logo

Accurate Express Movers

Added by movingreviews

19 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Servicing the Alexandria Richmond Norfolk Fredericksburg Baltimore Washington DC Fairfax Hagerstown areas. We are your top rated Virginia mover servicing all of Virginia Maryland areas. If your looking for a reliable mover give us a call. We have specialized in long distance moving and storage for over 32 years.

Address: Accurate Express Movers 641 South Pickett, Alexandria, VA 22304

Toll Free: 800-646-1347

info@accurateexpressmovers.com

 

November 16, 2017

If anyone arranges any competition among movers, Accurate Express would undoubtedly be the champion. If you don’t trust me, just try them for once. I tried them for my recent relocation and now I have to admire them for their good work. They arranged a stress free relocation for me. They didn’t let anything get damaged or scratched, neither in my old place nor in the new. They were more than punctual and were able to finish all the moving stuffs before the mentioned deadline. They should be awarded for this remarkable service.

  • Member Since: November 15, 2017

November 14, 2017

I was so nervous moving all my new furniture and digital equipment into the city, but the Team at Accurate Express did a tremendous job. They pre planned the move with me with exact specifications and they followed through accordingly. All my things were brand new and they were so careful with them, plus they had me all set up in my new apartment earlier than I expected. Moving into Manhattan is usually an adventure, but it was smooth as can be with Accurate.

November 9, 2017

An excellent moving service experience. I didn’t imagine about their effective services before ordering them. Because of moving my company main office from Seattle Washington to Toronto, Canada I had to move my move my house furniture. So, I searched a reliable moving company over internet and gotten Accurate Express and book them. Very quickly they responded to my order and just I handed over all of my furniture and all of the packaging and other work they had completed. And amazingly they handed over all of the furniture without any hampered and in my expected time. I really appreciate this great moving service.

November 8, 2017

I hired these guys to move a huge amount of stuff for me a few weeks ago. It was kind of a last minute thing, and I was afraid that Accurate Express would not be able to do it. They came through and did an excellent job! Everything was on time, the crew was great to work with, and not a single thing was damaged. I would not hesitate to hire them again, or to recommend them to my friends and colleagues. A+ rating!

November 7, 2017

It’s my first time using this company because when I called my previous movers, they were not available on the day that I should be moving. It’s important that the move should done on Saturday so I gave them a shot and booked. When the movers came, they checked everything before they started working. They were fast and the move only took 2 and a half hour. All went well, great job. Kudos!

November 6, 2017

Everyone was on time and responsible. The movers were very easy to get along with and went out of their way to help make the move as easy as possible. I loved that they wrapped everything so it didn’t get damaged or wet, even very small pieces of dismantled furniture. They were also flexible when we ran into an issue with our move. Well done! Will use again and recommending to everyone!

November 3, 2017

Accurate Express did an excellent job when I was relocating across the country. The staff and movers were both very polite and helpful when it came to the questions I had regarding the shipping costs and the time the move would take, making the whole process a lot easier and easing my stress and worries about. Everything was delivered in perfect condition which was due to the exceptional job that the team did in order to prevent my items and goods from being even slightly damaged. Should I ever need to move again within the foreseeable future this team would be my go-to choice.

November 2, 2017

I am very satisfied with this Accurate Express. Because my family and I just move to our new apartment. And they really impressed me beyond my expectation. They move all my belongings and my family stuff with respect and carefully and they did not allow any single thing to get damage. The company is well organized, and they did their work perfectly with no complaints. Highly recommended.

  • Member Since: October 31, 2017

October 31, 2017

Arrived early. Took special care of items. Wrapped furniture very securely. Good communication between the actual movers with each other which I thought was interesting and professional. Always smiling , cheerful. I have several other move and will use them again.

October 29, 2017

I’ve used other movers in the past, and I have to say that Accurate Express was not only better, it was less expensive. They not only charged me less than competitors, they’ve also stored my belongings for free for one month. Upon finalizing our new residence, they delivered our belongings promptly. Highly recommended!

October 27, 2017

We have recently had an excellent experience of moving home thanks to Accurate Express, We had known about this company before as one of my best friends used them and only had positive things to say. So we thought we would give them our first contact. I am glad I took the advice of my friend because our moving experience was so easy and relaxing we barely had to lift a finger. My husband couldn’t be more delighted. All items moved were still intact and nothing was damaged. Our moving people were friendly and enjoyed a few laughs to ease the tension while getting the job done. We gave them a few drinks of soda to keep them going for the day. I would recommend them to anyone looking to move in the areas they cover. We will use again if we ever need to. Thanks again, Debbie!

October 20, 2017

I moved here from out of state and required extra assistance with my move. I was so lucky I found Accurate Express because they made the moving process so much easier for me. They were very respectful with my items and didn’t break any of my things. I would definitely use them again if I need to move. Definitely recommending to my friends and family.

October 18, 2017

Accurate Express gives really great service. They are really truthful about their prices and rules; they don’t try to trick you into anything or conveniently forget to tell you about charges that might be added to your move. I was very glad that they were so honest with me and that’s why I used them. They did a nice job on the move too, it wasn’t all just talk. I recommend them very highly.

  • Member Since: October 16, 2017

October 16, 2017

My experience with Accurate Express was outstanding. The guys arrived in time and they were so friendly, courteous, professional, skilled, organized, and hard-working. They were also very careful with my furniture. And they made sure nothing was damaged. Based on my experience with these guys, I would recommend them for friends, family, and everyone.

October 13, 2017

Mind blowing and fantastic are the words that sum up how praiseworthy movers of Accurate Express were. They helped me move 3 days back. Everything about this company was top notch. They are truly professionals. I would not have said this until I saw them work flawlessly. They picked up the heavy furniture and took it down the stairs perfectly without a single bump. They have other qualities such as efficiency, hardworking, polite and very friendly. They will make your move swift and easy. Not one thing of mine broke or got damaged on the way. I have to give a special shout out to the foreman. The crew was only as good as the foreman. He directed the men perfectly. They did everything while smiling. I am so satisfied. I suggest everyone to use Accurate Express and then see the difference. Oh yes, one more thing is that their communication was great. They called us frequently and politely answered all of our queries. You will make the right choice if you choose them.

October 12, 2017

I contacted Accurate Express to schedule my relocation. We discussed all that I need to transport, then they gave me a price, the price suited me. The next day, exactly the appointed time, without delay, the loaders arrived, physically strong, all sorted out delicately packed and began to load. They worked for me for 5 hours and that I noticed, they worked without smoke. Then when they transported me they collected everything, arranged the apartment, the furniture was all right, not a single scratch, they coped with the work, qualitatively, quickly. They came to business responsibly. In fact, I did not expect that everything would turn out that way. The guys are really good fellows, their work was done qualitatively, for which many thanks to you.

October 11, 2017

These guys are the best! They actually showed up when they said they would, worked as a team quickly, safely, and efficiently to move all my furniture and boxes. They took extra care when moving my antique, over-sized, heavy, solid wood corner cabinet that dated back to the 1800s They were the best priced as well. Please use Accurate Express for your next move, you will not be disappointed.

October 10, 2017

I hired Accurate Express to move my home and they were excellent. I highly recommend them. The team that came up were professional, the estimate was reasonable and the service was excellent. Jonathan was very careful with my things and used lots of packing materials. I was especially grateful about how they packed all my pictures and wall art. Thanks you so much. Accurate Express is 5 star company for me.

  • Member Since: October 8, 2017

October 8, 2017

Was having a hard time looking for some help to move out of my house. My colleagues recommended this moving company to me. I didn’t want to spend too much but their prices were amazing! This moving company not only had good prices but great service! I had a really big sectional couch that I had a hard time taking the two off from one another, but the movers did it like it was easy to work. The movers were exceptional and knew what they were doing. Don’t forget to tip these movers.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar