logo

Accurate Express Movers

Added by movingreviews

54 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Servicing the Alexandria Richmond Norfolk Fredericksburg Baltimore Washington DC Fairfax Hagerstown areas. We are your top rated Virginia mover servicing all of Virginia Maryland areas. If your looking for a reliable mover give us a call. We have specialized in long distance moving and storage for over 32 years.

Address: Accurate Express Movers 641 South Pickett, Alexandria, VA 22304

Toll Free: 800-646-1347

info@accurateexpressmovers.com

 

  • Member Since: September 18, 2017

September 18, 2017

Quite happy with the quality and demonstrable skill all through the moving procedure. Starting from the management to the group, everybody was an exemplary character. The evaluated time to finish the employment was as close as it could get. The furniture that required disassembled was dismantled and reassembled at the goal in an extraordinary shape. Completely utilize them again and recommend rendering their services.

  • Member Since: September 11, 2017

September 11, 2017

Accurate Express surpassed my expectations that I foresaw for our move. They were exceptionally proficient and punctual. They made us happy with the level of competency they displayed. They shrinked wrapped the vast majority of the things and here and there covers were utilized. The groups have been stuck on the essential evaluated cost. After the relocation, they helped us to move the furniture precisely where those things expected to be set. There was no blemish on equipment or dividers. I am exceptionally satisfied with the service and will suggest Accurate Express.

  • Member Since: August 31, 2017

August 31, 2017

We recently moved from TX to Milwaukee and used Accurate Express to coordinate that move. From start to finish, Accurate performed excellently, organizing local partners for packing and pickup, shipping, customs and delivery. Everything went smoothly, nothing was damaged and the goods arrived within a reasonable margin of the estimated time. I strongly recommend Accurate Express Movers, especially since Luke provides near-instantaneous feedback to all questions and is always highly professional.

August 28, 2017

I was very pleased with Accurate Express Very prompt, very efficient & very professional. They very easily worked around tricky situations. They worked very diligent did not slack off at all. They dressed very professional as well. I would highly recommend them!

August 26, 2017

Sean was great at Alliance. Very responsive to our needs. The process was as painless as can be expected. We moved from LA to Chicago and it took exactly two weeks door-to-door. We finalized things with them maybe ten days before the move, but I would recommend doing it earlier. Final price was exactly as quoted. Insurance added $400 to the bill, but I could have (and should have) lowered my estimated value of our belongings to cut that maybe in half.

August 21, 2017

I recently used Accurate Express for a long distance move from Denver to Green Bay WI. On the day of the pick up Tom the foreman and his crew were on time and they protected all of my furniture with blankets and shrink wrap. The salesman Nathan explained me step by step how everything was going to done. I just want to thank Accurate Express for making my move one of the best moves I have done. On the day of the delivery nothing was broken or stolen all of my furniture arrived like it had never moved without any scratches

  • Member Since: August 13, 2017

August 13, 2017

The move went very smooth. I was kept informed along the way. I would definitely recommend Accurate Express for others in the future. Eric did a great job coordinating the whole move. It is clear he has a strong team and only works with other good people. The process was made much easier by all your work, and I would recommend anyone moving long distance to call Eric, and do the same door to door service I received. Eric and Accurate were always professional and helpful. Some damages, but moving long distance, etc, can you expect 0 damages? I don’t think so. You are lucky if you get 0.

  • Member Since: August 13, 2017

August 12, 2017

This is the second time in a year that Accurate Express assisted me in relocating my family and as always they were amazing and brought along large truck and a fantastic crew! They provide professional, courteous movers who are quick yet diligent with all the boxes, furniture, and mattresses. The movers were also prepared with extra boxes and tape and worked well as a team. Thanks again Keith!

August 12, 2017

I found Accurate Express on another review site and am very glad that I used them. I moved across several states in the northeast and they were punctual, very professional and overall great to work with. They made sure that my furniture was wrapped & padded appropriately and taped boxes if they weren’t packed to their safety standards by me. I had no problems in the setup process, in the move when they picked up my stuff at 9am or when they delivered it at 3pm. Eddie was very reachable by phone and email and helped answer any of my questions very promptly. I’m really glad that I used Accurate Express.

August 4, 2017

We recently used Accurate Express for our move from Denver Colorado to Newark New Jersey. Aziz, the sales member who helped us with our moving reservation, was extremely courteous and proficient and gave us the confidence to pick Accurate Express over a couple of other reputable moving organizations in our general vicinity. The group touched base at our doorfront on time with all the necessary materials as promised, they secured our furniture and ensured our delicate things in the most respectful way. Despite the fact that the outing out there was difficult, as we have decided to proceed onward a Friday when traffic was overwhelming, they figured out how to complete their work as estimated. I was extremely satisfied and i would very recommend Accurate Express for anyone who is searching for quality long separation moving administrations. Much obliged to you such a great amount for going past our desires.

July 31, 2017

My experience with Accurate Express movers was great . This was the first time using a moving company and their service was timely and efficient. They wrapped all my items with care and those things that I had packed myself they added extra wrapping if necessary. They moved quickly it took 2 hours to pack up the truck however to unpack and reassemble was less than an hour. They put things exactly where I wanted them placed. If I ever move again I will definitely utilize their services and I will recommend them assist others with their moves.

July 27, 2017

We have just had great encounters with Accurate Express Movers. My significant other and I have worked with them a few times and the administration has dependably been incredible. They have moved the whole contents of our old house into our new home. They have likewise helped us move apparatuses and gym equipment. They are reasonable and give you the cost from the begin so that there are nothing unexpected extra charges. We highly recommend them.

July 24, 2017

Full packing service for my 4 bedroom house was a great experience. They arrived on time and did excellent job. I will highly recommend them to whomever is moving soon. A day after the move, the owner called to thank us for choosing them! I wasn’t surprise because all process was in the same level. Prices is all inclusive and there are no surprises with this company. Also want to mention Simon, the salesperson, who was very supportive and possessed a vast amount of moving knowledge.

July 23, 2017

The move went truly smooth and pleasant. No issues at all and delivery was on time of course. We lucked out and no postponements during the pickup and delivery process and we got our belongings in under three weeks from pickup. The moving organization consisted of benevolent staff and they provided for every one of our needs. We ran out of boxes so we simply boxed some stuff with genuine vulnerability that we just wanted on the truck yet no issues toward the end. We were pleased with Accurate Express from start to finish.

  • Member Since: July 23, 2017

July 22, 2017

From my underlying contact to the arrival of my things in Baltimore, everything went easily. The quote was inside my financial plan and I paid precisely what I was cited. The entire staff was very professional and I felt confident to trust my personal belongs to them. Nothing was damaged or missing and I was so happy to see my belonging arrive at my new address within the time frame Mckenzie outlined to me. One thing that awed me more than anything else was the individual approach by Mckenzie, Josh and Bria. It was a brilliant affair and I would recommend Accurate Express Movers to everybody moving .

July 21, 2017

This was my first major move and I have to say that Michael and his staff were very helpful and very professional. My items were moved in a timely manner. There was no damage and they even move me in 1 hour under the estimate. I will recommend them to my friends and family. I also recommended them to my apartment management staff because they did an excellent job. I would definitely use them again. Thank you Michael for the excellent customer service and the communication. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

July 16, 2017

One of the most pleasant and professional experiences my family has been through. The company was genuinely concerned about our well being and it showed in the quality of work provided. As we had to wait thirty days for the delivery due to timing with the move in date, Accurate wrapped and stored our household goods. At delivery, there was not any scratches nor damages. The guys who did the physical work were friendly and quick. They dismantled the furniture and rebuilt the same as if it was their own. Jason was great to work with and listened to all my concerns and answered my questions without hesitation. I will recommend Jason and Accurate Express to everyone.

July 16, 2017

Prompt, friendly, and very skilled. I was fully expecting the move to take two to three times as long as it did, but did not realize they were going to get everything wrapped/protected and into the truck so quickly. Also a lot of calls to confirm the move time as well as confirm that everything was to my satisfaction, which was greatly appreciated. Would definitely hire them again in the future.

July 9, 2017

I’ve used Accurate Express for my moving to my new NYC loft. I was disappointed before with moving companies, regarding communication issues and contract details, however these folks were astonishingly fast and mindful. There was nothing broken, or unaccounted toward the completion of the move, and I had a great deal of delicate items. They went ahead of time and took care of business in a couple of hours! Fantastic customer service and will call upon them again later on.

June 17, 2017

I can’t express how wonderful Accurate Express was in orchestrating me for my move. For one thing, I wasn’t even there when they grabbed all my stuff, nor was I in my new residence on account of an insane travel plan from work. They could move my 2-room home in a couple days and set it up perfectly. I can’t talk enough about how much that meant to me and how much care they took in guaranteeing everything would be alright, I had some truly extremely valuable pieces that they regarded as though it were their own. I will recommend to anybody moving locally or across the country and in addition utilize Accurate Express once more!

June 13, 2017

I had an excellent experience with Accurate Express. The crew was professional, friendly and worked promptly and carefully. They made certain that everything was secure in the truck. Upon delivery, they took extreme caution to cover the flooring in my new spot. The crew was a delight to work with. The timing and communication with the company was splendid. I was kept informed of the driver’s location at both the pickup and drop off locations. I couldn’t have asked for a better move. Keith took care of everything for me and was a delight to work with.

May 28, 2017

If I need moving in future, I would like to use Accurate Express again. I am happy with them, because they did excellent and delivered successfully all of my goods without any damage. All guys related to my moving team were Very friendly and fast. I think they priced me highly, Because of my tidy schedule and weight. Randy explained how the price was estimated, so I have no doubt about my quotation. He was always in contact with me and informed every update history of my moving until the end up. Finally they delivered on time and unloaded all things and put them where we wanted. They worked as they were billed. They were professional, courteous and efficient. They are definitely got 5 stars and highly recommend. Thank you guys, you all made my move smooth.

May 9, 2017

I was in the process of looking for movers, until I saw Accurate Express moving a neighbor out of my building. They really seemed professional and all of the furniture on the truck was expertly wrapped with blankets and shrink wrap and small items were nicely placed in large boxes. I was impressed enough to check them out and when I contacted the office, I knew I had found a great company. When I called, I was greeted by a very kind man on the phone who went through the charges with me. It all seemed very reasonable and I booked my moving date. On the day of the move Sean and his men showed up, checked out everything they had to move and got to work while Sean went over the paperwork with me. The entire procedure seemed so professional and I noticed that these people do care about their customers! These movers were very professional and like my neighbor’s belongings, carefully protected and packed my furniture. The move at my new place went just as smoothly.

April 26, 2017

Quoted a very competitive price by Accurate Express and the move started very close to the time I was told. The guys did an excellent job and were very hardworking, caring of the items and extremely efficient. They had a very narrow 2 flights of stairs and they handled that with great ease. When the items were brought to my new construction house the team took even greater care and put down tarps so the floors wouldn’t get dirty from all the mud from the driveway. Couldn’t have been more pleased with the entire move. Accurate Express took a pretty stressful event and made it flow seamlessly and without any stress.

October 27, 2016

I am using Accurate Express for the second time. They did a fantastic job the first time, plus their price was better than others. I knew I made the right choice, I am impressed again with their service. Mainly because the crew was great! I did have the same driver, but different crew. They were nice, careful with my belongings, and pretty quiet. I’m going to use them in the future if I need to move again. I just hope I can request this crew again! And, as an added bonus, it ended up taking a shorter amount of time than I was quoted. Accurate Express is the best!!!

October 13, 2016

I appreciated the professionalism, prompt follow-up, flexibility, attention to detail and mostly the integrity of Accurate Express. On top of this, they are competitively priced. I have used them more than once and have referred them to friends who in turn, have used their services. Give them a try if you are looking for a mover to provide you peace of mind without breaking your pockets, Accurate Express will deliver!

  • Member Since: October 7, 2016

October 7, 2016

I have been dealing with Accurate Express for almost 2 years. They have been very helpful even when I changed my mind several times. They made a pick up and I was able to utilize their storage. They even sent an email when I needed it for business purposes. I really appreciate their personalized customer service when I call. I have a personal go to representative, David. If I call and he unavailable he will respond to my message and give me a return call. This move was longer than anticipated but I was still treated with dignity and true customer service. I would recommend this moving company because from the very beginning I had a very good experience with my moving process.

October 1, 2016

I saw their review on this site and I felt they might be a good movers. I started communicating with them. Their agent was super supportive. She helped answering my all questions and gave a quotation within very short time. A bunch of guys came to pack and carry all my moving items to their large and extra clean truck. I cannot say any more about their efficiency. They are super expert. It seemed perfection is their only objective. None of the furniture was broken and nothing was lost. I am very happy for their performance on every sector. I strongly recommend them.

September 29, 2016

Accurate Express provided my family with probably the fastest and most quality work. We didn’t expect to have our things in our new home in Connecticut so fast. We lived for a week in practically empty house with just three beds, but the company made it from New York in only 4 days Really happy with their work.I couldn’t have asked for a better move! Thank you guys so much.

September 27, 2016

I had many questions regarding moving arrangement since this was my very first move from Florida to Idaho. The Accurate guys were very much patient and friendly to answer all sorts of questions. The executive told us about every detail from the quotation to end of delivery. They told us the arrival window might be from 8.00 am to 8.30am but they showed up just five minutes earlier to 8.00am. It was indeed a good start. They packed all household items. We had a painless and shock free move. There was no damaging surprise. I am grateful to Accurate Express for making my first move so smooth.

September 25, 2016

All I can say that this was an easy move for me and my family, We had a 4 bedroom house in Washington and we moved it to California with no problems, We also had our car transported(68 Mustang) so that was as simple as ever. I would recommend to anyone that I know who wants a easy move. I will always go back to this company if I never need to move again haha. Thank you guys!

September 25, 2016

I cannot go wrong with this Accurate Express. They have been simply flawless at both ends. They saved my all breakable item with blanket wrapped. As a result they just made me the happiest. They delivered according to schedule mentioned in the contract. Their delivery persons helped me to arrange the furniture at new home. and eleven to tighten all loose furniture. They made the move a lot less stressful, but fortunately Accurate restored my belief. I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends; moreover, I will definitely use them again.

September 19, 2016

Accurate Express is my favorite. I moved with this company for three times. My last move was a month ago. Every time they moved me efficiently. Had never any complaint against this mover. In my last move, Accurate sent three experts who worked with full of energy and enthusiasm. They did all work very carefully and respectfully from beginning to last. Their rates were actually better than all the other movers I contacted. I think it was my best choice. I will use them again and again on my other moves.

September 16, 2016

I just wanted to let you know how excellent service I received from Accurate Express. I received many calls from so many movers but I buckled down searching for movers up to three companies. Then I was given their quote. After all those procedure, I decided to offer the job to Accurate. I was a good selector. There customer service was awesome. Whenever I called them, I heard a live voice over the phone. My rental agreement was going to be started at least five days after they supposed to deliver my belongings. I had nothing to do. I had to leave my old flat early due to joining in job. Therefore I left my old flat. Accurate was so kind that they agreed to provide me with storage at no cost for seven days. Everything was fine with my move.

September 14, 2016

We have had couple of great moving experience with Accurate Express. First time my nephew moved from Florida to New York. At that time we were so pleased that we hired them again to move our family from Florida to Georgia. In both moves we found them very industrious, trained and caring. The crews got everything out of my old house. They brought plenty of boxes. All those are sufficient for my items to be packed in. Though moving is a stink matter to many people but Accurate made it easy and smooth for us. They were always trustworthy. Our family will certainly use them in the next relocation.

September 9, 2016

Very competitive rate. They called prior the scheduled date to confirm the time and they arrived at the time scheduled. The person in charge took the time to go over all the paperwork and answered any question I had. He provided a contact number as well. Their movers were careful, fast and organized. Everything was done well within the expected time. My move was out of state and when I was called them with my new address. They arrived on time and unloaded my stuff in a record time.Overall, Accurate Express has: very competitive rate, professional movers and excellent customer service that work at making sure that everything goes smoothly.Thank you

August 31, 2016

I hired Accurate Express to move my one-bedroom apartment based on my friend`s recommendation. From start to completion, I was impressed by every single person I was dealing with. Pricing was wonderful! I scheduled the move and a week later, a moving truck arrived in front of my place. At the end, there was not a single scratch. Nothing got damaged or broken. If only I could give these guys ten stars! They really deserve ten stars, even more! There were no problems with anything; delivery went very smoothly as well. Thanks guys for the wonderful job you did! I would definitely recommend this company!

August 19, 2016

It was a long distance move with full of furniture which was carried out by some trusted workers of Supreme. I am always very happy with the Accurate express. I completed my third move with them. It was a perfect transition. Workers started at 9:30 est. as stated in the quotation. Their performing procedure was very commendable. Used boxes to save from any difficulties or broken issues. It was a well executed plan. And the wonderful move.

August 11, 2016

This was the best move we have ever done and we’ve moved a lot. The moving truck arrived on time, professional, careful and got right to work. The move only took 3 hours which was awesome. I will definitely recommend them to others and if I move again they will be the only movers I will use. Thanks again for a painless experience.

August 9, 2016

I selected very few movers from this website and phoned them. Accurate returned the call swiftly and made an appointment. It was boring to type details of the inventory I wanted to move. So I was reluctant to go with other movers. The price they offered seemed economical and after discussion with my husband I decided to sign a contract with them. I inquired about their insurance policy and if they were registered. All was okay like the moving, they operated. I was extremely satisfied. Anyone can hire them without a second thought.

August 4, 2016

It was a great experience working with Accurate Express. The movers worked naturally to pack and load our stuff. There was nothing to rip off my money. They picked our items up and delivered right on time. The delivery window was accurately maintained. All our belongings arrived in the same condition as they left packed. All I can say that I will be using Accurate Express for my all future move. They are truly recommended.

August 2, 2016

I helped my retired mother move from Florida to Illinois last month. We have had less than positive experiences in the past with other movers quoting us a price, and then changing it at the last minute. This seems to happen more often than not in the moving business. In addition, other movers have damaged some precious teak furniture we have, and I was anxious of this happening again. Accurate gave us a very reasonable quote, and adhered to it. In addition, they took special care in wrapping and protecting my mother’s valuable items. Everything was moved efficiently and without a scratch. I will use them again with no hesitation. Top notch!

July 28, 2016

They were on time!!!! Super fast and they took better care of my things than I would have if I had moved it myself. Very professional and nice. They made a really stressful day very easy. I am planning on calling them when I am ready to move again. Defiantly recommending these folks to everyone. Not a bad thing to say. They did everything they said they were going to to. Called me before had told me what time they would be there. They called when they were almost there.

  • Member Since: July 26, 2016

July 26, 2016

We used Accurate to move us from one office building to a storage unit and then again from the storage to a new office. In both moves, the movers were very professional and efficient with their time. They were prompt in their arrival and thorough in their communication with us throughout both moves. I intend to recommend Accurate to anyone looking for a moving company in the future.

July 22, 2016

I had a great experience with Accurate express. From the time I met with John, throughout the process, I was nothing but satisfied. John was informative, friendly and professional, as were the movers on my moving day. The movers were careful with my items and were prompt and professional. I would highly recommend Accurate to anyone and everyone! Thank you for making my move stress free and easy! Great service

July 17, 2016

I obtained a splendid experience from Accurate. The moving workers perfectly moved my belongings. I met some diligent and alert team members. I was really satisfied. They performed every required task to save our belongings. Accurate Express’s guys have been equally cooperative at delivery period. The move was absolutely okay. The sales agent offered me a reasonable quotation. As I am not a rich person, each and every penny is valuable for me. Their flawless move worth every dollar I spend. I think they are one of the best movers. I would certainly recommend their name at first instant.

July 14, 2016

It was in July. I was looking for a mover that could move my things for a long travel. My cousin recommended me for Accurate Express. I moved from Ohio to California. The transition was absolutely great. I stored my belongings for a week in their storage and surprised to see that nothing was damaged. They have excellent storage which is perfect for all kind of weather. After a week they carried the items to my new place at absolutely reasonable price. The guys were hardworking and professional. They knew what to do and how to do. My move was relaxing. I will definitely use this company on my next move.

July 12, 2016

I have had some unfortunate dealings with movers. But Accurate was awesome. From the start to finish they were equally good. The movers arrived on time and got straight to work, No wasting of time, no dawdling. Accurate sent two workers along with his leader. I requested Accurate to move me from Florida to Louisiana. They performed the work quite professionally. The Packing was outstanding. I had some furniture in basement. The distance was not so short between the truck at street and the basement. Throughout the time, they were calm and quiet. No complaint at all. They took great care of my belongings. I happily recommend them.

July 8, 2016

One of the three biggest hassles in life is long distance moving and I had to go through that moving multiple times in my life. Last time I became just crazy for searching a real professional in this sector. Most of the companies rates were out of my range. Finally I found Accurate express in this site. When I called, the official staff tried to clear me in details and that helped me to ease my tension. They promised they would keep inform me continuously about the status and they did it. As a whole, it was a high quality moving service. I definitely recommend them.

July 5, 2016

I had a fabulous experience with Accurate Express. The crew, the company, sent to my apartment were polite and professional. Their each and every step was right on time. I had some antique and delicate items to move to my new apartment. The ensured my items safety by protecting those with blanket wrapping. I am always conscious for my health. That’s why I bought a treadmill. It was hard to bring out of door in our old home. They took the machine apart in several pieces and surprisingly reassembled without any difficulty when delivered. Except big furniture, all items were in boxes. I was pretty happy with their performance. I am confirm, Accurate will be the best choice to move for any distance.

March 29, 2016

My review of Accurate Express was that it was a pleasure. Not only do they arrive on time but they were professional and polite as well. I have a lot fragile items and they handled each one with care. I specially like the order in which they packed the item on the truck. I asked that they packed the items on the truck so that I would be able to unload by room. It was just more organized and easier for me to have it done that way. I would definitely recommend Accurate Express to someone who needs a moving company.

March 22, 2016

The best company, communicates so well. Very impressive services. They are trustworthy and loyal with their work although the company is very professional. I got the delivery on time so from my side thumbs up for the company. Will recommend everyone to use the services of this company and definitely I am going to Rate 5 star. The rates of company is very reasonable I want to be their regular customer, as they also provides their regular customers with a special discount. The company is famous enough for it’s best services I am so much impressed so they deserve this appreciation. Work hard and even harder, Thank you so much!

March 18, 2016

I relocated from California to Kansas with the help of Accurate Express. Their team operated a flawless move. I have never experienced such hard workers and trustworthy crews like them. Client is their main precedence that I realized throughout the process. Their spontaneous and sincere work confirmed security of our all stuffs. The staff have been so loyal that I thought, they took care of my stuffs more carefully than the way I could have done. They were always quick to keep contact with me. All I can say, they are great.

March 15, 2016

Accurate Express deserved this recommendation I decided to hire Accurate Express after I went through their web reviews. Though I heard a lot about this company from my friend but still I thought of checking their ranking on the net to be double sure. However, once I saw many good reviews, I called them and talked about my move with the sales rep Kevin. He was very attentive and responsive too in addition to being very respectful. That is what actually impressed me and I hired them only because I felt they were rather genuine. When I saw their movers coming at the right time with all necessary tools and with the van, that moment I realized that my move is in the safest hands. Their van was also in very good condition and the van seemed absolutely brand new; I was right. They carefully packed and moved all my belongings and later stored everything according to my liking.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar