Screen Shot 2016-01-14 at 10.05.33 PM

Maya Van Lines

Added by movingreviews

28 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


We Stand Committed to Quality, Integrity and Goodwill.

Welcome to Maya Van Lines, Inc. customer care and satisfaction is our primary goal. We make it our top priority to deliver efficient worry free moving at a very affordable price. Each move is planned and coordinated according to each individual client’s needs.

We are licensed and insured for your peace of mind. Your personal belongings and household goods will be treated with care, and consideration. All your furniture will be carefully wrapped in professional quilted moving blankets free of charge. We also offer expert crating and packing for valuables and breakables, such as antiques, pianos, and fine art.

Maya Van Lines, Inc. is fully licensed and insured, provides free written binding estimates, wrapping and packing, and of course, quality equipment.

At Maya Van Lines, Inc. there is no middleman. You deal directly with us. There are no agents or brokers to cause an increase in price due to commissions or fee’s. Unlike many other companies, your move begins with Maya Van Lines, Inc. the moment you call for your free estimate.

As our valued customer you can always call on us to assist you with any questions regarding your move, or a future move. This is how we earned our reputation for dependability and customer satisfaction.

We are proud members of the American Moving & Storage Association (AMSA), Georgia Movers Association, certified “PROMOVER” and rated A+ with the BBB.

Click here to learn more about the “PROMOVER” program.

June 24, 2017

If you are looking to move then look no further! Maya van lines is the company you must hire! My belongings were packed in boxes and all the furniture’s were covered nicely to prevent it from damage. At the end it was all delivered safe and sound. I would like to thank you for the complete package you provided us with. It was the best move ever and completely flawless moving service!

June 4, 2017

I hired Maya van lines because of the really good online reviews. I must admit it was the best decision. I’ve had some pretty bad experiences with other moving companies before. But this company did not disappoint me. They provided an amazing service. They took care of all my belongings and were very professional. Everything was delivered on time. I could not have asked for a better service. I will definitely be hiring them if I have to move again.

May 24, 2017

I was six months pregnant when my husband got a great job offer in a different state. I was really worried about the whole moving thing. So we were looking for the best moving company that could offer us the best service. This is when my mother told me to go for Maya van lines. She heard about them from one of her neighbors who were quite happy with their services. So we finally hired them for the job and I must say; now whoever tells me that they are planning to move, I advise them to hire this company for moving. They were the real professionals. Totally knew how to get things done within a short period of time without causing any damage to any of my belongings. I’m really glad that my mother recommended them to me.

May 8, 2017

Moving was easy because of Maya van lines. I did worry about my piano because it is very old, but the team managed to do it all right. Not a single dent on anything. The move went really well. All my items were properly delivered and they even helped me unpack. I received a stress free moving experience and the credit all goes to this efficient mover.

April 19, 2017

During our last interstate move we hired Maya van lines and the moving crew was on-time, they did not damage any of my belongings, and were the most affordable movers I found in the area. But more than that, they were polite and pleasant throughout the move that’s something you don’t usually get from moving companies these days. I can’t remember the last time I gave a 5-star review for nothing, so trust me, these guys are the best.

April 8, 2017

It was raining when Maya van lines arrived. They were on time. They have high efficiency to load and unload my belongings. Although the delivery was delayed for one day due to the rainy weather condition but they were great and it was still in the range we can accept. All my cardboard boxes arrived safely. All I have to say- they did an outstanding job!

March 20, 2017

The only reason why I decided to write about a company like this one is because they did a wonderful job. I must say Maya van lines have the best packers. I was moving with my family. It went smoothly. They really worked with us in our budget and provided many different options. They also provide free boxes which we took advantage of that benefit. They loaded our belongings very carefully. Thank you guys. Best wishes for you.

March 9, 2017

If I ever plan to relocate from this place this amazing company Maya van lines relocated me, I won’t look any further. I don’t know why I should settle for anything less than perfect yet a lot is at stake. These guys gave me something to go back for. They were punctual, efficient and strong. They made sure each and every item of mine arrived at my new place without a slight scratch on any of the pieces. In the same breath, I would like to let anyone looking for relocation services to hire them and experience what I experienced.

February 18, 2017

Our last move became almost like a child’s play because of the movers from maya van lines. They arrived early on the moving day to get a head start. They packed everything with precision and skills. The boxes containing breakables were attentively packed using a lot of tapes. They finished loading everything within a very short time. They reached our new house very much on time. They unpacked and put everything where they belong. It was a great moving experience made possible by these guys.

February 9, 2017

Maya van lines did a great job so I feel they deserve a positive review. The guys were great. Move went smooth and cost remained the same. They were very responsive. I would highly recommend them and obviously I am going to use them again.

January 21, 2017

I have used Maya van lines twice. They had an attractive estimate and attractive service offer. The movers of the company were reliable, dedicated and creative. They wrapped everything just in time and loaded all furniture in a creative way. The manager of the crew was always motivating other movers to do everything perfectly. At first I had doubt about this company but after hiring them, I realized that my decision was absolutely right. I would love to suggest them to my friends.

January 10, 2017

I’ve just moved to my new apartment and I must say that they did the job timely and professionally. They came on moving day right on time- dismantled all my pieces of furniture carefully, packed my belongings and moved everything to my new place for six hours. All their employees are very much sincere and honest. Everyone was hard workers. I would recommend them to everyone with no concerns. It was fast, cheap and stress free service.

December 23, 2016

Picture perfect move! I am sure that these movers are highly experienced and very skilled. They showed that they can manage any kind of odds. It was great to see all my belongings in one piece and in perfect condition after the move. I was never thinking to have such a timely, neat, stress free, smooth move but they made it possible for me. I thank them for their world class performance and for charging a very competitive amount. I really appreciate their service and commitment.

December 12, 2016

I hired Maya van lines quite hastily as I needed some movers very urgently. But, on contrary to my fears, the movers turned out to be delightful. The men were all very experienced and it showed in their work. They packed up all our belongings very swiftly. Not only were they fast, they were also very efficient. They took such great care of our furniture while loading them onto the van. Soon they were off to the road. They made the delivery right on time as well. All our things traveled quite well. I have no words for how amazingly this crew handled my move.

November 19, 2016

I wasn’t moving too far away. Neither did I have a lot of belongings. But it still was a necessity to hire a responsible moving company. So I hired Maya van lines to move my belongings. I have to commend them for doing exactly what I asked them to, making my move hassle-free. They offered me a very fair estimate to begin with. Their crew of four men arrived on time and they were very well equipped. They packed up everything very fast. I have never seen movers working this efficiently before. I was so glad that I didn’t have to do anything. They took on the job on their shoulders completely. I am so thankful to this company.

November 8, 2016

Maya van lines is absolutely the best moving company you will ever find. They did an amazing job while moving my valuables. The movers arrived early and packed up everything very quickly. They were extra careful with the breakables. They took inventory thoroughly and matched the list when they delivered my goods. I cannot emphasize enough on just how good these movers really were. This move was quite affordable as well. How they manage to do such a great job and charge so less is something I’m still trying to understand.

October 20, 2016

Maya van lines was unlike any other company I hired in the past. They moved our belongings very professionally during my last move. They arrived early on the moving day to get a head start. They were very properly equipped. They packed everything very carefully with loads of packing materials. When the delivery was made, I was amazed to see that everything had made it without any damage. They men then unpacked in the same professional way. It really was an outstanding performance by these great movers. I am so thankful to them.

October 8, 2016

We hired Maya van lines to move our belongings simply because they had the best reputation in the market. It was so good to see how brave and energetic these men were. A 2nd floor walkup was no big deal to them. They disassembled our beds and carried everything else to the van waiting outside. The job was done in a very short amount of time. They delivered everything just on time. All our belongings made it to our new move safely and we had to nothing during this move. It truly was the smoothest ride!

September 22, 2016

This is one of the best moving companies that I have ever used. I highly recommend Maya van lines for all of your moving needs. They have a great response time and a wonderful customer service team. I will definitely hire them again if need to. They are efficient, hardworking and friendly. They have everything you will need for all of your moving needs. Great work and quick, friendly service. Great job.

September 10, 2016

They made our move smooth and easy. For me and my wife, this has been our third move so far and we had the best experience with this company. Every time we moved, we used a different company and for our last move we hired Maya van lines. They were very nice, friendly and courteous. I can also say that their customer service is very professional and efficient. My wife has a lot of decorations like decorative mirrors, stylish vases, paintings, colorful lamps, etc. She was especially concerned about these things because she did not want them damaged or lost, which happened before. When we came to our new house everything was intact! We even paid half of the price we expected. These guys strive to do a great job and they are hardworking people.

August 10, 2016

Maya van lines conducted our move with sincerity, efficiency and a smile. It’s a hard job these men do carrying heavy things all day long. But somehow they still manage to act like humans. They work very fast and I mean very fast! They finished loading everything from our 3-bedroom apartment in a lightning speed. The delivery was made on time and the men unpacked everything. They put all the boxes in the right rooms and they asked whenever they were in confusion. It didn’t even cost me that much for this amazing moving experience.

July 12, 2016

Relocation is always been a nightmare to me till I hired Maya van lines. This company is just so good. They did everything right. They showed up on time, boxed everything properly and delivered on time. The movers were all such strong men. It is a hard job but they carried everything with strength and enthusiasm. Their energy was always high. The final bill came slightly over the quote but the initial estimate was very low. I think everyone should just hire them and get rid of their relocation worries.

June 10, 2016

I hired Maya van lines in such a rush but they proved why they have such a good reputation. I didn’t have to move a finger, they did pretty much everything. My stuffs were all neatly packed by the men and then they loaded everything. The whole move was very efficient overall! I couldn’t be any happier when I received all my stuffs intact. I really got lucky with this company. They are amazingly efficient and I will surely hire them again.

May 9, 2016

I simply wasn’t going to hire just any moving company to have my furniture damaged and handed a huge bill on top of that. So I talked to all my friends who moved recently. Most agreed that Maya van lines is the company to go to. When I talked to the company, they seemed very professional and thorough. The men who came with their vans to my house were all very skilled. They took inventory of everything so efficiently and started to pack them and load them to their vans. Only experience could have given these men such skills. And skills result into efficiency. They delivered all my belongings in fantastic and undamaged state.

April 9, 2016

I wasn’t expecting much from Maya van lines given how low their quote was. But they surprised me. The movers, all four of them, arrived on time with all the right tools. The movers seemed quite unshaken by the prospect of having to carry heavy furniture down from my 3rd floor walkup apartment. They tackled the job head on and carried everything downstairs quite comfortably. I was very impressed seeing how efficient these men were. They made the delivery on the promised date and nothing was broken or damaged. I got amazing services for the little money I paid.

March 10, 2016

I surely miss living home. But this new job isn’t so bad and at least I have all my stuffs from back home. Thankfully I hired such a competent company like Maya van lines. They took such great care of belongings. They were punctual, skilled and efficient. They packed everything with ease and carried them out to the vans. Nothing went missing and I really couldn’t be any happier. It happens so rarely that a moving company does everything right. But in this case, they really were amazing and I couldn’t thank them enough.

February 14, 2016

I have hired moving companies in the past who do the job with part-time college boys. Maya van lines had really experienced movers. I have heard of them before through friends but didn’t actually realize how great they are till I hired them. Their quote was very reasonable for my move. The 3 men sent over by them were so well trained. Everything went like clockwork and in 2 hours my 2-bedroom apartment was wrapped and loaded to vans. I am very satisfied with the services provided by them and I will definitely hire them again.

January 14, 2016

My girlfriend was living in the east and I just had to move there to be with her. I hired Maya van lines to help me with the move as I had to transfer my girlfriend’s stuffs along with mine. The crew had to work in two houses one after another. So I was expecting for it to take a long time. Amazingly, the crew was so efficient that it took only the half amount of time from what I anticipated. The 4 men arrived at my house first right on time and started packing everything very meticulously. They were done loading the vans in only 2 hours. My girlfriend owns a lot more stuffs than I do. So it took the men 3 hours at her place. Both vans arrived right on the scheduled date and all our stuffs traveled safely. Thanks to Maya van lines for making this move so easy.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar