qtq80-ACBDOy.jpeg
banner1

All Over The State Moving & Storage

Added by movingreviews

9 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


We are professional movers!
All Over the State is a worldwide moving company that can take you and your belongings across the state, across the country or around the world. Our professional drivers and careful, courteous service can take the worry out of your move, getting you to your destination quickly, efficiently and with minimal trouble.

Our crews are skilled in transporting valuable possessions without damage or loss. With us, breakable items arrive in one piece, finishes are unscratched and most importantly, everything is there. Customers who have been disappointed by the performance of other moving services will be delighted at our smooth, competent service. In short, we treat your things like we would treat our own.

Since we move all over the world, our prices are set accordingly. With us, any move within the state is considered local, and we offer competitive pricing for long distance moves inside the U.S. or international relocation. We can handle all the arrangements for trips of any length, so you won’t have to deal with multiple long-distance movers and local carriers.

If you need to ship your car, there is no need to call someone else. We can handle all the arrangements, including finding the carrier and making sure your auto arrives safely. Why search all over the Internet when you can find everything you need here?

Moving can be hazardous for electronics and other delicate pieces because of fluctuations in temperature. Many movers have had the disappointing experience of arriving at their destination and finding their valuable equipment ruined. Some movers will try to evade responsibility by claiming that the damage must have existed prior to the move, and getting them to make good on the damage can be difficult or impossible. With us, that will never happen. If you have items requiring climate control, All Over the State can get your cargo to its destination in perfect condition and provide climate controlled storage if necessary. For less delicate items, there is also regular facility temperature storage.

Our record speaks for itself, and our many satisfied customers have learned to trust us for all their moving needs. Others will quickly tell you all the things they don’t do, but you won’t hear that from us. We provide full service with a smile, taking the hassle off you and ensuring that your move is easy and worry-free. We would love to make your move easy and add you to our list of happy customers. Give us a call once, and you’ll never go anywhere else for your moving needs.

  • Member Since: February 17, 2020

February 16, 2020

All over the state moving and storage was excellent in helping me with my last minute move. Long story short, my landlord sold my apartment under me and I had to find movers in less than a week. All over the state moving connected me to Simply Moving and I had two movers come the day of my move. They were incredibly professional, kind and quick. No other company I have dealt with throughout my years living has been so wonderful. 100% recommended for a stress-free move.

February 12, 2020

If I ever move again, I will be using this company exclusively. They were extremely professional and efficient. We used these guys to move. They were so efficient that we handled the move in less than 3 days. They could have dragged their feet if they wanted in order to charge me more but they didn’t. They were efficient and honest the entire time. That’s not to say that speed was their only concern. We had antique wood furniture and delicate electronics that they handled with extreme care. This is my first review. I was honestly surprised by how good the service I received was.

February 7, 2020

I called and their rep was quick, clear and professional with my estimate. Their movers were incredible…it took them two days to pack, transport and unpack. By far the nicest moving crew I ever dealt with and also extremely efficient and fast. I couldn’t believe how quick it was done. Will definitely use All over the state moving & storage in the future.

January 28, 2020

I’m grateful to All over the state moving and storage. They helped me and my family gets moved. We were working at inconvenient times with our move dates but they accommodated our needs. They made the experience great for us by taking a lot of the stress out of our move and saving us the drive. I have a lot of new and antique furniture that they got here carefully and quickly. All over the state moving was exactly what I wanted from a moving service and I will most definitely be using them for any moves I make in the future.

January 24, 2020

The relocating team made it very smooth. Honest as well as genuine team of movers. They began time, were efficient with the discharging and unpacking and also assisted me clean up the apartment after. I would definitely advise using this outstanding moving company.

January 22, 2020

All over the state moving is the very best. I was fairly unconvinced concerning the company after reviewing the evaluations here however I can gallantly as well as frankly state that their solutions are specialist. Altering location can be very demanding. I was set up to relocate by 10.30 get on Thursday. They showed up 30mins before the time. Most remarkably, aided me to do the continuing to be packaging in my old home and also thoroughly positioned them in the lorry. They treat their consumer’s belonging with miraculous respect and also care. I really did not be sorry for calling them for all I know. Go on with the great work. I truly appreciate.

January 19, 2020

I was really anxious about the entire moving procedure yet All over the state moving & storage made it so very easy for me! They really care about me as well as not equally as a paying customer, however as a person. They got on time as well as made the entire experience delightful really. I know every person obtains actually nervous regarding loading whatever as well as making certain that every little thing gets provided and also nothing gets lost; that is why I extremely suggest All over the state moving & storage! They really are professionals and also manage every little thing with care as if it is their stuff. You constantly intend to ensure that you use a company you count on and I have located mine. I recommend for every person.

January 17, 2020

All over the state moving and storage is very transparent as well as comprehensive relating to rates, I had the alternative to utilize my very own product if required, and afterwards they looked after the rest! Their customer support team is incredible and also addressed all my inquiries. This company is LEGIT. They look for safety documents, valid DOT #, & require service provider insurance. The group that got here to assist with the step got on time and the scheduled shipment specified by All over the state moving got on time. I advise making use of these guys; they lug their customers rate of interests and requirements in mind.

  • Member Since: July 20, 2016

July 19, 2016

This was the worst moving experience of my life and it was my 20th move. I had damage to my mattress, 2 dressers, bookshelf, DVD stand, bedside table, patio furniture, and various other items. My mattress was strapped onto the back of the truck the entire 900+ drive, which caused a rip. They over charged me for the square footage of my move and then the owner was rude telling me to “F**k off”. They obviously didn’t care about how well the truck was packed because a lot of my boxes were crushed. I now have to file a claim to figure out how to replace furniture I have owned for more than ten years. I have never had a move where I had suck severe damages on so many items. I would never recommend this company to anyone and truly believe they are out to scam people during a very stressful time.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar