longdistance_movers

All American Relocation Group

Added by movingreviews

160 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, Last Minute Moving, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Our team of movers are here to provide you with superior moving services
that exceed expectations.

We’re movers that you can trust with your possessions and depend on to get
you to your new location fast and accurately.

Reliability is one of the key features to a successful move, and so it is our formula for success.

All American Relocation Group provides you with exceptional moving service.

Contact us today to get a FREE moving quote! Let us make your long distance
move a stress-free experience!

April 9, 2020

All American Relocation Group is exceptional in almost every aspect. Their relocating speed is very fast therefore they are the optimal individuals to employ when you need points to be done faster. What’s even more, these movers really recognize just how to treat customers. The regard with which they manage individuals is so inspirational. I have expanded to like them a lot.

April 8, 2020

The moving team of All American Relocation Group is absolutely extraordinary and also really humble. The team turned up exactly on time, loaded up my house and moved everything to my new one only in 4 days which was super fast considering the distance from Point A to Point B. They were like superman and we had a ton of things. The relocation took 4 days as well as was without a drawback. Cost was affordable and also the people were extremely pleasant and expert.

April 4, 2020

Saying I expected any of that would be a lie. My expectations were far much below what was delivered. The best I thought of was average relocation services coupled with few damaged of utensils and loss of few essentials. So when I managed to move without any of these inconveniences, I was so glad. That was awesome! They deserve another chance of relocating me. They offered me optimum relocation services when I hired them out last time. These people offered me worthy services. I felt that effect of every penny that I spent on those relocation services. The experience was resoundingly good. I will remain grateful to this team.

April 4, 2020

Relocating to Texas is among one of the most demanding experiences you can possibly imagine. I always get involved in any kind of problem but this time around All American Relocation Group made it all seamless for me. I suggest you all to deal with on your own in that wind of tension by going with a credible firm like All American Relocation Group.

March 28, 2020

I used All American Relocation Group to move out of my previous home into my current home. We have dark wood furniture so any knock or scratch will show. They went out of their way to wrap everything and take as much care of it as possible. When we got all settled in everything was in perfect condition. Their pricing was great and I would recommend All American Relocation Group to everyone.

March 27, 2020

The two gentlemen who came to pack up my furniture did a great job. Super organized and thorough with what they did, everything well wrapped. Basically I needed a 26 ft truck, done in one day and ready for loading the next day. It took just one month from loading a week after pick up to unloading. Delivery crew also did an excellent job. Nothing broken, damaged or missing. Communication maintained throughout, pricing upfront so I knew what was involved. From first quote to delivery crew leaving, the process went well for me. My advice, plan as far ahead as you can, make sure you read every little thing and spend time reading and completing the forms required correctly, and pay in good time for payments to clear.

March 24, 2020

They are among the most pleasant business we have ever before worked with in any kind of area of our life. We like every little thing we saw on-line concerning them. We had a storage space device that needs to be chosen up as well and also they used to do that cost-free of fee as well as a few added amenities. Our largest concern was our pick up date which we were able to safeguard by making our reservation. Their company that stays true to their word and values their customers as well as it appears in every single worker that works there. To make a lengthy tale short whatever went as intended the movers were exceptional and the solution was remarkable.

March 22, 2020

This was our first time using a moving company for our move and I was a bit nervous. After meeting and talking with their sales rep, all my worries and nerves were put at ease. He answered all my questions day or night. On the day of our move, the guys were awesome. Very friendly, professional and quick workers. They took care of our things as if it were their own. I felt comfortable knowing my stuff was in good hands and I didn’t feel I needed to hover but just so back and watch them do all the heavy lifting. I would highly recommend All American Relocation Group.

March 19, 2020

Because of my job I had to move. I used All American Relocation Group and I must say I am very impressed for their job. Their movers proved that they possessed a great work ethic. My move was not a small one but within less than five hour they completed loading. I think that was a very daunted task. First of all they carried all furniture and other items in the garage and then on the trailer. They were respectful for my family members. They reduced my stress and time. I don’t think I would get any other mover like All American Relocation Group. They are definitely commendable.

March 15, 2020

They handled each and every step faultlessly. They sent at my old home some incredible workers to move my possessions. Their all staffs were informative. Being acknowledged with their support and information, I know now a lot of issue regarding moving procedure. My entire move was done without any hitch. We had some furniture that needed to go down through a narrow staircase after their packing. They loaded all items into truck and there was not a single notch that I found when they delivered. We will certainly hire All American Relocation Group again in future.

March 13, 2020

My hiring movers showed their extraordinary quality at my move. It was All American Relocation Group. They provided all kinds of facilities which were completely surprising. Four guys came on my house. All my belongings were put into store room which they packed and wrapped. They used the small trolley to carry my stuff. So there was no spot or notch on the floor. Guys came with a big car. My stuff safely reached at my new place. They properly arranged all things, so none of my stuff was damaged. Next day one of this company called me and asked if I had any comment but I could say nothing but compliment. Surely it was great!!

March 10, 2020

I am very grateful to All American Relocation Group. From my observation I can say, It was not only flawless move but also safe with full security. Incredible service and extremely competitive price. The company is very straightforward, there was no extra fee. After my move with this company, I would remark them as “A” grade mover. Actually before I thought All American Relocation Group doesn’t provide any service to middle class people but I was wrong. I got very great service as I never thought.

March 7, 2020

I definitely got all my things into my new place without any damages and I really didn’t spend beyond my moving budget. I had two flat screens and three couches that were fairly brand new but looked brand new and they still do. My boyfriend and I were getting a bit too busy to organize the move and actually move. So thanks to All American Relocation Group. Everything was in good condition and great friendly customer service.

March 6, 2020

I had the best moving experience! They came on time, wrapped all my stuff being really careful, put everything into their truck and rocked on! I wouldn’t think about it twice to contact them and ask for their business. Will be calling and letting the company now how excellent their employees are!

March 3, 2020

Among one of the most vital decisions throughout an action is selecting the right moving company. I have actually been shed in the past where my costly furniture have been nicked as well as bumped around so this time I determined to do a more complete job discovering the appropriate relocating company. All American Relocation Group satisfied all my assumptions- was timely, efficient, and took great care of my points. I would suggest this company to all my pals.

February 26, 2020

All American Relocation Group does it again! They have helped me to relocate and again I received a great price, honest workers & very efficient service. Arrived on time & finished quickly! I didn’t have any missing or broken items, I guess it is because they took extra time to pack and wrap my furniture. Will be my only company for moving purposes.

February 23, 2020

If you want my opinion, I have nothing but good things to say about All American Relocation Group. I was recommended their services from a co-worker and could not have been happier. I have moved many times and this move was by far the best experience I had. I must say these guys surpassed all of the prior movers I had. Not one thing was broken! Their customer service was top notch. The foreman did an excellent job along with his crew! The 4-man was very careful with all my stuff, including my upright piano. The cost was very reasonable and even less than the estimate. I would strongly recommend these movers.

February 22, 2020

When I called All American Relocation Group to move my stuff, I asked them to send the best moving team. I know them because they moved us before. All American Relocation Group kept my request and sent the same crew that moved me before. The team was even more efficient than the last time. They were very creatively packing everything and easily carrying them out to the vans. I couldn’t have said it any better myself. I will definitely this company again.

February 19, 2020

Moving was a nightmare for my family, because we always had to ask neighbors or family members to help and even though they were helping they were always grumpy about that, perhaps because we have been moving a lot. Then I realized that I really need a professional help so my husband hired All American Relocation Group. I have to say that the movers were really responsible, were not late the morning when we were supposed to leave. We have three kids and trust me; there is never enough help to pack the toys they have. And if you wonder if they charge a lot, I say they charge just fine. If you’re moving soon, hire these guys you won’t regret.

February 17, 2020

I will recommend this company to friends and family. The foreman of All American Relocation Group and his crew were professional, polite, positive, and efficient. They moved us seamlessly. The company as a whole is highly professional and accommodating. There are no hidden fees, and they are timely with their services. Having moved a number of times the past 6 months, I can safely say they are the best movers I’ve utilized.

February 16, 2020

They showed up ten minutes early so after paperwork and explanations we were starting on time. These guys hustled for the whole 3 hours. We had a three bedroom with an attached garage moving into a single story house. Incredibly polite and courteous. Very respectful of certain items that I felt needed some extra attention. Nothing was damaged in the move, which is what a lot of people normally complain about with movers. At drop off boxes were not put in the middle of the house but in the rooms listed on the box and if there wasn’t one they asked (bonus). I was asked how I wanted furniture set up in rooms so that we would not have to move it later.

February 13, 2020

I just moved to my newly owned house. I really loved the crew that the All American Relocation Group sent. They were very professional wrapping and quickly moving the furniture onto the truck. I have used other moving companies before but this crew not only carefully moved my things but they were also quick in doing so. I will refer this company to my family and friends and will be calling them myself if I ever need to move again…thanks again.

February 12, 2020

THANK YOU! We had one day to find movers and amazingly, All American Relocation Group had one slot open. Their online reviews are are spot on. The crew was great. Perfect communication starts to finish. The team was careful, polite and kind. They went above and beyond. We heard about them through word of mouth and would highly recommend them!

  • Member Since: February 12, 2020

February 12, 2020

My wife and I had an absolute horrible experience using this company recently. Initially, when speaking to an incompetent employee on the telephone, we were told how successful this move would be. What they do not tell you is how they contract another company know as “Integrated Moving Solutions Incorporated (Nancy Valde), who have a poor review rating of a 2.0 by the BBB and speak Very Little English which added to the communication issues. Our move was totally unsuccessful. Two weeks into this now and we still have not received all our goods. (Several flat screen tv’s, huge wardrobe box, large printer, etc). Sierra Jones, an incompetent customer service manager within their staff, recently emails me a claims process that could take up to 120 days to be processed. Really? You can keep your ****** apology.

February 8, 2020

I loved my experience with All American Relocation Group! They demonstrated an uncompromising approach to professionalism, lavishing wonderfully detailed attention to our move which was performed seamlessly. The crew arrived punctually, fielded our concerns about packaging our most delicate household effects, and reacted patiently with thoughtful, simple and complete responses.

February 7, 2020

I used All American Relocation Group before and my prior experience was very good. This time I used their services, I was pleased again to find they were prompt, professional, fast and knew their business. I was impressed with how well they wrapped my furniture, how quickly they loaded my boxes, how they secured sections of furniture in the truck and the successful and quick unloading of everything.

February 5, 2020

All American Relocation Group arrived on time, packed all items carefully (and quickly), and the loading time was almost exactly as estimated. The unloading was similarly good. Disassembled items were assembled carefully. The workers were friendly and helpful. I would definitely use them again if I move again.

February 4, 2020

The staff members were excellent during the process of making a choice of movers and after I decided to pick them as the company to make the move. We had three gentlemen doing the after tornado move from our home to the moving POD. They knew how to pack and made a stressful situation less stressful. They managed the move with efficiency and timeless and they were done before I could take a next breath. They were great. They packed the boxes, brought the material, used their materials generously, moved the stuff, and arranged it in a way that we had plenty of space in the POD. The guys were courteous and professional.

January 30, 2020

I used this company when I was relocating. I heard about them from another friend and called All American Relocation Group for a quote which was by far lower than anyone else when I priced shopped. I used this company again a few months later for another move as that is the nature of my position and the same sentiment can be reiterated. I have to rave about how helpful the people were in every aspect of my move. From packing and advice on how to pack and how picky I am about my possessions, I can say they did a great job and I would use them again and again for every move.

January 29, 2020

I hired All American Relocation Group to move my grandmother’s belongings. You could say she’s a “packrat,” and everything is sentimental to her. The crew was very delicate and respectful with her stuff and had her laughing the whole time. I thought I was going to have to fly over there and help until I called these guys, they were fantastic!

January 25, 2020

They moved me from my 2 room apartment to where I go to currently in Chicago, IL. When they arrived to begin the step I had a few things that I hadn’t boxed up. They boxed it for me real quick. I captured a flight to Chicago the evening of the relocation and they took the responsibilities to relocate my stuff safe and sound. Absolutely nothing was harmed, shed or swiped.

January 25, 2020

I cannot be better with these individuals! They relocated me from my duplex home to my very first house. There was a lot taking place in my individual life that I absolutely could not manage the stress of the relocation. They managed my building with care, were extremely arranged and a dream to collaborate with. The rates were past fair, you can’t defeat it! The team is extremely expert; they gave me piece of mind. Genuinely an impressive experience, thanks individuals!

January 22, 2020

My family members and also I planned our relocation and we were stressing out about the range of the journey, but All American Relocation Group made it very easy. The quote was really practical for the amount of furnishings we had to lug with them as well as they remained real to it. We actually had the liberty to care for various other facets of the step because we felt looked after. It’s constantly demanding to move away but this business was constantly communicative and also most importantly, every little thing got here in perfect condition. We basically drove down there and had our whole life established and also prepared to go. We had a great experience and I recommend All American Relocation Group to anyone.

January 22, 2020

Relocating is already a stressful occasion, yet an essential one for much of us. What can include in the anxiety misbehaves movers. That’s why I opted for All American Relocation Group, as well as I would certainly use them once more in a heartbeat. Constantly on time, always professional, the entire thing might not have been less complicated. I’m a nervous man by nature, so you can envision what a headache moving would certainly be for someone like me. Yet whatever was dealt with, I did not shed a single item, and nothing was damaged. Which is a whole lot much better than some moving companies I handled in the past. I highly suggest All American Relocation Group.

January 19, 2020

I have utilized All American Relocation Group twice in the past year and have had an exceptional experience both times. Pricing quote and phone support fasted and accurate as well as vehicle drivers turned up, both times, exactly when needed. Not a surprise additional charges – whatever was billed as quoted. Moving companies themselves were very polite as well as even relocated some items as a support. Would extremely recommend them to others.

January 18, 2020

After checking out for many solutions and also getting various quotes, All American Relocation Group was without a doubt the simplest on the purse in addition to the friendliest. The customer care and also rate was extraordinary, as well as the movers actually dealt with my useful items. The movers were fast, pleasant, as well as got us set up quickly in our brand-new place. Easy to find, easy to track, and also on the whole a wonderful experience!

January 18, 2020

This was our third relocation and also initial time with All American Relocation Group. I attempted carrying on my own and after that I tried working with a cheap moving firm. On both occasions, accidents remained in abundance. I lastly made a decision to stop being so stuck up as well as hire someone who understands what to do! That’s when I hired this firm. These individuals were available in and made relocating feel like an item of cake. The movers were punctual, efficient and over all, experienced. They were constantly prepared for any unforeseen problems as well as dealt with the circumstances very skillfully. They are not pricey either.

January 15, 2020

I confirmed the expertise and professionalism coupled with experience of the guys sent to me from All American Relocation Group when I watch them display their skill in packing and moving my stuff. Therefore, I am happy for the experienced guys sent to me by this amazing moving company. So I am ready to hire and rehire you guys again. One thing is always the reason why things go awry in move and it is lack of managerial skill. I had the best move ever with them due to their perfect organizational skills coupled with the commitment of the movers. I appreciate the great job you guys did in my last move.

January 13, 2020

We are extremely satisfied with the service from All American Relocation Group. They were quick and professional. Pricing was very fair and it even took less time than estimated and we were charged for the time it took, even though it was less than the estimate! Compared to other moving companies we have used, we will definitely always suggested All American Relocation Group. Thanks so much!!

January 12, 2020

The coordinator was very professional and courteous. They rescheduled moving dates that met our family’s needs. The crew was very punctual and professional. They had great personalities and made the moving experience enjoyable. All of our belongings and valuables were packaged well and moved carefully. Thank you so much.

January 10, 2020

All American Relocation Group was marvelous. I’m not just saying that and nobody asked me to do this I’m leaving my feedback because of how successful the relocation went. The movers took care of everything. Once they came inside the house they started taking apart the larger furniture, we had all the boxes packed and they loaded the truck with everything. It was a small crew but they work very well together. Our agent checked in on us while the movers were there and we got updated while they were at in transit. When the movers arrive for delivery they set up the pieces in the rooms we wanted and it left the boxes there for us to unpack. It was as simple as that and it was perfect.

January 9, 2020

When you’re looking for a professional mover, you want a mover who is honest, professional and who has a crew that is skilled and motivated to move just anything that you’re having in your house. All American Relocation Group have these qualities that make them stand out as the cream of the industry. I have used them on two occasions and I didn’t lose any of my things. Besides, their pricing will fit your budget and theirs is a quick and careful service.

January 9, 2020

All American Relocation Group is the best mover we have used so far and somehow they were the least expensive at the same time. They tell you ways to be cost-efficient and most importantly how to protect yourself and your belongings at the same time. The last thing somebody wants is a truck full of broken furniture pulling up to their home. We spent a few weeks going back-and-forth fine-tuning and adjusting our inventory list. When the movers all said and done the original estimate price was the price that we paid and keeping your word is very important. So we will recommend you will continue to tell people the quality of work you provided it will not be forgotten.

January 8, 2020

Nothing but good things to say about All American Relocation Group, The movers we had were great, they were very helpful in getting everything where I wanted it in my new house. I appreciated their help and professionalism moving my things during a very stressful time for me. These guys and our experience were worth every penny of our move. I appreciate everyone who was there throughout this whole process and I would recommend them to anyone.

January 6, 2020

I expected much from your team but my anticipation was way below what you offered. I needed all my properties moved without any damage. I needed people who could help me without involving higher relocation charges. I found all these and even more in All American Relocation Group crew. You were competent and your charges were so pocket-friendly. What’s more, you offered me special relocation package that involved my precious possessions being relocated in special enclosed carriers. After the relocation services, I was so much full of inspirations.

January 4, 2020

I am one of those people who take so much time before trusting or even believing in people. Especially for service providers, I am always patient lest I mess up all that I did not want to. So when I was relocating to Georgia, I was a worried man because I was leaving my valuable at the hands of people who I barely knew. I had to take faith that all was going to be well and surely enough, all went on as planned. They relocated me so smoothly and without much effort. It was all about the experience!

December 27, 2019

Having hired out All American Relocation Group, I sat back and relaxed. I had informed about their relocation process and I had no reason doubting the informant. As expected, the relocation was so wonderful and everyone in charge ensured that it worked the perfect way. I am grateful to the whole team for making my relocation venture so wonderful. I love working with such people. If they can guarantee such kind of experience any relocation time, they can count me in as their loyal customer forever.

December 27, 2019

These guys did a great job on my recent move. This was a move for my daughter getting her out to her new place for school! The help of having a company come in her apartment and doing all of the packing and wrapping of all the furniture was such a help getting her to graduate school! My representative was very kind and patient with me. For the fact that my daughter changed her inventory multiple times… I really wanted a real mover and not to get stuck with a broker… They have their own trucks and that’s what really caught my attention, that they where the real deal!! Thanks so much for getting her out there!!!

December 26, 2019

I contracted All American Relocation Group after finding out I was going to be relocated for work and my new position was going to offer me a Relocation package. I needed to make sure I stayed within the budget my company had set for me. I spoke with their rep and he went over a very detailed quote and seemed very knowledgeable out the moving industry and this was a big reason of why I chose All American Relocation Group. The driver and movers came out; all their own guys and a main truck which right away made me feel very safe. The quote stood firm like explained. The movers did a great job.

  • Member Since: December 26, 2019

December 26, 2019

Clear explanation of costs/estimates. Offered availability within the week. Movers called morning of to let us know they were on the way to my place. Showed up on time. Quick, professional, careful with our goods and the property. Made great time and would absolutely recommend them in a second! I hate moving, but if I must do it, I will call these guys.

December 23, 2019

Their charges are so favorable. I couldn’t believe my eyes when I was sent the quotation for my relocation. I had expected exorbitant charges considering their resounding reputation. What further surprised me is the fact that I ended up paying less than the initial quote. It was a good deal and they gave me value for my hard earned cash. Why shouldn’t I be grateful? I will definitely come for All American Relocation Group in the future. Honestly, I am so grateful. I did not have an idea it would turn out this amazing. The relocation was perfect. When I got into contact with them, doubts are all I had. I did not believe they were going to facilitate my relocation the way I wanted it. However, they disapproved. The whole process took a considerably shorter time than I had figured out. They are undoubtedly the best relocation team I have ever come across.

December 22, 2019

Awesome moving experience by All American Relocation Group. I would highly recommend this company. 3 movers arrived on-time, worked incredibly fast and were thorough. There was a delay on my end which was annoying, but they were totally cool about it. Kind, funny guys who made my move really stress free and enjoyable.

December 19, 2019

I never had the idea that it is also possible to manage a move without any stress and smoothly but the movers of this company made me believe that this is also possible. I was lucky that I hired them for my move and as a result I got a very peaceful move. Movers did not bother me at all. They came on time and accomplished their job within the schedule and as you have already guessed they did everything perfectly. I am very happy and impressed on them. I will recommend All American Relocation Group to all my friends for sure.

December 18, 2019

My usual moving company couldn’t move me out on the day I wanted. Luckily, All American Relocation Group was able to squeeze me in even though I called the day before the move. Thx, them for tolerating me and making it happen! They were my movers. They were awesome! They tried their best to finish everything within three hours and all my items were well taken care of. Thx guys!!!

December 16, 2019

Relocating is always stressful. You have so many last minute takes to tick off your list. The good thing is that there are companies like All American Relocation Group that take some of your stress away from you. I was very well aware of their reputation and so it was no surprise that I hired them to move my stuff. These guys really mean business. They arrived on time with all the right equipment and they knew exactly what to do, how to do them. Before I knew it, the stress of packing up and leaving became a piece of cake!

December 14, 2019

My experience with All American Relocation Group was more than satisfactory. They were swift and flexible with setting up an agent’s visit for an estimate, and the agent was comprehensive in explaining the process for a long-distance move. They were attentive and accommodating to my scheduling needs over and above what I expected. The movers who picked up my belongings were extraordinarily efficient and graceful; they explained each step of the process and were courteous in answering all of my questions.

December 13, 2019

The day of the move, All American Relocation Group’s staff arrived on time and immediately set to work. They were careful with our stuff, asked questions, and brought up any issues which might be an issue or change the way something should be handled. They even finished early. If you’re considering using another mover, stop googling and hire these guys. You will be doing yourself a huge favor. Highly Recommended!

December 12, 2019

This was from a recommendation and I wasn’t sure about this at first but after carefully checking the reviews and their site, I was convinced that they are the right moving service I need. Prompt and professional movers, who are quick with their pace and yet able to deliver an excellent service. Truly a wonderful experience is what I got from All American Relocation Group. I have done my own move with the help of relatives before but it’s really different when professionals like them do it. Didn’t take them to get things done and I totally give them a full rating for their work!

December 10, 2019

This team was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Very hard workers and extremely professional. The best moving team of any of our moves. We will use All American Relocation Group again next time and I’ll definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family without any hesitation and my full endorsement. Very professional and very satisfied with your work! Good job and Thank you so much guys!!

December 8, 2019

I have moved for a total of five times already. During those times, never have I ever met a better moving team than this company. I will certainly recommend them to friends and neighbors whom I know and who might need a moving service. Thank you so much for the service well done. We surely appreciate everything you have done from the start and we will surely recommend All American Relocation Group to others!

December 7, 2019

It took me by surprise. How could it have been so easy? What is it that this crew had that the previous ones done? How comes they took such a short time despite the properties being considerably many? I needed answers after the marvelous relocation they had just done to me. It sounds weird that I got to find more about them after the services and not before. It was at that time that I learnt that it was in their nature to make the client happy. It wasn’t me only; they had done it multiple times to several other clients. Now I understood the difference.

December 6, 2019

I know of a relocation company that cannot disappoint me. I know of a mover that will be there for me in my times of need. I know All American Relocation Group. I first came across this relocation company six years, thanks to my childhood friend. She told me about it when we were chatting late one evening. She was so positive about and gave me a challenge of hiring it out just in case I was in need of relocation service. True to her words, I did so a year later and what ensued was beyond my expectation, tremendous relocation services.

December 5, 2019

I don’t normally share my reviews, but this was the best moving experience I’ve ever had. The overall process was great. It was great to have them involved in the entire process. I enjoyed having nice people in our home. They were very careful packers; nothing was broken during the move, not even a scratch. They were very efficient and just nice people to have in the house during the loading process. I’ve done five or six interstate moves and this was the best for sure. As I mentioned nothing broke and I haven’t’ even found any scratches to mention. I’d recommend All American Relocation Group and this crew in particular, to anyone looking to move! Thanks for the wonderful experience.

December 4, 2019

I had to take the time and write a few words on this company. I own a lot of art and antiques plus basic furniture. My older brother used All American Relocation Group 8 years ago. So I had to try them. They came on time, wrapped everything very professionally and loaded and unloaded at my new place on the 4th floor. Words cannot describe how happy I am and our family will continue to use them.

November 28, 2019

I normally don’t write too many reviews but I had to this time. I am very pleased with the service I received from All American Relocation Group. My piano arrived safely in addition to the rest of my house hold items. Movers were just amazing and careful I am very happy I used them for my relation. I will recommend to my friend this moving company since they Are moving soon and make sure they will be happy with their service.

November 27, 2019

The sales guy at All American Relocation Group made my move so easily. He arranged for my car to be shipped with very little information or paperwork needed from me. He also accommodated my requests for pick up of household goods on a Sunday. Both car and boxes arrived safe and secure. They were in the same condition as when I left them in the hands of All American Relocation Group. Car shipped for around $1200-1500. 30+boxes for around $2,000-$2,500. Car arrived in 3 weeks. Boxes arrived in 1 month which allowed me time to get settled. Thanks again.

November 25, 2019

I can’t express enough how awesome these guys are – friendly, professional, and overall excellent customer service. The sales guy was wonderful at organizing a quick, efficient pick-up and far exceeded my expectations by getting my items halfway across the country in three days! I phoned on Wed, pick happened the next morning, and everything arrived in perfect condition by Sunday morning. Great experience!!!

  • Member Since: November 26, 2019

November 25, 2019

This was my first time moving, so of course I was quite nervous. I’ve heard countless horror stories about moving and was scared I’d be the next victim of damaged and/or stolen items. My moving story ended up being quite the opposite, however. The staff at All American Relocation Group was so friendly and helpful. They arrived on time for both picking up and delivering my items. I’m so happy I decided to use them to move my items across the country. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a trustworthy company with great employees!

November 25, 2019

I have always had problems with relocation companies. It is like every time I am in need of relocation services, I land on the inappropriate ones. When I was relocating on the most recent encounter, I did not want any faults so I took my time going through the internet. I found All American Relocation Group as one of the enlisted relocation companies and decided to hire them out after reading their reviews. Truly enough, what I saw is what I got. It was fantastic. I am a casual laborer. As such, I am not in a better position of raising huge charges for relocations. So when I was in need of movers, I needed people who were not only reliable but also affordable enough. I checked through the various relocation companies and finally came to the decision of hiring it out. Later on, I was impressed by the work which they did. Now I have an idea of where to go when I require relocation services.

November 24, 2019

We had fall-outs with other companies – never showed up. We were recommended All American Relocation Group and they were absolutely great. The team was there to help us pack and move. They shrink wrapped furniture to protect and did everything very carefully. The manager called to check in with us too to make sure we’re taken care of. Everything was packed well and moved to the new place without a scratch.

November 18, 2019

I never thought finding a good reliable moving company would be so hard and I don’t often leave reviews, but All American Relocation Group did a flawless move for us. I got so many quotes and talked with so many sales reps trying to get an idea on what I am up against and their sale representative was so kind and patient reassured me not to worry. He created a schedule, one that I was sure to be unrealistic from my perspective seeing the amount they need to move and it actually was. Not only was everything moved with skill and care, the team was polite and friendly. This was one of the best service experiences I have had from any company. Thank you so much!

November 17, 2019

I had such an excellent experience with the team at All American Relocation Group. I found them online, got a few quote and ended up choosing this company. Scheduling was super easy; our sales rep was kind and professional. He responded to my move request on a Sunday afternoon, and was continuously easy to reach-responding to me in 10 min or less-the entire week leading up to the move. The pickup was fantastic everything went smooth, the drop was a bit earlier than expected but eventually we were able to make it work.

November 16, 2019

Pickup and delivery terminals contacted me in plenty of time to schedule. Trailer was dropped/picked up in timeframe promised. Delivery terminal suggested un-loaders and suggested local companies (we utilized one which made the process quick and stress free). We needed to store our possessions for a couple weeks in between homes – great to leave it on the trailer at a relatively low cost. Wish they provided/rented moving pads and dollies.

November 14, 2019

I was able to fit all my boxes in one pod. They were great about delivery, contacting me and making a special delivery so I could get my stuff and empty their pod. I love that I locked the pod and no one could access my stuff. The price is worth it, this company is trustworthy and I have recommended them! I would use them again if I needed to move to another state.

November 13, 2019

All American Relocation Group is the complete moving company. First off they are not a broker which means all the moves and mileage on the trucks they own are from moves they do them self. We had a bad experience about 7 years ago with a van line that at the last minute couldn’t service our move and had a third party they worked with come and pick us up. We knew nothing about the company or employees and needless to say the move was a disaster. This time around it was much different. We called the same number each and every time. No extra money no broken furniture and fast delivery.

November 12, 2019

You did it! I am so grateful to you, All American Relocation Group. I am very thankful for all your crew that saw me relocating to New York in one of the most peaceful relocations. We didn’t have to quarrel or raise voices during the movements because it was All American Relocation Group in charge. They had decided that they were doing it and they went for it as if the fortune of the company depended on it. I long for such an experience yet again.

November 12, 2019

There are so many fantastic things that I observed during that relocation. Above everything, however, was their high level of co-operation with me and with one another. They were so willing to take instructions and suggestions from me. The service coordinated so well with their foreman and the overall effect was that the relocation turned out to be more awesome than I could have thought of. Congratulations guys!

November 8, 2019

All American Relocation Group is far much better than the other local relocation companies that I see around. I can say that confidently because I myself am a witness. I have worked with this relocation company and I have also worked with the others and I perfectly understand well the big difference that exists between them. All American Relocation Group is perfect and in all aspects.

November 6, 2019

All American Relocation Group gave me a cool relocation experience. The movers were very approachable, prompt and I could always reach the moving coordinator who responded very well to my queries and concerns. The entire crew was very dedicated and motivated. It is only due to their hard work, dedication and diligence that we were able to accomplish the move. Many thanks to the moving team and the office staffs of this company.

November 6, 2019

All American Relocation Group is a professional moving company. They will absolutely save you money and explain you how everything works. We got our furniture within 10 days and they made this move as stress free as possible. They looked over other estimates and left us to make the best decision for our specific relocation. Any discount that was optional they gave us. Really nice company that actually saved us a lot of money. We had no other way of handling this ourselves so we had to look for an outside company and they absolutely did the job well.

November 5, 2019

The process in the getting started was very smooth. All American Relocation Group always kept it on them self and did not have a single bad word to say about any of their competitors. Instead of focusing on that they focused on giving us great pricing making sure we had our dates and any other special requests we had. We got the five star treatments from them and it was worth every dollar we spent. So based on personal experience if a company starts to talk bad they are probably not a good company in them self thank you guys for being a company of integrity.

  • Member Since: November 4, 2019

November 3, 2019

This must’ve been the easiest relocation All American Relocation Group has ever done. We had all of our boxes packed numbered and labeled and stack for them to pick up and load. When the movers showed up they started rapping furniture as well as dismantling it. We ran into a minor discrepancy as they were doing their work but we called our sales representative and he got it straightened out instantly. This is one of the main benefits of working with the actual moving company and not a third-party. We got special treatment and felt like we were in the know at every point of the move. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a good company

October 28, 2019

This was a military move for my husband he was finally coming home. I wanted his stuff out packed nicely and carefully and over here as fast as possible. I contacted All American Relocation Group for the move. I was referred to them by a friend and as I heard they handle a lot of military moves. We got excellent pricing and even better service. The one thing that worried me was being able to communicate with them during the transition but I was always able to get in contact with somebody. I was even given the driver’s personal cell phone number. When they got to our home they unpacked everything and unwrapped the furniture and set it up exactly how I asked them. They were always on time and honored us with military discounts. Stand up company that represents our company.

October 27, 2019

We were very impressed with All American Relocation Group! My boyfriend and I moved here in few weeks ago and we were amazed at the prompt and attentive service we received. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for high quality service! Pricing is very reasonable and everything was packed with care when it arrived. The employees were very friendly as well. I would never use a different company.

October 25, 2019

Just wanted to share my experience about the move All American Relocation Group have done for us last weekend. I have moved 3 times in the past 5 years and this was the smoothest move so far. My movers arrived exactly at 8 am as agreed, packed all our furniture and moved everything without a single scratch and most importantly, my antique collections got to the new place without any breakage! We are very pleased with the overall experience and have already referred All American Relocation Group to my friends.

October 25, 2019

Moving can be really expensive, you want to make sure you go with a company that is going to stick by you through and through. I never lost contact with All American Relocation Group as has happened to me in the past with another mover which cost me time and money. I work for Coca-Cola corporate and had to relocate for my new promotion. Anybody looking to make a long-distance move I want to tell you from my personal experience that this company is solid, you can believe they are going to give you the most Quality Service all around. I highly recommend you go with them as opposed to these other movers out there. You never know what to expect with some of those companies, but these guys are what I call Legit.

October 22, 2019

If I could give them 10 stars I would!! Due to unusual circumstances, I decided on Sunday that I needed movers for the next day. Called several places on Sunday and found Rob at All American Relocation Group (who answered the phone). He said he could get a crew and a truck out on Monday. They arrived at 7 AM, listened carefully to what I needed and worked quickly and efficiently. They carefully labeled each box for easy identification at the storage locker. In the afternoon, it was evident that they needed more help. They quickly sent another truck and two more guys and finished by 9 PM. They came back the next day and finished by the noon deadline when the cleaning crew was to arrive. I cannot express my gratitude enough for their helpful attitude and professionalism. If you are looking for a moving company, look no further. These guys are THE BEST!!

October 20, 2019

All American Relocation Group was incredible! Their movers were professional, on time and efficient. They took care of my stuff and were focused on getting me in and out of my old place. They got to my new place fast and all my belongings were in great condition. They were dedicated to staying inside the time frame on my estimate. The movers were easy to talk to and seemed happy to be there. I highly recommend using All American Relocation Group for your move!

October 19, 2019

Not a single instruction I gave out was absconded. They followed all my guidelines to the latter. They did arrange the chairs just the same way I had told them to. When they were packing, I suggested ways in which I wanted the properties to be grouped. They went with that without a single complaint. Even when the driver was relocating the properties, his speed was within the range that I had requested. Which other relocation company would give me even half of that? My confidence and loyalty lies with All American Relocation Group. They are the kind of people I would trust even ten years from now. They showed me their best part by according me reliable relocation services last summer. They reported very early in the morning and started the work without many delays. In record time, they were done with the packing and loading. The transportation and offloading was equally better. I do appreciate this team for such tremendous services.

October 18, 2019

Relocations have never been that efficient. I have moved quite a couple of times and none of them can be compared to the experience that I had last month. For the first time I felt relaxed while being relocated. It had always been filled with anxiety and lots of desperation. Thanks to the crew of All American Relocation Group which made the relocation very easy and more enjoyable. It was a good experience. It was so much incredible, I must say. It was so full of honor. Every time I stop to think about how efficient and diligent that relocation was, I can’t help but smile. You did it professionally. I did not know that moving could be that easy. At least for now, I do have a clear idea of where to search for and what to expect.

October 16, 2019

All American Relocation Group is the relocation company everybody should look out for. I trust them totally in what they do and I have all the reasons to refer them to anybody with relocation issues. I heard of this company one year ago. I decided to take my first experience with them just a few days after meeting with their customer care. They have the customer care team well organized and well equipped with all answers to the enquiries you would need to make. I felt pleased with their service. They never leave any table unturned. I love them for that. Why would I mind working to them again? They are just perfect.

October 15, 2019

Moving can be overly stressful, especially when done by persons who don’t really care about their customers. I have heard many stories of how unprincipled movers have messed up with clients and their movers. This is why I was careful when choosing a mover to take my things from Florida to New York. Two friends who I talked to separately recommended that I use All American Relocation Group. I was certain that this company that is being recommended separately by two people would do me good, and I was right. The guys were punctual and gave me a flawless service.

October 14, 2019

All American Relocation Group is the relocation company everyone should go for. I can proudly say this because I know very well how they perform in their field of work. Earlier this month I hired them out to relocate me, they proved beyond any reasonable doubts that they are perfect for the task. The crew worked with hope and morale. I could not imagine they would take such a short time to clear the entire process. They made me see the power of coordination and unity. I believe in them and will make sure they facilitate my next relocation. Your services are very ideal and I appreciate the effort. All American Relocation Group is the best you can opt for when it comes to ideal relocations.

October 13, 2019

When I had to make the move, I didn’t even know where to start. Even after years of bouncing around, I still dread moving. Luckily, I found All American Relocation Group through a quick google search. Their prices are extremely reasonable for an almost 500 mile move felt like a steal, especially for a non-profit worker like me. All I had to do was give them a list of my belongings. I love making lists, so that was a breeze. The movers were professional and got all of my things without much as a hiccup. I will definitely use All American Relocation Group for my future moves.

October 10, 2019

I had an amazing experience with All American Relocation Group! The movers arrived on time and were very respectful. They worked efficiently and handled any fragile marked boxes with extra care. I didn’t lose any items in the transportation process. All moving costs were super affordable, which was a huge plus. I moved long distance, which was a huge move but it was a swift process with this company! I am definitely recommending this moving company to any friends or family planning a move in the near future. Thanks for helping me move!

October 8, 2019

From the moment I called All American Relocation Group, I was impressed. The receptionist was courteous and answered all questions I had assuring me the move would be simple. She was right. I had always dreaded moving away for college due to dreadful stories I had heard about moving. This was nothing like that the crew was friendly and handled all of my belonging with extreme care. They placed my items in the moving truck carefully and took them to their destination without an issue. This was the most stress-less move I have ever had and will definitively be choosing All American Relocation Group in the future!

October 7, 2019

I was very skeptical to hire a moving company but after a lot of research I decided to spend the money and I’m glad I did. Some things can’t be done DIY. I was happy with staff and how they answered my many questions. The actual movers we were nice and I trusted them to handle my belongings with care. Everything was relocated in good condition. A few boxes did not hold up well which is why I gave only 4 stars. Overall I would highly recommend All American Relocation Group.

October 6, 2019

Relocation is tough. All American Relocation Group makes the process easy and practical. The transition is not easy or perfect but customer service is able to guide you step by step for a smooth procedure. Their assurance and accountability remove the constant concern of your furniture and personal items. All of my stuff arrived in a TIMELY manner and not a scratch. The workers were very considerate and dealt with everything in a delicate and professional manner. They work around your schedule and not the other way around. Would definitely recommend.

October 5, 2019

I have worked with numerous moving companies in the past. But none of them measured up to the standards of unified moving. All American Relocation Group just blew my mind with their helpful customer service, experienced crew and reasonable prices. It’s a combination that is so rare in the moving business. But somehow they managed to provide amazing services at such low costs even in this economy. To add to their amazing list of achievements, none of my valuables suffered any damage while they helped me move. I take my hats off to these guys.

  • Member Since: October 4, 2019

October 4, 2019

What can I say about them straightforward, trustworthy, flexible, skilled, and inexpensive? All these mentioned qualities were available in All American Relocation Group. I was worried for my guitar and treadmill before moving. The qualified packers packed my sensitive items so vigilantly that nothing was broken throughout the entire ride. I was very impressive for their attention to details. All stuff was transported on time. They labeled each boxes exactly to recognize later. I would definitely use them for my future move and highly recommend All American Relocation Group based on my experience to date.

September 28, 2019

I normally do not find luck with moving companies, but All American Relocation Group changed that completely. I was so impressed by their professionalism from start to finish. Not something you typically find with moving companies. I moved back to my hometown of Philadelphia. This long-distance move only cost me a decent amount! A steal in my eyes considering how much I had. Definitely will be recommending to all of my friends, family and coworkers!

September 27, 2019

First off, moving half way across the country is super stressful, especially when you’re a busy single mom like me! I researched many companies before choosing All American Relocation Group and I’m so glad that I did! They made the whole process as simple and painless as could be. They were upfront with pricing and everyone I talked to was extremely helpful. You could tell the movers had experience. They handled all of my items with care, making sure everything was packed and properly protected, which I GREATLY appreciated! Everything arrived undamaged! I will be using them for my next move and I would highly recommend them to anyone else looking!

September 25, 2019

I took a job in another state and had no idea how I was going to get all of my belongings moved. I came across All American Relocation Group and boy, was I sure glad I found them! They made my move a lot easier than I had hoped for. Communication was great, none of my furniture was damaged, and all of my smaller items were accounted for. There were no hidden fees upon completion, and they even made sure that everything was satisfactory before they left. I would definitely recommend them to anyone moving a large or small distance!

September 25, 2019

This was my first time using a mover so I was kind of nervous. The crew made sure that all of my expectations were met and that I felt comfortable. The crew and the driver had great communication with me during the whole process. All of my belongings at the end of the move were still in the same condition as they were at the beginning. The pricing of the move was fair and well worth it. Everyone was wonderful and extremely helpful. If I ever move again I will definitely be using All American Relocation Group and will be recommend their service to family and friends.

September 23, 2019

We wanted to work exclusively with the actual moving company. We will never again in their life use a third-party broker like we have in the past. All American Relocation Group was clear cut and easy to work with. The price we got was fantastic. They told us to call when we were ready for our shipment and they would have it out within a week and that they did. There were no funny business, No gray areas just an honest company looking to do the job right. We were so relaxed the whole time working with them. Everybody from the sales rep to customer service even all the way up to the owner introduced himself to us and played a big part in our relocation. Thank you everybody for a super job.

September 22, 2019

From start to finish I was happy. I must admit I was very skeptical at first since I have never used a moving company. This time I was in control and I was not sure what to expect. I can definitely say that I had all of my unrealistic and realistic expectations exceeded by far with absolutely nothing but professional behavior from all staff members. Thank you guys for making this smooth and stress free.

September 19, 2019

I was very satisfied with the service I received. There were on time and courteous, and respectful of my property. I’ve been moving around for a long time, and I’ve dealt with a lot of different companies, and All American Relocation Group has been the most convenient and satisfactory service thus far. I recommend them to anyone considering moving, or reading this review, they are your best bet!

September 18, 2019

In my life, I have never had a soft spot for relocations especially over long distances. I can’t really tell what happened last week that changed my opinion so much. All I know right now is that relocation isn’t as bad as people have been portraying it all along. If you get a reliable relocation company like All American Relocation Group, all will be easy. Courtesy is something so very important. Very few people actually get to understand this, especially the service providers. They believe their role is to do whatever is that they are meant to without considering what others are saying about them or without putting into consideration the welfare of others. With them the trend is different. They care so much about their image and every opinion of their customers count. I get inspired by such concerns and that makes this relocation company one of my favorite.

September 16, 2019

The movers were on time, friendly, and efficient. They asked questions when they arrived to make sure they understood the scope and the time it would take. I added a couple extra boxes at the end that I forgot about and they were very accommodating. Nothing was broken or damaged when it arrived at the new house. I highly recommend using All American Relocation Group! Thanks guys!

  • Member Since: September 15, 2019

September 15, 2019

They had the absolutely best reviews and for good reason. All American Relocation Group knows how to get the job done and it shows in their commitment to success. Throughout the whole process they were engaged with us on a variety of issues and did not hesitate to reach out with any questions. I am very happy with their moving services and would recommend them to all family and friends in need of a professional relocation.

September 13, 2019

Working with bright line moving company was experience like I’ve never had before. When I tell you everybody was on the ball when it came to the details I can’t stress that enough. I never had to repeat myself or explain exactly what I was looking for they put it all together for me. I had a set amount of money I was looking to spend which I did not reveal to them and their price was well within my mark. They are customer friendly and their process is very simple follow it step-by-step. They are without a doubt one of the best companies in this industry and their work speaks for itself.

September 12, 2019

Now that we’ve relocated, I must say I am very impressed with the moving services offered by All American Relocation Group. Their attention to detail is unmatched and they made sure that we were happy with every little thing. Most importantly, my treasured belongings were safe and sound when delivered which is exactly what I was concerned about. All’s well when you use All American Relocation Group.

September 11, 2019

I needed movers to help me move my four bedroom apartment from Florida to Delaware. I looked all over the internet for a good long distance moving company. I got in contact with All American Relocation Group to help me move from one state to the other. I got a great quote online, and then scheduled a pick-up. There were narrow windows for pick-up times but I got one. The movers were professional and diligent. My stuff arrived safely and on schedule. I was fortunate enough to find these guys. My move to Delaware was less stressful with these guys. I would definitely use again for another big move.

September 10, 2019

The customer service and communication that I received from everyone at All American Relocation Group was excellent. The estimate was right in the money. Their moving crew was fast and so careful. I have moved many times and this is definitely the most courteous and skilled. Their teamwork is amazing. I had no damage that I could fine. I will be using them again and would recommend them any day.

September 9, 2019

I had All American Relocation Group move us across the country. Their crew did a great job. They didn’t damage anything they moved for us. Their estimate was shockingly accurate. Not only did it cost what they said it world but the time was dead on as well. They are great people to work with and I’ve already recommended them to a few people I know who are moving. I’m pleased with my experience and I’m glad to recommend All American Relocation Group.

September 8, 2019

This is a professional moving company with great personnel! They moved about a 2-bedroom apartment worth of items to a couple of locations to another state. They were very punctual, on task, and did not waste any time in their work, even in the hot summer weather. We are very grateful to have found them and will definitely consider working with them again.

September 6, 2019

I never thought I would say that…however, All American Relocation Group made our moving day a breeze! They showed up on time and worked so efficiently and professionally that our entire move was done in less time than we had thought. The crew was just amazing and kept to the task at hand. Everything arrived in perfect condition. And we stayed within our budget. I would give more than 5 stars if possible. I never want to move again but if we do All American Relocation Group is the company we will use!!

September 5, 2019

One of the best moving services that I have ever had. As someone who moves around the country on a fairly regular basis for work, All American Relocation Group is by far the best moving service that I have ever had! From their professionalism when they first arrived and their courtesy of my property, to their concern for any fragile items that they thought may have needed specific attention paid to. I have been convinced to become a regular customer for All American Relocation Group and will be calling them up the next time I move! I fully recommend anyone who is moving any distance to give these guys a shot. I was not disappointed and I know that you won’t be too!

August 29, 2019

All American Relocation Group was excellent! The guys that they sent were extremely professional, fast and strong. I ended up paying less than my estimate just because of how quickly these guys worked. I am super happy with the experience and will recommend this company to my friends.

  • Member Since: August 28, 2019

August 28, 2019

I was very surprised watching them to do such a smooth move. They moved us from my two bed room apartment to the newly purchased house. The guys have been super alert for the new buildings walls and floors. They were not so quick but they were perfect. The guys completed the job in their estimated window. I was again surprised when they billed us. It was fairly priced. The cost was definitely more reasonable than other quotation I received from other guys. I think everyone needs to hire them for a professional and trustworthy moving experience.

August 27, 2019

Our scheduled moving company wanted to move our pickup date to 5 days later than scheduled. We had to be out of our home in 2 days. Needless to say we were in a state of panic when All American Relocation Group called us and rescued us. They called on a Thursday morning and were there the following day to pick us up and move us. Their staff was great. They contacted us several times to reassure us that they would be there as promised. We are very grateful to this caring company. We do not know what we would have done without them. If you have an upcoming move to schedule, we would highly recommend calling All American Relocation Group.

August 27, 2019

We had to move home and were very glad to use the services of All American Relocation Group. The office staff and the moving team did a fantastic job. They came down on time the very day and waited for us to get ourselves ready. The move was smooth and hassle free. These guys are very professional and friendly. The company’s fees are also quite reasonable and we couldn’t be happier. Thanks again guys and hope to work with you in the future!

August 25, 2019

I had a fabulous moving experience with All American Relocation Group. The sales guy took excellent care of me pre-move, and we also got a fabulous project manager/crew chief. He alerted me whenever an issue of concern arose and repeatedly calmed my fears I moved to a second-story apartment up a steep flight of stairs but he never let that slow him down. I highly recommend All American Relocation Group and will use them again on future moves.

August 24, 2019

I had a crew of 3. We just moved across town but the packing and unpacking went very smoothly. I would highly recommend these guys for anyone else who is moving. These guys were machines and very efficient on how they handle our personal belonging. They even hooked up our washer/dryer and refrigerator in the new house. This went above and beyond our expectations. Thanks again for the smooth transition.

August 22, 2019

The staff members were excellent during the process of making a choice of movers and after I decided to pick them as the company to make the move. They knew how to pack and made a stressful situation less stressful. They managed the move with efficiency and timeless and they were done before I could take a next breath. They were great. They packed the boxes, brought the material, used their materials generously, moved the stuff, and arranged it in a way that we had plenty of space in the POD. The guys were courteous and professional.

August 19, 2019

Well to be honest I did not expect things to go so smoothly but they did. All American Relocation Group is a true gem in the moving industry because they keep their word and offer a pleasant moving experience. We saved money and our things arrived on the scheduled delivery date with the moving crew was being super pleasant and cooperative to all of our requests.

August 16, 2019

They were beyond helpful. I really wasn’t ready to be moved but I had no choice. They showed up and were ready for me not being ready. They packed some boxes for me and all my clothes. I was supposed to move some things myself but didn’t and they didn’t care. They blanketed everything for me and broke down my beds. I can’t say enough about the crew they were awesome.

August 16, 2019

My moving team did excellent job moving furniture from my mom’s home to my home. They were on time, professional, and did everything I asked of them. They worked quickly, carefully, and efficiently. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again in the future.

August 15, 2019

All American Relocation Group sent a team of 3 movers. They did an AWESOME job! Not only were they courteous and professional but they worked quickly and did not waste any time. They did a final walk thru before we proceeded to our new home to make sure everything was packed. Our items arrived still intact and placed in a neat and orderly fashion in our home. I would recommend these movers in a minute and if I ever need to move again I will call them first.

August 12, 2019

At some point, it was too good to believe. The relocation services were so great and there were no complaints. Even more, the movers were fair enough with their quotes. I did not have to worry about extra costs during the relocation. I admire their noble hearts and would love them to handle my relocation services again.

August 10, 2019

We recently moved from a townhouse into a 2 story home. It was a short move, so we moved some of the smaller things ourselves and got them settled, but we had All American Relocation Group take our furniture and lots of boxes. They were recommended to us by our son and daughter-in-law. I received an estimate over the phone, and they estimated 3 guys for 3 hours. They were spot on! I was very pleased with how efficient and hard-working the guys were. We have moved several times and have used a lot of moving companies, and I would rate these guys right up there with the best. I will definitely call them if we have another move. I felt the price was very fair too.

August 8, 2019

My husband and I recently moved and used All American Relocation Group. They did a great job! We had a team of 4 guys move our stuff. Each guy was personable, professional, and extremely hard-working. We did not have one broken or missing item. The only thing I’d mention is that they are very responsive if you call them via telephone, but not so responsive if you e-mail them, which isn’t a problem if you know that going in. All in all, I would definitely recommend this company. They took care of everything in the time frame specified for the amount quoted — no surprises.

August 7, 2019

I hired All American Relocation Group to move a dining room set for a purchase I made on Craigslist. They contacted me the morning of the move and asked if they can do the move earlier than the appointment. Was not able to do early and we went with original time. They were on time and did a professional job with the move. One experienced mover along with a helper. They were very nice and wrapped the furniture properly so it would not get damaged. The furniture arrived safely, though the total move distance was only about 2 miles. The vehicle was an enclosed box truck, like a U-Haul.

August 6, 2019

I am so glad All American Relocation Group was as a result for me when I needed a reliable relocation company to move all my properties. They were so diligent and cared right from the moment I got in touch with them. Their customer care services are so great that you would want to get in contact with them every time. I was given all the clarifications I needed when I gave them a call. This built my confidence in them, which was not in vain. They did it beyond my expectations. I have nothing much to offer, but my sincere appreciations to this company that treated me like a close friend. Every single employee I came in contact with treated me like I was their long term high profile client. I do not know how such a collection of humble individuals could be working at a single place. Where they got them, I don’t know. All I know is that they are the most wonderful team of experts I have ever come across.

August 5, 2019

I am very grateful that All American Relocation Group helped me very much during my relocation. I had to move on short notice and they arranged everything for me. In fact, I was moved in just three days and my things were delivered in the best condition. Even with this top quality and fast service, I was still charged a price that was well within my budget. They are very trustworthy. Call them!!

August 4, 2019

You are the best and there is no doubt about it. Compared to the other relocation companies I have used in the past, I find you so reliable. Your perfection and reliability were evident in the way you kept your promises. You arrived early as agreed. Additionally, the final payments were not so different from the initial. These and other factors give me reasons to hire you out next time.

July 27, 2019

They called about 20 minutes before arriving at my apartment to let me know they were on the way. Paid for 2 men and 3 showed up, this was great. They spent time wrapping my couch and covering my TV with blankets. Very hardworking and friendly. They thanked me for having everything in boxes and assured me it was a going to be an easy move. Well worth the money I spent. We were done much earlier than I expected! Would definitely use All American Relocation Group again!

July 27, 2019

Whole crew members are top notch movers! They arrived on time, hustled, had wonderful attitudes, and were extremely personable. They did a great job packing up the moving truck and were efficient and careful at unloading at our destination. Can’t thank them or recommend them enough! Thank you for making this move like a breeze!

July 24, 2019

What a wonderful experience! What a fantastic move! Surely enough that was incredible! I did not expect such from a relocation company. Just when I thought I had lost hope in the local service providers, crew of All American Relocation Group came to ignite that passion deep within me. The relocation services that they offered were so amazing. The crew in itself was a thrilling one. One thing I can say is that they gave me a reason to hire them out again and I will do exactly that when next time comes.

July 23, 2019

It is almost a year since they worked for me. Not that I forgot to appreciate them immediately after they offered me reliable relocation services. No! It is only that I am not in the habit of writing reviews, so I did not see the need of writing one. However, my mind has not been in peace. I just feel I did not appreciate them much enough for the good relocation work they did to me. Without them, I do not know whether it could have been possible to relocate with the less cash I had. Thanks to them, however, it was all possible. I appreciate your efforts in ensuring I secured impressive relocation deals.

July 20, 2019

What a wonderful experience that I just went through. I have moved numerous times in my career of playing professional sports and I have always gone through some type of headache or trouble. This time everything went smooth and there was not a single hiccup. I am thrilled that I was able to find my own company and they were amazing. Their reviews definitely tell the truth about the perfection of their hard work. I will be calling All American Relocation Group again.

July 19, 2019

Finding a company like All American Relocation Group really made our life so much easier. We left all the furniture to them so we can focus on closing and all the paperwork. They also arranged for 2 of our cars to get picked up the same day as the actual move. They are a very client friendly company that is all about going out of their way to save them some money. Moving can be very expensive but it shouldn’t be more then it has to ever. Thank you so much for all you’ve done.

July 16, 2019

All American Relocation Group provided an excellent service to me during our move. I called in the middle of the week to inquire about an estimate and they were very professional, clear and concise with their pricing. Very affordable and was super accommodating. The crew arrived at the time confirmed, wrapped all big items and moved them from my apartment to the new house in record time. What I most liked about the crew was how efficiently they moved my items and didn’t mind about making an extra stop to my friend’s apartment to pick up his refrigerator. I will definitely be using them in the future!

July 15, 2019

They showed up on time, were super careful with my stuff, and did the entire job in the time they said they would, at the price they quoted. I don’t believe you could ask for much more than that! Their system perfect with effective management techniques and through strong communication amongst each other they worked very diligently by placing all your items at the right positions which saves your time and effort in the mess it is when you’re unpacking. All American Relocation Group provides quality service, have my highest of recommendations!

July 14, 2019

From the minute I called All American Relocation Group I was highly impressed with the informative knowledge the staff provided me with, they answered a majority of my questions before I even asked them! You can definitely tell they know what they are talking about, and the proof was in the pudding! When moving day came it was like clockwork. Everything they said they were going to do, they did and then some. I was very impressed with how fast they moved everything along and how easy the process was. Normally moving is a headache and something I dread doing but with their assistance it wasn’t the nightmare I normally fear but instead it was a well organized process fully effective and I couldn’t be happier!!!

July 12, 2019

I needed movers to help me move my four bedroom apartment. I looked all over the internet for a good long distance moving company. I got in contact with All American Relocation Group to help me move from one state to the other. I got a great quote online, and then scheduled a pick-up. There were narrow windows for pick-up times but I got one. The movers were professional and diligent. My stuff arrived safely and on schedule. I was fortunate enough to find these guys. My move was less stressful with these guys. I would definitely use again for another big move.

July 9, 2019

We found them to be very professional in every manner. I would not hesitate to call them again should the need arise. Items were delivered in a timely manner to the facility in fact they waited a while as it was raining and they did not want the items to get wet. Don’t find that type of service in today’s society as everyone seems to be in a hurry. We never had any doubts that the items would be delivered as scheduled even if the trip was 1300 miles away. Many thanks to All American Relocation Group for the job well done.

July 7, 2019

I honestly have no words to express and describe how communicative, friendly, FAST, careful and courteous they are. These guys hustle and they do it all with a smile. I hope we won’t have to move for some time but when we do we will definitely be calling All American Relocation Group.

July 6, 2019

The moving crew of All American Relocation Group has been extremely professional and reliable to do business with. They were able to provide consistent updates during the moving process, while maintaining their positivity and patience. I never felt like they were being disrespectful or impatient. This was handled by true professionals that are excellent at what they do. They take pride in their attention to detail and quality of work. Special thank you to their moving crew. This review is well earned and deserved.

July 5, 2019

Have used them twice and they were great. They were super nice, very fast, and very conscious of getting everything moved within the shortest possible amount of time. Of course, you have to be a responsible “mover” for them to be the most efficient! So I made sure to have everything in boxes, already taped shut AND all of the boxes stacked in an easily accessible location for loading & rolling right out the door. I even had a misunderstanding about the booking time/date with them. But when I called worried a little bit after the movers were supposed to be there, they juggled the schedule around so that they could fit my small move into the day!

June 25, 2019

Some experiences are worth going through over and over again. Some service providers are worth hiring out every single moment. These are the kind of people do not disappoint when assigned something to do, people like All American Relocation Group crew. I was not around when they were doing the relocation to Maine from Florida. My absence was no reason for them to do a shoddy job. Instead, they did it all diligently without supervision. It was an honor.

June 24, 2019

My transfer with All American Relocation Group was a great success and I have no words to describe how happy I am. Thanks a lot of guys. Florida to Wisconsin relocation is one of those experiences that I wouldn’t really want to forget. If there is a service that I have ever enjoyed in life, I bet that golden relocation would top the list. If there is something that has ever given me delight as a customer, it is that single relocation. It was such a wonderful one. It was also very peaceful and that is all that I have always wanted.

June 21, 2019

You will never encounter any difficulties when you involved experienced people in what you need perfectly done. Experienced companies like All American Relocation Group are very few of disappoints. They are well established and know all the needs f their clients and how to satisfy them. I hired them out to facilitate my relocation and they did it exclusively. These guys proved to be very capable of any duty. I love how established they are.

June 20, 2019

We had a very good experience with All American Relocation Group for a June 2019 household move from one state to another. The agents on both ends were professional and careful, and the arrangements generally went very smoothly. The 40 foot container was packed very carefully, so that we had almost no damage at all. The agents all showed up exactly when they said they would. We would definitely recommend this company to anyone contemplating a long distance move.

June 15, 2019

My moving advisor was very attentive and responsive. He made all the necessary arrangements for my 2 bed room apartment move to Denver, CO from Orlando, FL and made sure that I get the exact date for the move that I asked for. Thanks to their packing crew for packing all the fragile and delicate belongings so carefully and for double checking everything for the errors. The crew chief and his men did excellent during loading, moving and unloading my belongings. I received everything in one piece and without any dent. These guys really made my day.

June 13, 2019

Their sales rep was on scene the first hour to ensure the team was on track. It was a long 12 hour day and 20000 lbs later all good were moved to my new home. Originally they had 5 movers coming, but ended up bringing 6 due to the size of the job at no additional cost. The move to my 5 bedroom was GREAT! If anything I was not prepared enough, and the additional free wardrobe boxes were a huge assist!! I negotiated a flat rate to avoid the possible extended move, which was about 1/2 of lowest price quote I had. Thanks to All American Relocation Group and the team for a job well done.

June 10, 2019

I hired All American Relocation Group just when I decided to move. They had the responsibility of transferring my valuable belongings, and I have a lot of them. All the men were so well trained that I just knew all my goods would be safe in their hands. They wrapped everything perfectly and carried them downstairs from the 3rd storied apartment with ease. I didn’t even have to wait till the last day of delivery. They delivered everything 1 day before the latest date I had provided. I feel so much at ease with these guys.

June 9, 2019

I have actually used All American Relocation Group in this month and had a very good experience. They were professional and detailed oriented. They finished a big move very quickly. I was so impressed I gave them a tip at the end. These 4 guys represented themselves and their company as it should. Movers were professional. I will surely hire them again when I move back.

June 3, 2019

My girlfriend and I recently moved to Arkansas from Florida over the weekend. All American Relocation Group was recommended to us and we couldn’t be any happier with our decision! They were extremely helpful with scheduling and reassuring us that everything would go smoothly. The movers were fun, fast and the cost was much less that originally quoted. I can’t say anything negative about our experience with these guys and we will be sure to use them for our next move!

June 1, 2019

A friend highly recommended All American Relocation Group, so I chose them for my recent move to Dallas, TX from Pompano Beach, FL. I have previously used large moving companies and every time something was damaged and the furniture arrived with a serious delay. My experience with this company was drastically different. Not a single thing got damaged or lost and they picked up my stuff on time and delivered it at the promised time. Oh, and the furniture made the Irvine trip in less than quoted time. I was impressed!

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar