qtq80-r9vKnb

Interstate Movers of America

Added by movingreviews

16 reviews

Listed in Commercial Moving, Eviction Moving, Fine Art and Antique Movers, International Moving, Last Minute Moving, Local Moves, Long Distance Moving, Moving and Storage Companies, Packing and Preparation, Piano Moving


Interstate Movers of America have facilitated the relocation process for different generations of families year after year. Thanks to our affiliates’ immense experience and knowledge, customers recognize us as the industry’s best moving network.

From business moves to apartment transitions, Interstate Movers of America is aligned with the professional movers who can do it all. We make it our business to make sure you’re catered to by qualified, trusted experts. No matter what challenges lie ahead, we’ll join you to a moving crew that gets it done to your complete satisfaction.

Our success as a moving firm is due to the discipline, reliability, and hard work of our featured associates. These are the qualities you can expect from our Interstate Movers of America. So if you’re ready to experience a seamless move, contact us right now at 954-998-1400.

When choosing the right long distance moving company to handle your relocation, it is vital that you work with professionals who understand how to handle your goods with the utmost care. After all, you should never place your valuable possessions in the hands of inexperienced companies. So contact Interstate Movers of America today and speak with our qualified affiliates. Within minutes of your call, you will learn about the premier services, affordable prices, and most importantly, unmatched customer care our partners bring to the table. What are you waiting for? Rush over to that phone and make the call right this minute.

Make sure to contact Interstate Movers of America at 954-998-1400, where you will be privy to major discounts, extensive moving services, and affordable moving estimates.

August 19, 2019

They had the absolutely best reviews and for good reason. Interstate movers of America knows how to get the job done and it shows in their commitment to success. Throughout the whole process they were engaged with us on a variety of issues and did not hesitate to reach out with any questions. I am very happy with their moving services and would recommend them to all family and friends in need of a professional relocation.

August 10, 2019

If you are in need of excellent relocation services, try Interstate movers of America. They will not disappoint you. I hired them out to relocate me and the job they did was extraordinary. They ensured that all was well. The services they delivered were beyond perfect. I believe in your services and hope that you will remain so even in future. They cannot mess you up when you put full trust in them. I trusted them with my relocations and what came out of it was perfect. The punctuality, diligence, and sense of dedication were all amazing. I loved the fact that these people kept all their promises. The charges were so pocket-friendly.

  • Member Since: August 4, 2019

August 4, 2019

I’m glad I found Interstate movers of America last minute for my move. I originally contracted a different company but they failed to show up on my pick up window and had me scrambling last minute. Even though Interstate movers of America was more expensive it was worth having a reliable company to give me peace of mind. Long story short I was picked up and delivered within 14 business days and I was very happy with the outcome!

July 27, 2019

I’m very pleased with Interstate movers of America. I have used them before and they always seem to exceed my expectations. They were on time and very fast and efficient. I had a two man crew and they were able to move me out of a third-floor apartment into a townhome on the other side of town within 2.5 hours. They supplied the truck, all of the packing supplies, and materials for the move. They were also very polite and they didn’t damage any of my items. Having used movers before, I’m always impressed with this company. Other moving companies that I have previously used have showed up late and they have appeared to milk the clock for time. These guys at Interstate movers of America work really fast and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to family and friends. I also would not hesitate to use them again for any of my moving needs.

July 22, 2019

This time around I would have to say we are lucky. Interstate movers of America is the perfect company for the type of people that want to do next to nothing except pay for a move. This move was expensive but it had to be done. They were extra careful moving our furniture and set up a car carrier to move our vehicle as well. Good all around honest company with great rates. They tell you how it is and that’s all we wanted. It was a pleasure working with them and we would do it again if we had to.

July 12, 2019

I found Interstate movers of America online and gave them a call! From the start they were awesome. Being a single girl, I did not have much to move besides furniture and a few boxes, but gave them a list of my items and a truck showed up the morning of my move. The movers were great and were careful with all of my belongings. I have had nightmare after nightmare with pervious moves, so it was nice to finally have a stress free move. I would highly recommend Interstate movers of America to anyone with a long distance move. They truly care about their customers and do their best to make your move as smooth as possible.

July 9, 2019

I was extremely satisfied with the service. They are very professional and they handled my furniture with care. They came on time as well. I will definitely use their services in the future. I have moved quite often and went for other companies that weren’t as good as Interstate movers of America. For those looking for a moving company you should definitely use them, nothing can’t go wrong.

July 5, 2019

I was recommended by a friend to use their moving company services. The team or the crew was very professional. It’s my humble submission to say thank for your services last week. My wife and I had just wedded and needed to move to another state. It was a hustle to choose a mover, and someone talked to you. After our contractual agreement to delivery, no issue was reported. On behalf of my wife, we say you. I will be using you to send presents to my mom back..

June 23, 2019

I have been able to relocate using different companies over the past few years, luckily enough, I have been getting above average service providers. However, even among the best, there are those exceptional and I would like to consider Interstate movers of America as one of them. They are truly different and far much better than the others I have used. Ranging from their prices to the kind of services being offered by them, I would definitely say that they top my list of relocation companies. There isn’t any doubt if I am going for them when I am moving next.

June 17, 2019

Working with Interstate movers of America was great. They helped us with everything. We had no experience moving across states lines but they told us all we needed to know. They did not talk bad about their competitors. They were focused on making sure our list was right and all the packing would be done. The price we received was not the lowest not the highest it sat in the middle of the 6 quotes that we got. We felt they were the best company for us overall and there was plenty of positive feedback from past customers. To put it simply they were always on time and worked very hard. They were professional, kept their word and never changed a price. We are happy to recommend.

June 13, 2019

I had a really solid experience with Interstate movers of America. They were recommended by a friend and after using this company, I don’t have any regrets. On the day they were supposed to come, their big truck was in the shop so they came with a smaller one. It took more rounds as a result, but they didn’t change the quote or anything on us. They took care of everything really good and packed everything in the storage real effectively as well. A definite recommendation for these guys.

June 1, 2019

I am really thankful to the entire moving team of Interstate movers of America. They were my moving partner when I moved to SD from FL just 3 weeks ago. When I was looking for a good moving company, my cousin told me about this company. So, I called them for a quote and the asking price seemed to be very reasonable. The sales guy Harold managed to organize my entire move perfectly and also accommodated the date I wanted to move. Their team of 5 arrived on time lead by Steve, showed great skills during packing, managed the loading nicely and moved my belongings within the allotted time. The unloading was very smooth and fast. They also helped us setting up the furniture. In short, the job was accomplished a lot better than what I was looking for.

  • Member Since: July 29, 2018

July 29, 2018

Booked movers, paid deposit, no show & terrible dispatch communications. Had to keep calling for movers whereabouts & after 2.5 hours later they won’t be there & they can come 2 days later! Not good business practices! Beware!

July 3, 2017

North Carolina
The over all moving experience was great even though delayed due to no fault of the company. I was kelp informed of the situation by Ron and Shawn and the team leader was a real professional and a pleasure to work with. Absolutely no damage done to goods and a can do attitude is what I like. I even changed my mind on a couple of placements and it was no problem. One tip for people moving Is to book early, it was worth a nice discount.
I hope I do not move again for a long time, but I know who to call when I do.

  • Member Since: June 26, 2017

June 26, 2017

Interstate Movers of America proved to have a team mentality. From the start regarding talking to more than 5 companies these guys where very efficient , professional, and seemed to be hard working guys. The movers arrived on time, got everything moved out and back in just in one day. Didn’t break or damage a single thing. I couldn’t speak highly enough of their team. They were very responsive and professional with the estimate they gave me. They are a great team to work with from inside the organization out to those doing the moving! They made orchestrating moves thousands of miles away which seemed simple. Their team executed the move seamlessly. I would use them again without hesitation.

  • Member Since: June 23, 2017

June 23, 2017

It’s hard to say how many stars a moving company should get. I mean, moving is no fun. But nothing went wrong, not one single thing went wrong the day we spent 7 hours moving. They did a great job getting my families belongings. Not one thing broke (we packed our own stuff).

Definitely be realistic about how much stuff you have. Our 3 bedroom townhouse filled 2 large trucks and took 3 people 7hours. The price was fair and the guys knew what they were doing. They used furniture pads to protect everything and were gentle and careful with my things. What more can you ask for?

So thanks again Interstate Movers of America for doing the right thing in regards to our entire move.

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

Skip to toolbar