logo

Accurate Express Movers

Added by movingreviews

53 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Servicing the Alexandria Richmond Norfolk Fredericksburg Baltimore Washington DC Fairfax Hagerstown areas. We are your top rated Virginia mover servicing all of Virginia Maryland areas. If your looking for a reliable mover give us a call. We have specialized in long distance moving and storage for over 32 years.

Address: Accurate Express Movers 641 South Pickett, Alexandria, VA 22304

Toll Free: 800-646-1347

info@accurateexpressmovers.com

 

May 25, 2018

There’s a lot of stress when it comes to finding a good moving company. A lot of them have uncoordinated staff, sometimes rude or reckless. Accurate Express was a different experience for me, the staff they sent paid attention and followed through with my instructions. The team handled my things carefully in both the moving out and moving in processes. They were nice and quick to handle some of the changes I made. I was not expecting such good service at first. I would definitely use their service again and recommend it to anyone I know who’s looking for great service.

May 19, 2018

My family and I recently moved to Louisiana from Florida. A friend recommended Accurate Express and we are glad they did. Accurate Express ensured that our move was a breeze. They charged a reasonable price of $3,000 for the entire move. Accurate Express are highly efficient and clean. They took special care of my more fragile items that could have been broken. Even with the sturdier items, the movers ensured that they did not receive a single scruff. All the movers were polite and thoughtful. I was very pleased with their service. I would definitely recommend them.

May 12, 2018

I needed a professional service to move my items from Arizona to Florida and I found that Accurate Express delivered excellent service. Their cost estimate, $4500, was not only accurate but competitive with other companies I had looked into. They answered all my questions to my satisfaction and most importantly delivered my items on time and with no damage. I would highly recommend Accurate Express for anyone looking to use a professional moving company either for personal or business use. I easily give it a 5 stars for competitive price, efficiency, and professionalisms.

May 11, 2018

I had to move from one apartment to another but I had to do it quickly and on a budget. I looked online and called a few different places to rent a van, but they were all out of my price range. Some friends had told me about Accurate Express, so I thought I would give them a try. Not only were they within my price range, but they there kind and very accommodating. There were some issues I had during the move, but they were willing to work with me. I would definitely recommend them if you’re in the market.

May 3, 2018

I just moved with Accurate Express from Florida to New Hampshire and all I can say is WOW, they were great from beginning to end. The day of the move Jared and his team came out and totally blew me away with the way they handled the job, everything was wrapped and packed to perfection, the guys were friendly, professional and quite funny as well, This company should change their name to moving made easy, because that’s what they, they just make it look so easy. I would and WILL recommend Accurate Express to everyone I know that is making a move. Thanks Accurate, you guys were amazing!

May 3, 2018

My moving experience was easy i was moving to Texas and only had some boxes and my bedroom set. it was very small and very cheap i also needed this stuff stored for a little bit of time and Accurate Express hold onto my stuff in Texas then send it to me when I was ready. They put my bed together in my room and put everything away. Thank you very much and have a great day.

April 29, 2018

Our Family relocation from CA-LA last month went as smoothly as I could have imagined. The pickup crew was great and the delivery crew was just as good. The price was quoted was pretty close to the final amount,(we required some packing service) overall I give Accurate Express 5 stars for a straightforward honest reliable and efficient business model.

April 22, 2018

We called Accurate Express because a friend had referred them. Accurate Express were very beneficial in assisting my mother in moving out of her house to a storage unit. My mom gets nervous easily, but Harrison the sales rep was very nice and took the time to explain everything to her. On the day of pick up Brandon the Forman and his crew arrived on time and helped us to pack the furniture and other delicate items my mother has. They were very polite and well experienced.

April 22, 2018

Just wanted you to know that Eduardo and his co-worker did an outstanding job at getting my things wrapped, packed and loaded onto the moving truck! They ensured that all my furniture was wrapped tightly with pads and tape and I felt very confident with them and the professionalism with which they handled themselves and my belongings. This was greatly appreciated. I hope that they will be able to help unload my things in SC, as I certainly trust both of them to do a great job at getting my things to the 2d floor of the condo complex where I will be living. Thank you Accurate Express for providing two men who did an outstanding and professional job today with the packing and loading of my belongings!

April 19, 2018

They totally exceeded my standards of movers. Guys from Accurate Express were friendly with great attitudes and they worked so hard to get the job done on time. They really hustled, but cared for my belongings like they were their own. The best guys ever and I would hire them again right away.

April 18, 2018

Very fast loading and delivering. Very personable and friendly workers. Well packed and delivered. That’s what I paid for. And the price was not that high. They notified me on both ends via telephone. I had plenty of notice of arrival and delivery.

April 16, 2018

I would like to say, this was the most positive moving experience I ever had! The guys who came to my house were so cool, they wrapped everything and packed my boxes. I go to Emory State in Atlanta so I just want to let you know, I will be using you on my way back! Thanxxx!!!

April 15, 2018

Accurate Express is arguably one of the best movers I have ever hired. They were quick and professional and the price they charged is comparatively cheaper than what other movers offered me. Just more than happy with their service and will use them in near future, whenever I will be in need of a local or long distance one. Thank you everybody for the hard work and efforts!

April 12, 2018

Accurate Express’s team were simply outstanding! We have moved many times since we got married 15 years ago, several of which were work related relocations, including 2 international relocations and local moves. None of the firms before has been as professional and competent as these guys. If ever we need moving services, we will definitely give them a call. After two months of prep and packing, they made the actual move the fun part! Just can’t speak highly enough of these guys and I am a demanding customer.

April 6, 2018

Moving cross country is fraught with complications, and most of them come from complications with the moving company. I went with Accurate Express based on a recommendation that my sister gave me. I liked their contract because it was easy for me to understand exactly what was included in the quote, and what wasn’t. Because of this, it was a really straightforward move, and there were no surprises. I’m very grateful to my sister for recommending me Accurate Express, and I will definitely pass the word along.

April 4, 2018

Accurate Express moved me recently and I can only say they have done an amazing job!! They packed everything nicely and nothing was broken, they were reasonably priced and not too expensive. They also told me I could store my furniture for a full month at no extra charge!! This is the kind of service we need and I can proudly say “I moved with Accurate!” You’ve got my recommendation! Go gem m’ boys!!!

April 3, 2018

I want to thank all of the movers who moved everything for me, they did a great job helping my family move. We are very grateful to the company for the price and I am happy to say everything was unpacked and is in good condition. Everything was on time and the price was good so I am very happy. More than I need on time and happy service I need my stuff to be in good condition and it was. Thank everyone in Accurate Express and I would happily recommend them.

April 3, 2018

I used this company to move me from Oxnard to Seattle. It was a very nice experience and I really appreciate the care they showed for my move. Anytime I had any questions with where my stuff was there was someone to help. I was very happy with the men that came to house in California and Washington. They did a great job packing all my furniture and I didnt have any damages when it arrived.

April 2, 2018

Just wanted to thank Accurate Express for the amazing and professional service they provided me. Veronica started me out with a very honest quote and when the guys arrived on the day of the move everything went as expected. They delivered my things the next day to California and moved me in a very timely fashion. Never easy choosing a service but I feel I’ve made the right choice, hope you will too.

March 30, 2018

I moved from Georgia to Florida a couple weeks back and just wanted to thank Accurate for the job they did for me. It was a quick transition and a very easy one thanks to them. I had a very nice gentleman Mike come to pick my goods up and the delivery man Calvin was just as helpful. It is very easy for something to go wrong in a move and I feel they did a great job in avoiding that.

March 28, 2018

I was very pleased with the service provided by Accurate Express. I moved from a 2nd level 2 bdrm. apt. In Houston to a 3-story townhome in Oklahoma City. The movers were professional, fast, careful with my goods – not one scratch! They also picked up new furniture from the warehouse before coming to my apartment. The best part is they were $800 less than every other bid! Great services at an affordable price!! I would highly recommend!

  • Member Since: March 26, 2018

March 25, 2018

The moving crew just unloaded my personal belongings here in Texas and I am extremely pleased with the way they handled everything. The crew in New Jersey was just as easy to work with, I don’t remember the gentleman’s name who did the contract with me in Jersey, but he was very detailed and, kept me updated thru the entire move. Thanks so much Accurate Express for a job well done! Would absolutely recommend!!

March 25, 2018

I couldn’t believe how easy it would be. I needed to move last minute for work. I only have a 2 bedroom apartment but they packed everything and got it out in 5 hours! Rich was great as the lead guy and the other guys were just as good. My stuff is on its way to Seattle so I’ll see how it goes out there. So far so great!

March 22, 2018

I would recommend your service to anyone that’s looking to move or store. used them once and I will use them again. I got a quote within minutes of my inquiry and I was given numerous options to choose from. I finally found a company that gives me a piece mind knowing my assets are in good hands. fast reliable and professional service plus I got coupon discount:)

March 21, 2018

I have moved 5 times in 7 years. I have had all kinds of moves and movers (cross country – you name it!). I must say this one was the BEST thus far! Accurate Express was professional, fast and downright GOOD! The crew we had moved us very fast–nothing broken and everything reassembled and placed just where we wanted it. I would highly recommend these folks! I am a happy lady!

March 19, 2018

I definitely recommend Accurate Express. They didn’t bs me like so many companies that called me day and night. They offered some good solid information and (after checking them out) I decided to move forward with them. All in all, they got the job done, and did it right. I’m not typically super anxious but moving to another state was a huge stressor for me and Accurate Express really stepped up and took care of me (and my stuff!) I have already had my delivery and everything arrived safe and sound. The movers were professional and polite, the customer service was above par, and my items are now in my new home damage free.

March 13, 2018

The relocation specialist I spoke with initially for booking my move was very thorough with me. There were times I needed to contact them, and they were always available or would respond back. The staff really knows their stuff. A week before my move took place I had a Accurate Express representative call me to go over everything. I was very pleased with that. Often times things are overlooked. I was also able to contact them. They were very knowledgeable. Next call was from dispatch to let me know a window period for my pickup. Move day came and it went excellent. The movers were very courteous and respectful. They didn’t give me any issues. Honestly it went very smooth. When I received my items they were as they left. The movers put everything where I requested them to. I didn’t have any issues.

March 10, 2018

I came across Accurate Express and must say I was pleasantly surprised. They reassured me and instilled confidence back in me and my decision to hire them for my move. I was pleased they did and that I chose them. They were amazing. Everything was as they told me and spelled out. Since using their service, I have referred them to all of my friends and family who have all had great moves and were very pleased. So pleased I have received more than enough thank you cards and baskets. How many companies can you say go above and beyond? I can certainly vouch for them and say they do!

March 8, 2018

They moved me from California to New York. It was a good move. The crew did there thing. They was very professional and respectful to our home and time. The phone rep Jason was extremely personable. He gave me some tips to lower cost. Very friendly and professional. Randall from the crew communicated with us throughout the entire move. He was the foreman, very friendly, and professional too. The whole crew was very positive and pleasant which made our stressful day much better. I am so glad we chose them to help us with the move and we’re very grateful to the whole crew who helped us move our home!

March 2, 2018

I found Accurate Express to be good and they offer a good rate. I do like the free month of storage. Their movers were very prompt and professional. Got the job done quickly and efficient. Make sure you read all rules particularly the additional charges when applicable.

March 2, 2018

I needed to move from one city to another quickly and Accurate Express had my back. Their guys got everything in the truck without a hitch and met me right on time for the unload. Very polite, very professional movers. Cost was reasonable and within the price range of what I was quoted. Definitely did not feel ripped off or otherwise disappointed. I’d definitely recommend these guys if you’re looking for quality service.

March 1, 2018

I was able to get estimates online and they provide every service one would need to move. I was pleased with the professionalism and knowledge when being helped with the logistics of my move. The workers were respectful with my goods. Accurate Express took a lot of the stress out of my move and made me feel comfortable to trust them. 5-stars. I would use them again.

  • Member Since: February 28, 2018

February 28, 2018

Accurate Express is excellent, I have personally moved multiple times with them and nothing was damaged. They always deliver your goods within the quickest time and with low service charge. How could they will provide this with such a cheap rate? But after showing their activity I have no reservations at all and I am referring everyone to take their service without hesitation.

February 25, 2018

Accurate Express is very easy to work with they can customize your move to match your moving needs! The only problem I had was a minor communication problem but it was easily fixed and after that communication was good and the rest of the move went smoothly. I am very satisfied and would recommend Accurate to anyone who wants a move done right!

February 22, 2018

Thank you, Accurate Express, for caring for my personal items like they were your own. It’s hard to find a company who treats you so well. The price was good (not super cheap, but with moving companies, you get what you pay for, so definitely do not let “cheap” be your only criteria), and their attitudes were pleasant and likeable.

February 22, 2018

When I moved from Los Angeles to Houston , I realized how quickly Accurate movers and packers company work. We did a four bedroom move from Los Angeles to Houston . It included two big screen TVs, two large octagon shaped picnic tables and a ton of stuff which I had packed. The team came in and our move was done 1.5 hr quicker than I was expecting.

February 21, 2018

When my husband and I were told we had to move for work the last thing I wanted to do was worry about who to entrust our items with, a friend recommended, “Accurate Express,” the price was affordable the guys were courteous and our move was seamless I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

February 19, 2018

The customer service were very professional. Pick up was on time, and delivery arrived earlier than expected. If I need to ship a vehicle again I will definitely use this service again. I would use this carrier again. They were on time with both the pick up and drop off. Was very satisfied with the helpful insight about shipping and the honesty of the company. Thanks again

  • Member Since: February 19, 2018

February 19, 2018

I never used Accurate Express before but they exceeded my expectation at their first work for us. They were very professional and careful. They made us satisfied with the level of competency they showed. They shrink wrapped most of the items and sometimes blankets were used. The crews have been stuck on the primary estimated cost. After the delivery, they helped us to maneuver the furniture exactly where those items supposed to be placed. There was no mark on hardware or walls. I am very happy on them and would like to recommend everyone.

February 17, 2018

They projected the estimated delivery window within 2 weeks from Florida to Maine and they kept the words without any incident. They packed and loaded my entire three bedrooms condo in just four hours. That surprised me. They were very careful to the details that I requested them to follow. The crews even used plain mattress on the wooden floor so that it didn’t get scratched. The guys have been very understanding. Anyone can easily accommodate their requirement with this mover. I highly recommend them.

February 17, 2018

They surprised me from the first day when they came to move out my all stuffs. Harrison and his associates arrived twenty minutes early than the actual schedule. I was ready. Because they called to make me assure that they were coming. Everything was great including their customer service, wrapping and loading as well as the delivery process. They made us stress free through their safely working procedure. I would recommend their awesome service to everyone who needs to move frequently.

  • Member Since: February 14, 2018

February 14, 2018

Accurate Express was better than other companies that I worked with. I took their address and phone number from my friend. We went together to the office. My move was from IL to NV, at my new home. I chose them for my household move. I had many furniture and some music instrument. Many fragile things were there as well, but the movers have been very careful for those items. It was so nice when they delivered my entire possessions. I really recommend them.

February 13, 2018

The team from Accurate Express was great and expert. Excellent performance carried all items of mine with packing and wrapping to the truck that had enough space and was nicely decorated. It is a 5 star moving company. I never found any other mover which was equal to them. Our relationship is about 3 years. I used them more than once. Used for my business and household moves. So I know how sincere they have been with all those hard working tasks associated with the moving procedure. The company always deserves the best category in all aspect. All the best.

February 12, 2018

I found Accurate Express though my neighbor. I asked Jessica, office staff, if they could make the move in short time and they arrived at my home very quickly, I mean the next day morning. It was so speedy and flawless process before the move. All of my furniture were wrapped by the staff to save from any kind of scratching. Finally completed everything on time, finished all work and uploaded on a neat and clean truck and delivered. I was impressed! They did their business very nicely. Very much helpful for clients.

February 10, 2018

I booked Accurate Express for my Virginia to North Dakota move. After doing the paper works with Accurate, I decided to move on Sunday. Packing and uploading took only four hours. Not bad! I got my belongings unscratched and safe. There was no doubt that they did an incredible service with very friendly and affectionate manner. All of them have been very honest and helpful throughout the move. I highly recommend them.

February 10, 2018

They are all very nice and professional and flexible to accommodate your needs. They show up on time, and they are very efficient and fast. I will definitely use Accurate Express again and also recommend them to anyone.

  • Member Since: February 6, 2018

February 6, 2018

Accurate Express is one of the best I have dealt with yet. The prices are affordable and they are friendly yet professional. They were very cautious with my families belongings, even when it came to the animals items. I am very pleased with the work and would highly recommend them to others. They showed up ahead of schedule ready to work. Nothing at all was damaged in any way and for that I am truly pleased. Great job guys!!!

  • Member Since: February 5, 2018

February 5, 2018

Accurate Express was absolutely fantastic. They were completely reliable, trustworthy and on-time for all pick-ups and drop-offs. The 4 gentlemen who helped with our move were efficient, hard-working and very easy to get along with… even when unanticipated challenges arose!

February 3, 2018

These movers where even early for the job, and really just started working right when they came . I was very picky about certain items and they went the extra mile with me. I lived on the 10th floor so this job was not easy , but they made my move easier and I will use their services again!

February 1, 2018

I recently moved my two-bedroom with this company and paid way less than other moving quotes. Everything was cared for and damage-free. Would surely use again for my next move!

  • Member Since: January 29, 2018

January 28, 2018

Everything went so smoothly, and the guys were amazing! They were so patient with my requests. It really felt as though they treated my belongings as special as they would their own things. Which really meant the world to me since so many things belonged to my grandmother who had just passed. Thank you so much! A+

January 23, 2018

I didn’t have time to pack as my work transfer was very last minute and I certainly didn’t feel like rushing to get it done. They came out and estimated me for a full pack move and gave me lots of helpful tips of ways I could shave money off the price. Thomas the supervisor and the movers did an excellent job! They got me all packed up and loaded on Friday and Delivered and everything in its proper place on Saturday. I will never hire a different mover again I literally had to do nothing. Thank You Accurate Express for a job well done!

January 20, 2018

I have used Accurate Express for several moves and its always been great experience. Moving is never fun but Accurate Express made it bearable. i have also used there storage facility for several years and my belongings were always secure, well maintained and cared for. They are always super courteous on the phone and always quick to call me back and answer any questions.Thanks and keep up the good work.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar