logo

Lone Star Movers

Added by salesmanager234

9 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving

Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.


Long Distance Movers – Get Estimate!
Professional, Reliable, Licensed, Bonded and Insured Movers | Top-Rated Moving Company with over 15 Years of Experience | Personal Relocation Consultant Free of Charge | Variety of Packages Fitting Nearly Any Budget | Pick-ups and Deliveries Nationwide | Specialize in Long Distance

August 8, 2019

I am very happy with the service the company. They came on time with 2 trucks, which were in great condition and they had all necessary tools with them. Movers were very fast and efficient in packing, moving and storing my belongings to the new location and they did not charge me a lot. So, I can say that it was a pleasant experience with them. I recommend them.

August 2, 2019

this Company was referred to me by a colleague. I was elated with the quality of service that I received from these guys. They were early, ever heard of that!! They were efficient and professional and no lost or damaged items, ever heard of that. I will recommend these guys and absolutely hire them again.

August 1, 2019

they were on time and they worked non-stop until the last box was unloaded. They wrapped all the furniture and took some very heavy bureaus down three flights of stairs with ease. Alex and his crew were polite, professional and helpful. They even moved an old refrigerator out before they brought my refrigerator in. I also want to thank these people for answering all my questions and reassuring me that his men would make my move a smooth one. Well, he didn’t disappoint….It went very smoothly. Thank you!

July 29, 2019

We had a huge move last week and I would like to recommend the fantastic job that the 4 man team did for us during these long weekend… the team was professional, prompt and courteous and most important….just damm quick. I had moved before but I’ve never had a move run so smoothly with zero damage and no drama….

July 26, 2019

was a very positive experience. From setting up the move to when the movers actually arrived at my apartment, I was impressed with every one’s level of professionalism and efficiency. They were affordable, accommodating, organized, and made the move a lot less stressful – I would recommend them to everyone!

July 25, 2019

these guys were awesome. that moved They were careful with my stuff, quick, friendly and fun to work with! I’m planning to move again and when I do, I’ll definitely use them.

July 24, 2019

these guys are great. They moved me out of a sticky living situation quickly, respectfully, and were very careful with my stuff. I have used a few different moving companies over the past decade, but I have never received such great service. The cost was very affordable. They were flexible, friendly, and I will definitely work with them on my next move!

July 23, 2019

these guys are great, they showed up on time, they dressed and were very professional, they handled our belongings as if it were theirs. The price was just right considering all the labor we required they were very helpful over the phone. He explained the whole process from pickup to delivery. I have already told my family and friends about their service.

July 22, 2019

the movers did their job quickly and professionally always with a great attitude, everything went smoothly all the time. All my items arrived without any damage, most of my furniture is pretty expensive but fortunately they did a great job protecting it with good pad wraping, these guys make the difference in the moving business.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar