qtq80-ACBDOy.jpeg
banner1

All Over The State Moving & Storage

Added by movingreviews

19 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


We are professional movers!
All Over the State is a worldwide moving company that can take you and your belongings across the state, across the country or around the world. Our professional drivers and careful, courteous service can take the worry out of your move, getting you to your destination quickly, efficiently and with minimal trouble.

Our crews are skilled in transporting valuable possessions without damage or loss. With us, breakable items arrive in one piece, finishes are unscratched and most importantly, everything is there. Customers who have been disappointed by the performance of other moving services will be delighted at our smooth, competent service. In short, we treat your things like we would treat our own.

Since we move all over the world, our prices are set accordingly. With us, any move within the state is considered local, and we offer competitive pricing for long distance moves inside the U.S. or international relocation. We can handle all the arrangements for trips of any length, so you won’t have to deal with multiple long-distance movers and local carriers.

If you need to ship your car, there is no need to call someone else. We can handle all the arrangements, including finding the carrier and making sure your auto arrives safely. Why search all over the Internet when you can find everything you need here?

Moving can be hazardous for electronics and other delicate pieces because of fluctuations in temperature. Many movers have had the disappointing experience of arriving at their destination and finding their valuable equipment ruined. Some movers will try to evade responsibility by claiming that the damage must have existed prior to the move, and getting them to make good on the damage can be difficult or impossible. With us, that will never happen. If you have items requiring climate control, All Over the State can get your cargo to its destination in perfect condition and provide climate controlled storage if necessary. For less delicate items, there is also regular facility temperature storage.

Our record speaks for itself, and our many satisfied customers have learned to trust us for all their moving needs. Others will quickly tell you all the things they don’t do, but you won’t hear that from us. We provide full service with a smile, taking the hassle off you and ensuring that your move is easy and worry-free. We would love to make your move easy and add you to our list of happy customers. Give us a call once, and you’ll never go anywhere else for your moving needs.

April 25, 2020

After researching several (expensive) companies for the same move, a co-worker suggested All over the state moving and I’m so glad he did; the movers on both ends were extremely professional and polite AND the cost was significantly lower than competition. I was particularly impressed with the pickup crew; they took extraordinary care wrapping all of our belongings. I will definitely suggest All over the state moving to any friends looking to make the same move. When I’m ready to move back east, I will look to use your services again.

April 24, 2020

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! DO NOT USE GREAT VAN LINES OR ANY OF THEIR PARTNER COMPANIES! We booked them for a cross country move and the entire experience from beginning to end was unbelievably HORRENDOUS. They give you an estimate WITHOUT physically assessing what needs to be moved and give you a low price “only to be increased by 3 to 5 times” just to get the contract signed, with a “NON-REFUNDABLE” down payment. BAIT & SWITCH in every way possible. It was a NIGHTMARE in its literal sense. They were totally rude, unprofessional & DANGEROUS. Pick up driver arrived HOURS late with trucks with a company name on it that we had never heard of and with just ONE other guy. Their delay caused us to miss our flights. They kept my family hostage in the middle of the night until we signed their forms with 3X the rates they initially quoted. The estimate was $2,100 and they put in the forms $6,600 and wanted to sign even though there was not much of an increase. We felt completely trapped. The situation was so TRAGIC & HORRIFIC that we were going to call the Police to help us. The driver told us if we did, he would leave all our stuff on the road as is and would just leave. We had no option but be a victim of their ABUSE since we had to move across states and had already missed our flights.

We contacted their customer service about our TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE and they instead of being sympathetic, they blamed us and totally ignored all of our concerns. They had been rude and disrespectful throughout the entire move. I will be calling an attorney and I am going to report them to the BBB. I have tried to call my customer service rep, “APRIL” with NO LAST NAME on any of her emails, everyday. I’ve emailed her everyday. No response. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. DO NOT USE GREAT VAN LINES OR ANY OF THEIR PARTNER COMPANIES!

They outsource their moves to other companies so you don’t know which company is going to show up to pick up or drop off with a variety of names on their trucks. At the time of booking, we asked them if they use their “OWN” trucks with Great Van Lines on them and were LIED to and told “YES”, again just to cheat and get us to sign the contract. GREAT VAN LINES, its owners, customer service associates & drivers are ALL deceitful!

The driver who delivered called a day before delivery and said he was aware of what happened because the other driver had told him and was totally out of line, RUDE, DISRESPECTFUL & JUDGMENTAL assuming & believing LIES told to him by the first driver much like their customer service. We were promised they would assemble everything that was
disassembled upon pick up, but changed their tunes and left some of our furniture disassembled. The delivery driver was vulgar and uncouth. He walked around the house using profanity in front of our kids and INSULTED our belongings and family. They threw all of the cardboard boxes in front of the house where they delivered. They damaged some of our furniture and several of our boxes were soaking wet as if those were left in the rain “on purpose” …was this out of spite because we complained about the driver and the entire pick up process? Needless to say the contents in those boxes were ruined. We contacted their customer service again to file a claim for damage to the furniture and were never compensated a penny for any of the damage.

PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. DO NOT USE GREAT VAN LINES OR ANY OF THEIR PARTNER COMPANIES!

April 17, 2020

Having used All over the state moving & storage now 3 times, they are always professional and helpful from the first call to delivery of packing materials to recollection of packing materials. I used the online inventory of house contents; this was good I even had room on the lorry for a few items I’d forgotten to list, the team is always polite and hardworking, even reminding me not to help as I had paid for them to do it

April 12, 2020

All over the state moving functioned well for me. I took too lightly how much I needed to move but they dealt with me on it and it went really well. They’re great, professional and client oriented. The entire group of All over the state moving collaborated as a one device and with wonderful communication in between them. They are terrific and I would like to recommend them to all of you.

April 5, 2020

Throughout the entire moving process All over the state moving made our relocation easy. This company was very handy in the reservation. The rep was receptive. She went above and beyond to see to it we had the best number of people for our move, also adding one individual in the nick of time once I understood we had a lot more stuff than I originally assumed. For me, they are wonderful movers.

March 26, 2020

Arrived right on time and after reviewing what needed to be packed got right to it. Driver and packers were great. They got it done in 5 hrs. Arrived next day right on time at 7 and got done quickly. Drive and un-packers were great! All the guys were friendly, never complained and were a joy to work with. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone!

March 19, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about All over the state moving & storage. Every step of the way, the team was superb with communication. My pickup and delivery both went so smoothly–movers on both ends were friendly and helpful. For instance, they filled up all the extra room in my boxes with paper when they picked up for delivery, which is something, I forgot to think about. All of my things arrived undamaged, and the moving team was super organized. They made my job easy. I would use their services again and again.

March 11, 2020

I used All over the state moving in the last month. They relocated our belongings. I booked their service and they helped us accommodating a move out date. They arrived at my place, started working at prompt pace and had my stuff moved across the country within short delivery window. Entire moving procedure was under friendly atmosphere along with awesome experience. They were punctual, friendly and intelligent. They wrapped my stuff so carefully and uploaded them on a big and clean truck. I also helped them as much as I could. From beginning to end they were great. I will definitely call them again.

March 5, 2020

Highly recommend! Recently moved from Addison, TX to Los Angeles, CA and transition was smooth. Thanks to All over the state moving. The movers on both sides were communicative, professional, friendly and super fast! I got daily status updates on the location of my belongings so I was able to track their progress. Everything arrived on time, intact and complete. Would use them again in a heartbeat!

February 23, 2020

All over the state moving is a great moving company! With great people! These gentlemen helped me carefully pack and move my inventory of fine art and related materials without a scratch. Since some of them are working for the company for many years, they understand the patience and logistics required to handle high value items. If they can move my extra delicate and valuable items, they can move anything! I highly recommend them if your belongings are important to you. You don’t need to look anywhere else!

  • Member Since: February 17, 2020

February 16, 2020

All over the state moving and storage was excellent in helping me with my last minute move. Long story short, my landlord sold my apartment under me and I had to find movers in less than a week. All over the state moving connected me to Simply Moving and I had two movers come the day of my move. They were incredibly professional, kind and quick. No other company I have dealt with throughout my years living has been so wonderful. 100% recommended for a stress-free move.

February 12, 2020

If I ever move again, I will be using this company exclusively. They were extremely professional and efficient. We used these guys to move. They were so efficient that we handled the move in less than 3 days. They could have dragged their feet if they wanted in order to charge me more but they didn’t. They were efficient and honest the entire time. That’s not to say that speed was their only concern. We had antique wood furniture and delicate electronics that they handled with extreme care. This is my first review. I was honestly surprised by how good the service I received was.

February 7, 2020

I called and their rep was quick, clear and professional with my estimate. Their movers were incredible…it took them two days to pack, transport and unpack. By far the nicest moving crew I ever dealt with and also extremely efficient and fast. I couldn’t believe how quick it was done. Will definitely use All over the state moving & storage in the future.

January 28, 2020

I’m grateful to All over the state moving and storage. They helped me and my family gets moved. We were working at inconvenient times with our move dates but they accommodated our needs. They made the experience great for us by taking a lot of the stress out of our move and saving us the drive. I have a lot of new and antique furniture that they got here carefully and quickly. All over the state moving was exactly what I wanted from a moving service and I will most definitely be using them for any moves I make in the future.

January 24, 2020

The relocating team made it very smooth. Honest as well as genuine team of movers. They began time, were efficient with the discharging and unpacking and also assisted me clean up the apartment after. I would definitely advise using this outstanding moving company.

January 22, 2020

All over the state moving is the very best. I was fairly unconvinced concerning the company after reviewing the evaluations here however I can gallantly as well as frankly state that their solutions are specialist. Altering location can be very demanding. I was set up to relocate by 10.30 get on Thursday. They showed up 30mins before the time. Most remarkably, aided me to do the continuing to be packaging in my old home and also thoroughly positioned them in the lorry. They treat their consumer’s belonging with miraculous respect and also care. I really did not be sorry for calling them for all I know. Go on with the great work. I truly appreciate.

January 19, 2020

I was really anxious about the entire moving procedure yet All over the state moving & storage made it so very easy for me! They really care about me as well as not equally as a paying customer, however as a person. They got on time as well as made the entire experience delightful really. I know every person obtains actually nervous regarding loading whatever as well as making certain that every little thing gets provided and also nothing gets lost; that is why I extremely suggest All over the state moving & storage! They really are professionals and also manage every little thing with care as if it is their stuff. You constantly intend to ensure that you use a company you count on and I have located mine. I recommend for every person.

January 17, 2020

All over the state moving and storage is very transparent as well as comprehensive relating to rates, I had the alternative to utilize my very own product if required, and afterwards they looked after the rest! Their customer support team is incredible and also addressed all my inquiries. This company is LEGIT. They look for safety documents, valid DOT #, & require service provider insurance. The group that got here to assist with the step got on time and the scheduled shipment specified by All over the state moving got on time. I advise making use of these guys; they lug their customers rate of interests and requirements in mind.

  • Member Since: July 20, 2016

July 19, 2016

This was the worst moving experience of my life and it was my 20th move. I had damage to my mattress, 2 dressers, bookshelf, DVD stand, bedside table, patio furniture, and various other items. My mattress was strapped onto the back of the truck the entire 900+ drive, which caused a rip. They over charged me for the square footage of my move and then the owner was rude telling me to “F**k off”. They obviously didn’t care about how well the truck was packed because a lot of my boxes were crushed. I now have to file a claim to figure out how to replace furniture I have owned for more than ten years. I have never had a move where I had suck severe damages on so many items. I would never recommend this company to anyone and truly believe they are out to scam people during a very stressful time.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar