

When we moved, our main concern was how our valuables will travel this long way- we take a lot of pride in our furniture collection. The men from All state movers said, no worries, we are long-distance experts! Experts they were! They showed such aptness in their work, I was bamboozled. The quote was cheap, that’s a surprise for the distance they had to cover. The good thing is they agreed to transport all my belongings such a long way and deliver everything intact.

May 27, 2020

We have used All state movers several times over the past twenty years to move 600 miles away. Our latest move was much more complex and involved the contents of a fourth floor walk-up being transported to Manhattan. The guys were incredible over the two day period. The move did not simply consist of boxes and furniture, but valuable architectural models and seriously heavy glassware. The guys were efficient and didn’t miss a beat. I would encourage anyone to look no further than All state movers, whether your move is across town or out of town.

May 8, 2020

I used this company two months ago, and just wanted to let you know that I am very pleased! The men that moved me were very professional, friendly and worked very hard to get the job done. All of my furniture was carefully loaded and unloaded. When we arrived at our destination the movers were very helpful and asked my preferences as to where to place all of the furniture. Thanks to everyone from All state movers who were associated with my move.

April 25, 2020

I’m a pretty picky person when it comes to services and I would recommend All state movers to anyone doing any type of move, especially cross country! Everything was very organized, easy to keep track of and I especially liked the itemized list that let me know everything had arrived. The customer service rep I worked with was very helpful and informative and the movers at both the pickup and drop off were on time, friendly, helpful and very fast and efficient. Nothing was broken or lost in the move and I received it within the time period given to me. I liked receiving the tracking emails of where my shipment was every day and it was cheaper than doing it by myself. Using them took a huge load off my mind shipping my belongings across the country.

April 8, 2020

We worked with 4 guys as opposed to the advised 2 to finish our relocation. It was throughout a week, so I wished to make the process go much faster. The weather condition was insane warm the day of the move as well as didn’t cool down. They did a terrific job maintaining our furniture and house undamaged, no nicks, scratches or major issues. Even the flimsiest shelf remarkably made it to us intact!

March 26, 2020

The team from All state movers was very professional, starting with their sales guy who gave me the deal I was looking for, the movers who were really courteous, fast and punctual and the following up crew who checked if everything was good. Also their rep arranged for me to move one of my vehicles. The movers really deserve additional kudos for the job they did!

March 7, 2020

My family and I ended up going with the full-service because we had A LOT of stuff to move. About 3 bedrooms and 2 living rooms full of things. We pretty much had to pack up the whole house and move across state without much time. The guys at All state movers helped us out so much since we were on a fixed budget and little man power (we have young girls and a baby boy). We ended up saving more than what we thought we’d have to pay initially and didn’t even have to do any heavy lifting! I’d say we made out with a great experience and easy move.

  • Member Since: February 23, 2020

February 22, 2020

All state movers did my move to Boston, MA from Chicago, IL, an area that a lot of movers didn’t even go to during this weather. They gave me a guaranteed price and they made sure to include everything in the price so I would have no surprises. Everybody was very nice and quick to help my move was easy and the price was good. So, I recommend All state movers to everybody.

February 4, 2020

This moving company gave us a good estimate and when the items were moved the overall bill came out lower. The movers were very friendly and had a great sense of humor. There was no damage to the items or the building structures. We were very happy with this moving company. Also, the hours spent from start to finish was less than estimated. I had another quote but that quote had a wide range of low to high. Their low range was lower than All state movers but higher range was higher so I decided to go with All state movers since there was a fixed estimate.

January 28, 2020

Moving can never ever truly be fun, but the individuals at All state movers helped make it a lot less complicated. My partner and I were fretted about several of her delicate household treasures damaging during the action, however they were transferred so safely that it resembled they had not relocated in all. We were so eased. The movers were respectful and also expert throughout the entire procedure. They were very funny men who went on breaking jokes to make us grin. Certainly, the means they handled the relocate general made us smile as well! I would totally recommend them.

January 13, 2020

All state movers is the best moving company. They helped me out so much during my last move. I was busy running errands while they meticulously packed everything I own and loaded them onto their van. I received the delivery on time and believe me when I tell you that everything I own was delivered in perfect condition. I just don’t understand how is it possible for a moving company to not lose or break anything while transporting. I cannot see why you shouldn’t hire such an efficient, yet affordable moving company.

January 8, 2020

This team at All state movers put together our whole move for us. All we had to do was tell them the furniture that we were bringing and we did an overestimated box count and they sent us the estimate. The estimate was based on the total amount of space used in at the end of the day we would only be responsible for that exact amount of space. Once we got the items on paper we began downsizing. We want to see how much cost we can cut. The movers worked fast. They were efficient and very respectful to our home. We would absolutely use them again.

December 24, 2019

We made our move on a very sunny day. For that reason, we thought that we were going to lose some of our stuff to the heat of the sun. But I was pleasantly surprised about the way the guys from All state movers rendered their services even on the intense of the heat from the sun. Therefore at the end of the day, nothing was damaged by the heat of the sun or broken. We are therefore forever grateful to you guys for your service. Due to the lazy movers I hired in the past, I was ready to offer myself selflessly and work in my last move. Surprisingly this didn’t happen. I was able to enjoy rest and peace when the guys sent from All state movers displayed their diligence in offering their services. For that reason, I did not even raise a pin until they completed the entire work and we comfortably settled in our new location. Thank you guys for the stress free move.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar