longdistance_movers

All American Relocation Group

Added by movingreviews

53 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, Last Minute Moving, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Our team of movers are here to provide you with superior moving services
that exceed expectations.

We’re movers that you can trust with your possessions and depend on to get
you to your new location fast and accurately.

Reliability is one of the key features to a successful move, and so it is our formula for success.

All American Relocation Group provides you with exceptional moving service.

Contact us today to get a FREE moving quote! Let us make your long distance
move a stress-free experience!

September 18, 2019

In my life, I have never had a soft spot for relocations especially over long distances. I can’t really tell what happened last week that changed my opinion so much. All I know right now is that relocation isn’t as bad as people have been portraying it all along. If you get a reliable relocation company like All American Relocation Group, all will be easy. Courtesy is something so very important. Very few people actually get to understand this, especially the service providers. They believe their role is to do whatever is that they are meant to without considering what others are saying about them or without putting into consideration the welfare of others. With them the trend is different. They care so much about their image and every opinion of their customers count. I get inspired by such concerns and that makes this relocation company one of my favorite.

September 16, 2019

The movers were on time, friendly, and efficient. They asked questions when they arrived to make sure they understood the scope and the time it would take. I added a couple extra boxes at the end that I forgot about and they were very accommodating. Nothing was broken or damaged when it arrived at the new house. I highly recommend using All American Relocation Group! Thanks guys!

  • Member Since: September 15, 2019

September 15, 2019

They had the absolutely best reviews and for good reason. All American Relocation Group knows how to get the job done and it shows in their commitment to success. Throughout the whole process they were engaged with us on a variety of issues and did not hesitate to reach out with any questions. I am very happy with their moving services and would recommend them to all family and friends in need of a professional relocation.

September 13, 2019

Working with bright line moving company was experience like I’ve never had before. When I tell you everybody was on the ball when it came to the details I can’t stress that enough. I never had to repeat myself or explain exactly what I was looking for they put it all together for me. I had a set amount of money I was looking to spend which I did not reveal to them and their price was well within my mark. They are customer friendly and their process is very simple follow it step-by-step. They are without a doubt one of the best companies in this industry and their work speaks for itself.

September 12, 2019

Now that we’ve relocated, I must say I am very impressed with the moving services offered by All American Relocation Group. Their attention to detail is unmatched and they made sure that we were happy with every little thing. Most importantly, my treasured belongings were safe and sound when delivered which is exactly what I was concerned about. All’s well when you use All American Relocation Group.

September 11, 2019

I needed movers to help me move my four bedroom apartment from Florida to Delaware. I looked all over the internet for a good long distance moving company. I got in contact with All American Relocation Group to help me move from one state to the other. I got a great quote online, and then scheduled a pick-up. There were narrow windows for pick-up times but I got one. The movers were professional and diligent. My stuff arrived safely and on schedule. I was fortunate enough to find these guys. My move to Delaware was less stressful with these guys. I would definitely use again for another big move.

September 10, 2019

The customer service and communication that I received from everyone at All American Relocation Group was excellent. The estimate was right in the money. Their moving crew was fast and so careful. I have moved many times and this is definitely the most courteous and skilled. Their teamwork is amazing. I had no damage that I could fine. I will be using them again and would recommend them any day.

September 9, 2019

I had All American Relocation Group move us across the country. Their crew did a great job. They didn’t damage anything they moved for us. Their estimate was shockingly accurate. Not only did it cost what they said it world but the time was dead on as well. They are great people to work with and I’ve already recommended them to a few people I know who are moving. I’m pleased with my experience and I’m glad to recommend All American Relocation Group.

September 8, 2019

This is a professional moving company with great personnel! They moved about a 2-bedroom apartment worth of items to a couple of locations to another state. They were very punctual, on task, and did not waste any time in their work, even in the hot summer weather. We are very grateful to have found them and will definitely consider working with them again.

September 6, 2019

I never thought I would say that…however, All American Relocation Group made our moving day a breeze! They showed up on time and worked so efficiently and professionally that our entire move was done in less time than we had thought. The crew was just amazing and kept to the task at hand. Everything arrived in perfect condition. And we stayed within our budget. I would give more than 5 stars if possible. I never want to move again but if we do All American Relocation Group is the company we will use!!

September 5, 2019

One of the best moving services that I have ever had. As someone who moves around the country on a fairly regular basis for work, All American Relocation Group is by far the best moving service that I have ever had! From their professionalism when they first arrived and their courtesy of my property, to their concern for any fragile items that they thought may have needed specific attention paid to. I have been convinced to become a regular customer for All American Relocation Group and will be calling them up the next time I move! I fully recommend anyone who is moving any distance to give these guys a shot. I was not disappointed and I know that you won’t be too!

August 29, 2019

All American Relocation Group was excellent! The guys that they sent were extremely professional, fast and strong. I ended up paying less than my estimate just because of how quickly these guys worked. I am super happy with the experience and will recommend this company to my friends.

  • Member Since: August 28, 2019

August 28, 2019

I was very surprised watching them to do such a smooth move. They moved us from my two bed room apartment to the newly purchased house. The guys have been super alert for the new buildings walls and floors. They were not so quick but they were perfect. The guys completed the job in their estimated window. I was again surprised when they billed us. It was fairly priced. The cost was definitely more reasonable than other quotation I received from other guys. I think everyone needs to hire them for a professional and trustworthy moving experience.

August 27, 2019

Our scheduled moving company wanted to move our pickup date to 5 days later than scheduled. We had to be out of our home in 2 days. Needless to say we were in a state of panic when All American Relocation Group called us and rescued us. They called on a Thursday morning and were there the following day to pick us up and move us. Their staff was great. They contacted us several times to reassure us that they would be there as promised. We are very grateful to this caring company. We do not know what we would have done without them. If you have an upcoming move to schedule, we would highly recommend calling All American Relocation Group.

August 27, 2019

We had to move home and were very glad to use the services of All American Relocation Group. The office staff and the moving team did a fantastic job. They came down on time the very day and waited for us to get ourselves ready. The move was smooth and hassle free. These guys are very professional and friendly. The company’s fees are also quite reasonable and we couldn’t be happier. Thanks again guys and hope to work with you in the future!

August 25, 2019

I had a fabulous moving experience with All American Relocation Group. The sales guy took excellent care of me pre-move, and we also got a fabulous project manager/crew chief. He alerted me whenever an issue of concern arose and repeatedly calmed my fears I moved to a second-story apartment up a steep flight of stairs but he never let that slow him down. I highly recommend All American Relocation Group and will use them again on future moves.

August 24, 2019

I had a crew of 3. We just moved across town but the packing and unpacking went very smoothly. I would highly recommend these guys for anyone else who is moving. These guys were machines and very efficient on how they handle our personal belonging. They even hooked up our washer/dryer and refrigerator in the new house. This went above and beyond our expectations. Thanks again for the smooth transition.

August 22, 2019

The staff members were excellent during the process of making a choice of movers and after I decided to pick them as the company to make the move. They knew how to pack and made a stressful situation less stressful. They managed the move with efficiency and timeless and they were done before I could take a next breath. They were great. They packed the boxes, brought the material, used their materials generously, moved the stuff, and arranged it in a way that we had plenty of space in the POD. The guys were courteous and professional.

August 19, 2019

Well to be honest I did not expect things to go so smoothly but they did. All American Relocation Group is a true gem in the moving industry because they keep their word and offer a pleasant moving experience. We saved money and our things arrived on the scheduled delivery date with the moving crew was being super pleasant and cooperative to all of our requests.

August 16, 2019

They were beyond helpful. I really wasn’t ready to be moved but I had no choice. They showed up and were ready for me not being ready. They packed some boxes for me and all my clothes. I was supposed to move some things myself but didn’t and they didn’t care. They blanketed everything for me and broke down my beds. I can’t say enough about the crew they were awesome.

August 16, 2019

My moving team did excellent job moving furniture from my mom’s home to my home. They were on time, professional, and did everything I asked of them. They worked quickly, carefully, and efficiently. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again in the future.

August 15, 2019

All American Relocation Group sent a team of 3 movers. They did an AWESOME job! Not only were they courteous and professional but they worked quickly and did not waste any time. They did a final walk thru before we proceeded to our new home to make sure everything was packed. Our items arrived still intact and placed in a neat and orderly fashion in our home. I would recommend these movers in a minute and if I ever need to move again I will call them first.

August 12, 2019

At some point, it was too good to believe. The relocation services were so great and there were no complaints. Even more, the movers were fair enough with their quotes. I did not have to worry about extra costs during the relocation. I admire their noble hearts and would love them to handle my relocation services again.

August 10, 2019

We recently moved from a townhouse into a 2 story home. It was a short move, so we moved some of the smaller things ourselves and got them settled, but we had All American Relocation Group take our furniture and lots of boxes. They were recommended to us by our son and daughter-in-law. I received an estimate over the phone, and they estimated 3 guys for 3 hours. They were spot on! I was very pleased with how efficient and hard-working the guys were. We have moved several times and have used a lot of moving companies, and I would rate these guys right up there with the best. I will definitely call them if we have another move. I felt the price was very fair too.

August 8, 2019

My husband and I recently moved and used All American Relocation Group. They did a great job! We had a team of 4 guys move our stuff. Each guy was personable, professional, and extremely hard-working. We did not have one broken or missing item. The only thing I’d mention is that they are very responsive if you call them via telephone, but not so responsive if you e-mail them, which isn’t a problem if you know that going in. All in all, I would definitely recommend this company. They took care of everything in the time frame specified for the amount quoted — no surprises.

August 7, 2019

I hired All American Relocation Group to move a dining room set for a purchase I made on Craigslist. They contacted me the morning of the move and asked if they can do the move earlier than the appointment. Was not able to do early and we went with original time. They were on time and did a professional job with the move. One experienced mover along with a helper. They were very nice and wrapped the furniture properly so it would not get damaged. The furniture arrived safely, though the total move distance was only about 2 miles. The vehicle was an enclosed box truck, like a U-Haul.

August 6, 2019

I am so glad All American Relocation Group was as a result for me when I needed a reliable relocation company to move all my properties. They were so diligent and cared right from the moment I got in touch with them. Their customer care services are so great that you would want to get in contact with them every time. I was given all the clarifications I needed when I gave them a call. This built my confidence in them, which was not in vain. They did it beyond my expectations. I have nothing much to offer, but my sincere appreciations to this company that treated me like a close friend. Every single employee I came in contact with treated me like I was their long term high profile client. I do not know how such a collection of humble individuals could be working at a single place. Where they got them, I don’t know. All I know is that they are the most wonderful team of experts I have ever come across.

August 5, 2019

I am very grateful that All American Relocation Group helped me very much during my relocation. I had to move on short notice and they arranged everything for me. In fact, I was moved in just three days and my things were delivered in the best condition. Even with this top quality and fast service, I was still charged a price that was well within my budget. They are very trustworthy. Call them!!

August 4, 2019

You are the best and there is no doubt about it. Compared to the other relocation companies I have used in the past, I find you so reliable. Your perfection and reliability were evident in the way you kept your promises. You arrived early as agreed. Additionally, the final payments were not so different from the initial. These and other factors give me reasons to hire you out next time.

July 27, 2019

They called about 20 minutes before arriving at my apartment to let me know they were on the way. Paid for 2 men and 3 showed up, this was great. They spent time wrapping my couch and covering my TV with blankets. Very hardworking and friendly. They thanked me for having everything in boxes and assured me it was a going to be an easy move. Well worth the money I spent. We were done much earlier than I expected! Would definitely use All American Relocation Group again!

July 27, 2019

Whole crew members are top notch movers! They arrived on time, hustled, had wonderful attitudes, and were extremely personable. They did a great job packing up the moving truck and were efficient and careful at unloading at our destination. Can’t thank them or recommend them enough! Thank you for making this move like a breeze!

July 24, 2019

What a wonderful experience! What a fantastic move! Surely enough that was incredible! I did not expect such from a relocation company. Just when I thought I had lost hope in the local service providers, crew of All American Relocation Group came to ignite that passion deep within me. The relocation services that they offered were so amazing. The crew in itself was a thrilling one. One thing I can say is that they gave me a reason to hire them out again and I will do exactly that when next time comes.

July 23, 2019

It is almost a year since they worked for me. Not that I forgot to appreciate them immediately after they offered me reliable relocation services. No! It is only that I am not in the habit of writing reviews, so I did not see the need of writing one. However, my mind has not been in peace. I just feel I did not appreciate them much enough for the good relocation work they did to me. Without them, I do not know whether it could have been possible to relocate with the less cash I had. Thanks to them, however, it was all possible. I appreciate your efforts in ensuring I secured impressive relocation deals.

July 20, 2019

What a wonderful experience that I just went through. I have moved numerous times in my career of playing professional sports and I have always gone through some type of headache or trouble. This time everything went smooth and there was not a single hiccup. I am thrilled that I was able to find my own company and they were amazing. Their reviews definitely tell the truth about the perfection of their hard work. I will be calling All American Relocation Group again.

July 19, 2019

Finding a company like All American Relocation Group really made our life so much easier. We left all the furniture to them so we can focus on closing and all the paperwork. They also arranged for 2 of our cars to get picked up the same day as the actual move. They are a very client friendly company that is all about going out of their way to save them some money. Moving can be very expensive but it shouldn’t be more then it has to ever. Thank you so much for all you’ve done.

July 16, 2019

All American Relocation Group provided an excellent service to me during our move. I called in the middle of the week to inquire about an estimate and they were very professional, clear and concise with their pricing. Very affordable and was super accommodating. The crew arrived at the time confirmed, wrapped all big items and moved them from my apartment to the new house in record time. What I most liked about the crew was how efficiently they moved my items and didn’t mind about making an extra stop to my friend’s apartment to pick up his refrigerator. I will definitely be using them in the future!

July 15, 2019

They showed up on time, were super careful with my stuff, and did the entire job in the time they said they would, at the price they quoted. I don’t believe you could ask for much more than that! Their system perfect with effective management techniques and through strong communication amongst each other they worked very diligently by placing all your items at the right positions which saves your time and effort in the mess it is when you’re unpacking. All American Relocation Group provides quality service, have my highest of recommendations!

July 14, 2019

From the minute I called All American Relocation Group I was highly impressed with the informative knowledge the staff provided me with, they answered a majority of my questions before I even asked them! You can definitely tell they know what they are talking about, and the proof was in the pudding! When moving day came it was like clockwork. Everything they said they were going to do, they did and then some. I was very impressed with how fast they moved everything along and how easy the process was. Normally moving is a headache and something I dread doing but with their assistance it wasn’t the nightmare I normally fear but instead it was a well organized process fully effective and I couldn’t be happier!!!

July 12, 2019

I needed movers to help me move my four bedroom apartment. I looked all over the internet for a good long distance moving company. I got in contact with All American Relocation Group to help me move from one state to the other. I got a great quote online, and then scheduled a pick-up. There were narrow windows for pick-up times but I got one. The movers were professional and diligent. My stuff arrived safely and on schedule. I was fortunate enough to find these guys. My move was less stressful with these guys. I would definitely use again for another big move.

July 9, 2019

We found them to be very professional in every manner. I would not hesitate to call them again should the need arise. Items were delivered in a timely manner to the facility in fact they waited a while as it was raining and they did not want the items to get wet. Don’t find that type of service in today’s society as everyone seems to be in a hurry. We never had any doubts that the items would be delivered as scheduled even if the trip was 1300 miles away. Many thanks to All American Relocation Group for the job well done.

July 7, 2019

I honestly have no words to express and describe how communicative, friendly, FAST, careful and courteous they are. These guys hustle and they do it all with a smile. I hope we won’t have to move for some time but when we do we will definitely be calling All American Relocation Group.

July 6, 2019

The moving crew of All American Relocation Group has been extremely professional and reliable to do business with. They were able to provide consistent updates during the moving process, while maintaining their positivity and patience. I never felt like they were being disrespectful or impatient. This was handled by true professionals that are excellent at what they do. They take pride in their attention to detail and quality of work. Special thank you to their moving crew. This review is well earned and deserved.

July 5, 2019

Have used them twice and they were great. They were super nice, very fast, and very conscious of getting everything moved within the shortest possible amount of time. Of course, you have to be a responsible “mover” for them to be the most efficient! So I made sure to have everything in boxes, already taped shut AND all of the boxes stacked in an easily accessible location for loading & rolling right out the door. I even had a misunderstanding about the booking time/date with them. But when I called worried a little bit after the movers were supposed to be there, they juggled the schedule around so that they could fit my small move into the day!

June 25, 2019

Some experiences are worth going through over and over again. Some service providers are worth hiring out every single moment. These are the kind of people do not disappoint when assigned something to do, people like All American Relocation Group crew. I was not around when they were doing the relocation to Maine from Florida. My absence was no reason for them to do a shoddy job. Instead, they did it all diligently without supervision. It was an honor.

June 24, 2019

My transfer with All American Relocation Group was a great success and I have no words to describe how happy I am. Thanks a lot of guys. Florida to Wisconsin relocation is one of those experiences that I wouldn’t really want to forget. If there is a service that I have ever enjoyed in life, I bet that golden relocation would top the list. If there is something that has ever given me delight as a customer, it is that single relocation. It was such a wonderful one. It was also very peaceful and that is all that I have always wanted.

June 21, 2019

You will never encounter any difficulties when you involved experienced people in what you need perfectly done. Experienced companies like All American Relocation Group are very few of disappoints. They are well established and know all the needs f their clients and how to satisfy them. I hired them out to facilitate my relocation and they did it exclusively. These guys proved to be very capable of any duty. I love how established they are.

June 20, 2019

We had a very good experience with All American Relocation Group for a June 2019 household move from one state to another. The agents on both ends were professional and careful, and the arrangements generally went very smoothly. The 40 foot container was packed very carefully, so that we had almost no damage at all. The agents all showed up exactly when they said they would. We would definitely recommend this company to anyone contemplating a long distance move.

June 15, 2019

My moving advisor was very attentive and responsive. He made all the necessary arrangements for my 2 bed room apartment move to Denver, CO from Orlando, FL and made sure that I get the exact date for the move that I asked for. Thanks to their packing crew for packing all the fragile and delicate belongings so carefully and for double checking everything for the errors. The crew chief and his men did excellent during loading, moving and unloading my belongings. I received everything in one piece and without any dent. These guys really made my day.

June 13, 2019

Their sales rep was on scene the first hour to ensure the team was on track. It was a long 12 hour day and 20000 lbs later all good were moved to my new home. Originally they had 5 movers coming, but ended up bringing 6 due to the size of the job at no additional cost. The move to my 5 bedroom was GREAT! If anything I was not prepared enough, and the additional free wardrobe boxes were a huge assist!! I negotiated a flat rate to avoid the possible extended move, which was about 1/2 of lowest price quote I had. Thanks to All American Relocation Group and the team for a job well done.

June 10, 2019

I hired All American Relocation Group just when I decided to move. They had the responsibility of transferring my valuable belongings, and I have a lot of them. All the men were so well trained that I just knew all my goods would be safe in their hands. They wrapped everything perfectly and carried them downstairs from the 3rd storied apartment with ease. I didn’t even have to wait till the last day of delivery. They delivered everything 1 day before the latest date I had provided. I feel so much at ease with these guys.

June 9, 2019

I have actually used All American Relocation Group in this month and had a very good experience. They were professional and detailed oriented. They finished a big move very quickly. I was so impressed I gave them a tip at the end. These 4 guys represented themselves and their company as it should. Movers were professional. I will surely hire them again when I move back.

June 3, 2019

My girlfriend and I recently moved to Arkansas from Florida over the weekend. All American Relocation Group was recommended to us and we couldn’t be any happier with our decision! They were extremely helpful with scheduling and reassuring us that everything would go smoothly. The movers were fun, fast and the cost was much less that originally quoted. I can’t say anything negative about our experience with these guys and we will be sure to use them for our next move!

June 1, 2019

A friend highly recommended All American Relocation Group, so I chose them for my recent move to Dallas, TX from Pompano Beach, FL. I have previously used large moving companies and every time something was damaged and the furniture arrived with a serious delay. My experience with this company was drastically different. Not a single thing got damaged or lost and they picked up my stuff on time and delivered it at the promised time. Oh, and the furniture made the Irvine trip in less than quoted time. I was impressed!

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar